Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Sentiments Personalized Horizontal Slate customer reviews

Personalized Photo Wall Plaque - Vertical Slate - 12634
Average Customer Review: (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful way to cherish a photo memory
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hellam, PA) - January 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a delightful way to keep a memory! Thanks for the job well-done!
Slate
By Theresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, VA) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was everything I had expected! Beautiful!
Would DEFINATELY RECCOMEND
great product but cincerned with hanger strap
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The printing and quality are great. This item has a more dull matte finish compared to the heart slate i ordered years ago. Still very nice. Leather strap seems thin and may not hold weight of item. Hoping i am wrong.
Great gift!
By Nicole L K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suisun City, CA) - August 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My aunt loved it! Only thing I didn't like was the minimal amount of characters allowed. Otherwise, I absolutely love this gift idea...I have designed 4 different themes for bday, going-away, and memorial gifts.
Awesome
By leslie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GALLOWAY, NJ) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture came out way better then described I was amazed when I received it....
Horizontal Slate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - September 9, 2014
Absolutely amazing. It was so much more than I expected. Great quality. I ordered 8 one for each of my siblings and we were not disappointed. All my siblings were impressed with the quality of work and how beautiful the picture came out.
Horizontal Slate
By Wendy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Liberty, KY) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the slate! Very pleased with the quality of this item! Was a Mother's Day gift that my Mom loved! Great quality! Affordable! Will by this item again for other gifts!
Baby sonogram picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (graham, TX) - March 22, 2014
I was very surprised when I received my picture in the mail. I love the idea of it being on slate and not another canvas photo, just a little something different. I was afraid of the darkness of my photo but it turned out perfect. I recommend and worth the money
Awesome quality slate and picture!
By September D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
my husband and I absolutely love the way this turned out! The material is so quality and the picture is so clear. We will treasure this forever as a memory of the day our son was born.
Memory Slates
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the slates I ordered for gifts!
I designed a photo with a special poem written by my daughter
on a piece of decorative beach scene paper and scattered a few
shells and sea glass on top to make it look three dimensional.
The final product looked hand painted and even the edges were
finished with the color.
I have ordered multiple items and am always pleased with this company!
Great Quality
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, PA) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was made from nice quality material. I was very satisfied with it.
Classy
By Brandy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture slate turned out better than expected. Mom is so happy and it is an original. I couldn't have asked for a better product.
Gorgeous!
By Mary O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this item to my 89 year old mother in Lincoln, NE for her birthday. Although I have not seen it personally, my brother who lives there said (unsolicited), "That sure is a gorgeous wallhanging you sent Mom!" Therefore, I would say that's a good recommendation because I didn't even ask him how he liked it!
Absolutely Perfect!
By Lanyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, MD) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed a wedding photo on the slate and the colors are so vibrant! This is the absolute best way to showcase such a blessed moment! Outstanding!
Better then I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - July 1, 2013
This item was beautifuly made - the quality was amazing, the shipping was as promised. This makes for a very classy and memorable gift - it was the hit of our Father's Day BBQ with a pic of all the kids! Love it!
Awesome product!
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floresville, TX) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, I have ordred this before and have been very happy with it every time.
Great birthday gift for grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timnath, CO) - August 3, 2013
We got this for Grandma for her birthday with a picture of her grandaughters. She loves it!
beautiful gift
By james L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this product for my mother-in-law's birthday. She loved it!
The quality is great and it's unique since it's printed on a slate. I'd prefer to print it out on color than b/w since I also ordered some Christmas ornaments on b/w but it looks blurry..
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford Springs, CT) - December 8, 2013
Thank you for the fast shipment & quality product!
exceeded expectations
By Eileen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonardo, NJ) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered this gift for a co-worker, it was a last minute gift and was not expecting it to be as great as it was when received. It is really heavy and quality is above and beyond.
Better than expected
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cokato, MN) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these with a baby picture of each of my children then put their name and birth info as the text. I was debating between these and canvases and I am so happy I chose these. They are great quality and so unique, I have never seen anything like them. I think I might replace the leather strap at some point in the future, as it seems like the weight of the slate could cause it to wear out eventually. Also I received them only 5 days after ordering! Overall, very happy!
SUPER NICE
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brentwood, TN) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photos don't do justice to what a nice gift this is. It appears that the photo has been painted on to a piece of heavy slate. Very impressive.
Memories for a Lifetime
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created and personalized a beautiful slate picture for my sister and brother-in-law of their dream house that they recently pictured. They were thrilled with the quality and excited that they will have this cherished picture for years to come.
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodville, OH) - March 22, 2016
I have ordered 3 different pictures on these slates and LOVE all 3 of them! These make beautiful gifts!
Amazing Product
By Megan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift! I got this for both my parents for Mothers and Fathers Day and they turned out AMAZING! The photo is printed on a heavy piece of slate that gives it so much dimension and is truly a unique piece. Love it! Would be great for any occasion! Will definitely buy one of these again!
Photo was washed out, not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 5, 2014
This is a really interesting idea, but the photo does not come out on the slate as depicted in the preview. When it first arrived at my house, the photo was washed out. I called the customer service department, and they said they could make it a bit darker. The second product was better, but still not what I was expecting. I was disappointed that it did not turn out well. The item preview and the stock photo are of excellent quality, but the actual item does not turn out that way. Overall, I would not re-order this item and I would not recommend it as a gift. I ordered it as a gift for someone, who liked it, but it was not the quality that I expected, and I was a bit embarrassed to give it to them.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - May 31, 2013
Absolutely love this item! Beautiful colors, very well made, the only issue is that I wish I could have made the writing in a larger font, but other than that, it's absolutely gorgeous!
Nice Item
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the manner that this turned out. The slate is of good, heavy quality and my photo on it looks quite impressive.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park City, UT) - April 21, 2013
Slate was a nice surprise. Ordered and received in just a couple of days. Photo looked great and slate is quite substantial.
AWESOME
By Nicole L K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suisun City, CA) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE the personalized wall slate!
Delightful personalized horizontal slate
By Cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kill Devil Hills, NC) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased a personalized horizontal slate from Personalization Mall. It is perfect! The quality is superb and I know the recipients will enjoy it for years to come. Everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall is of the finest quality. The products are delivered in a timely manner, they are packaged well, and all of my family members have loved everything designed with that special personal touch. You can't go wrong purchasing something from Personalization Mall.
Excellent!
By Chanda S. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a Christmas present for my son so he has not seen it yet. But when I opened it, I was blown away! It is beautiful and I know my son will love it!
Amazing product
By Kristin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these for my sisters for Christmas. They turned out amazing. I was a little worried because a picture was taken by phone of the original picture. The clarity is amazing. The beveling of the slate makes the picture stand out.
I did have to get a replacement due to one of the corners broke off from the back of the slate and their customer service/product team was wonderful for they replaced it free of charge.
I highly recommend this product for any kind of picture.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bridgewater, MA) - December 20, 2014
I bought two of these as christmas gifts after reading all the great reviews. I got married back in May in Disney and had two family portraits put on the slates. They are gorgeous! Slate is heavy and the pictures colors came out perfect! Leather hanging strap adds a nice extra touch :) highly recommend !
very happy customer
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering from here for about 5 years now. When this first came it wasn't quite right. I contacted customer service and within a week I had a beautiful replacement!! They have great products that they stand behind and they truly want their customers satisfied. How awesome is that???
Personalized Slate with Photo
By Andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my Personalized Slate Photo! It was heavier than I thought it would be! The only thing is, I wish you could enlarge the text and make it different fonts, but other than that - it's awesome! I'm giving mine as a gift, but I thought about making one for me for outside my front door!
Awesome Photo Slate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 23, 2015
Love this slate I made as a gift! Picture is clear, slate is gorgeous and it was a favorite gift! Thanks!
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New york, NY) - March 27, 2015
Very classy but it's breakable.
Slate Hanging for Front Door
By Marilyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - October 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out absolutely perfect -- the family photo of the grandchildren on the slate hanging was as clear as the original photo printed at home. The colors were exact as well. And let's talk about the speed with which it was completed and sent to me. Thank you Personalization Mall for your continuing excellent work.
Would Recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - December 11, 2014
Just beautiful! Been ordering from this site for years; great quality and timely! Picture turned out beautiful. The weight of the product is heavy but not too much; what you would expect in a slate.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved