Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Memorial Bud Vase customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Bud Vase - 12646
Average Customer Review: (61 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
LOVE-LOVE-LOVE IT!!!!!
By Sheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, KY) - July 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these vases with personalized sayings for myself and my Mom. The height is perfect and we just love the vases. Being able to write what you want it to say is priceless. And we received them very quickly after placing the order. I recommend these and this site to everybody!
memorial bud vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Wyoming, PA) - June 1, 2015
The women I gave it to, cried when she read it and saw it. She is telling everyone what a wonderful & meaningful gift it was
Thank you so much. It arrived fast also
beautiful
By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Puente, CA) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it.
Lovely memorial base
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - October 12, 2014
I first purchased this vase in memory of my husband for my daughter's wedding reception. Everyone commented on how it was a nice addition to the memorial table. I purchased another one for a friend who lost her father and she loved it and said she's never seen anything like it. I am very satisfied with both purchases. The only con was the writing was a little hard to see.
Outstanding
By Brenda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've order before from Personalization Mall and I have never been disappointed.
All of my purchases have exceeded expectation
Meaningful
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was on behalf of my Uncle. My cousin was so touched, it brought her to tears. Beautiful .
Memorial Vases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Kent, ME) - March 12, 2013
These vases are beautiful. We have three of them in our wedding for those we have lost since getting together. They are the perfect size, not to bulky, but not too small to be missed. We place a single rose in each- perfect size.
Personalization is nice to have- I put the full name and dob-dod on mine.
Highly Recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays Landing, NJ) - June 1, 2013
Beautiful quality and arrived quickly!
memorial bud vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAPORTE, IN) - February 16, 2013
What a great gift idea for a passing of a loved one. This is the 14th item that I have ordered from you company and I have been pleased with every one of the gifts. I placed this order Wed night at 10PM and received in the mail on that following Sat. How do you do such fast service? I have 2 upcoming weddings and a 60th wedding anniversary this year and I know where I will be looking for my gifts. Thanks for the FAST service!!
Memorial Vase
By LYNN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COPLEY, OH) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast Service and beautiful personalization.! Wanted to remember my dad in a special way for my wedding, with this beautiful vase.
Simply beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHEHALIS, WA) - July 2, 2013
All 4 vases are beautiful. Only issue is one has slight scratches which happens sometimes. Still awesome.
special memorial gift
By Lana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, IN) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend that lost her husband. It shipped very quick and she said it was the most cherished and thoughtful gift she ever received. Highly recommend
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, OR) - January 7, 2014
My brother passed recently and it has been very hard. This vase is absolutely beautiful and worth it. We cant always make it to his grave site because it is far away so we just put flowers in this. It is worth every penny. People may think oh its just a vase its so much more. It helps bring a little peace. The vase came in perfect condition. No scratches or spelling mistakes.
Memorial vase for Chad's mom
By Ellen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my future son-in-law. He wanted something to remember his mom on his wedding day. Both he & my daughter express how much they love everything about the vase. They like the idea of being able to keep it always, & can use for so many different things. The personalization was perfect & being able to use their own words is the best!!
Stunningly Beautiful
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had two of my dear friends Moms pass right within two weeks of each other. I sent this same vase to each of them. They both commented on how beautiful they were and that they are both going to be displaying it in their living rooms. I'm very pleased with the vases and how it made a profound impression on my dear friends as a reminder of their loved ones and as one said...their sweet, thoughtful friend that gave it to them. Thank you for offering such stunningly beautiful inexpensive gifts that will create lifetimes of memories.
Memorial Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - July 1, 2013
I have ordered several items from Personalization Mall.com and Have Always been pleased. Although very pleased with the Memorial Vase, it was smaller than I anticipated, I didn't realize before ordering this item it was going to be so small (that is my fault); all-in-all I was still pleased with the beautiful Vase and will continue ordering from Personalization Mall.
Wedding In memory of
By Amie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARRERO, LA) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was happy with the product but it did have a scratch on the vase
Very Happy with this Vase
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - August 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the purchase of this vase. The quality is there and the engraving was also nice.
Hard to see the writing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lino Lakes, MN) - December 17, 2014
I was a little disappointed when first seeing the vase. It is really hard to see the writing. The photo on the website is misleading.
Customer service-faded etching
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coral springs, FL) - June 14, 2016
The etching on some of the letters was faded but customer service was quick to address the problem. I am awaiting a new vase
Beautifully Crafted
By KC J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this vase as a gift for my Aunt, she loved it, a great price! It is really small so she will use it as a display only.I will probably purchase another for myself but wish it was bigger I would love to place flowers in it to match the theme of the vase.
Vase
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - October 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the finished product. Great timing.. I was expecting a little larger item but overall it was well worth it. I love this site!!
Great gift but small
By Katrina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - January 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift but small. Only could put a rose or two in vase
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - January 28, 2013
She loved the vase. Thank you very much. Arrived at the perfect day.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - January 28, 2013
She loved the vase. Thank you very much. Arrived at the perfect day.
Beautiful Vase
By Syble K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister in law loved it,. It was a gift for her mother and my mother in law whom passed away Oct 1 2015, so it was beautiful as a Christmas gift....
bud vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MO) - December 16, 2016
Fond needs to be larger---
Beautiful
By Anita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickens , SC) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase and the monogram is beautiful and great quality. The only reason I gave it a 4 is because the vase has a scratch in the glass.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso robles, CA) - March 19, 2016
This vase is small, but powerful! It brought tears to all of our eyes in memory of our loved one.
Perfect memorial
By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Rather than sending flowers that last a few days, I wanted to give something to remember our loved one. This bud vase was perfect. I used two day shipping and it arrived quickly. It was very good quality and priced well so that I could give this to my very good friend's children, sister and close friends. Every time I gave one out, the recipient and I cried. Everyone loved it!
Excellent Memorial Gift
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, TN) - January 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful vase. I have given this several times for a remembrance gift - each time it was very well received.
Made it right
By Syble K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first ordered my item it came with a defect, I called the company and without hesitation they made it right.Thank you for the is an important gift this year due to the passing of my mother in law....
Memory Vase
By Kim V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
ase was beautiful and the perfect size.
Memorial Bud Vase
By De'Borah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase was a gift for a friend whom recently lost her mom. It was beautifully done. I liked having
the option to select the pre-scripted verses
to choose from ,as well as the option to to write your own.
Beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - July 30, 2016
The vase is beautiful and it was easy to personalize. Not too costly for a very lovely personalized gift. The timing to receive it wasn't long at all. Over all very pleased with the product and the timeliness of receiving it.
Memorial Bud Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - July 22, 2016
Great choice to offer your condolences. Lifetime memory where flowers can be placed. Fast Delivery and very well received.
Just beautiful!!
By Sandra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect bud vase with beautiful engraving on it!! Such a great keepsake for a family member who lost their Dad.
Bud Vase
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - January 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful work. It was better than the photo.
Perfect sympathy gift
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to purchase a sympathy gift that will be used for years to come instead of getting flowers that would die in a week. After a friends father passed away, I knew this vase would be perfect. I personalized it the way I wanted and she absolutely loved it. I would order this again and would highly recommend this vase.
Thoughtful Memorial Gift
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean View, DE) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase is of very high quality. It is heavy and the inscription printing is beautiful. Very pleased with the product and would highly recommend it and purchase it again if the occasion arises.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved