Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Love Blooms Eternal Personalized Memorial Vase customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Vases - Love Blooms Eternal - 12645
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Impressive
By Laura J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Really beautiful my boyfriend was in awe.
Beautiful Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, GA) - February 13, 2015
I was very pleased when I opened the box containing this vase. What a wonderful way to remember a loved one. Shipment was fast, and item was packaged very well.
Great memorial vase
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd vase I have ordered in the past year. (unfortunately, bless their souls). All of the families have just loved it and have just raved about it. I usually do not put the date on the vase, as it's a reminder of their loss each time they look at it. The verse is so touching and simple. If you need the perfect memorial gift, this is it!
great product; large vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macon, GA) - September 26, 2014
well worth the money; arrived on time and I am very pleased with the vase. Everyone is talking about how great it looks!!
Forever an Heirloom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmonds, WA) - July 28, 2014
I sent this gorgeous vase to my best friend as a memorial gift when her mother passed. I included the personalized photo frame & she said I couldn't have sent anything more personal or beautiful & she would always have them with her & will now be a family heirloom. Thank you for such great work & completing my order so beautifully. I will definitely use your service again.
Really Nice
By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOLEDO, OH) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are nice and thick and a beautiful tribute for myself and my fiancé's grandmothers to display at our wedding.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, NY) - April 16, 2014
This vase is very heavy. The engraving was perfect. I absolutely love it.
Beautiful
By Marley Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, very heavy and beautiful.
Beautiful Tribute
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase is beautiful and significant in weight and size and the engraving was flawless. The gift made my friend gasp when she opened it and she immediately began to cry because she couldn't think of a more fitting tribute to her sister.
Exquisite Vase!
By SAM C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PANTEGO, TX) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've actually bought this twice, once as a memorial gift for a family member who lost her sister, and again for family friends celebrating their 50th wedding anniversary. The quality is exceptional and this is a piece that would be appreciated and treasured by anyone. I'm certain I will be giving this vase again in the future!
Absolutely beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Vernon, PA) - March 19, 2013
My son & his fiancée wanted a memorial vase for their wedding day. This vase is perfect. We were able to personalize it and fit everyone's name. The vase is heavy, almost like that of a lead crystal vase. They will use it in their home after their wedding.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved