Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Lovely Memories Personalized Memorial Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Memorial Christmas Ornament - Loving Memory - 12641
Average Customer Review: (62 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(58)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Nice way to remember someone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - February 21, 2015
You can use this as a Christmas tree ornament or hang it all year around. I see it everyday & reminds me of my dear friend! I absolutely love it!
Great way to remember
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberal, KS) - January 24, 2015
Beautiful ornament to remember our loved ones who have passed on at Christmas or as a window sun catcher!
Never a disappointment... Great Job again!!
By mara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oshkosh, WI) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several things from this site now, I am never disappointed in what I have received. I get what exactly is shown in the pictures, I love the fact that I am able to always see a preview of what I want engraved. Always such a great way to keep a memory.
great item, even better customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beltsville, MD) - January 2, 2015
Ornaments were exactly as expected. I ordered several with various enscriptions. One got mixed up and i received too many of one and not enough of another. Customer service took care of it without a problem. Even sending the replacement directly to the person it was intended for in time for Christmas. I could not have asked for more.
Personalized ornament
By Regina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, AL) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely beautiful. High quality item. I love it.
Sad but pretty
By Jo Ellen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gainesville, TX) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I designed this ornament in memory of my young grandson that I lost a couple of years ago. It was sad to think about at first but comforting to hang on the tree so Kevin is still with us in spirit.
Beautiful
By Josephine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 10 of these to give to my family in memory of my Granddaughter who pasted away this year at the age of 30. She is forever in our hearts.
Excellent
By Meredith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cold Spring, KY) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our father passed away recently and with Christmas coming I wanted to get my sisters something special in his memory. When I showed my mom she cried and wanted one for her own father who passed away in 1981. The quality is excellent and the personalization is clear and precise. Definitely looks and feels more expensive than it is. I hung mine on one of the silver stands, which is also great quality. I've purchased numerous items, mostly ornaments, from Personalization Mall and keep coming back.
Lovely Memories
By James R. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son pasted in 2013, I wanted something on our Christmas Tree to remember
him.
Beautiful but Engraving is not deep
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is gorgeous! But the engraving in it is not very deep so it's a little harder to read unlike another one I ordered there. So I was disappointed in that but I still love it
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine River, MN) - March 28, 2014
I have sent this more than once to a friend or family member in remembrance of their loved one. It is beautiful, tasteful and so much nicer than flowers. The last time I bought it along with my two children, I bought 5, one for the wife of the deceased and one for each of his adult children. It was well received and will last for years to come. They can leave it out year round or just use it on their Christmas tree! I didn't pay for fast shipping but was thrilled it arrived within days of my ordering. Again, so much better than flowers that don't last.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIKESTON, MO) - February 20, 2014
Purchased this item for my friend whose father passed away. There were so may plants and food given to the family during this time of loss that I wanted to do something different. Found this and my friend liked it and said it was the best reminder she had received.
Memorial Ornament
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Can be used for a sun catcher or it can be hung on your mirror in your car. It doesn't break if it falls. Great gift to remember someone. Love it!
Beautiful Memorial Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - January 17, 2014
This ornament is a beautiful addition to our tree. I lost my father this year and we wanted something to put on our tree to remember him by. This will be treasured for many years to come.
Very special
By kristin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (akron, OH) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament as a rememberance for our daughter, whom we lost an hour after birth. This ornament is perfect, classy and beautiful. We can (and will be) leave it out all year long!
Beautiful and Quick
By Niki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garibaldi, OR) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend who had lost a husband this year. We had searched for something meaningful, and by the time I found this it was very close to Christmas. I ordered rush delivery, and the ornament arrived before Christmas. My friend loved the gift, and said it meant so much to her. She said it was her "favorite gift" she'd received this Christmas. I have shopped with Personalization Mall before, and everything is always perfectly done and well-made. Thank you for this lovely, memorial gift.
Perfect ornament
By Robin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was exactly what I was looking for. Job well done!!!!
the best
By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
always get the best things here!
Perfect
By Pat R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments were nice memorial gifts. The family loved them.
~Beautiful~
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, KY) - October 26, 2013
Losing a loved-one is tough, and celebrating the holiday's without them can seem unbearable. However, this ornament is a sweet reminder that our time apart is only temporary. We remain forever together through our memories of times shared, and promise of a sweet reunion someday, through Christ.

Thank you for the fast delivery of this ornament. I was completely shocked how quickly it arrived after I placed the order. Way to go!
Lasting Remebrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - August 9, 2013
This was a perfect sized quality memorial to pass down thru the Family it was for.
Simple, yet elegant see thru and easily displyed.
Never Forgotten
By Terri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, IN) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother-in-law for mother's day, but it is from her deceased son and husband. I always get her something for Mother's Day from my brother-in-law, who passed away 12 years ago at the age of 34, and the gift is always from my father-in-law as well, who passed away 6 years ago. I think the ornament is beautiful. I am giving her a suction cup so she can hang it in her kitchen window above her sink where she can look at it every day and remember how much they loved her.
Beautiful Memorial
By Shopper (Rocky Mount, NC) - September 30, 2013
I bought these beautiful Memorial Ornaments in honor of my Parents and Father-In-Law. After seeing them, I knew I would be buying them for friends and family, when a loved one passes. To date, I have ordered 6. The quality and beauty of these ornaments, make me a repeat buyer.
Pleasant experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - September 22, 2013
Good product, prompt delivery.
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - November 9, 2013
Nice, high quality. Purchased for a memorial Xmas ornament but could be used year round as well.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn Hills, MI) - December 22, 2013
This is a beautiful ornament! I gave it as a gift and they cried when they opened it!
Perfect for the occassion
By LeRoy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a funeral director these memorials are exactly what I was looking for to give to my families as a token of remembrance of their loved one that they will not be with for the first time. Look forward to many years of shopping with personalization mall....Thank You
Beautiful!
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is even more beautiful in person. Truly a keepsake.
in memory of
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby Hills, OH) - February 17, 2013
Nice ornament.
Again, an excellent job
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thayer, IA) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with the way the ornament turned out.
For dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (totowa, NJ) - February 3, 2013
It's so hard to find different things that mean something special & this was the best gift I found they did an amazing job & so happy I made this purchase it really is beautiful
Change of style
By Terry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, OH) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Suncatcher style changed from last purchased. No suction cup included with order. Everything changes. Still nice to have.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - November 26, 2014
Very nice ornament. I had ordered before and the items were shipped very quickly. This time delivery was a bit slower.
Just as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 1, 2014
Nice quality and black velvet bag included
Beautiful
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thayer, IA) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful lasting tribute to my mom who recently passed away.
Memories
By Mary B L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heyworth, IL) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was exactly what I was looking for to honor the death of my Granddaughter. I was able to give one to all the members of her family.
very pleased with item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithton, IL) - July 1, 2013
the person who received this item was very pleased with it and may order some for her family members.
Beautiful product!
By Meghan Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, MN) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom passed away last year and I saw this ornament and definitely was compelled to buy it. It looks even more beautiful in person than it did on the site and I am so excited to hang it on the tree this year. Not that I will EVER forget my mother, but it will be a nice, beautiful reminder everytime I look at our tree.
Beautiful Remembrance Ornament
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product! Excellent, swift service!
Perfect
By Jayme F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayson, GA) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law requested an ornament to remember her dad by. This was the perfect purchase! Simple and beautiful!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved