Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Favorite Faces Personalized Photo Collage Tie customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Ties - Favorite Faces - 12728
Average Customer Review: (172 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(147)
4 star:
(24)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
I Am Still Smiling!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarpon Springs, FL) - July 1, 2015
I got these in June for Christmas presents for my sisters. We go on a Music cruise every January and meet some of our favorite musicians. I am still laughing and remember our last trip. I know we will have fun wearing these with tee shirts and having a good time. If you know us, keep my secret gift until Sandy Beaches Cruise!!!!
Father's Day gift
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monkton, MD) - July 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this tie for my husband for Father's Day. He just became a grandpop this year. The pictures on the tie were of our grandson. The tie was just beautiful. The colors were very vivid. He loved this tie.
Great Quality- Pictures turned out Great!
By Kasie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anna, IL) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting the tie to be thin and low quality, or the pictures to be a little pixelated... but I was completely wrong! The tie is great quality, the pictures are clear, and my husband LOVES it!
Awesome
By Markeeta H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west des moines, IA) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it for my father in law for Father's Day we loved it.
Excellent gift
By Thelma C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Well printed. Proud to give to my dad for Father's Day
Tie One On...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Beach, CA) - June 27, 2015
Purchased this for a conference in San Francisco, as I thought it would bring the product front and center when speaking with potential customers. GREAT color and quality.
A Top Tie
By Gwen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - June 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I and the recipient of the tie were well pleased with it. I got it as a Father's Day gift for my dad. The 5 pictures I selected were awesome as they were positioned in such a way where every pic was seen. I chose the color tie instead of black & white ans was not disappointed. This purchase received so many compliments on Facebook as well as by strangers and people I know that I simply & proudly told them, "See PersonalizationMall.com.
BIG SMILES
By carol Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this personalized tie to my husband for Father's Day. Best FD tie he's ever received. All pics of his 4 month old grandson!!! He loved it and the quality is top notch!!! Thank you.
Memory tie
By Marjorie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this tie for a member of our faculty who was leaving for another job. It combined a logo from his present job with a logo from his new job. It was beautiful. The material was soft and the photos were well placed. I love Personalization Mall!!
Perfect gift
By Tracey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality. Very vivid pictures. Each of the selected photos have a focal point position. I've bought 3 now. Each were wonderful!
Beautiful
By Catherine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very high quality feels like silk tie! My husband loved it and received many, many compliments when he wore this on Father's Day. Very well made tie. Love Pmall!
Excellent tie!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Townsend, MA) - June 23, 2015
My husband loved his tie! He has both of our grandsons pictures with him all day long as he wears it. He gets many many compliments on it! Great Father's Day gift!
Just Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (daleville, VA) - June 23, 2015
We ordered this for Father's Day and it was awesome. Turned out better then I could have imagined!! Pictures are clear delivery was quick great price and just a wonderful product that drew lots of great comments! Thank you!!!
Personalized Photo Collage Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 23, 2015
My husband really liked this tie.When it came I really was surprised how nice it is. It came so quickly too. I didn't think I would get it by Father's day. Very nice job.
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMOR, CO) - June 23, 2015
I gave this to my husband as a Father's Day gift and he loved it. The pictures came out beautifully on the tie fabric and it appears to be good quality.
couldn't be happier!!!
By mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best personalized picture tie I have found! The pictures are collaged & one can actually see them without the aid of a magnifying glass. Speedy shipping & decent price. Impressed! Thanks so much!
Father's Day Gift
By Angel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, DE) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures came out fantastic. and doing them in Sepia really worked well. the only drawback was that the reverse of the tie is bright white satin. the way the tie is laid out in the sample you are lead to believe the entire fabric is printed however it is just the front. Still a great product.
Just as pictured
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures appear true to preview and quality seems pretty good. Fabric does seem rather shiny and may be a little hard to tied.
Amazing!
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie was so cute, and it was good quality too!
All tied up
By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy, fast, cheap and adorable!!! I made this tie for my dad and can't wait to give it to him! It was so easy to make and shipped even faster! Perfect for my dad!
More than expected!
By Monique J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this personalized tie was great!
Much better than expected, showed off to some of the fellas at work as a preview! All agreed unanimously that this is an excellent gift for Father's Day. This gift was a steal for the price. Can't wait till Dad opens this box.
Great experience!
By Alicia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton , IL) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality of the pictures of the two different ties I ordered. The pictures weren't blurry at all! I was also impressed on how fast I received the ties. I got them within 48 hours!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ISLIP TERRACE, NY) - June 12, 2015
I put pictures of my children on a tie for my husband it looks great!!! He will be very proud to wear it on father's day!
Just as Described
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photos are clear and the tie is very eye-catching.
Photo tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campton, NH) - June 12, 2015
Love how this tie came out! My husband will love it! The quality is great!
Great
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, AR) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item is so cute. They need to have where the photos are more kinda thrown on there versus all in a straight row and cuts some of them off.
Good Price, good product
By JASON V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love personalization mall. Their products are always of good quality, and their pricing is fair. This is my 3rd tie from them and I love it. I get numerous compliments on this tie every time I wear it. Easily recommended.
personalized tie for daddy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ronkonkoma, NY) - May 25, 2015
This tie came quickly and is awesome!!! My husband and sons were so excited.
Happy Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - May 25, 2015
Ordered 3 ties for Father's Day....no ugly ties on board this year. They are beyond perfect and I know will be a huge hit!
Extremely fine tie for the money!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson, MO) - May 10, 2015
This was a big hit at my dad's birthday party. Very nice item!
Even better than expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - April 10, 2015
This is going to make the perfect anniversary gift. Love it. Images came out so crisp and clear. The only problem is that I now want to order one for every tie wearer in our family.
Exactly What I Ordeted
By Don B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Norriton, PA) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a custom photo tie for a charity event. OK...I didn't "need " it...I wanted it. I thought it would be a great PR tool. I found your site, designed my tie (very easy to do so) and it arrived a few days later in perfect condition. Obviously these are not fine silk designer ties....but they are perfect for special events and I will certainly reorder them again....and again.
Awesome Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - March 5, 2015
I cannot recommend this tie enough! Very high quality:) Best grandpa present ever!
Photo Tie
By Beverly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson West, MO) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabulous, Beautiful tie and wonderful service. Quality is great. Very pleased indeed.
Better than Expected
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was received very quickly and was better than expected. The photos reproduced very clearly
Lovely tie
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've made two of these now for my father in law and he loves them! He gets compliments on them wherever he goes. Plus it's an excuse to talk about his grand kids. Awesome product.
Best Gift Ever
By Judy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Godson now age 30 wears a tie everyday, and is really looking forward to sharing with his co-workers the "passion of his youth"....baseball, when he wears this tie to work. HE LOVED THIS GIFT!
A huge hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslyn, PA) - December 27, 2014
This tie was a gift for my brother-in-law who is a proud first-time grandfather. He could not wait to wear it to work to show off his new grandson! It was so easy to design and the quality is very good! It will be a treasured gift for a long time!
collage tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 27, 2014
I purchased the collage tie for my husband as a gift and it def exceeded my expectations when it arrived. It is a beautiful tie and the pic quality (from my cell ohone) came out beautiful. Whether or not my husband actually wears it is the question...:) but it is a beautiful keep sake. I will definitely try other products from this company! Thank you!!
Personalized tie
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse, OH) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie is great quality and the printing is very clear. Additionally, the service at this place is great, fulfillment speedy and my whole order was wonderful.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved