Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Memorial Garden Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Garden Flags - Memorial Garden - 12643
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ben wheeler, TX) - June 15, 2014
I just love it I made a memorial garden for my daughter who was stillborn this past sept her name is on the flag . Thanks for your great wrk.
Michael's Memorial Garden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 5, 2013
I adore this flag.....it's understated and looks perfect in our garden. The quality and design is just perfect! I'm going to order two more so I will never run out!
Beautiful flag
By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampton, CT) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this flag to put in my memory garden for my son and it turned out better than I expected it to be!
Just AWESOME!
By PJ A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menominee, MI) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an absolutely perfect addition for my mom's memorial garden. The flag is well made, showy, and shipped quickly. Just love it and receive tons of compliments.
A great marker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawlet, VT) - April 21, 2013
I ordered this flag for the entrance to my memorial garden. It it just what I wanted. Small and low key. I did not realize that is was double sided. It is very thick. The printing does show through a bit from the "back" side but I think it will be fine when the sun is shining through it. Can't wait to install it.
Memorial Garden Flag
By DONNA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMPTON, VA) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful addition to my son's memorial garden.
Nicely Made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Shores, FL) - April 19, 2013
I was pleased this flag was two sided. It is well made.
Another way to honor our son
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Berlin, NJ) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our son passed in September 2010. This flag is now at his grave site and stands proud to show how important our son was to everyone.
Beautiful
By Norma C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalmette, LA) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put this flag in my flower garden. This flag is a memory for my niece who pass February 16, 2014. The flag is well made and hangs beautiful. My niece will be forever in my heart.
Garden Flag
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SACRAMENTO, CA) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful flag in memory of my mom and dad.
A True Memorial
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Berlin, NJ) - September 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this flag and placed it at my son's grave. It shows he is forever in our hearts. I just ordered another one and placed it in our yard. It is awesome.
Flag to Remember
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Berlin, NJ) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these flags and most recently a friend saw it and wanted one for her dad.
Quality Piece
By Keri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schererville, IN) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece was incredibly reasonable in price, but you wouldn't know it by looking at it. It is simply beautiful.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved