Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Lovely Memories Personalized Memorial Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Memorial Christmas Ornament - Loving Memory - 12641
Average Customer Review: (96 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Very nice and well print
By Lorena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - March 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and the person I gave it to was very please with it, is a very nice and kind present, and the quality is very good.
beautiful piece
By jodi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely beautiful. My in laws love it but the writing does get pretty small the longer the words you chose. I'd purchase again
Touch of Class Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark , CA) - December 23, 2015
The personalize holiday ornament was sent to my niece and mother in memory of Grandpa/dad as we all celebrated our first christmas without him. The ornament is very classy and elegant (my mothers ornament included the name, thus no pic included); my mother absolutely LOVED it and greatly appreciated being able to have my dads memory hang from the tree for years to come.
Excellent Quality
By Lia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glass ornament is a beautiful addition to our family tree. I did a memorial ornament, but would love to do a first Christmas one for everyone in our family.
Xmas ornament
By Christina U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark , CA) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out very nice and elegant looking just like our loved one who passed. Highly recommend this product.
Memorial Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, MA) - November 28, 2015
This is a beautiful ornament and looks better in person than it does online. Perfect size to hang in a window, on a wall, or in the tree.
Nice item but $4.95 gift wrap very disapointing
By Eric H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very nice for the price, but I paid $4.95 for the gift wrap which is so bad I will need to do something else. They put it in a .25 box that has their name on it and a elastic ribbon. How cheesy and low class and they charged me $4.95. Shame on them.
Ornaments
By Brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is beautiful and exactly as expected. Thank you. Service was prompt and easy to buy.
Nice way to remember someone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - February 21, 2015
You can use this as a Christmas tree ornament or hang it all year around. I see it everyday & reminds me of my dear friend! I absolutely love it!
Great way to remember
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberal, KS) - January 24, 2015
Beautiful ornament to remember our loved ones who have passed on at Christmas or as a window sun catcher!
Never a disappointment... Great Job again!!
By mara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oshkosh, WI) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several things from this site now, I am never disappointed in what I have received. I get what exactly is shown in the pictures, I love the fact that I am able to always see a preview of what I want engraved. Always such a great way to keep a memory.
great item, even better customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beltsville, MD) - January 2, 2015
Ornaments were exactly as expected. I ordered several with various enscriptions. One got mixed up and i received too many of one and not enough of another. Customer service took care of it without a problem. Even sending the replacement directly to the person it was intended for in time for Christmas. I could not have asked for more.
Personalized ornament
By Regina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, AL) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely beautiful. High quality item. I love it.
Sad but pretty
By Jo Ellen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gainesville, TX) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I designed this ornament in memory of my young grandson that I lost a couple of years ago. It was sad to think about at first but comforting to hang on the tree so Kevin is still with us in spirit.
Beautiful
By Josephine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 10 of these to give to my family in memory of my Granddaughter who pasted away this year at the age of 30. She is forever in our hearts.
Excellent
By Meredith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cold Spring, KY) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our father passed away recently and with Christmas coming I wanted to get my sisters something special in his memory. When I showed my mom she cried and wanted one for her own father who passed away in 1981. The quality is excellent and the personalization is clear and precise. Definitely looks and feels more expensive than it is. I hung mine on one of the silver stands, which is also great quality. I've purchased numerous items, mostly ornaments, from Personalization Mall and keep coming back.
Lovely Memories
By James R. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son pasted in 2013, I wanted something on our Christmas Tree to remember
him.
Beautiful but Engraving is not deep
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is gorgeous! But the engraving in it is not very deep so it's a little harder to read unlike another one I ordered there. So I was disappointed in that but I still love it
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine River, MN) - March 28, 2014
I have sent this more than once to a friend or family member in remembrance of their loved one. It is beautiful, tasteful and so much nicer than flowers. The last time I bought it along with my two children, I bought 5, one for the wife of the deceased and one for each of his adult children. It was well received and will last for years to come. They can leave it out year round or just use it on their Christmas tree! I didn't pay for fast shipping but was thrilled it arrived within days of my ordering. Again, so much better than flowers that don't last.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIKESTON, MO) - February 20, 2014
Purchased this item for my friend whose father passed away. There were so may plants and food given to the family during this time of loss that I wanted to do something different. Found this and my friend liked it and said it was the best reminder she had received.
Memorial Ornament
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Can be used for a sun catcher or it can be hung on your mirror in your car. It doesn't break if it falls. Great gift to remember someone. Love it!
Beautiful Memorial Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - January 17, 2014
This ornament is a beautiful addition to our tree. I lost my father this year and we wanted something to put on our tree to remember him by. This will be treasured for many years to come.
Very special
By kristin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (akron, OH) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament as a rememberance for our daughter, whom we lost an hour after birth. This ornament is perfect, classy and beautiful. We can (and will be) leave it out all year long!
Beautiful and Quick
By Niki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garibaldi, OR) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend who had lost a husband this year. We had searched for something meaningful, and by the time I found this it was very close to Christmas. I ordered rush delivery, and the ornament arrived before Christmas. My friend loved the gift, and said it meant so much to her. She said it was her "favorite gift" she'd received this Christmas. I have shopped with Personalization Mall before, and everything is always perfectly done and well-made. Thank you for this lovely, memorial gift.
Perfect ornament
By Robin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was exactly what I was looking for. Job well done!!!!
the best
By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
always get the best things here!
Perfect
By Pat R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments were nice memorial gifts. The family loved them.
~Beautiful~
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, KY) - October 26, 2013
Losing a loved-one is tough, and celebrating the holiday's without them can seem unbearable. However, this ornament is a sweet reminder that our time apart is only temporary. We remain forever together through our memories of times shared, and promise of a sweet reunion someday, through Christ.

Thank you for the fast delivery of this ornament. I was completely shocked how quickly it arrived after I placed the order. Way to go!
Lasting Remebrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - August 9, 2013
This was a perfect sized quality memorial to pass down thru the Family it was for.
Simple, yet elegant see thru and easily displyed.
Never Forgotten
By Terri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, IN) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother-in-law for mother's day, but it is from her deceased son and husband. I always get her something for Mother's Day from my brother-in-law, who passed away 12 years ago at the age of 34, and the gift is always from my father-in-law as well, who passed away 6 years ago. I think the ornament is beautiful. I am giving her a suction cup so she can hang it in her kitchen window above her sink where she can look at it every day and remember how much they loved her.
Beautiful way to honor a loved one
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend whose Mother passed away. It arrived in time for the funeral and the family loved it so much they placed it next to the casket for all to see. After the service, they put it on a table in the reception area. It was beautiful and my friend was very touched to have something so special to honor his Mom. My suggestion is to pay the extra for faster shipping - it is worth getting this beautiful remembrance to any grieving family.
Angel Ornament For An Angel
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love Love this ornament for our granddaughter in heaven. we get her an ornament every year. she is our only granddaughter and we will never forget her. we love and miss more every day. thank you for having memorial ornaments that we can show our love still for her. We love you Ella. Ginny & Ganda
Memorial Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AR) - January 4, 2014
Was beautiful and the ones I gave it to loved the tribute to their son we miss dearly.
Small bit of advise, double check spelling, capitolization, etc. as I forgot to capitalize one word and company prints exactly as put in. However it still looked just fine.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn Hills, MI) - December 22, 2013
This is a beautiful ornament! I gave it as a gift and they cried when they opened it!
Beautiful Remembrance Ornament
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product! Excellent, swift service!
Ornament for the right moment
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second "in memory of" ornament I've ordered from your company and I am always impressed. Thank you.
Beautiful product!
By Meghan Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, MN) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom passed away last year and I saw this ornament and definitely was compelled to buy it. It looks even more beautiful in person than it did on the site and I am so excited to hang it on the tree this year. Not that I will EVER forget my mother, but it will be a nice, beautiful reminder everytime I look at our tree.
very pleased with item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithton, IL) - July 1, 2013
the person who received this item was very pleased with it and may order some for her family members.
Memories
By Mary B L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heyworth, IL) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was exactly what I was looking for to honor the death of my Granddaughter. I was able to give one to all the members of her family.
to light
By Jed M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mantua, NJ) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
was alright, but the words are way to light, very hard to see.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved