Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thanks guys for the fantastic experience! My order was shipped promptly and the product is extremely high quality. It definitely gave you guys high marks in my book and should I ever need anything...
~Joshua - AL

Favorite Faces Personalized Photo Collage Tie customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Ties - Favorite Faces - 12728
Average Customer Review: (69 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(62)
4 star:
(7)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
How it looks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - June 11, 2013
The tie is very beautiful and detailed and looks like the pictures I chose. I know it's going to be appreciated it's too fabulous. Thank You Again. P.M.
Photo Collage Tie
By Janet D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, GA) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceptional quality and adorable keepsake of my grandon's pic's for my son's father's day. I know my son will LOVE the tie! Another terrific gift from personlization mall. Thanks!
I'm in love!
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for fathers day and I cant wait to give it to him. The pictures came out so clear and bright it looks amazing! Personalization mall you did it again another great gift and I get all the credit :)
Awesome just Awesome
By Tanza S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could rave forever about personalization mall.com! Excellent product and service each time!
My boyfriend LOVED his tie (tears) thanks!
Adorable ties
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 ties for my husbands 50th and our 20th Anniversary for our 3 boys to wear at his 50th surprise bday party. The ties are so cute! Each ties will represent a time period in my husbands life (self,couple,kids) and I can not wait for him to see them! When arranging pics there is a trick per say, if you do not like the auto arrangment just go back to start and place pics in different order until you get photos the way you like best.
beautiful, high quality personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake, IL) - June 18, 2013
What a beautiful gift. I ordered this for my father-in-law, who wears ties to work. Now he can show off his grandchildren to all of his customers! The tie turned out wonderfully. Highly recommend for anyone who wears ties.
Great!
By Tomas U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, CO) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was awesome! There's only one thing I was expecting from the gift...it should be black and white on the back of the tie, not completely white. The tie was pretty good quality thou.

Thanks a lot
super awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - January 1, 2014
Bought one and loved it so much bought two more as gifts. Better than I expected. Love that you can do five pictures. I will be doing this again.
Photo Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del City, OK) - March 13, 2013
Excellent product! Quality of satin-like material, placement, size and clarity of photos on the tie was perfect. I used black and white photos which ran the whole length of the tie, and they looked great. The reverse side of the tie was a solid white satin (look and feel) which complemented the b/w photos on the front. The stitching, length, width and overall shape of the tie was perfect. Item was prepared and shipped in less than 24 hrs. and I received the pkg in excellent condition a few days later! Extremely pleased with the product, workmanship, quality and service for this item just as I have been with ALL the other items I've purchased from Personalization Mall!
gift for my son's first Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 18, 2013
I haven't seen it in person yet, but my son was absolutely THRILLED with his photo collage tie featuring 5 different pictures of his 3-month-old daughter. He said it, and she, were beautiful. I look forward to seeing pictures of him wearing it on Father's Day. (I can't upload a photo of the tie for privacy reasons. Sorry.)
great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cranston, RI) - April 8, 2013
This item was priceless
cheer Banquet Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - April 10, 2013
This tie was the talk of the banquet!!!!
such a neat idea and the quality was great!
the pictures were very clear quality and this will be a treasure for years to come:)
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - June 17, 2013
Awesome tie! We bought two and they came out great!!
Great and unique present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 25, 2013
Very happy with tie. Unique present! Only wish I could have used 4 pictures instead of 5. Also, the pictures were a little blurry but that could have been because of the picture quality.
Better than expected!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, ID) - June 15, 2013
I am so pleased with the way the tie turned out! I wasn't sure since I couldn't arrange the pics the way I wanted but I LOVE the way it looks! My husband is going to love it, it's his Father's Day gift. Thank you so much for providing this service and for using such high quality materials! I will definately be back for more!
Absolutely Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 13, 2013
Thank u personalizationmall.com For The Excellent Products & Service!!!

Oh My Goodness, what can I say about this Beautiful tie & All That I Ordered? Simply Put, Awesome!
Having A husband that LOVES Gifts, he LOVED this tie.
This gift he never expected and it brought him to tears.

I Love This Site!!!
CREATIVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lebanon, PA) - June 17, 2013
This was so nice my dad loved it. He said it was so creative. THANK YOU!!!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubois, PA) - December 23, 2013
Very pleased with the picture quality. Only reason for 4 star and not 5 is that it should be on a black tie instead of white.
Collage Ties
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake George, NY) - May 29, 2013
Fabulous quality, unique gift!,,
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - December 16, 2013
Love, Love, Love this tie. It is of superb quality , a wonderful gift & cant wait for the recipient to open it!!!
Great Product
By mark T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarks summit, PA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and service
Personalized Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hotchkiss, CO) - December 22, 2013
This was the perfect gift. I was a little hesitant at the thought of what 5 pictures would look like on a tie. We got it in the mail quickly and it is the perfect gift!
Photo Ties are awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tehachapi, CA) - December 14, 2013
I love the photo ties I ordered from you. I thought it would be a perfect gift for my husband and dad for Christmas. I cant wait to give it to them. They look awesome!!! Service was excellent too. I received them quickly and the price was very reasonable. Thanks again.
Perfect!
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, great designs - highly recommend
Love the Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dardanelle, AR) - November 28, 2013
Was pleasantly surprised with this tie! Quality and color of my photos more than met my expectations!
Great Gift
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paarker, CO) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie came out great. I was very impressed with the tie because it didn't cut off faces. Even at the part where the tie got thinner the pictures are centered on that section so you see the entire picture.
the best of the best
By janine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bethel park, PA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the quality is great, the workmanship is great,arrived before even promise, everything is excellent
Nice Tie!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thatcher, AZ) - December 29, 2013
This tie was well made and long enough for my husband. I have ordered photo ties before and they always seem too short but this one was not. Also I loved that I could use 5 different photos on one tie! I have 5 kids so it worked out perfectly! I would recommend this company to any one.
Amazing Tie
By Melinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband absolutely loved the tie! So unique!
Birthday Gift
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I uploaded photos of Grand Children. Sent in the order. The tie was amazing.
What a great gift this is.
Quality Product
By mark T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarks summit, PA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product. Excellent Service. Received on time.
Beautiful Photo Collage Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - December 26, 2013
I'm very happy with the photo collage tie I ordered from you. It was very well done and the recipient loved it.
photo collage tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 27, 2013
I love how I could put a collage of pictures onto this tie and showcase all the grandchildren for my dad!
Personal Fun meets Modern Cool!
By Claudia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stormville, NY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this tie for my husband for Christmas, I used 5 photos from this past winning football season with my son that he coaches, and my older son in high school and his football jersey. I kept the pics in blue and white overall hues. It came out FANTASTIC, it is funky cool and really adorable all at the same time. Pics of my sons running with the ball, our last name on back of jersey looks awesome. You can do vacations, birthday parties parties, any themes. He loved it!
Wonderful Gift Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - June 25, 2013
The tie looked amazing, the pictures were so crisp and clear. Everyone who saw it loved it and my husband gets stopped everythime he wears it. I think he enjoys this unique way to showoff his kids! Perfect Father's Day gift! I would recommend this to anyone looking for a great gift!
Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - June 27, 2013
I had never given my father a tie for Father's Day since it's so cliche, but this was the perfect gift! He loves it and wears it all the time! Very nicely made!
Great tie
By Sean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture quality was great and was well worth the money, my grandfather loved it.
daddys girl
By janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warminster, PA) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
my dad loved it!! gave it to him for fathers day with pictures of his grandchildren and great grandson. He was like a kid on Christmas morning.
Papaw loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Ridge, TN) - June 19, 2013
I ordered this tie for my dad for Father's Day. I have 5 children and I put 1 picture of each of them! My dad absolutely loved it! When he wore it to church on Father's Day, everyone told him how much they loved it and how great the pictures looked. I didn't really expect the picture quality to be as great as they are!
Dad was so happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - June 19, 2013
Thank you for daddy's beautiful tie, you helped me make his day, I'm one I needed help! He loves my pictures on his tie! :)
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved