Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I was so pleased with the picture frame I ordered and the speed of receiving it! It will be a nice wedding gift, and I will definitely keep you in mind for future gifts! Thanks!
~Cindy - IL

Birthday Oldometer Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Mugs - Old-o-meter - 12625
Average Customer Review: (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(35)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Janice Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmont, PA) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were delighted with our purchase. We would be happy to shop at Personalization Mall.com again sometime in the future.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - August 23, 2013
I loved the oldometer on the mug. It makes a perfect gift for someone who has the ability to appreciate humor!
quick delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lady Lake, FL) - September 27, 2013
was very happy to get a personalized item so quickly.
It is so cute and can't wait to give it to our 90 year old friend.
HUSBAND BIRTHDAY CUP
By DONNA B. (MONTGOMERY, AL) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son
Soooo Happy
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEVELAND, OH) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with the mug that was made for my dad! Awesome! I definantely will be using this company again!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - June 11, 2013
I ordered one of these for my brother who turned 60, and he is not easily impressed. but loved the mug. I have ordered other ones for people approaching the big 60, 70 & even 80. I put the last of the 50's number appears as 59, etc. Very good quaility and all orders ship quickly.
Love this mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - August 18, 2012
I ordered this mug as a gift for a friend celebrating his 65th birthday. The colors are good and I like the fact that you can add a personal message on it.
Well worth the cost.
Terrific mug idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrod, OH) - July 28, 2012
This is a fun gift to give! The price is good and the workmanship if perfect.
We are well pleased with this purchase and will no doubt buy more in the future.
Thanks.
looks great!
By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joshua Tree, CA) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug looks great. Everything from this site is fantastic!
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, GA) - March 22, 2013
Ordered this mug as a birthday gift. Can't begin to say how pleased I am with it. It exceeded my expectations. Presonalizationmall provided quality workmanship, service and a unique product. What more could you ask for??
Awesome!!
By Noemi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - January 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Being my first purchase from Personalization Mall, I was simply hoping to get a decent product. I was pleasantly surprised by the quick delivery, the quality of the item and the packaging. My mug arrived and looked exactly as it displayed during the ordering process. Definite winner!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved