Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Everything that I have ordered from this site has exceeded my expectations and that is why I keep coming back! I refer all my family and friends to PersonalizationMall.com when they want to create a...
~Marcy - FL

Favorite Faces Personalized Photo Collage Tie customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Ties - Favorite Faces - 12728
Average Customer Review: (69 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(62)
4 star:
(7)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cranston, RI) - April 8, 2013
This item was priceless
cheer Banquet Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - April 10, 2013
This tie was the talk of the banquet!!!!
such a neat idea and the quality was great!
the pictures were very clear quality and this will be a treasure for years to come:)
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - June 17, 2013
Awesome tie! We bought two and they came out great!!
Great and unique present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 25, 2013
Very happy with tie. Unique present! Only wish I could have used 4 pictures instead of 5. Also, the pictures were a little blurry but that could have been because of the picture quality.
Better than expected!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, ID) - June 15, 2013
I am so pleased with the way the tie turned out! I wasn't sure since I couldn't arrange the pics the way I wanted but I LOVE the way it looks! My husband is going to love it, it's his Father's Day gift. Thank you so much for providing this service and for using such high quality materials! I will definately be back for more!
Absolutely Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 13, 2013
Thank u personalizationmall.com For The Excellent Products & Service!!!

Oh My Goodness, what can I say about this Beautiful tie & All That I Ordered? Simply Put, Awesome!
Having A husband that LOVES Gifts, he LOVED this tie.
This gift he never expected and it brought him to tears.

I Love This Site!!!
CREATIVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lebanon, PA) - June 17, 2013
This was so nice my dad loved it. He said it was so creative. THANK YOU!!!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubois, PA) - December 23, 2013
Very pleased with the picture quality. Only reason for 4 star and not 5 is that it should be on a black tie instead of white.
Collage Ties
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake George, NY) - May 29, 2013
Fabulous quality, unique gift!,,
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - December 16, 2013
Love, Love, Love this tie. It is of superb quality , a wonderful gift & cant wait for the recipient to open it!!!
Great Product
By mark T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarks summit, PA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and service
Personalized Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hotchkiss, CO) - December 22, 2013
This was the perfect gift. I was a little hesitant at the thought of what 5 pictures would look like on a tie. We got it in the mail quickly and it is the perfect gift!
Photo Ties are awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tehachapi, CA) - December 14, 2013
I love the photo ties I ordered from you. I thought it would be a perfect gift for my husband and dad for Christmas. I cant wait to give it to them. They look awesome!!! Service was excellent too. I received them quickly and the price was very reasonable. Thanks again.
Perfect!
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, great designs - highly recommend
Love the Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dardanelle, AR) - November 28, 2013
Was pleasantly surprised with this tie! Quality and color of my photos more than met my expectations!
Great Gift
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paarker, CO) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie came out great. I was very impressed with the tie because it didn't cut off faces. Even at the part where the tie got thinner the pictures are centered on that section so you see the entire picture.
the best of the best
By janine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bethel park, PA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the quality is great, the workmanship is great,arrived before even promise, everything is excellent
Nice Tie!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thatcher, AZ) - December 29, 2013
This tie was well made and long enough for my husband. I have ordered photo ties before and they always seem too short but this one was not. Also I loved that I could use 5 different photos on one tie! I have 5 kids so it worked out perfectly! I would recommend this company to any one.
Amazing Tie
By Melinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband absolutely loved the tie! So unique!
Birthday Gift
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I uploaded photos of Grand Children. Sent in the order. The tie was amazing.
What a great gift this is.
Quality Product
By mark T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarks summit, PA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product. Excellent Service. Received on time.
Beautiful Photo Collage Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - December 26, 2013
I'm very happy with the photo collage tie I ordered from you. It was very well done and the recipient loved it.
photo collage tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 27, 2013
I love how I could put a collage of pictures onto this tie and showcase all the grandchildren for my dad!
Personal Fun meets Modern Cool!
By Claudia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stormville, NY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this tie for my husband for Christmas, I used 5 photos from this past winning football season with my son that he coaches, and my older son in high school and his football jersey. I kept the pics in blue and white overall hues. It came out FANTASTIC, it is funky cool and really adorable all at the same time. Pics of my sons running with the ball, our last name on back of jersey looks awesome. You can do vacations, birthday parties parties, any themes. He loved it!
Wonderful Gift Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - June 25, 2013
The tie looked amazing, the pictures were so crisp and clear. Everyone who saw it loved it and my husband gets stopped everythime he wears it. I think he enjoys this unique way to showoff his kids! Perfect Father's Day gift! I would recommend this to anyone looking for a great gift!
Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - June 27, 2013
I had never given my father a tie for Father's Day since it's so cliche, but this was the perfect gift! He loves it and wears it all the time! Very nicely made!
Great tie
By Sean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture quality was great and was well worth the money, my grandfather loved it.
daddys girl
By janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warminster, PA) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
my dad loved it!! gave it to him for fathers day with pictures of his grandchildren and great grandson. He was like a kid on Christmas morning.
Papaw loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Ridge, TN) - June 19, 2013
I ordered this tie for my dad for Father's Day. I have 5 children and I put 1 picture of each of them! My dad absolutely loved it! When he wore it to church on Father's Day, everyone told him how much they loved it and how great the pictures looked. I didn't really expect the picture quality to be as great as they are!
Dad was so happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - June 19, 2013
Thank you for daddy's beautiful tie, you helped me make his day, I'm one I needed help! He loves my pictures on his tie! :)
My husband loved it!
By Mildred W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
All I can say is, my husband loves it, First I was worried about the material, but the tie looked AWESOME.
Collage tie
By Chantel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutcher, LA) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality tie with clearly printed photos
Really great!
By Gina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, WI) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say, with the coupon code and sale price I choose this one over walmart's because it was cheaper, but Its amazingly better! The colors are fantastic and photos are well placed! I highly recommend this tie!!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandia Park, NM) - October 21, 2013
My dad loves his tie! What a great gift idea and inexpensive..thanks!
Can't wait for Christmas morning!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robeline, LA) - November 16, 2013
Every Christmas since our son was born, I have bought my hubby a personalized tie, but this one may be THE BEST. I love being able to have more than one photo on the tie. I included photos from throughout the year to show how much he has grown. This tie would also be great for dads or granddads with more than one child/grandchild. I am addicted to this site.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banner Elk, NC) - October 4, 2013
This is a great quality tie and it looks flawless... great price also!
fun and perfect!
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, NJ) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was the perfect gift for my husband. My kids had a blast taking pictures for the collage and my husband thinks it is the greatest thing ever. He's proud to wear it... and the kids are so excited to see him wear it. A definite conversation piece.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (statesville, NC) - July 3, 2013
I ordered last minute for Fathers Day. Quick & easy ordering, the photos turned out great, good quality and my husband loved it. Thanks so much.
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - October 4, 2013
This was terrific. Pics were clear and the tie is so much fun to look at. Can't wait to the holidays to give this gift.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved