Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Memorial Bud Vase customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Bud Vase - 12646
Average Customer Review: (35 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Simply beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHEHALIS, WA) - July 2, 2013
All 4 vases are beautiful. Only issue is one has slight scratches which happens sometimes. Still awesome.
Highly Recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays Landing, NJ) - June 1, 2013
Beautiful quality and arrived quickly!
Memorial Vases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Kent, ME) - March 12, 2013
These vases are beautiful. We have three of them in our wedding for those we have lost since getting together. They are the perfect size, not to bulky, but not too small to be missed. We place a single rose in each- perfect size.
Personalization is nice to have- I put the full name and dob-dod on mine.
Memorial Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - July 1, 2013
I have ordered several items from Personalization Mall.com and Have Always been pleased. Although very pleased with the Memorial Vase, it was smaller than I anticipated, I didn't realize before ordering this item it was going to be so small (that is my fault); all-in-all I was still pleased with the beautiful Vase and will continue ordering from Personalization Mall.
Beautifully Crafted
By KC J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this vase as a gift for my Aunt, she loved it, a great price! It is really small so she will use it as a display only.I will probably purchase another for myself but wish it was bigger I would love to place flowers in it to match the theme of the vase.
Hard to see the writing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lino Lakes, MN) - December 17, 2014
I was a little disappointed when first seeing the vase. It is really hard to see the writing. The photo on the website is misleading.
Wedding In memory of
By Amie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARRERO, LA) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was happy with the product but it did have a scratch on the vase
Beautiful Vase
By Syble K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister in law loved it,. It was a gift for her mother and my mother in law whom passed away Oct 1 2015, so it was beautiful as a Christmas gift....
Vase
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - October 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the finished product. Great timing.. I was expecting a little larger item but overall it was well worth it. I love this site!!
Very Happy with this Vase
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - August 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the purchase of this vase. The quality is there and the engraving was also nice.
Memorial vase for Chad's mom
By Ellen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my future son-in-law. He wanted something to remember his mom on his wedding day. Both he & my daughter express how much they love everything about the vase. They like the idea of being able to keep it always, & can use for so many different things. The personalization was perfect & being able to use their own words is the best!!
Memory Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 18, 2015
Excellent choice. Quality superb. Vase was given in memory of a friend's parent that passed
Great seller to do business with!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - November 2, 2015
Excellent seller that pays a lot attention to quality and wrapping it safely for shipping! I will be ordering again from them!
Beautiful gift to give as a memorial!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - November 16, 2015
Purchased for a memorial gift and was absolutely beautiful. I was honored to give this vase to a friend.
In memory of
By Helen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Reading, MA) - May 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to remember a family member on the 10th year anniversary of his passing. As I didn't know what to get, I searched online and found this company. I had the date put on a vase with "In Memory of" and his name. Most importantly I added a quote of a prayer he wrote and it was beautifully displayed on this vase I purchased. It Is perfect and his family will cherish it forever. I will make definitely make future purchases and let others know how pleased I am with Personalizationmall.com.
Peggy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - August 23, 2015
Beautiful vase and received it in a very quickly.
Personalized Bud Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - September 8, 2015
This bud vase was totally as advertised. It was beautiful and looked exactly like it looked online. I appreciate the quick service and the fact that this is just as Beautiful as expected. The Gift was received with much gratitude and appreciation for the quality and thought conveyed.
Beautiful vase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - September 12, 2015
I ordered the memorial vase for a friend and she was very impressed with the gift! It is a very special and unique way to send condolences.
Made it right
By Syble K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first ordered my item it came with a defect, I called the company and without hesitation they made it right.Thank you for the is an important gift this year due to the passing of my mother in law....
special memorial gift
By Lana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, IN) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend that lost her husband. It shipped very quick and she said it was the most cherished and thoughtful gift she ever received. Highly recommend
Stunningly Beautiful
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had two of my dear friends Moms pass right within two weeks of each other. I sent this same vase to each of them. They both commented on how beautiful they were and that they are both going to be displaying it in their living rooms. I'm very pleased with the vases and how it made a profound impression on my dear friends as a reminder of their loved ones and as one said...their sweet, thoughtful friend that gave it to them. Thank you for offering such stunningly beautiful inexpensive gifts that will create lifetimes of memories.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, OR) - January 7, 2014
My brother passed recently and it has been very hard. This vase is absolutely beautiful and worth it. We cant always make it to his grave site because it is far away so we just put flowers in this. It is worth every penny. People may think oh its just a vase its so much more. It helps bring a little peace. The vase came in perfect condition. No scratches or spelling mistakes.
Memory Vase for Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffern, NY) - September 8, 2014
This item is perfect. Smaller than I thought it was, but that was my fault for not looking closer at the dimensions.

This item will allow us to highlight the 5 people closest to us that were taken from us, and aren't able to celebrate our wonderful day.
Absolutely Perfect!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for our memorial table at our wedding in June. It's actually half of the size that I thought it was going to be but it's only holding a single yellow rose so it turns out to be absolutely perfect!!!
Thoughtful Memorial Gift
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean View, DE) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase is of very high quality. It is heavy and the inscription printing is beautiful. Very pleased with the product and would highly recommend it and purchase it again if the occasion arises.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved