Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

A Wonderful Life Memorial Photo Collage Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Photo Collage Canvas Print - Wonderful Life - 12637
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Memorial canvas
By Corina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHOENIX , AZ) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it.. It was perfect.. Not a dry eye in the house.. Very great quality! Def will be ordering from them again..
Very pleased
By Delores M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton , OH) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister in law who recently lost her husband . She received the item within 5 days of our order and was very pleased with the quality and design . She sent us a photo of the product and It looked beautiful . Thank you so much for providing great service and quality products . Highly recommended !
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - March 21, 2016
Always perfect when you need something personal and special.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - March 11, 2016
This came out great. I am very happy! I ordered one for me and one for my mom. We loved it. Thanks!
Beautiful
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, MD) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was given as,a memory gift to recent widow. She loved it..wording was very appropriate. Product high quality. Would highly recommend upgrading gallery wrap.
Love this personalized canvas print!
By Connie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was presented as a memorial display, but since all the personalization is open, I chose to highlight the upcoming 70th wedding anniversary! I submitted a 70 year old wedding photo, and flanked it with a more recent pic of the couple, and a recent pic of the couple with their 4 adult children. Such a quality product! I am absolutely thrilled! I can't wait to give it to them!!
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 1, 2016
This product came out so amazing
I'm impressed!
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshallville , OH) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The site was easy to use. Shipped quickly. I ordered 2 of the Wonderful Life Memorial. One for my stepson and one for my husbsnd. They turned out beautifully! When I opened the box, the pictures brought tears to my eyes. Thank you for such a wonderful product!
Beautiful tribute
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque was very beautiful, It was used as a tribute to my mother from her classmates. I came out beautiful and I would order one again.
Very high quality!
By brooke H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauconda, IL) - August 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with the quality of the images and the display in general. In some lights the taupe does pick up pink undertones, but mostly looks tan in color.
Very nice ...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - January 16, 2015
Ordered to display behind my Mom's urn at her memorial service. I was very pleased when it arrived. The pictures used were very old but were clear on the print. I thought it looked beautiful.
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbrier, TN) - November 21, 2014
When our son died suddenly, the youth pastor at our church requested some type of memorial to be hung in the church's youth department. I had never ordered from this site, and was anxious about the outcome. But when it arrived, my husband and I were very pleased with the black-framed canvas. Easy to order, quick to ship.
Beautiful tribute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 14, 2014
Beautiful tribute for my father in law. Amazing quality and quick turn around. Can't wait for Christmas to give me out. Thank you.
Excellent memorial gift
By Richard D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Most pleased at the speed and quality of the merchandise. Looked around at so many other sites and no one had anything i was looking for. Thank you PersonalizationMall.
awesome canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ODENTON, MD) - January 21, 2014
The finished product was awesome! It was nice and of great quality and I would recommend it and order one again.
awesome canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ODENTON, MD) - January 21, 2014
The finished product was awesome! It was nice and of great quality and I would recommend it and order one again.
Amazing memorial gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Storm Lake, IA) - January 10, 2014
I made these for my brother-in-law's family at the loss of their son/brother from a bad car accident. Although I had no gift for the funeral, these arrived a week after and were one of their favorite gifts. In fact, I will be ordering another one soon when they go back on sale. You can personalize wording to your liking like I did.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, PA) - December 11, 2013
I ordered this for my Aunt and cousin for their new home. My other cousins husband loved it so much he had me order one to surprise his wife with for christmas.
Nice display of pictures
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, NY) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for a friend and I like the way the pictures came out in a collage format. Hope they like it as much as I do.
Great product
By Heather R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, MI) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came in perfect condition. Very happy with it.
Almost a perfect 5!
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - October 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have given this a perfect 5 stars if the color actually was what it said... I ordered Taupe for mine and it came in pink. Like just pink. It was odd. Luckily my friend who I made this for, loved it no matter. It was great quality and turned out wonderful.
Nice Memory Collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alum creek, WV) - June 8, 2015
This is a very nice collage for a memorial gift. But, make SURE that the pictures are not close to the border because they will cut the picture off if the pic isn't entirely within the border.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved