Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You're # 1 Personalized Keepsake Award customer reviews

Personalized Gifts - Number One Scuplture - 6020
Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(46)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
great keepsake
By Amberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Coworkers and I got this for our boss. It isn't as big as the picture but it is perfect for her desk. She loves it!! I'm addicted to this website. I've ordered many things and will order many things in the future.
Great product!!
By Amy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskego, WI) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a big brother #1 MVB. Arrived and it was perfect. A great gift for anyone. Was thinking of a trophy but glad I went with this! It is a timeless piece that someone could keep and display forever, unlike a trophy. Would recommend to anyone!! We love this website and everyone loves getting something personal as a gift!!
Grateful Mom
By Belinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally love this for my sons coach
Papa Moses
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - March 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice.
BEAUTIFUL!!!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so great! i love it and gave it to my boyfriend on our anniversary and he thought it was clever and loved it as well! Beautiful work! :)
Make an impact
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - November 14, 2012
Was told by the recipient that this was the most thoughtful gift she ever received. The quality was right on and it was at my doorstep in no time.
Awesome
By chandanika L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose , CA) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's such a perfect gift.
Small but worth it
By Panhia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for Father's Day. He likes it, but when it arrived..it is smaller than what I expected. The quality was good though.
It looks like a trophy
By Rachel G E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, FL) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this because I wanted my gifts for my bridal party to be original, I am so happy with the choice that I made. The personalization of this keepsake is very nice, I would suggest this to anyone who is thinking about it. You will like it too!
It gives more of a personal touch as for saying "thank you" to the one who will receive it.
Small and cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - May 14, 2012
Small and cute! Personalized for a teens birthday gift. Engraving done well.
Perfect
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville, GA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the icing on the cake for all his Valentine's gifts and he loved it. Thank you so much!
Great Quality, but much smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - April 29, 2014
As always, Personalizationmall.com provied a great quality item, but in this case, the item was much smaller than expected. For the cost of about $30, I expected something much larger, but this item only stands about as high as a coffee cup. For $15, it would have received 5 Stars, but for $30, I could only give it 4 Stars
Its everything I wanted it to be
By Jerrilyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is the perfect gift for your man. nicely made. And i love the personailzation.
Nice but Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - February 4, 2014
I thought this would be a perfect gift for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. I was super excited for it to come in the mail. When it finally came, and I opened up the package, the award was much smaller than what I was expecting.
beautiful but small
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mifflin, PA) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased to receive this in a quick manner. Although they give the measurements of how big/small it is...I was still surprised to see just how small it is. It IS nice keepsake though for putting on an office desk or desk at home.
Very Nice, Looks like Crystal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - November 2, 2014
It is small in height but perfect as a gift for somenone's desk. It looks like real crystal in person.
it's great
By Ella B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norcrosss, GA) - February 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered this for my boyfriend and he loves it!! it's just like the picture and i can't wait to personalize one for my dad.
You're #1 Keepsake Award
By Eleanor C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Syracuse, NY) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the PERFECT gift for my friend who helped me through a difficult health situation. What a smile it brought to her face when she opened your box. I am delighted with your engraving and your craftsmanship. Keep up the excellent work. I have found the perfect company to create my special personalized gifts. I enjoy doing business with your website.
Perfect
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's perfect! Exactly as shown! I am so excited about this gift! It's the perfect size! I love it!
Great
By Wasima S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Henrietta, NY) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the award and how it turned out but I wish it was a little heavier to make it seem more 'real and official'. Its a little too light for glass.
#1 Keepsake Award
By Haley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for a Boss's day gift. This item turned out great and was exactly as promised. Item shipped also when promised and I had this in less than a week. Would order again from this company.
Worth the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black River Falls, WI) - February 23, 2015
I purchased 5 of these for a group i work with as a thank you gift for their support when I leave my Position in a few months. They came in a fast manner and I'm sure each person that will receive on of these will be very happy. The Quality of this product is worth the cost and can be personalized in many ways.
Personalized Keepsake Reward
By Ny Erica Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - October 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like that it. It was affordable and nicely customized,however, it is relatively smaller than I perceived it to be. It can fit in the palm of your hand.
Not worth the $
By KATHLEEN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even though this item is very cute, it is much smaller than you would imagine even though they do give you the height measurement. If it had cost $15, it would have been perfect. In my opinion,it's not worth 25.
" Short", but Sweet
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really am pleased with the overall product, but the image shown online makes the actual item itself "appear" to be taller/bigger than what it really is.
omg! it's so small!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atherton, CA) - February 7, 2011
Darling, which is why i'm not completely freaked that I made this purchase, given it was for my child.
But otherwise...it's so small. I was reaaly shocked! I think it's dimensions sould really be highlighted in the description.
I've purchased other similar items from this website (the heart, etc) and was just really saddened and shocked by this items size. I bought a heart for another child and now feel badly that that is so much larger/nicer. ugh! It was less expensive too! PM doesnt make a heart for Mother/Son so I had to do this instead. Pretty sorry I did!!
Otherwise good quality! PM does a nice job.
Number 1 doesn't measure up to its name.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - March 23, 2013
This item looks so much bigger in the picture than the actual piece itself.
#1 GIRLFRIEND
By BRITTNEY Y. (Chicago , IL) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Life with you is priceless
Sharp!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 23, 2012
Very well done! A bit smaller than the image tends to show but it's well done and looks great!
Loved by Reciver
By Debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loved the gift and everything about it!!
Not worth the $
By KATHLEEN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even though this item is very cute, it is much smaller than you would imagine even though they do give you the height measurement. If it had cost $15, it would have been perfect. In my opinion,it's not worth 25.
Awesome
By Faye G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my boyfriend who is in the services. It thought it was the best...He loved it
Great gift for boss!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - March 17, 2013
I got this gift for my boss and she LOVED it!
You're # 1© Personalized Keepsake Award
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaston, OR) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This also shipped very fast. I was hoping it was bigger but it is a very nice piece and I cried when I opened it. This is for my brother on my wedding day because he is walking me down the isle!
Great gift for boss!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - March 17, 2013
I got this gift for my boss and she LOVED it!
GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEOPOLD , IN) - February 22, 2012
Gift for my sister - she loved it.
FAST SHIPPING
By monique R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (evanston, IL) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved my purchase and shipping was very fast
Lawyer gift
By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We hit a bump on the road and had to hire an attorney. Every bump was fixed and wanted to tell him thank you. Our lawyer love this gift.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 28, 2012
This makes a GREAT gift!!!! My friend loved it sooooo much!!!!! Thank you!!
Big Hit with Bosses
By Ava L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
All of them were a big hit with our Bosses for Bosses DAy. Everybody loved them.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved