Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just had to take a moment to let you know how wonderful you are! In this day and age, where customer service is almost non-existent you provide the best quality service and quality products! Keep...
~Wilma - NJ

Favorite Faces Personalized Photo Collage Tie customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Ties - Favorite Faces - 12728
Average Customer Review: (105 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(95)
4 star:
(10)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Big Hit!
By marylou F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (washingtonville, NY) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the tie to my dad for Father's day.
With the birth of our first grandchild made him
A great- grandpa! So something special was in
Order. The tie included pix of his grandchildren
And his great-grandson! Tie was beautifully
Made! Pix clear and bright! Nice quality!
Price fantastic! I will be back again!
Awesome Fathers Day gift
By Sara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie turned out to be awesome! My husband got lots of compliments on it and the pictures looked clear and cute! The only thing I'd say is it might be a little shorter than a normal tie because once it was tied on, the back part was only a few inches long. We'll just get him a tie clip to wear with it and it will be fine.
Fathers day
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second tie I got for my dad and were pleased both times with this item. It is a good quality tie and it comes out great. I recommend this product
Priceless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahomet, IL) - June 17, 2013
The quality is very impressive
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DRACUT, MA) - June 17, 2013
was a hit on Father's day!! All the pictures were very clear, it was perfect!!
Photo Collage Tie
By Janet D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, GA) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality & quick service. Gave as Father's Day gifts to my son, husband, and dad. Everyone loved the tie. This will be a SPECIAL keepsake.
Love this tie!
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my dad for Father's Day. He absolutely loved it! He thought it was the coolest gift ever. It turned out great!
The cutest tie in the world! More than 5 Stars!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 14, 2013
I was a little skeptical about ordering this tie for Father's Day. I did and am more than pleased with it. I chose 5 of the best pics I own of my 1 year old and the anticipation of giving this to my husband for father's day is growing more and more each day. I am sure he is going to LOVE it. I ordered it in silver/black/white tones so it blends with all of my husband's work shirts. The tie is actually a much more brilliant shimmery silver metallic color than I expected. I LOVE LOVE LOVE this tie. It is the perfect rmost sentimental, and most useful gift for any male. This tie deserves a 10 star! Thank you so much!
How it looks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - June 11, 2013
The tie is very beautiful and detailed and looks like the pictures I chose. I know it's going to be appreciated it's too fabulous. Thank You Again. P.M.
Photo Collage Tie
By Janet D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, GA) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceptional quality and adorable keepsake of my grandon's pic's for my son's father's day. I know my son will LOVE the tie! Another terrific gift from personlization mall. Thanks!
I'm in love!
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for fathers day and I cant wait to give it to him. The pictures came out so clear and bright it looks amazing! Personalization mall you did it again another great gift and I get all the credit :)
Awesome just Awesome
By Tanza S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could rave forever about personalization mall.com! Excellent product and service each time!
My boyfriend LOVED his tie (tears) thanks!
Adorable ties
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 ties for my husbands 50th and our 20th Anniversary for our 3 boys to wear at his 50th surprise bday party. The ties are so cute! Each ties will represent a time period in my husbands life (self,couple,kids) and I can not wait for him to see them! When arranging pics there is a trick per say, if you do not like the auto arrangment just go back to start and place pics in different order until you get photos the way you like best.
CREATIVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lebanon, PA) - June 17, 2013
This was so nice my dad loved it. He said it was so creative. THANK YOU!!!!
Dad was so happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - June 19, 2013
Thank you for daddy's beautiful tie, you helped me make his day, I'm one I needed help! He loves my pictures on his tie! :)
My husband loved it!
By Mildred W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
All I can say is, my husband loves it, First I was worried about the material, but the tie looked AWESOME.
daddys girl
By janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warminster, PA) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
my dad loved it!! gave it to him for fathers day with pictures of his grandchildren and great grandson. He was like a kid on Christmas morning.
beautiful, high quality personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake, IL) - June 18, 2013
What a beautiful gift. I ordered this for my father-in-law, who wears ties to work. Now he can show off his grandchildren to all of his customers! The tie turned out wonderfully. Highly recommend for anyone who wears ties.
gift for my son's first Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 18, 2013
I haven't seen it in person yet, but my son was absolutely THRILLED with his photo collage tie featuring 5 different pictures of his 3-month-old daughter. He said it, and she, were beautiful. I look forward to seeing pictures of him wearing it on Father's Day. (I can't upload a photo of the tie for privacy reasons. Sorry.)
Papaw loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Ridge, TN) - June 19, 2013
I ordered this tie for my dad for Father's Day. I have 5 children and I put 1 picture of each of them! My dad absolutely loved it! When he wore it to church on Father's Day, everyone told him how much they loved it and how great the pictures looked. I didn't really expect the picture quality to be as great as they are!
Great!
By Tomas U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, CO) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was awesome! There's only one thing I was expecting from the gift...it should be black and white on the back of the tie, not completely white. The tie was pretty good quality thou.

Thanks a lot
Tie
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect, fast shipping.
personalized ties
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - June 14, 2014
We love this and get one every Father's Day. We are grateful for the various options offered as well.
Great Image Quality
By John P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kellyville, OK) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not got to wear these ties yet, but they look great. The image quality is top notch. They looked a little better than I expected. One thing I did not expect was the back of the tie is white, which is not a problem. I am greatly pleased with my purchase.
Great and unique present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 25, 2013
Very happy with tie. Unique present! Only wish I could have used 4 pictures instead of 5. Also, the pictures were a little blurry but that could have been because of the picture quality.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubois, PA) - December 23, 2013
Very pleased with the picture quality. Only reason for 4 star and not 5 is that it should be on a black tie instead of white.
super awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - January 1, 2014
Bought one and loved it so much bought two more as gifts. Better than I expected. Love that you can do five pictures. I will be doing this again.
Fun Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - June 16, 2014
We ordered this tie as a fun and goofy Father's Day gift. My husband loved it. He married into teenagers so he never got the normal "Father's Day Tie" gift from his little kids. It was a fun way to honor him and the role he plays in our boys lives, while keeping it lighthearted.
Absolutely Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 13, 2013
Thank u personalizationmall.com For The Excellent Products & Service!!!

Oh My Goodness, what can I say about this Beautiful tie & All That I Ordered? Simply Put, Awesome!
Having A husband that LOVES Gifts, he LOVED this tie.
This gift he never expected and it brought him to tears.

I Love This Site!!!
Better than expected!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, ID) - June 15, 2013
I am so pleased with the way the tie turned out! I wasn't sure since I couldn't arrange the pics the way I wanted but I LOVE the way it looks! My husband is going to love it, it's his Father's Day gift. Thank you so much for providing this service and for using such high quality materials! I will definately be back for more!
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - June 17, 2013
Awesome tie! We bought two and they came out great!!
Collage Ties
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake George, NY) - May 29, 2013
Fabulous quality, unique gift!,,
Photo Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del City, OK) - March 13, 2013
Excellent product! Quality of satin-like material, placement, size and clarity of photos on the tie was perfect. I used black and white photos which ran the whole length of the tie, and they looked great. The reverse side of the tie was a solid white satin (look and feel) which complemented the b/w photos on the front. The stitching, length, width and overall shape of the tie was perfect. Item was prepared and shipped in less than 24 hrs. and I received the pkg in excellent condition a few days later! Extremely pleased with the product, workmanship, quality and service for this item just as I have been with ALL the other items I've purchased from Personalization Mall!
great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cranston, RI) - April 8, 2013
This item was priceless
cheer Banquet Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - April 10, 2013
This tie was the talk of the banquet!!!!
such a neat idea and the quality was great!
the pictures were very clear quality and this will be a treasure for years to come:)
Wonderful Gift Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - June 25, 2013
The tie looked amazing, the pictures were so crisp and clear. Everyone who saw it loved it and my husband gets stopped everythime he wears it. I think he enjoys this unique way to showoff his kids! Perfect Father's Day gift! I would recommend this to anyone looking for a great gift!
Nice Tie!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thatcher, AZ) - December 29, 2013
This tie was well made and long enough for my husband. I have ordered photo ties before and they always seem too short but this one was not. Also I loved that I could use 5 different photos on one tie! I have 5 kids so it worked out perfectly! I would recommend this company to any one.
Quality Product
By mark T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarks summit, PA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product. Excellent Service. Received on time.
Amazing Tie
By Melinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband absolutely loved the tie! So unique!
Personalized tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roaring River, NC) - June 19, 2014
Love, love, love this tie & my husband loved it even more for Father's Day!! The price was great & he got so many compliments!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved