Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Birthday Oldometer Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Mugs - Old-o-meter - 12625
Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
GREATEST GIFT EVER BOUGHT !
By michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bakersfield, CA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS A GIFT FOR MY BOSS, THE QUALITY WAS EXCELLENT ALONG WITH QUICK SERVICE. RECEIVED IN JUST A FEW DAYS OF ORDERING. USED ON TOP OF MY BOSS'S BIRTHDAY CAKE, AND IT WAS A HIT !!!! THANK YOU, FOR YOU WONDERFUL PRODUCT AND SERVICE.
NaeNa
By Naomi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something nice but not expensive. When i got on your website i found this item. It turned out to be a great birthday gift and not expensive. The reciver loved it.
Longevity birthday mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain House, CA) - October 26, 2011
I ordered this mug to celebrate a friend 60's birthday. It came out great and my friend was so impressed and so personalized.

Husband turned 50
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adams, WI) - October 19, 2016
I love the design of this cup! Perfect gift for my husband/Mechanic ??
Better than I ever imagined
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 21, 2016
Very well done! Great timing. Thanks.
Love this cup.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robertsdale, AL) - July 4, 2016
This came in an incedibly short period of time and was exactly as described. I ordered three of these and they were all perfect. Highly recommend this company.
Says It All
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherburne, NY) - June 11, 2016
I was extremely impressed with the quality of the mug and the personalization. I was so glad there were different sayings to pick from, colors and sizes. It was so easy to get a gift so quick with all your website has to offer.
Perfect gift to mark a special occassion!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsdale, NJ) - June 6, 2016
This gift was a perfect recognition for a special occasion. The quality was nice and the gift was well received. I would order again in the future, without a doubt! Thank you for making such a nice product for us to use!
Wonderful Gift !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GAINESVILLE, VA) - May 17, 2016
What a wonderful gift. The mug arrived quickly and in perfect shape. (The packing did a great job). I like it so much that I'm now making a list of family members and friends who are going to be celebrating significant
birthdays this year (and will be receiving this mug as a gift).
Milestone Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, OH) - January 25, 2016
Loved the mug and am sure it will be a keepsake for years to come.
birthday oldometer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Republic, MI) - January 22, 2016
Great gift ideas at a great price
Fun cup!
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cup as a birthday gift for my brother-in-law and he really liked it! It is a constant reminder he made the big 6-0. The cup was very well made,
great colors, and messages. I'm sure he will remember the good old days fondly.
Perfect Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - September 8, 2015
Love this. Couldn't be more perfect for car enthusiast's birthday. Great find.
Perfect Gift
By Jean T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - August 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectioms! Ordered the 15oz mug for a 70th birthday. It was exactly as I ordered and was the perfect gift! The recipient was thrilled with it. A very cool and one of a kind gift.
Great coffee cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - June 7, 2015
This was a great gift for my husband. Picture quality on the cup was good.
Gifts for friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - September 26, 2014
My friends and relatives are always pleased with gifts from

PersonalizationMall.com
Great birthday gift
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Ridge, FL) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
made this for a 60th birthday gift very nice
unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - May 31, 2014
Great gift, able to custom 5 lines on back really makes it one of a kind. Only wish it came in larger size as well.
Great Gift for a Special Birthday
By Starla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilbraham, MA) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these mugs for my bosses who were turning 60. Great gift for a man and they loved it. They are as nice as the picture and good quality for the price. Would recommend this gift.
Great idea!
By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seven hills, OH) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute idea with the odometer. Love personalized gifts!
Nice gift
By Richard H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a mug for my brother who is 75 in November. He seemed to like it and it was nicely gift boxed and quickly sent.
Soooo Happy
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEVELAND, OH) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with the mug that was made for my dad! Awesome! I definantely will be using this company again!
Great!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IN) - July 8, 2013
This is a wonderful gift for a man celebrating a milestone birthday! I received it in a couple of days in plenty of time for the big day!
Quality
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - April 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Good quality for price. Item looks exactly as site shows. Will order, again from you.
Delivered on time.
Great looking mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - April 1, 2013
Perfect gift! Very professional looking & great with the personalization! Couldn't ask for a better gift for an aging car-enthusiast!
mug for birthday present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, GA) - April 1, 2013
Ordered this mug for a special birthday gift. It is everything I had hoped for. The quality of the lettering is excellent and I ordered it and in less than 7 days I had it in hand. I have previously ordered from personalizationmall and will do so again. I have never been disappointed.
Love it!
By Shelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauchula, FL) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
True personalization and perfect for a guy!
Wonderful Design
By Joseph S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift, ordered it for my best friend's 30th birthday, he loved it, great use for the coffee lover, hot coco, or even as a keep sake! Great gift idea!
Quallity
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - April 29, 2012
Better than expected. Great gift idea!
Great item!-Great Service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tullahoma, TN) - April 21, 2012
I couldn't be more pleased with this item and with the quick service. First, I received notification that my purchase was being processed and would ship within 2 days after ordering. I then received it within a week of ordering. The quality is great and the price very reasonable. I will use this site again and highly recommend this site to anyone looking for a unique personalized gift.
Love it!
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Point, OR) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is quality work and I cannot wait to give it as a gift to our school principal!!! Shipping is lightning fast!
looks great!
By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joshua Tree, CA) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug looks great. Everything from this site is fantastic!
Love this mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - August 18, 2012
I ordered this mug as a gift for a friend celebrating his 65th birthday. The colors are good and I like the fact that you can add a personal message on it.
Well worth the cost.
Given as gift for brother's birthday!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 24, 2013
He said that he received item on time;
and said he loves his personalized cup!!
My brother says he will use for special occasions!
Oldometer Coffee Cup
By Brandy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, IL) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our birthday boy loved it! Everyone was asking where'd you find that and of course I gave em the web address!
Thanks!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - November 22, 2011
I bought this for my husband's 40th birthday and it was perfect! I was very pleased when I saw the mug. My husband loves it and thought it was really funny. The mug is very nice and did not look cheap at all. the words are printed and not stickers which is very nice. I think it is something my husband will be able to cherish for years.
The only thing I think they could change is maybe have a few suggestions for messages on the mug. I am not that witty so I just used the example they had. Other than that it is perfect and I am thinking of getting one for my father when he turns 60 in a couple years! :-)
Terrific mug idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrod, OH) - July 28, 2012
This is a fun gift to give! The price is good and the workmanship if perfect.
We are well pleased with this purchase and will no doubt buy more in the future.
Thanks.
Great gift
By Janice Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmont, PA) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were delighted with our purchase. We would be happy to shop at Personalization Mall.com again sometime in the future.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - December 14, 2011
This is a very clever gift. My friend loved it and said it was a very solid mug. Great product!
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - May 31, 2014
This was very creative. I loved it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved