Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Favorite Faces Personalized Photo Collage Tie customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Ties - Favorite Faces - 12728
Average Customer Review: (175 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(149)
4 star:
(25)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift
By Tracey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality. Very vivid pictures. Each of the selected photos have a focal point position. I've bought 3 now. Each were wonderful!
Beautiful
By Catherine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very high quality feels like silk tie! My husband loved it and received many, many compliments when he wore this on Father's Day. Very well made tie. Love Pmall!
Just Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (daleville, VA) - June 23, 2015
We ordered this for Father's Day and it was awesome. Turned out better then I could have imagined!! Pictures are clear delivery was quick great price and just a wonderful product that drew lots of great comments! Thank you!!!
Personalized Photo Collage Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 23, 2015
My husband really liked this tie.When it came I really was surprised how nice it is. It came so quickly too. I didn't think I would get it by Father's day. Very nice job.
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMOR, CO) - June 23, 2015
I gave this to my husband as a Father's Day gift and he loved it. The pictures came out beautifully on the tie fabric and it appears to be good quality.
couldn't be happier!!!
By mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best personalized picture tie I have found! The pictures are collaged & one can actually see them without the aid of a magnifying glass. Speedy shipping & decent price. Impressed! Thanks so much!
Only one complaint...
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is quite shiny. Makes the photos a little harder to see in certain lights. Otherwise great.
All tied up
By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy, fast, cheap and adorable!!! I made this tie for my dad and can't wait to give it to him! It was so easy to make and shipped even faster! Perfect for my dad!
More than expected!
By Monique J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this personalized tie was great!
Much better than expected, showed off to some of the fellas at work as a preview! All agreed unanimously that this is an excellent gift for Father's Day. This gift was a steal for the price. Can't wait till Dad opens this box.
Great tie!
By Tracey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality tie, I was very pleased with it and so was my dad. I got the black and white one. I gave 4 stars instead of 5 just because the pictures weren't quite as bold as in the preview and the black and white had a very slight yellow tinge- small, picky points to an otherwise perfect gift. I put pictures of my dads grandchildren on the tie and he wore it proudly to his grandsons wedding- it was a hit!
Photo tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campton, NH) - June 12, 2015
Love how this tie came out! My husband will love it! The quality is great!
just as pictured
By Darcee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie turned out exactly as it showed. I thought the fabric of the entire tie would be printed, but it is just on the top, but it shouldn't affect how it looks on. It's a fun father's day present. I have 4 kids and I was able to use a photo of each plus a photo of all of them together.
Very cute gift idea
By Candice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Point, CA) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie came out as promised and looks really vivid and cute.
personalized tie for daddy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ronkonkoma, NY) - May 25, 2015
This tie came quickly and is awesome!!! My husband and sons were so excited.
Annual tie a hit!
By David K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - April 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We do a new tie every season, and now individuals look for the latest version. This year we tried a different version. Loved the appeal. Only complaint was the length of the tie is just a little short for bigger men. Still a great product and will continue to purchase.
Cute!!
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyser, WV) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to Dad for his birthday. He loved it. Wore it for Easter. Only thing I would like different is back of tie to be black or a darker color instead of white.
Photo Tie
By Beverly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson West, MO) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabulous, Beautiful tie and wonderful service. Quality is great. Very pleased indeed.
Better than Expected
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was received very quickly and was better than expected. The photos reproduced very clearly
Personalized tie
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse, OH) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie is great quality and the printing is very clear. Additionally, the service at this place is great, fulfillment speedy and my whole order was wonderful.
Great Tie
By Jason M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this for my father for Christmas and I liked it so much I made one for me. Not even joking, I had at least 10 people comment on my tie the very first day I got it.
Cougar
By Shopper (Leitchfield, KY) - December 8, 2014
Yay
photo tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blue springs, MO) - December 8, 2014
AMAZING!!! Quality exceeded my expectations. Will order again.
Very nice tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placitas , NM) - December 7, 2014
Loved the tie I purchased. It was easy to create, I got it super fast, and it was nicer then I expected.
Fun Gift for Grandpa!
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Falls, WI) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad wears ties to work every day and he LOVES his kids and grandkids...and loves to talk about them. What better way to get to brag about his kids and grandkids than to wear them around his neck. The quality is great and I know he'll put it to good use.
Wonderful Gift!
By Leigh V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MUSCLE SHOALS, AL) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the tie that I was able to personalize with special photos. I know that my son and my father will be thrilled with these!
Uniqueness
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW KENSINGTON, PA) - October 21, 2014
I believe giving men "Ties" as a gift is so cliche anymore.... But these were just awesome. I put pictures of my church family (this gift was for my pastor) for our Pastor Appreciation gift. We wont give them to him until Saturday but this has to be one of the best gifts we got him. Church staff (board of trustees) approved!
Custom Photo Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 5, 2014
I can't say enough wonderful things about my ordering experience and product. I had received gifts in the past from the website so I thought I would try it out. My tie is amazing, shipping was super fast and I can't wait to give the gift to the person. I am very pleased.
Great gift!
By Jonny P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was made quickly, it shipped fast, and my wife loves it! She works at the Cheesecake Factory so he wears a lot of ties! Good quality, I wish the back could be something other than white though, but I understand it prints better on white
Beautiful Tie
By Christina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellbrook, OH) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pics came out great and looked stunning! The tie was a decent quality.
Absolutely loved it
By Jr T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for this wonderful gift, my Father & Family absolutely loved it. It came here perfectly wrapped with a gift box inside. You guys capture every moment of those pictures perfectly in that tie. Thank You again...??
Excellent Father's Day Gift
By Jacqueline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotia, NY) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie came out fantastic! The pictures are even clearer on the tie than they appeared on the computer when ordering. As always with Personalization Mall, the quality of the product and the customer service were amazing!!! The order was processed, shipped and received within 3 days!!!
the best gift
By Bedelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yiu can not go wrong with this gift it has many forever memories!
Awesome Father's Day gift
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoddard, NH) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my husband from our two boys... he loved it! Thank you!!
One amazing tie!
By Rita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finleyville, PA) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this tie for a very special young man who I have the please of calling my friend. He was so excited that he had been picked to go fishing with Brett Keisel from the Pittsburgh Steelers. I wanted to create a wonderful memory for him and what better way than with a tie. Marty loves to wear ties and now he can look at his amazing day when ever he wants.
Thank you for such great service.
Awesome picture tie
By Tiffany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochelle, IL) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
If I could give this item ten stars I would!! I love these ties... my husband loves these ties... his patients are always commenting on how unique and precious they are... I have had several friends ask where we order them from. Over all... this is an awesome tie! New born pictures, wedding, family outings... you can remember any event. It makes an awesome gift at an affordable price!
Best gift ever for Dad
By Edna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Took 5 minutes to create the "gift of a lifetime" as my husband described his tie. My son picked out photos. Wonderful !!!
Great Fathers Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - June 19, 2014
This was fabulous. My husband was so excited with it. The back of the tie is all white which surprised me but it was still very nice. I love that you can use up to 5 pictures. I used pictures of my daughters and grandson. It is a real conversation starter!!
Awesome
By Troy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great idea and PersonalizationMall did a fantastic job as always!
Awesome Tie
By Carol Sue A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway, NJ) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this tie for my new husband for father's day...it was beautiful, great quality and beautifully wrapped....would definitely recommend this to others!
Great product!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Booneville, AR) - June 17, 2014
Ordered as a Father's Day gift and the product arrived quickly and was perfect! Dad received lots of compliments!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved