Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you for making this site so user friendly! I buy products from you every Christmas and I appreciate the quality of work you offer. I love using the personalization options in a unique way...
    ~Carla - MO

    Favorite Faces Personalized Photo Collage Tie customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Collage Ties - Favorite Faces - 12728
    Average Customer Review: (100 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (91)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Priceless
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahomet, IL) - June 17, 2013
    The quality is very impressive
    perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DRACUT, MA) - June 17, 2013
    was a hit on Father's day!! All the pictures were very clear, it was perfect!!
    Photo Collage Tie
    By Janet D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, GA) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality & quick service. Gave as Father's Day gifts to my son, husband, and dad. Everyone loved the tie. This will be a SPECIAL keepsake.
    Love this tie!
    By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my dad for Father's Day. He absolutely loved it! He thought it was the coolest gift ever. It turned out great!
    The cutest tie in the world! More than 5 Stars!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 14, 2013
    I was a little skeptical about ordering this tie for Father's Day. I did and am more than pleased with it. I chose 5 of the best pics I own of my 1 year old and the anticipation of giving this to my husband for father's day is growing more and more each day. I am sure he is going to LOVE it. I ordered it in silver/black/white tones so it blends with all of my husband's work shirts. The tie is actually a much more brilliant shimmery silver metallic color than I expected. I LOVE LOVE LOVE this tie. It is the perfect rmost sentimental, and most useful gift for any male. This tie deserves a 10 star! Thank you so much!
    How it looks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - June 11, 2013
    The tie is very beautiful and detailed and looks like the pictures I chose. I know it's going to be appreciated it's too fabulous. Thank You Again. P.M.
    Photo Collage Tie
    By Janet D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, GA) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exceptional quality and adorable keepsake of my grandon's pic's for my son's father's day. I know my son will LOVE the tie! Another terrific gift from personlization mall. Thanks!
    I'm in love!
    By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband for fathers day and I cant wait to give it to him. The pictures came out so clear and bright it looks amazing! Personalization mall you did it again another great gift and I get all the credit :)
    Awesome just Awesome
    By Tanza S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I could rave forever about personalization mall.com! Excellent product and service each time!
    My boyfriend LOVED his tie (tears) thanks!
    Adorable ties
    By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 3 ties for my husbands 50th and our 20th Anniversary for our 3 boys to wear at his 50th surprise bday party. The ties are so cute! Each ties will represent a time period in my husbands life (self,couple,kids) and I can not wait for him to see them! When arranging pics there is a trick per say, if you do not like the auto arrangment just go back to start and place pics in different order until you get photos the way you like best.
    super awesome gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - January 1, 2014
    Bought one and loved it so much bought two more as gifts. Better than I expected. Love that you can do five pictures. I will be doing this again.
    Great!
    By Tomas U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, CO) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was awesome! There's only one thing I was expecting from the gift...it should be black and white on the back of the tie, not completely white. The tie was pretty good quality thou.

    Thanks a lot
    Papaw loved it!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Ridge, TN) - June 19, 2013
    I ordered this tie for my dad for Father's Day. I have 5 children and I put 1 picture of each of them! My dad absolutely loved it! When he wore it to church on Father's Day, everyone told him how much they loved it and how great the pictures looked. I didn't really expect the picture quality to be as great as they are!
    gift for my son's first Father's Day
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 18, 2013
    I haven't seen it in person yet, but my son was absolutely THRILLED with his photo collage tie featuring 5 different pictures of his 3-month-old daughter. He said it, and she, were beautiful. I look forward to seeing pictures of him wearing it on Father's Day. (I can't upload a photo of the tie for privacy reasons. Sorry.)
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubois, PA) - December 23, 2013
    Very pleased with the picture quality. Only reason for 4 star and not 5 is that it should be on a black tie instead of white.
    daddys girl
    By janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warminster, PA) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my dad loved it!! gave it to him for fathers day with pictures of his grandchildren and great grandson. He was like a kid on Christmas morning.
    Wonderful Gift Idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - June 25, 2013
    The tie looked amazing, the pictures were so crisp and clear. Everyone who saw it loved it and my husband gets stopped everythime he wears it. I think he enjoys this unique way to showoff his kids! Perfect Father's Day gift! I would recommend this to anyone looking for a great gift!
    My husband loved it!
    By Mildred W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    All I can say is, my husband loves it, First I was worried about the material, but the tie looked AWESOME.
    Great and unique present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 25, 2013
    Very happy with tie. Unique present! Only wish I could have used 4 pictures instead of 5. Also, the pictures were a little blurry but that could have been because of the picture quality.
    Dad was so happy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - June 19, 2013
    Thank you for daddy's beautiful tie, you helped me make his day, I'm one I needed help! He loves my pictures on his tie! :)
    Collage Ties
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake George, NY) - May 29, 2013
    Fabulous quality, unique gift!,,
    CREATIVE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lebanon, PA) - June 17, 2013
    This was so nice my dad loved it. He said it was so creative. THANK YOU!!!!
    Great purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - June 17, 2013
    Awesome tie! We bought two and they came out great!!
    Absolutely Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 13, 2013
    Thank u personalizationmall.com For The Excellent Products & Service!!!

    Oh My Goodness, what can I say about this Beautiful tie & All That I Ordered? Simply Put, Awesome!
    Having A husband that LOVES Gifts, he LOVED this tie.
    This gift he never expected and it brought him to tears.

    I Love This Site!!!
    Better than expected!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, ID) - June 15, 2013
    I am so pleased with the way the tie turned out! I wasn't sure since I couldn't arrange the pics the way I wanted but I LOVE the way it looks! My husband is going to love it, it's his Father's Day gift. Thank you so much for providing this service and for using such high quality materials! I will definately be back for more!
    personalized ties
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - June 14, 2014
    We love this and get one every Father's Day. We are grateful for the various options offered as well.
    beautiful, high quality personalized gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake, IL) - June 18, 2013
    What a beautiful gift. I ordered this for my father-in-law, who wears ties to work. Now he can show off his grandchildren to all of his customers! The tie turned out wonderfully. Highly recommend for anyone who wears ties.
    Photo Tie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del City, OK) - March 13, 2013
    Excellent product! Quality of satin-like material, placement, size and clarity of photos on the tie was perfect. I used black and white photos which ran the whole length of the tie, and they looked great. The reverse side of the tie was a solid white satin (look and feel) which complemented the b/w photos on the front. The stitching, length, width and overall shape of the tie was perfect. Item was prepared and shipped in less than 24 hrs. and I received the pkg in excellent condition a few days later! Extremely pleased with the product, workmanship, quality and service for this item just as I have been with ALL the other items I've purchased from Personalization Mall!
    cheer Banquet Tie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - April 10, 2013
    This tie was the talk of the banquet!!!!
    such a neat idea and the quality was great!
    the pictures were very clear quality and this will be a treasure for years to come:)
    great purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cranston, RI) - April 8, 2013
    This item was priceless
    Father's Day
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - June 27, 2013
    I had never given my father a tie for Father's Day since it's so cliche, but this was the perfect gift! He loves it and wears it all the time! Very nicely made!
    Wonderful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - June 14, 2014
    This tie was a pleasant surprise! Beautiful, great quality, arrived on time and for a great price. What more could I have asked for. Thank you!
    Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - June 13, 2014
    Everything about it is great!!
    Great gift
    By Joy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers , NY) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome. My husband, father, and father inlaw all loved their ties! Everyone who saw them loved them as well. Super sweet and great gift!
    collage ties
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - June 16, 2014
    I decided to do ties for Father's Day gift for my children. OMG! I just couldn't wait to receive them in the mail to see what they actually look like in person.They were awesome the quality and color is nice. Thanks so much. I would definitely recommend this site to others. This will not be the last time I purchase from you.
    Love this tie!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hornell, NY) - June 10, 2014
    This is a beautiful tie! Love it! Great Father’s Day gift!
    Nice Tie!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thatcher, AZ) - December 29, 2013
    This tie was well made and long enough for my husband. I have ordered photo ties before and they always seem too short but this one was not. Also I loved that I could use 5 different photos on one tie! I have 5 kids so it worked out perfectly! I would recommend this company to any one.
    Quality Product
    By mark T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarks summit, PA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Product. Excellent Service. Received on time.
    Birthday Gift
    By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I uploaded photos of Grand Children. Sent in the order. The tie was amazing.
    What a great gift this is.
    Amazing Tie
    By Melinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband absolutely loved the tie! So unique!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved