Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Birthday Blooms Personalized Ceramic Vase customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Flower Vase - Birthday Blooms - 12628
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Charming
By Jeanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased 2 of these vases. The personalization comes out beautiful and the vase is even prettier in person. One of my recipients wants to keep it on display and uses it in her kitchen to store her utensils.
Purchased this three times!
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hopatcong, NJ) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase is of great quality and you can write your own verse. It's my "go to" gift for milestone birthdays. I've purchased it 3 times. It's especially nice when you give the vase to the birthday lady filled with flowers.
Niece gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - February 17, 2016
What a surprise! This vase was better than I could have imagined. The size is perfect, the lettering was beautifully done without any mistakes. I am sure my niece will love it.
PERFECT GIFT!
By Gaye "Andee" M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - October 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Who doesn't love fresh flowers for their birthday! This is the perfect gift, especially for those special events like a milestone birthday. Everyone just loves them. Have purchased many of these and will continue to do so.
I loved it
By Esmeralda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond hill, NY) - October 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was absolutely beautiful. ..my bestie loved it. I would definitely use personalization mall more often. FYI I love how it is so affordable and it looks just like the picture
Beautiful in person
By Allison L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, NJ) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Presented this to a friend/sister girl friend for her birthday. It was unique and like nothing she already has. She was planning to go out the next day to get flowers to fill it. The best thing fresh or dry flowers look great. Once more personalization you did it!
Beautifully done!
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved this gift!
It was colorful and specially made for her. Perfect!
Beautiful Vase
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, IL) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this vase. I have a granddaughter with a birthday so I personalized it for her. Now she will never forget the special day. Maybe even hand it down to her daughter someday. I love it.
Birthday Blooms Personalized Vase
By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the vase was so cute on-line and a perfect gift for my Mother's birthday. When I got it in the mail, I was pleasantly surprised - it was larger than I thought and it was beautiful. Good, thick, durable glass. She is going to love it and charish it since the words on it are my own.
I love my vase !!
By Alison D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered a vase for a friend and I wanted one for myself…lol…. finally and I LOVE IT !!! Thanks, really good quality and love the personalizations you have !!!
PERFECT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - January 20, 2014
This is the "Perfect" gift for someone who loves flowers!
I have never seen one like it before and the receiver was
well pleased. It does't get any better than that.
Perfect birthday gift
By Gaye "Andee" M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Who doesn't love getting flowers for your birthday, especially on a "special" one. This is a unique gift which will definitely put a smile on someone's face, especially when presented with their favorite flowers in it!
The Perfec Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 4, 2013
Purchased six vases for women in my life they are beautiful and will be cherished forever
Vase for Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - March 17, 2013
This vase turned out beautiful! I know Grandma will be thrilled when we give it to her.
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville , IL) - April 13, 2016
The vase was a hit! My mom loved the personalization. It turned out very well. I would definitely make another purchase in the future.
Delicate Vase for a Delicate Birthday
By SHARON Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVUE, NE) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally trust Personalization Mall's products, so will not open package before giving to daughter for a new decade birthday. Know she will love the vase and personalized words.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved