Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

In Loving Memory Engraved Reflections Keepsake Box customer reviews

Personalized Keepsake Mirrored Jewelry Box - In Loving Memory - 12652
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - June 26, 2016
My mom recently passed away and I wanted to get my dad something special for Father's Day. The box is beautiful and he loved it. I will be purchasing one for myself.
mirrored storage box
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tahlequah, OK) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful item. This item is a whole more than I expected. I was in total shock, and the price is great. Thanks
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - September 11, 2015
This box is beautiful. It looks exactly as shown in the picture. The size is just what I pictured it'd be. Made quickly and shipped quickly.
Very beautiful
By Pammy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - October 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is very pretty. I used it to put some of my brothers ashes into it. I keep it on my entertainment center, front and center. Now he can be with me all the time. I think he would be pleased.
Special Jewelry to be Specially stored
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to pass some special jewelry pieces on to my niece that were her Grandmother's. I was thinking I wanted to have a special jewelry box to place them in and then, of course,PersonalizationMall came to mind and to my rescue. I was able to personalize it and the box is beautiful. I took it to my sister who will give it to her daughter. What an honor to give priceless treasures in such a beautiful jewelry box. The printing on the jewelry box is very easy to read also.
Perfect Gift
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother lost my father almost 4 years ago. She had mention to me that she wanted me to find her a keepsake box to put his personal items in. When I say it on Personalization Mail I order it and she love it. It was a great mother's day gift for my mother. Thanks
item 12652-1
By LISA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREDERICKSBURG, VA) - September 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am happy but wished the box was bigger
Hoped for a better outcome
By Eric G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Versailles, PA) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product itsself is nice. However i thought it would be bigger so I will not be able to use it as intended. Also the box might be better if the inside divisions were removable for people whose items may exceed the small spaces.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved