Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

A Wonderful Life Memorial Photo Collage Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Photo Collage Canvas Print - Wonderful Life - 12637
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbrier, TN) - November 21, 2014
When our son died suddenly, the youth pastor at our church requested some type of memorial to be hung in the church's youth department. I had never ordered from this site, and was anxious about the outcome. But when it arrived, my husband and I were very pleased with the black-framed canvas. Easy to order, quick to ship.
Beautiful tribute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 14, 2014
Beautiful tribute for my father in law. Amazing quality and quick turn around. Can't wait for Christmas to give me out. Thank you.
Excellent memorial gift
By Richard D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Most pleased at the speed and quality of the merchandise. Looked around at so many other sites and no one had anything i was looking for. Thank you PersonalizationMall.
awesome canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ODENTON, MD) - January 21, 2014
The finished product was awesome! It was nice and of great quality and I would recommend it and order one again.
awesome canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ODENTON, MD) - January 21, 2014
The finished product was awesome! It was nice and of great quality and I would recommend it and order one again.
Amazing memorial gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Storm Lake, IA) - January 10, 2014
I made these for my brother-in-law's family at the loss of their son/brother from a bad car accident. Although I had no gift for the funeral, these arrived a week after and were one of their favorite gifts. In fact, I will be ordering another one soon when they go back on sale. You can personalize wording to your liking like I did.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, PA) - December 11, 2013
I ordered this for my Aunt and cousin for their new home. My other cousins husband loved it so much he had me order one to surprise his wife with for christmas.
Nice display of pictures
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, NY) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for a friend and I like the way the pictures came out in a collage format. Hope they like it as much as I do.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved