Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Sympathy Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Sympathy Gifts:


Search in Sympathy Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I ordered three separate coffee mugs and I want to exclaim my absolute happiness regarding the product. All three turned out beautifully and I'm sure when they're opened up for the holidays they'll...
~Christine - IL

Lovely Memories Personalized Memorial Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Memorial Christmas Ornament - Loving Memory - 12641
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(29)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine River, MN) - March 28, 2014
I have sent this more than once to a friend or family member in remembrance of their loved one. It is beautiful, tasteful and so much nicer than flowers. The last time I bought it along with my two children, I bought 5, one for the wife of the deceased and one for each of his adult children. It was well received and will last for years to come. They can leave it out year round or just use it on their Christmas tree! I didn't pay for fast shipping but was thrilled it arrived within days of my ordering. Again, so much better than flowers that don't last.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIKESTON, MO) - February 20, 2014
Purchased this item for my friend whose father passed away. There were so may plants and food given to the family during this time of loss that I wanted to do something different. Found this and my friend liked it and said it was the best reminder she had received.
Memorial Ornament
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Can be used for a sun catcher or it can be hung on your mirror in your car. It doesn't break if it falls. Great gift to remember someone. Love it!
Beautiful Memorial Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - January 17, 2014
This ornament is a beautiful addition to our tree. I lost my father this year and we wanted something to put on our tree to remember him by. This will be treasured for many years to come.
Very special
By kristin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (akron, OH) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament as a rememberance for our daughter, whom we lost an hour after birth. This ornament is perfect, classy and beautiful. We can (and will be) leave it out all year long!
Beautiful and Quick
By Niki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garibaldi, OR) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend who had lost a husband this year. We had searched for something meaningful, and by the time I found this it was very close to Christmas. I ordered rush delivery, and the ornament arrived before Christmas. My friend loved the gift, and said it meant so much to her. She said it was her "favorite gift" she'd received this Christmas. I have shopped with Personalization Mall before, and everything is always perfectly done and well-made. Thank you for this lovely, memorial gift.
Perfect ornament
By Robin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was exactly what I was looking for. Job well done!!!!
the best
By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
always get the best things here!
Perfect
By Pat R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments were nice memorial gifts. The family loved them.
~Beautiful~
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, KY) - October 26, 2013
Losing a loved-one is tough, and celebrating the holiday's without them can seem unbearable. However, this ornament is a sweet reminder that our time apart is only temporary. We remain forever together through our memories of times shared, and promise of a sweet reunion someday, through Christ.

Thank you for the fast delivery of this ornament. I was completely shocked how quickly it arrived after I placed the order. Way to go!
Lasting Remebrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - August 9, 2013
This was a perfect sized quality memorial to pass down thru the Family it was for.
Simple, yet elegant see thru and easily displyed.
Never Forgotten
By Terri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, IN) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother-in-law for mother's day, but it is from her deceased son and husband. I always get her something for Mother's Day from my brother-in-law, who passed away 12 years ago at the age of 34, and the gift is always from my father-in-law as well, who passed away 6 years ago. I think the ornament is beautiful. I am giving her a suction cup so she can hang it in her kitchen window above her sink where she can look at it every day and remember how much they loved her.
For dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (totowa, NJ) - February 3, 2013
It's so hard to find different things that mean something special & this was the best gift I found they did an amazing job & so happy I made this purchase it really is beautiful
Memories
By Mary B L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heyworth, IL) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was exactly what I was looking for to honor the death of my Granddaughter. I was able to give one to all the members of her family.
Beautiful
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thayer, IA) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful lasting tribute to my mom who recently passed away.
Just as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 1, 2014
Nice quality and black velvet bag included
in memory of
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby Hills, OH) - February 17, 2013
Nice ornament.
Again, an excellent job
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thayer, IA) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with the way the ornament turned out.
Beautiful product!
By Meghan Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, MN) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom passed away last year and I saw this ornament and definitely was compelled to buy it. It looks even more beautiful in person than it did on the site and I am so excited to hang it on the tree this year. Not that I will EVER forget my mother, but it will be a nice, beautiful reminder everytime I look at our tree.
very pleased with item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithton, IL) - July 1, 2013
the person who received this item was very pleased with it and may order some for her family members.
Beautiful Remembrance Ornament
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product! Excellent, swift service!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn Hills, MI) - December 22, 2013
This is a beautiful ornament! I gave it as a gift and they cried when they opened it!
Ornament for the right moment
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second "in memory of" ornament I've ordered from your company and I am always impressed. Thank you.
Beautiful way to honor a loved one
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend whose Mother passed away. It arrived in time for the funeral and the family loved it so much they placed it next to the casket for all to see. After the service, they put it on a table in the reception area. It was beautiful and my friend was very touched to have something so special to honor his Mom. My suggestion is to pay the extra for faster shipping - it is worth getting this beautiful remembrance to any grieving family.
Memorial Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AR) - January 4, 2014
Was beautiful and the ones I gave it to loved the tribute to their son we miss dearly.
Small bit of advise, double check spelling, capitolization, etc. as I forgot to capitalize one word and company prints exactly as put in. However it still looked just fine.
Beautiful Memorial
By Shopper (Rocky Mount, NC) - September 30, 2013
I bought these beautiful Memorial Ornaments in honor of my Parents and Father-In-Law. After seeing them, I knew I would be buying them for friends and family, when a loved one passes. To date, I have ordered 6. The quality and beauty of these ornaments, make me a repeat buyer.
Pleasant experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - September 22, 2013
Good product, prompt delivery.
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - November 9, 2013
Nice, high quality. Purchased for a memorial Xmas ornament but could be used year round as well.
Perfect for the occassion
By LeRoy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a funeral director these memorials are exactly what I was looking for to give to my families as a token of remembrance of their loved one that they will not be with for the first time. Look forward to many years of shopping with personalization mall....Thank You
Beautiful!
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is even more beautiful in person. Truly a keepsake.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved