Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you for your great service. I ordered 2 days before my Mom's 80th birthday and it got here just in time. What a wonderful surprise that the products were excellent. My Mom was absolutely loved...
    ~Crystal - MT

    You're # 1 Personalized Keepsake Award customer reviews

    Personalized Gifts - Number One Scuplture - 6020
    Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (36)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 28, 2012
    This makes a GREAT gift!!!! My friend loved it sooooo much!!!!! Thank you!!
    Lawyer gift
    By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We hit a bump on the road and had to hire an attorney. Every bump was fixed and wanted to tell him thank you. Our lawyer love this gift.
    Great gift for grandpa!
    By Gladys A G. (Leisure City, FL) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is not the first time that I buy things from Personalization Mall. Every time I order something off of this website, I am NEVER dissapointed. Their service is great, and I always get my items shipped to me quick and easy. This item was WONDERFUL, and a perfect size as well. This grandfather will be very happy when he receives it. I will continue ordering from the website for sure.
    Big Hit with Bosses
    By Ava L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    All of them were a big hit with our Bosses for Bosses DAy. Everybody loved them.
    Great gift for boss!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - March 17, 2013
    I got this gift for my boss and she LOVED it!
    Really Nice Gift
    By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to a family member that retired; I was really pleased with the gift and so was the person that received it. I liked that I could put my own touch into the personalization of the gift. I was afraid that I might have waited too long and would not get the gift in time, however, ordered on a Friday night and it was delivered the following Monday which worked out well as the retirement party was on Tuesday. I saw that one buyer complained about the size of the gift; I felt it was a good size for the money. Also, I always check out the description of items I order and the size is plainly stated. I would recommend this as a good gift for anyone.
    Love it!!!
    By Carolyn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything I have ordered from you has been great.!! The purchase comes quickly & every gift I have given everyone loves. I love to be able to put on the gift a personal message. I just love shopping at Personalation Mall!!!!! People check it out.
    Great gift for boss!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - March 17, 2013
    I got this gift for my boss and she LOVED it!
    LOVE IT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - July 23, 2013
    I love this gift!!! It small and cute...hope my love likes it...just big enough to put a smile on your loved one face. FAST SHIPPING ALSO!!! This is a great company i will continue to order from here
    one of a kind
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmsford, NY) - March 15, 2011
    good quality, fair price, always excellent personalization
    Exceptional!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - June 17, 2011
    I was looking for something else and ran across this item. It was a hit!
    Highly Recommend!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 11, 2011
    Our company LOVES this product! This is the third time I've purchased them and they are perfect every time. The engraving is clear, the product is of high quality and I was able to get all 30 of them within 2 days even though I had them personalized. We will definitely keep purchasing these items for our recognition needs.
    Cute little trophy!
    By Vanessa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved this and has it front and center on his desk. Totally worth every penny! I was astounded at how great it looked and how fast I got it! Highly recommended!
    Gift for Boss
    By Keith J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered several items from this company and once again I was not disappointed. The quality and look was great and very much appreciated by my boss. Also very fast shipping. Keep up the good work.
    You're # 1© Personalized Keepsake Award
    By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaston, OR) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This also shipped very fast. I was hoping it was bigger but it is a very nice piece and I cried when I opened it. This is for my brother on my wedding day because he is walking me down the isle!
    Satisfied Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - July 2, 2012
    When I received the Keepsake Award it was all that I hoped it would be. My supervisor was very happy to receive such a unique and classy gift.
    GIFT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEOPOLD , IN) - February 22, 2012
    Gift for my sister - she loved it.
    FAST SHIPPING
    By monique R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (evanston, IL) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely loved my purchase and shipping was very fast
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved