Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Precious Moments® Personalized 1st Birthday Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Baby's First Birthday Clothes - Precious Moments - 12707
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great product!
By Terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, NY) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCELLENT EXCELLENT product! Thank you for your outstanding prompt and courteous service!
great for 1st cake pix
By Melissa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia Heights , MN) - February 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
my son turned 1 july 23, 2015 - yes the 12 mo. was a little big at 19 mos. it still fits and the design hasn't peeled (you must wash it inside out) I got the bib too - it's been filled with lots of usual items that could stain but it still looks great & I'm happy to have a beautiful item to keep as a memory of how tiny he was
Cute and useable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herriman, UT) - January 11, 2016
The product is of good quality
Baby Bibs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - April 18, 2015
I think the bib is adorable, will be giving it to my Grandson next month for his birthday!
delighted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - January 16, 2015
Mommy, daddy & Elizabeth too very happy with first birthday suit.
Overall large size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (astoria, NY) - November 12, 2013
Buy size smaller! Seems very big for the size but great product !
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - April 15, 2013
This is THE cutest gift, baby's parents will think you're a genius! The material however, surprised me by being thin cotton. Not a huge problem, but after all the charges that wound up being paid, I just expected a higher quality. But still awesome idea!
Too big
By Sorour I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn , VA) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size is too big. I ordered this for my daughter's first bday and the shirt is way too big and wide! The color and quality seems like it could peel off and really not that good of a quality. The item was shipped quickly and also the colors on the shirt matched the picture that was posted which is why I rated this product 3 stars.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved