Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Sympathy Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Sympathy Gifts:


Search in Sympathy Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I personalized a coffee mug for my mom for Christmas because she drinks coffee like water. I received it in the mail today and to say that I love it would be an understatement! It is absolutely...
~Taniesha - VA

In Loving Memory Personalized Memorial Photo Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornament - In Loving Memory - 12642
Average Customer Review: (44 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(42)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By Marley Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I thought! Just a perfect gift for that someone who loves Christmas!
In Loving Memory
By Sheila C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, MA) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of these ornaments are amazing, just beautiful on every level. You can not put a price on an item that is so dear to the heart for the recipient... I would highly recommend this Memorial Ornament.
Wonderful Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - January 14, 2014
We bought this ornament in remembrance of our collie that passed away in 2013. The ornament really is beautiful and bring a tear to my eyes whenever I look upon it.
Review on In Loving Memory Photo Ornament
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perryville, MD) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament turned out way better than I anticipated. I purchased the ornament for my Dad. I know it is something that he will cherish forever!
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglassville, PA) - January 13, 2014
This is a beautiful remembrance of my son.
You made me cry GOOD tears
By La Wanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never expected the picture to turn out as good as it was. But my mother had passed away 5 months earlier and I took a chance so I could see her smiling at me all the time. I just didn't want to see her in the ho hum picture frame.

I was so impressed. And, yes, I've already reordered some other things, as well.
Loved it!
By NANCY N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift to give as a memorial. The receiver loved it. It was beautifully done!
Great memory
By Kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pollock Pines, CA) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect christmas ornament for my Daughter and Son in Law,hey lost their best friend exactly 1 year to thae date to a tragic murder, what a way to honor Dan.
Beautiful Way to Remember Someone Dear
By Peggy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clair Shores, MI) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament as a gift for my mother and as a remembrance of our special dog who we lost this past May. The photo came out exactly as I had cropped it and the exposure was true to the original. I highly recommend this for anyone grieving a loved one. I edited the message to honor my dog's special ability to make everyone a friend.
Memories
By Kari F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a really hard year from us as we lost our dad and our fur baby Benji. The ornaments we made up were fantastic. I cannot say enough nice things about how nice they came out. It brought tears to our eyes when we opened them. Thank you for doing such an awesome job.
Perfect gift
By catawnya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yucca valley, CA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We lost my grandmother in July 2013. I bought 3 of these ornaments for everyone in the family and they were beautiful. It look exactly like the picture and I had them all gift wrapped. They were delivered on time and everyone loved them.
Very Nice Ornament
By A. N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHAMPAIGN, IL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's is a very nice ornament. I love the weight of the procelain and the colors are sharp. No blurring of the picture. Wished I had ordered more. Fast completion and shipping. Had many complements; have already given website info to several people who saw the ornament. Will be ordering from you again.
Exactly what I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 29, 2013
I really love the product! Everything turned out how I planned and wanted it to look and am an extremely happy customer.
Looked wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SeaTac, WA) - December 28, 2013
We ordered several of these for family members and all of them, some with different photos, all came out great. No complaints
About product.
By Eric W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beacon, NY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my Ornament! Its perfect and its everything I expected it to be.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - December 27, 2013
I ordered this memorial photo for several family members and all of us were pleased with the quality.
Wonderful way to remember
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipping took a little longer than I expected, but it was worth the wait. This was a great way to remember my Grandmother this first Christmas without her. The ornament looked wonderful and lit up my tree!
great ornaments at a giid price with alot of meaning
By Mark M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roodhouse, IL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
100% satisfaction great qaulity and great looking!
Touches our hearts
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CA) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These very well made ornaments were just what I was looking for to remember my Mom who pased away this year. I was able to give one to both of my siblings and our children. Thanks for the fast shipment as well!
love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - December 24, 2013
perfect.. i got one for my father, of his parents, he loved it...
Beautiful way to keep Mom with us at Christmas time
By erica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had an ornament made for my husband who's mom passed away last December. I chose an old picture that he loves and it came out so perfectly. Now when we look at our tree, we see her and he can remember a much better time.
Personalized Memorial Photo Ornament and silver stand
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out exactly as shown, but with my mother's picture. Very nice quality and the photo was clear and centered. It was packaged nicely with a black velvet pouch to keep the ornament from getting scratched when not in use. The Silver stand was nicer than any other hanger I had ever seen. Both ornament and stand made a beautiful Christmas gift for under $20.00. The service was very quick and ordering was extremely convenient. I will be using this company for many years to come. I can't say enough about how quickly, safely packaged and accurate they were in taking care of this order.
In Loving Memory Personalized Memorial Photo Ornament
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex, IA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful. I ordered several for family and friends because of the affordable pricing. They are of good quality and shipped quickly.
Good Quality
By Dawn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, NE) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice and heavy ornaments - nice pouch and box to keep them in. Online preview is good but product was better than expected. Hope it lasts the years.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eustis, FL) - December 14, 2013
I ordered this for my cousins husband after she passed away this year. He really liked it.
Just perfect
By Kathleen McKeon U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, fast shipping and able to customize. Don't do reviews often but had to for this product. Created a perfect and touching memorial ornament for our family and friends.
Absolutely amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh acres, FL) - December 2, 2013
Got this product and it came out amazing. Picture was very clear and good placement.
beautiful...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - December 1, 2013
a beautiful way to remember my grandma ...
Christmas Ornament to remeber my father
By Annamarie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville, NJ) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I lost my father on 8-24-13 and for Chrismtas i order 9 of these for all my sisters and my mom and i order 1 for Father in law also when they came to home i started tocry they are so BEAUTIFUL and done wonderful and they came so fast in regular mail .....I just order know for my MOM and mother inlaw the pillow case with there Husbands on it SO at night they can HUG THEM AT NIGHT TIME
Very Pleased!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - November 29, 2013
I ordered these ornaments after losing a very special family member. They turned out so well, and now we each have a special memory of our loved one. I received them in less that a week after ordering them. I would highly recommend the product and the site. I have ordered from them in the past and I have never been disappointed!
A wonderful way to remember...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AL) - November 29, 2013
The ornament was beautifully made and comes with a nice bag to keep it from getting scratched when packing. It is a wonderful way to remember a cherished family member during the holidays.
A Keepsake That Will Be Treasured
By Amelia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I designed & ordered an ornament for each of my 3 grandsons...my whole family is beyond pleased with the quality of the product...although I had bought them for their Christmas trees, they all want them displayed year round...beyond the product itself, the items arrived quickly--even earlier than promised.
Just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - November 12, 2013
This is my thrid time buying this particular item,and for those of you reading this please note that this can be used for more than a memorial ornament. I used it as a "First Christmas" for a recently married couple and it is beautiful. If you are looking for an elegant background to personalize you will not be disappointed in this style.
Memorial photo ornament
By Tammy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (matthews, NC) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item has exceeded my expectations. I chose it because the photo is 'made' onto the ornament instead of having a spot for a photo, which I have had in the past and the photo ends up fading/falling out over time. I also like the fact that it is not 'holiday themed' so I can have it out all year long.
5 thumbs up :)
Memory Photo Ornament
By Sunny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for each of my siblings and myself. They were all very beautiful! I was very pleased with the results, and will enjoy Moms memory during the holidays for years to come.
3rd one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - October 31, 2013
I bought two of these to give to daughters who had lost their father. I was so pleased that I bought another one however I used it as a Christmas gift for newlyweds. The silver tie and background are perfect for it. Very, very happy with my purchases.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MD) - September 29, 2013
Turned out great and it was extremely fast shipping.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - August 16, 2013
I love this ornament. Originally, I was looking for a memorial photo ornament that was round instead of flat. I settled for this one since the flat ones were the only ones available. But now that I've received it, I'm completely satisfied. It's very nice and doesn't look cheap, which was my concern.
Our Memorial Ornaments
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altavista, VA) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 15 of these ornaments to give to my and my husbands brothers and sister. They are beautiful memorials of our parents that have gone to live with our Lord God. I will be getting more for our children and our nephews and nieces. The only down fall is I wished there was a little more room to add a little more information (complete dates).
Forever Remembered
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person I gave this to loved it as it will be a special gift to forever hold.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved