Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I don't normally come back and leave comments, but this time - I must. The fluted toasting glasses that I got are absolutely beautiful. The price was excellent and the personalization on both of them...
    ~CELIA - OH

    Photo Sentiments Personalized Horizontal Slate customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Wall Plaque - Vertical Slate - 12634
    Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (24)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Memories for a Lifetime
    By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I created and personalized a beautiful slate picture for my sister and brother-in-law of their dream house that they recently pictured. They were thrilled with the quality and excited that they will have this cherished picture for years to come.
    Photo was washed out, not what I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 5, 2014
    This is a really interesting idea, but the photo does not come out on the slate as depicted in the preview. When it first arrived at my house, the photo was washed out. I called the customer service department, and they said they could make it a bit darker. The second product was better, but still not what I was expecting. I was disappointed that it did not turn out well. The item preview and the stock photo are of excellent quality, but the actual item does not turn out that way. Overall, I would not re-order this item and I would not recommend it as a gift. I ordered it as a gift for someone, who liked it, but it was not the quality that I expected, and I was a bit embarrassed to give it to them.
    SUPER NICE
    By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brentwood, TN) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photos don't do justice to what a nice gift this is. It appears that the photo has been painted on to a piece of heavy slate. Very impressive.
    Nice Item
    By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the manner that this turned out. The slate is of good, heavy quality and my photo on it looks quite impressive.
    Amazing Product
    By Megan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a great gift! I got this for both my parents for Mothers and Fathers Day and they turned out AMAZING! The photo is printed on a heavy piece of slate that gives it so much dimension and is truly a unique piece. Love it! Would be great for any occasion! Will definitely buy one of these again!
    Simply beautiful
    By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this as a gift for my dad from my daughter and the quality is awesome! Its heavy and just looks absolutely beautiful when it came! Its like a piece of slate for that rustic look! Good job personalization mall once again :)
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford Springs, CT) - December 8, 2013
    Thank you for the fast shipment & quality product!
    Beyond Words
    By Monica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a gift 4 my husband & I must say that it superseded my expectations! I also ordered a slate w/ a family picture & I loved both of them! I couldn't believe how heavy they were. When they say slate they mean it! But, the photos came out magnificent & I loved both pieces!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - December 27, 2013
    This is the first time that I placed an order with Personalization Mall and I will definitely be ordering again! The quality of the photo slate is amazing!
    size is huge
    By Beth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walden, NY) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very pleased with this product. Although they provide size it wasn't until I saw it that I was over joyed with the size. Purchased to give as gifts for the grand parents for Christmas and am very excited to give this gift.
    exceeded expectations
    By Eileen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonardo, NJ) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ordered this gift for a co-worker, it was a last minute gift and was not expecting it to be as great as it was when received. It is really heavy and quality is above and beyond.
    Better then I expected!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - July 1, 2013
    This item was beautifuly made - the quality was amazing, the shipping was as promised. This makes for a very classy and memorable gift - it was the hit of our Father's Day BBQ with a pic of all the kids! Love it!
    Awesome product!
    By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floresville, TX) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift, I have ordred this before and have been very happy with it every time.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - May 25, 2014
    I've used personalization mall for years' and there is no one out there with the same quality! This plaque is beautiful ordered 2 and was not disappointed as usual!
    beautiful gift
    By james L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this product for my mother-in-law's birthday. She loved it!
    The quality is great and it's unique since it's printed on a slate. I'd prefer to print it out on color than b/w since I also ordered some Christmas ornaments on b/w but it looks blurry..
    Great birthday gift for grandma
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timnath, CO) - August 3, 2013
    We got this for Grandma for her birthday with a picture of her grandaughters. She loves it!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved