Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You're # 1 Personalized Keepsake Award customer reviews

Personalized Gifts - Number One Scuplture - 6020
Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(39)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Really Nice Gift
By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a family member that retired; I was really pleased with the gift and so was the person that received it. I liked that I could put my own touch into the personalization of the gift. I was afraid that I might have waited too long and would not get the gift in time, however, ordered on a Friday night and it was delivered the following Monday which worked out well as the retirement party was on Tuesday. I saw that one buyer complained about the size of the gift; I felt it was a good size for the money. Also, I always check out the description of items I order and the size is plainly stated. I would recommend this as a good gift for anyone.
Great gift for boss!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - March 17, 2013
I got this gift for my boss and she LOVED it!
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - July 23, 2013
I love this gift!!! It small and cute...hope my love likes it...just big enough to put a smile on your loved one face. FAST SHIPPING ALSO!!! This is a great company i will continue to order from here
one of a kind
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmsford, NY) - March 15, 2011
good quality, fair price, always excellent personalization
Exceptional!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - June 17, 2011
I was looking for something else and ran across this item. It was a hit!
Cute little trophy!
By Vanessa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this and has it front and center on his desk. Totally worth every penny! I was astounded at how great it looked and how fast I got it! Highly recommended!
nice
By Tamara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
good
that's what I was expectin' ;)beautiful!
thanks a lot!
Highly Recommend!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 11, 2011
Our company LOVES this product! This is the third time I've purchased them and they are perfect every time. The engraving is clear, the product is of high quality and I was able to get all 30 of them within 2 days even though I had them personalized. We will definitely keep purchasing these items for our recognition needs.
You're # 1© Personalized Keepsake Award
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaston, OR) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This also shipped very fast. I was hoping it was bigger but it is a very nice piece and I cried when I opened it. This is for my brother on my wedding day because he is walking me down the isle!
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - July 2, 2012
When I received the Keepsake Award it was all that I hoped it would be. My supervisor was very happy to receive such a unique and classy gift.
FAST SHIPPING
By monique R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (evanston, IL) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved my purchase and shipping was very fast
Gift for Boss
By Keith J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several items from this company and once again I was not disappointed. The quality and look was great and very much appreciated by my boss. Also very fast shipping. Keep up the good work.
GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEOPOLD , IN) - February 22, 2012
Gift for my sister - she loved it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved