Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Throw Me A Bone Personalized Photo Pet Bowls customer reviews

Photo Personalized Dog Bowls - Throw Me A Bone - 12717
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized Dog Dish
By Victoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington , KY) - July 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased one for each of our dogs. One pic as a puppy & one of them now. Came out beautiful.
Impressed!
By Judith F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weeki Wachee, FL) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the "Throw Me A Bone Photo Pet Bowl" after accidentally breaking my Ozzie's dish. I loved the design of the bowl and the fact that I could put two pictures of Ozzie and his name on it. The bowl came amazingly fast and very well packaged against breakage. The quality of the bowl and graphics is excellent. When I took it out of the box I was very happy to see the design was on both the front and back of the bowl, something I had not expected! I am extremely happy with this purchase.
Dog Bowl
By Vicki D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Random Lake, WI) - February 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful bowl! Very high quality. Images are sharp, and appear on both sides of the bowl. I ordered the small size because our dog gets 3/4 C. of food twice a day, so didn't need a big bowl. It's perfect, and would strongly recommend.
Puppy bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NOLENSVILLE, TN) - December 24, 2015
I ordered this for our new puppy. I uploaded photos and it turned out GREAT! It was better than I expected. The bowl is really nice and heavy duty. It arrived very quickly as well. I am now going to order ones for my sisters' pups.
Dog bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Wood, TX) - December 24, 2015
Love the bowl! Ordered the small & it's bigger than I thought & very sturdy. The pictures & name came out perfect & received it quick. Will definetly order here again!
Throw Me A Bone Photo Pet Bowl - Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton, CT) - December 12, 2015
fuN GREAT ---YOU ARE A FANTASTIC AND FAIR COMPANY TO DEK WITH
So cute!
By Valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - October 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice bowl, feels and looks like great quality and super cute!!
Great pet lover gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 2, 2015
I bought these bowls for some of my friends dogs and they all just loved them.
They came out looking beautiful. Only took a few days for them to receive them too. Great gift for a dog or cat lover.
Great product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 4, 2015
I bought 2 of these for my niece's dog and she loved them. She received them in 2 days. I am going to purchase more for some of my friends dogs.
GREAT DOG BOWL WITH PICS!
By Ronald W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duvall, WA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a repeat customer. Last year I ordered the dog treat (cookie jar) with photo and it arrived in a few days. GREAT HEAVY WEIGHT QUALITY PRODUCT! So, this year I ordered 2 different dog bowls and the same, great product, perfect and amazing. It was simple to download and crop your photo (if you want to crop it) and then in a few days have the product at your doorstep. The photo and writing are under the clear glaze! How they can do such a great item perfectly in a day is amazing. I would rate this 10 stars if I could. Last, excellent packing too so your product arrives safely. Hats off to Personalization Mall.com
pet bowl pink
By Gabriella P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano beach, FL) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and big!!
I like this product!
Very good gift!!!
Throw Me A Bone Pet Bowl - Large
By Susan Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 for my boxers. This is the perfect size food bowl. Love it!
So Cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, IA) - December 8, 2014
Got this for my Granddog for Christmas this year. He hasn't gotten to eat out of it yet, but I think his "mom and dad" will love it. It is so cute and I love that I could put his pictures on it. Very sturdy and heavy. Colors are pretty spot on, too.
Beautiful bowl
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my sister and I couldn't be happier. It's simply beautiful,the pictures are perfect, the graphics are great. The quality of the product looks expensive even though it wasn't. It shipped super fast and was packaged very nicely. I'm very happy with it.
PET BOWL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE HAVASU CITY, AZ) - July 7, 2014
lOVE THEM LOVE SEEING THE DOGS PICTURES ON THEM
perfect photo bowl
By deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east elmhurst, NY) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the photo bowl, the shipment was quick and packaged with great care. Was so easy to upload the photos.Always a pleasure to shop here many unique items,I like I can see my item before I order
Great Bowl
By Jack B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I want a heavy bowl for water for my two dogs. This bowl is perfect. It doesn't slide around the floor and the dogs can't knock it over. It's exactly what I was hoping for. It holds about 1 liter of water which is plenty big enough for my two dogs. I wasn't actually looking for a bowl to put pictures on, but since it didn't cost extra to do it, I provided two photos. It really turned out nice. The photos are excellent quality and it looks very nice.
Beautifully done!
By KERRI D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again I am completely satisfied with the product! Not only was it delivered to me quickly, it looks just like it was supposed to. I would recommend this product to any pet lover, not only as a food bowl, but as a treasured keepsake.
Much more than a dog bowl!
By Julia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Massapequa, NY) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Together with the personalized bowl, this picture bowl makes a nice set that adds to the decor of our kitchen. Have both bowls and the mat and the trio looks great. Good quality bowl and the personalization was crisp and clear.
Very Nice Bowl
By James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrrance, CA) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift. Was well made and pictures came out great. Design was nice asn well font
Super Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes Beach, FL) - May 5, 2013
Am VERY pleased with these dog dishes. I ordered two of them & can't believe how well the photos turned out. Nice sturdy bowls that are the perfect size!
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved