Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I LOVE your site and have purchased several items from you for special occasions. The clarity of PersonalizationMall.com is very good as everything I have ordered has been delivered in a timely...
~Linda - DE

You're # 1 Personalized Keepsake Award customer reviews

Personalized Gifts - Number One Scuplture - 6020
Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(36)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Make an impact
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - November 14, 2012
Was told by the recipient that this was the most thoughtful gift she ever received. The quality was right on and it was at my doorstep in no time.
Awesome
By chandanika L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose , CA) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's such a perfect gift.
Small but worth it
By Panhia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for Father's Day. He likes it, but when it arrived..it is smaller than what I expected. The quality was good though.
It looks like a trophy
By Rachel G E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, FL) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this because I wanted my gifts for my bridal party to be original, I am so happy with the choice that I made. The personalization of this keepsake is very nice, I would suggest this to anyone who is thinking about it. You will like it too!
It gives more of a personal touch as for saying "thank you" to the one who will receive it.
Small and cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - May 14, 2012
Small and cute! Personalized for a teens birthday gift. Engraving done well.
Perfect
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville, GA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the icing on the cake for all his Valentine's gifts and he loved it. Thank you so much!
omg! it's so small!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atherton, CA) - February 7, 2011
Darling, which is why i'm not completely freaked that I made this purchase, given it was for my child.
But otherwise...it's so small. I was reaaly shocked! I think it's dimensions sould really be highlighted in the description.
I've purchased other similar items from this website (the heart, etc) and was just really saddened and shocked by this items size. I bought a heart for another child and now feel badly that that is so much larger/nicer. ugh! It was less expensive too! PM doesnt make a heart for Mother/Son so I had to do this instead. Pretty sorry I did!!
Otherwise good quality! PM does a nice job.
it's great
By Ella B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norcrosss, GA) - February 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered this for my boyfriend and he loves it!! it's just like the picture and i can't wait to personalize one for my dad.
Perfect
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's perfect! Exactly as shown! I am so excited about this gift! It's the perfect size! I love it!
great
By Vicky A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
another great product by personalizationmall.com. being that it was my first time purchasing from this website i didnt expect much of it but i am very happy with this. its beautifully crafted and has nice weight to it.
great product
By LOIS S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PENSACOLA, FL) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful gift and would order again
You're #1 Keepsake Award
By Eleanor C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Syracuse, NY) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the PERFECT gift for my friend who helped me through a difficult health situation. What a smile it brought to her face when she opened your box. I am delighted with your engraving and your craftsmanship. Keep up the excellent work. I have found the perfect company to create my special personalized gifts. I enjoy doing business with your website.
Number 1 doesn't measure up to its name.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - March 23, 2013
This item looks so much bigger in the picture than the actual piece itself.
" Short", but Sweet
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really am pleased with the overall product, but the image shown online makes the actual item itself "appear" to be taller/bigger than what it really is.
Awesome
By Faye G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my boyfriend who is in the services. It thought it was the best...He loved it
Nice but Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - February 4, 2014
I thought this would be a perfect gift for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. I was super excited for it to come in the mail. When it finally came, and I opened up the package, the award was much smaller than what I was expecting.
Sharp!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 23, 2012
Very well done! A bit smaller than the image tends to show but it's well done and looks great!
#1 Keepsake Award
By Haley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for a Boss's day gift. This item turned out great and was exactly as promised. Item shipped also when promised and I had this in less than a week. Would order again from this company.
Great Quality, but much smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - April 29, 2014
As always, Personalizationmall.com provied a great quality item, but in this case, the item was much smaller than expected. For the cost of about $30, I expected something much larger, but this item only stands about as high as a coffee cup. For $15, it would have received 5 Stars, but for $30, I could only give it 4 Stars
nice
By Tamara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
good
that's what I was expectin' ;)beautiful!
thanks a lot!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 28, 2012
This makes a GREAT gift!!!! My friend loved it sooooo much!!!!! Thank you!!
Lawyer gift
By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We hit a bump on the road and had to hire an attorney. Every bump was fixed and wanted to tell him thank you. Our lawyer love this gift.
Great gift for grandpa!
By Gladys A G. (Leisure City, FL) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not the first time that I buy things from Personalization Mall. Every time I order something off of this website, I am NEVER dissapointed. Their service is great, and I always get my items shipped to me quick and easy. This item was WONDERFUL, and a perfect size as well. This grandfather will be very happy when he receives it. I will continue ordering from the website for sure.
Big Hit with Bosses
By Ava L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
All of them were a big hit with our Bosses for Bosses DAy. Everybody loved them.
Great gift for boss!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - March 17, 2013
I got this gift for my boss and she LOVED it!
Really Nice Gift
By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a family member that retired; I was really pleased with the gift and so was the person that received it. I liked that I could put my own touch into the personalization of the gift. I was afraid that I might have waited too long and would not get the gift in time, however, ordered on a Friday night and it was delivered the following Monday which worked out well as the retirement party was on Tuesday. I saw that one buyer complained about the size of the gift; I felt it was a good size for the money. Also, I always check out the description of items I order and the size is plainly stated. I would recommend this as a good gift for anyone.
Love it!!!
By Carolyn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have ordered from you has been great.!! The purchase comes quickly & every gift I have given everyone loves. I love to be able to put on the gift a personal message. I just love shopping at Personalation Mall!!!!! People check it out.
Great gift for boss!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - March 17, 2013
I got this gift for my boss and she LOVED it!
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - July 23, 2013
I love this gift!!! It small and cute...hope my love likes it...just big enough to put a smile on your loved one face. FAST SHIPPING ALSO!!! This is a great company i will continue to order from here
one of a kind
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmsford, NY) - March 15, 2011
good quality, fair price, always excellent personalization
Exceptional!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - June 17, 2011
I was looking for something else and ran across this item. It was a hit!
Highly Recommend!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 11, 2011
Our company LOVES this product! This is the third time I've purchased them and they are perfect every time. The engraving is clear, the product is of high quality and I was able to get all 30 of them within 2 days even though I had them personalized. We will definitely keep purchasing these items for our recognition needs.
Cute little trophy!
By Vanessa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this and has it front and center on his desk. Totally worth every penny! I was astounded at how great it looked and how fast I got it! Highly recommended!
Gift for Boss
By Keith J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several items from this company and once again I was not disappointed. The quality and look was great and very much appreciated by my boss. Also very fast shipping. Keep up the good work.
You're # 1© Personalized Keepsake Award
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaston, OR) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This also shipped very fast. I was hoping it was bigger but it is a very nice piece and I cried when I opened it. This is for my brother on my wedding day because he is walking me down the isle!
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - July 2, 2012
When I received the Keepsake Award it was all that I hoped it would be. My supervisor was very happy to receive such a unique and classy gift.
GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEOPOLD , IN) - February 22, 2012
Gift for my sister - she loved it.
FAST SHIPPING
By monique R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (evanston, IL) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved my purchase and shipping was very fast
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved