Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Marvel Retro® Personalized Growth Chart customer reviews

Personalized Boys Growth Chart - Classic Marvel Superheros - 12671
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUCEDALE, MS) - October 14, 2014
Growth chart....great quality, exactly as I ordered, arrived in just a few days, could not be happier with the product and service.
awesome
By betty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brighton, CO) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is heavy duty great quality!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - May 6, 2014
Love this growth chart! My husband and I rent an apartment so we wanted something we could take down and pack away easily when we move. The personalization is such a cute touch! Also love that is goes up 6 feet, because most I looked at only went up to 5.
Marvel Growth Chart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - May 5, 2014
I had been searching for a new growth chart for my son's room. My son is 3 and loves Iron Man & the Avengers. I was thrilled to find this! The extra bonus was personalizing it.
perfect
By Ruth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brilliant color exactly what every superhero fan needs love the personal message
Exactly what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - February 21, 2014
Was very happy to receive product and was exactly what I thought it would be. Our little boy loved the pictures and when he gets older will appreciate the fact that his name is on it.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - February 9, 2014
Awesome quality and super cute.. I love it for our sons room!
a life time of measuring our grandson in his comic book bedroom.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - September 3, 2013
don't hesitate....worth the money.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved