Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Blooms Eternal Personalized Memorial Vase customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Vases - Love Blooms Eternal - 12645
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Awesome memory gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - August 26, 2016
This is a perfect memory gift that can be personalized. It was very well liked by the receiver
Beautiful Vase
By Sherry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Celebration, FL) - July 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The receiver of this gift cherishes it so much.
Absolutley beutiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale , MD) - June 1, 2016
Being able to personalize the vase to fit my situation was a plus. The vase is stunning. You will be highly satisfied.
In Memory Vase
By Patty G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTMINSTER, CO) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It took me a while to find a vase that I could have engraved with several names. I chose this one because it allowed what I needed. When it arrived (only after a week) I was shocked at how stunning it was. It is heavy and we will not have to worry about it being blown over at our outdoor ceremony or falling if the table it is on is knocked into. I will definitely order from here again.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Theresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for a co-worker who's father had passed. The vase it self, is simply beautiful, and it was just perfect with the engraving.
Love Blooms Eternal Personalized Memorial Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romulus, MI) - April 29, 2016
I had this vase delivered to my aunt whom lost her only child. She loves it;and cried due to how beautiful it is.
Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delran, NJ) - February 24, 2016
I was very impressed with the quality of this vase, very heavy and a nice height for a large bouquet of flowers. I love the size of the engraved letters.
Love Blooms Memorial Vase
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful vase. Was wonderfully packaged. I love it!!!
Memorial glass vase
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My co-worker and I ordered this beautiful vase for our friend who recently lost her mom. When she returned to work and saw the engraved vase with a spring flower bouquet sitting on her desk she knew how much we cared. She couldn't stop thanking us. The engraving was perfect. The vase is heavy and has a classic look. Shipping was incredibly fast. I love your site.
Love Blooms
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maize, KS) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this item as a memorial gift. We were very pleased with the results. The recipient was pleased.
Impressive
By Laura J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Really beautiful my boyfriend was in awe.
Beautiful Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, GA) - February 13, 2015
I was very pleased when I opened the box containing this vase. What a wonderful way to remember a loved one. Shipment was fast, and item was packaged very well.
Great memorial vase
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd vase I have ordered in the past year. (unfortunately, bless their souls). All of the families have just loved it and have just raved about it. I usually do not put the date on the vase, as it's a reminder of their loss each time they look at it. The verse is so touching and simple. If you need the perfect memorial gift, this is it!
great product; large vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macon, GA) - September 26, 2014
well worth the money; arrived on time and I am very pleased with the vase. Everyone is talking about how great it looks!!
Forever an Heirloom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmonds, WA) - July 28, 2014
I sent this gorgeous vase to my best friend as a memorial gift when her mother passed. I included the personalized photo frame & she said I couldn't have sent anything more personal or beautiful & she would always have them with her & will now be a family heirloom. Thank you for such great work & completing my order so beautifully. I will definitely use your service again.
Really Nice
By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOLEDO, OH) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are nice and thick and a beautiful tribute for myself and my fiancé's grandmothers to display at our wedding.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, NY) - April 16, 2014
This vase is very heavy. The engraving was perfect. I absolutely love it.
Beautiful
By Marley Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, very heavy and beautiful.
Beautiful Tribute
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase is beautiful and significant in weight and size and the engraving was flawless. The gift made my friend gasp when she opened it and she immediately began to cry because she couldn't think of a more fitting tribute to her sister.
Exquisite Vase!
By SAM C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PANTEGO, TX) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've actually bought this twice, once as a memorial gift for a family member who lost her sister, and again for family friends celebrating their 50th wedding anniversary. The quality is exceptional and this is a piece that would be appreciated and treasured by anyone. I'm certain I will be giving this vase again in the future!
Absolutely beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Vernon, PA) - March 19, 2013
My son & his fiancée wanted a memorial vase for their wedding day. This vase is perfect. We were able to personalize it and fit everyone's name. The vase is heavy, almost like that of a lead crystal vase. They will use it in their home after their wedding.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved