Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You're # 1 Personalized Keepsake Award customer reviews

Personalized Gifts - Number One Scuplture - 6020
Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(37)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Century, FL) - January 28, 2014
Not as big as I thought.... But my husband got the message
great keepsake
By Amberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Coworkers and I got this for our boss. It isn't as big as the picture but it is perfect for her desk. She loves it!! I'm addicted to this website. I've ordered many things and will order many things in the future.
Grateful Mom
By Belinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally love this for my sons coach
Sharp!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 23, 2012
Very well done! A bit smaller than the image tends to show but it's well done and looks great!
Small but worth it
By Panhia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for Father's Day. He likes it, but when it arrived..it is smaller than what I expected. The quality was good though.
This is a great Gift but...
By Katelin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warrenville, IL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have loved everything about this little gift I purchased for christmas this year except it is much smaller than i woud have liked it to be for $30.00. It is still of great quality tho and the engraving turned out perfect but it just seems to small...it would have been nice to be about 20-30% bigger, but it will do.
Awesome
By Faye G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my boyfriend who is in the services. It thought it was the best...He loved it
Personalized Keepsake Reward
By Ny Erica Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - October 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like that it. It was affordable and nicely customized,however, it is relatively smaller than I perceived it to be. It can fit in the palm of your hand.
" Short", but Sweet
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really am pleased with the overall product, but the image shown online makes the actual item itself "appear" to be taller/bigger than what it really is.
Number 1 doesn't measure up to its name.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - March 23, 2013
This item looks so much bigger in the picture than the actual piece itself.
omg! it's so small!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atherton, CA) - February 7, 2011
Darling, which is why i'm not completely freaked that I made this purchase, given it was for my child.
But otherwise...it's so small. I was reaaly shocked! I think it's dimensions sould really be highlighted in the description.
I've purchased other similar items from this website (the heart, etc) and was just really saddened and shocked by this items size. I bought a heart for another child and now feel badly that that is so much larger/nicer. ugh! It was less expensive too! PM doesnt make a heart for Mother/Son so I had to do this instead. Pretty sorry I did!!
Otherwise good quality! PM does a nice job.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved