Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

A Moment in Life Personalized Memorial Frame customer reviews

Personalized Kids Memorial Photo Frame - A Moment In Life - 12653
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Memorial Frame.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - April 26, 2016
Recently lost my granddaughter of 2years. Created a little space at home to keep her memory alive. This was the perfect frame.
Perfect
By Paige B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - March 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this for my best friend and her husband who had just suffered from the loss of a stillborn daughter. It's beautiful and the quality was top notch! Something they can cherish forever.
Personalized photo frame
By Marynda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West columbia, TX) - March 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The final product that was delivered to me was more than I expected. They did a phenomenal job and the quality of the piece was also more than I expected. I am really pleased with my purchase.
Frames with your own specifications
By Nicholas D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - October 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you shop online for a custom frame, you quickly discover that it is difficult to find a web site where one can customize and then preview custom frame specifications in real time. PersonalizationMall.com allows one to modify and preview your custom frame multiple times to get it just right; therefore, there are no surprises when you receive your frame. It appears just as you specified and viewed it online.
Great gift!
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out perfect! I was very happy to give it to my friend and she loved it! Very special memorial keepsake for her son. I have ordered other items from this site and will continue to.
exactly what I wanted
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - April 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful and turned out exactly how I wanted it.
perfect gift
By angela V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (youngstown, OH) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this memorial frame was the perfect gift for the death of a child. it was great quality and better than the description. would definately purchase this again!
memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - February 7, 2015
The frame turned out really nice, the options for different wording was great, the web site easy to work with and overall I was very pleased! Would recommend this product.
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - November 24, 2014
This was perfect. Good quality good price
LOVE IT!!!
By Ina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - July 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a special frame for our family.We did it for announcing our pregnancy and for our baby to have it as a memory :) Me and my husband love it. plus, it came SUPER FAST :)
Personalization mall - we love u!
Perfect Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 11, 2014
We are very, very happy with our purchase.
Very pleased
By Kimberly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OH) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an item that was reshipped after I was unsatisfied with the first item. I really appreciate the effort that was put into making sure that I was happy with the product that I had paid for. I will definitely purchase personalized items from this website again, because the customer service is wonderful.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Peoria, IL) - January 24, 2014
Great quality. Wonderful keepsake!
Thank You
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - November 26, 2013
Everything was exactly as I requested. I will definitely recommend this site to others.
very beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kelseyville, CA) - June 1, 2013
got this for a grieving parent. very thoughtful gift.
GOOD PRODUCT FOR A GOOD PRICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALWORTH, NY) - November 21, 2016
THE FRAME IS NICE AND HEAVY. MY ONLY COMPLAINT IS THAT THE PRINTING IS JUST SLIGHTLY BLURRY. BUT YOU CANT BEAT THE PRICE! IT WAS DELIVERED FAST TOO!
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved