Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Memorial Bud Vase customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Bud Vase - 12646
Average Customer Review: (47 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Outstanding
By Brenda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've order before from Personalization Mall and I have never been disappointed.
All of my purchases have exceeded expectation
Meaningful
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was on behalf of my Uncle. My cousin was so touched, it brought her to tears. Beautiful .
Memorial Vase
By LYNN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COPLEY, OH) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast Service and beautiful personalization.! Wanted to remember my dad in a special way for my wedding, with this beautiful vase.
Memorial Vases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Kent, ME) - March 12, 2013
These vases are beautiful. We have three of them in our wedding for those we have lost since getting together. They are the perfect size, not to bulky, but not too small to be missed. We place a single rose in each- perfect size.
Personalization is nice to have- I put the full name and dob-dod on mine.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - January 28, 2013
She loved the vase. Thank you very much. Arrived at the perfect day.
memorial bud vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAPORTE, IN) - February 16, 2013
What a great gift idea for a passing of a loved one. This is the 14th item that I have ordered from you company and I have been pleased with every one of the gifts. I placed this order Wed night at 10PM and received in the mail on that following Sat. How do you do such fast service? I have 2 upcoming weddings and a 60th wedding anniversary this year and I know where I will be looking for my gifts. Thanks for the FAST service!!
Memorial vase for Chad's mom
By Ellen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my future son-in-law. He wanted something to remember his mom on his wedding day. Both he & my daughter express how much they love everything about the vase. They like the idea of being able to keep it always, & can use for so many different things. The personalization was perfect & being able to use their own words is the best!!
Stunningly Beautiful
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had two of my dear friends Moms pass right within two weeks of each other. I sent this same vase to each of them. They both commented on how beautiful they were and that they are both going to be displaying it in their living rooms. I'm very pleased with the vases and how it made a profound impression on my dear friends as a reminder of their loved ones and as one said...their sweet, thoughtful friend that gave it to them. Thank you for offering such stunningly beautiful inexpensive gifts that will create lifetimes of memories.
Highly Recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays Landing, NJ) - June 1, 2013
Beautiful quality and arrived quickly!
Simply beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHEHALIS, WA) - July 2, 2013
All 4 vases are beautiful. Only issue is one has slight scratches which happens sometimes. Still awesome.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - January 28, 2013
She loved the vase. Thank you very much. Arrived at the perfect day.
Beautifully Crafted
By KC J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this vase as a gift for my Aunt, she loved it, a great price! It is really small so she will use it as a display only.I will probably purchase another for myself but wish it was bigger I would love to place flowers in it to match the theme of the vase.
Memorial Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - July 1, 2013
I have ordered several items from Personalization Mall.com and Have Always been pleased. Although very pleased with the Memorial Vase, it was smaller than I anticipated, I didn't realize before ordering this item it was going to be so small (that is my fault); all-in-all I was still pleased with the beautiful Vase and will continue ordering from Personalization Mall.
Hard to see the writing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lino Lakes, MN) - December 17, 2014
I was a little disappointed when first seeing the vase. It is really hard to see the writing. The photo on the website is misleading.
Customer service-faded etching
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coral springs, FL) - June 14, 2016
The etching on some of the letters was faded but customer service was quick to address the problem. I am awaiting a new vase
Vase
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - October 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the finished product. Great timing.. I was expecting a little larger item but overall it was well worth it. I love this site!!
Beautiful Vase
By Syble K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister in law loved it,. It was a gift for her mother and my mother in law whom passed away Oct 1 2015, so it was beautiful as a Christmas gift....
Wedding In memory of
By Amie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARRERO, LA) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was happy with the product but it did have a scratch on the vase
Very Happy with this Vase
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - August 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the purchase of this vase. The quality is there and the engraving was also nice.
special memorial gift
By Lana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, IN) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend that lost her husband. It shipped very quick and she said it was the most cherished and thoughtful gift she ever received. Highly recommend
Peggy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - August 23, 2015
Beautiful vase and received it in a very quickly.
Personalized Bud Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - September 8, 2015
This bud vase was totally as advertised. It was beautiful and looked exactly like it looked online. I appreciate the quick service and the fact that this is just as Beautiful as expected. The Gift was received with much gratitude and appreciation for the quality and thought conveyed.
Perfect memorial
By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Rather than sending flowers that last a few days, I wanted to give something to remember our loved one. This bud vase was perfect. I used two day shipping and it arrived quickly. It was very good quality and priced well so that I could give this to my very good friend's children, sister and close friends. Every time I gave one out, the recipient and I cried. Everyone loved it!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso robles, CA) - March 19, 2016
This vase is small, but powerful! It brought tears to all of our eyes in memory of our loved one.
Beautiful gift to give as a memorial!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - November 16, 2015
Purchased for a memorial gift and was absolutely beautiful. I was honored to give this vase to a friend.
Thoughtful Memorial Gift
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean View, DE) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase is of very high quality. It is heavy and the inscription printing is beautiful. Very pleased with the product and would highly recommend it and purchase it again if the occasion arises.
Beautiful vase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - September 12, 2015
I ordered the memorial vase for a friend and she was very impressed with the gift! It is a very special and unique way to send condolences.
Great seller to do business with!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - November 2, 2015
Excellent seller that pays a lot attention to quality and wrapping it safely for shipping! I will be ordering again from them!
In memory of
By Helen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Reading, MA) - May 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to remember a family member on the 10th year anniversary of his passing. As I didn't know what to get, I searched online and found this company. I had the date put on a vase with "In Memory of" and his name. Most importantly I added a quote of a prayer he wrote and it was beautifully displayed on this vase I purchased. It Is perfect and his family will cherish it forever. I will make definitely make future purchases and let others know how pleased I am with Personalizationmall.com.
Made it right
By Syble K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first ordered my item it came with a defect, I called the company and without hesitation they made it right.Thank you for the is an important gift this year due to the passing of my mother in law....
Absolutely Perfect!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for our memorial table at our wedding in June. It's actually half of the size that I thought it was going to be but it's only holding a single yellow rose so it turns out to be absolutely perfect!!!
Memory Vase
By Kim V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
ase was beautiful and the perfect size.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, OR) - January 7, 2014
My brother passed recently and it has been very hard. This vase is absolutely beautiful and worth it. We cant always make it to his grave site because it is far away so we just put flowers in this. It is worth every penny. People may think oh its just a vase its so much more. It helps bring a little peace. The vase came in perfect condition. No scratches or spelling mistakes.
Memorial Bud Vase
By De'Borah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase was a gift for a friend whom recently lost her mom. It was beautifully done. I liked having
the option to select the pre-scripted verses
to choose from ,as well as the option to to write your own.
Memory Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 18, 2015
Excellent choice. Quality superb. Vase was given in memory of a friend's parent that passed
Memory Vase for Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffern, NY) - September 8, 2014
This item is perfect. Smaller than I thought it was, but that was my fault for not looking closer at the dimensions.

This item will allow us to highlight the 5 people closest to us that were taken from us, and aren't able to celebrate our wonderful day.
Memorial Bud Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - July 22, 2016
Great choice to offer your condolences. Lifetime memory where flowers can be placed. Fast Delivery and very well received.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved