Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Throw Me A Bone Personalized Photo Pet Bowls customer reviews

Photo Personalized Dog Bowls - Throw Me A Bone - 12717
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful bowl
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my sister and I couldn't be happier. It's simply beautiful,the pictures are perfect, the graphics are great. The quality of the product looks expensive even though it wasn't. It shipped super fast and was packaged very nicely. I'm very happy with it.
PET BOWL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE HAVASU CITY, AZ) - July 7, 2014
lOVE THEM LOVE SEEING THE DOGS PICTURES ON THEM
perfect photo bowl
By deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east elmhurst, NY) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the photo bowl, the shipment was quick and packaged with great care. Was so easy to upload the photos.Always a pleasure to shop here many unique items,I like I can see my item before I order
Great Bowl
By Jack B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I want a heavy bowl for water for my two dogs. This bowl is perfect. It doesn't slide around the floor and the dogs can't knock it over. It's exactly what I was hoping for. It holds about 1 liter of water which is plenty big enough for my two dogs. I wasn't actually looking for a bowl to put pictures on, but since it didn't cost extra to do it, I provided two photos. It really turned out nice. The photos are excellent quality and it looks very nice.
Beautifully done!
By KERRI D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again I am completely satisfied with the product! Not only was it delivered to me quickly, it looks just like it was supposed to. I would recommend this product to any pet lover, not only as a food bowl, but as a treasured keepsake.
Much more than a dog bowl!
By Julia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Massapequa, NY) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Together with the personalized bowl, this picture bowl makes a nice set that adds to the decor of our kitchen. Have both bowls and the mat and the trio looks great. Good quality bowl and the personalization was crisp and clear.
Very Nice Bowl
By James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrrance, CA) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift. Was well made and pictures came out great. Design was nice asn well font
Super Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes Beach, FL) - May 5, 2013
Am VERY pleased with these dog dishes. I ordered two of them & can't believe how well the photos turned out. Nice sturdy bowls that are the perfect size!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved