Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I received my order today, and I was VERY happy with my three products... These are Christmas gifts for the owners and the COO of our company. We had no idea what to do for them, and I found your...
    ~Tammy - TN

    You're # 1 Personalized Keepsake Award customer reviews

    Personalized Gifts - Number One Scuplture - 6020
    Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (36)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    This is a great Gift but...
    By Katelin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warrenville, IL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have loved everything about this little gift I purchased for christmas this year except it is much smaller than i woud have liked it to be for $30.00. It is still of great quality tho and the engraving turned out perfect but it just seems to small...it would have been nice to be about 20-30% bigger, but it will do.
    best thoughtful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 29, 2011
    My boyfriend loved it! I sent it to his job, and he was so surprised.
    My gift
    By Katesha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I chose this item as a gift to give to my boyfriend for his birthday and the product was perfect. You can add your own personal message which makes the gift even more thoughtful. I recommend personalization mail to anyone looking to find a unique gift for a special person in their life.
    Keepsake
    By Leon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillips, NE) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item was as advertised.
    Ok
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Century, FL) - January 28, 2014
    Not as big as I thought.... But my husband got the message
    great keepsake
    By Amberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Coworkers and I got this for our boss. It isn't as big as the picture but it is perfect for her desk. She loves it!! I'm addicted to this website. I've ordered many things and will order many things in the future.
    Great product!!
    By Amy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskego, WI) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for a big brother #1 MVB. Arrived and it was perfect. A great gift for anyone. Was thinking of a trophy but glad I went with this! It is a timeless piece that someone could keep and display forever, unlike a trophy. Would recommend to anyone!! We love this website and everyone loves getting something personal as a gift!!
    Grateful Mom
    By Belinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Totally love this for my sons coach
    Papa Moses
    By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - March 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice.
    BEAUTIFUL!!!
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out so great! i love it and gave it to my boyfriend on our anniversary and he thought it was clever and loved it as well! Beautiful work! :)
    Make an impact
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - November 14, 2012
    Was told by the recipient that this was the most thoughtful gift she ever received. The quality was right on and it was at my doorstep in no time.
    Awesome
    By chandanika L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose , CA) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's such a perfect gift.
    Small but worth it
    By Panhia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband for Father's Day. He likes it, but when it arrived..it is smaller than what I expected. The quality was good though.
    It looks like a trophy
    By Rachel G E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, FL) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this because I wanted my gifts for my bridal party to be original, I am so happy with the choice that I made. The personalization of this keepsake is very nice, I would suggest this to anyone who is thinking about it. You will like it too!
    It gives more of a personal touch as for saying "thank you" to the one who will receive it.
    Small and cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - May 14, 2012
    Small and cute! Personalized for a teens birthday gift. Engraving done well.
    Perfect
    By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville, GA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was the icing on the cake for all his Valentine's gifts and he loved it. Thank you so much!
    omg! it's so small!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atherton, CA) - February 7, 2011
    Darling, which is why i'm not completely freaked that I made this purchase, given it was for my child.
    But otherwise...it's so small. I was reaaly shocked! I think it's dimensions sould really be highlighted in the description.
    I've purchased other similar items from this website (the heart, etc) and was just really saddened and shocked by this items size. I bought a heart for another child and now feel badly that that is so much larger/nicer. ugh! It was less expensive too! PM doesnt make a heart for Mother/Son so I had to do this instead. Pretty sorry I did!!
    Otherwise good quality! PM does a nice job.
    it's great
    By Ella B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norcrosss, GA) - February 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just ordered this for my boyfriend and he loves it!! it's just like the picture and i can't wait to personalize one for my dad.
    Perfect
    By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's perfect! Exactly as shown! I am so excited about this gift! It's the perfect size! I love it!
    great
    By Vicky A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    another great product by personalizationmall.com. being that it was my first time purchasing from this website i didnt expect much of it but i am very happy with this. its beautifully crafted and has nice weight to it.
    great product
    By LOIS S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PENSACOLA, FL) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    beautiful gift and would order again
    You're #1 Keepsake Award
    By Eleanor C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Syracuse, NY) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the PERFECT gift for my friend who helped me through a difficult health situation. What a smile it brought to her face when she opened your box. I am delighted with your engraving and your craftsmanship. Keep up the excellent work. I have found the perfect company to create my special personalized gifts. I enjoy doing business with your website.
    Number 1 doesn't measure up to its name.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - March 23, 2013
    This item looks so much bigger in the picture than the actual piece itself.
    " Short", but Sweet
    By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really am pleased with the overall product, but the image shown online makes the actual item itself "appear" to be taller/bigger than what it really is.
    Awesome
    By Faye G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a gift for my boyfriend who is in the services. It thought it was the best...He loved it
    Nice but Small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - February 4, 2014
    I thought this would be a perfect gift for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. I was super excited for it to come in the mail. When it finally came, and I opened up the package, the award was much smaller than what I was expecting.
    Sharp!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 23, 2012
    Very well done! A bit smaller than the image tends to show but it's well done and looks great!
    #1 Keepsake Award
    By Haley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item for a Boss's day gift. This item turned out great and was exactly as promised. Item shipped also when promised and I had this in less than a week. Would order again from this company.
    Great Quality, but much smaller than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - April 29, 2014
    As always, Personalizationmall.com provied a great quality item, but in this case, the item was much smaller than expected. For the cost of about $30, I expected something much larger, but this item only stands about as high as a coffee cup. For $15, it would have received 5 Stars, but for $30, I could only give it 4 Stars
    nice
    By Tamara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    good
    that's what I was expectin' ;)beautiful!
    thanks a lot!
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 28, 2012
    This makes a GREAT gift!!!! My friend loved it sooooo much!!!!! Thank you!!
    Lawyer gift
    By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We hit a bump on the road and had to hire an attorney. Every bump was fixed and wanted to tell him thank you. Our lawyer love this gift.
    Great gift for grandpa!
    By Gladys A G. (Leisure City, FL) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is not the first time that I buy things from Personalization Mall. Every time I order something off of this website, I am NEVER dissapointed. Their service is great, and I always get my items shipped to me quick and easy. This item was WONDERFUL, and a perfect size as well. This grandfather will be very happy when he receives it. I will continue ordering from the website for sure.
    Big Hit with Bosses
    By Ava L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    All of them were a big hit with our Bosses for Bosses DAy. Everybody loved them.
    Great gift for boss!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - March 17, 2013
    I got this gift for my boss and she LOVED it!
    Really Nice Gift
    By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to a family member that retired; I was really pleased with the gift and so was the person that received it. I liked that I could put my own touch into the personalization of the gift. I was afraid that I might have waited too long and would not get the gift in time, however, ordered on a Friday night and it was delivered the following Monday which worked out well as the retirement party was on Tuesday. I saw that one buyer complained about the size of the gift; I felt it was a good size for the money. Also, I always check out the description of items I order and the size is plainly stated. I would recommend this as a good gift for anyone.
    Love it!!!
    By Carolyn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything I have ordered from you has been great.!! The purchase comes quickly & every gift I have given everyone loves. I love to be able to put on the gift a personal message. I just love shopping at Personalation Mall!!!!! People check it out.
    Great gift for boss!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - March 17, 2013
    I got this gift for my boss and she LOVED it!
    LOVE IT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - July 23, 2013
    I love this gift!!! It small and cute...hope my love likes it...just big enough to put a smile on your loved one face. FAST SHIPPING ALSO!!! This is a great company i will continue to order from here
    one of a kind
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmsford, NY) - March 15, 2011
    good quality, fair price, always excellent personalization
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved