Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your products! They are beautiful and reasonably priced, too! Thank you, and I will continue to tell my friends and family about you ... when they receive a PersonalizationMall gift from me...
    ~Debra - IL

    Baked With Love Personalized Apron & Potholder customer reviews

    Personalized Apron & Potholder Set - Baked With Love - 12685
    Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (7)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    absolutely wonderful style idea quality apronI
    By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I must say the apron was absolutely PERFECT! it was received and exceeded all expectations and the design font was fantastic! it was the hit of the day! thank you for your service product and personalization. it really was adorable!THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU OUTSTANDING PRODUCT - SERVICE & ALWAYS BETTER THAN EXPECTED! Mary Lehnert
    Great gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pembroke pines , FL) - January 21, 2014
    This apron was such a great birthday gift for my little cousin who loves to bake. She recently found an interest in baking and i wanted to motivate her to continue and this definitely did the job! awesome quality and the personalization was the perfect touch, she feels like a professional already.
    Very pleased!!!
    By Lynnsie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, IN) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This beautiful gift is just as shown. I was very happy with it, my mom loved it (:
    Grandma loved it!
    By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality and colors are vivid. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
    Personalized Aprons/Potholders for My Daughter-in-Laws
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbrier, TN) - April 25, 2013
    I have been blessed with two precious, sweet jewels for daughter-in-laws. So, when their birthdays rolled around for the first time (their birthdays are only 4 weeks apart) since joining our family, I wanted to give them both something special. I remembered hearing about your website after seeing a segment on a local news program about personalized Easter gifts and baskets. I was thrilled to find your personalized aprons/potholders! I ordered a set for each of my daughter-in-laws. I am so very glad I did! The apron and potholder are both as cute as they can be - are of great quality - and looks WONDERFUL on both my petite daughter-in-laws AND plus-sized me! I am sure to become a regular customer of your company!

    Thank you so very, very much!
    Impressed!
    By Rita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enola, PA) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This apron is really nice quality! Not too frilly or fancy but basic and the personalization is a special touch!
    Personalized Apron
    By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a friends birthday. It is so adorable. I was so happy with the purchase and so glad to know I can order more of these and be very pleased with the purchase. Great gift. Great Value. Thank you for such high quality.
    Really nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enola, PA) - March 26, 2013
    Loved giving this potholder and the apron to the bride-to-be at her bridal shower! It made a lovey gift with cookie sheets and cookie cutters!
    For the Slimmer Person
    By Maryann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Ridge, NJ) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the apron and potholder but the apron is a bit on the narrow side - was a little disappointed. The potholder is also quite thin, not as puffy as I was expecting. It's still very attractive, just not as functional as I had hoped.
    thin for a potholder
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - April 3, 2013
    not the best of personalization.com gifts, and believe me, i am a HUGE fan. the potholder is pretty thin. however, appearance-wise, it's cute and a great gift for someone who loves the kitchen. but more of a gift item to be used for decor than a functional one
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved