Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Favorite Faces Personalized Photo Collage Tie customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Ties - Favorite Faces - 12728
Average Customer Review: (297 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Better than I expected
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, IL) - August 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this tie, the quality was better than I expected!
Happy Husband
By Bridgette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, MD) - August 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is a 20 plus Air Force military airmen and has been all over the world. I had some of our pics that we've taken in various places we've visited placed on the tie and OMG.....he ABSOLUTELY loves it! He's so proud of this tie and I'm so proud of him!
Excellent quality
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbrae, CA) - July 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures were sharp, the tie is nice quality--this will be sure to please the recipient!
Super fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winona, MN) - June 27, 2017
I made a tie using my Grandkids swimming photos. The tie turned out super cute. I am very happy with my purchase.
Made for Daddy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Station, NY) - June 26, 2017
My husband loves it. My son want to show all the times they had together during football season since he was 4 years old until present time. He had tears in his eyes of joy.
Best Father's Day Gift EVER!
By Bonnie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Vista, VA) - June 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 ties for my husband with the faces of our 5 children as well as a tie with our grandchildren. He loved it!!! And when he wore it to church on Sunday, EVERYONE asked him where he got it, because they were so impressed! It was a hit! And the shipping was super fast. This was his favorite gift! Thank you!
Perfect!
By Crystal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Springs, FL) - June 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the best personalized gift I've ever bought! It was exactly how I made it, and was exactly what it looked like on the site! I loved that every picture I added showed up on the screen so I knew how the pictures would look together before it was finalized. I would recommend this product to anyone!!
Loved ut
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - June 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, TX) - June 23, 2017
It came out so amazingly awesome. I didn't think it would look as good as it did but it was perfect. I have mever been upset with any order i have gotten with personalization mall and i have been ordering from them for years now. You guys are awesome <3
Father's Day Gift - Success
By kimberlee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tarpon springs, FL) - June 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfection. My dad loved it, all the Grandkids on a tie. He wears a shirt and tie weekly to church what a better way to show off his grandkids then a tie. He received so many complaints, friends were impressed. Great price, shippped quickly so if you are looking so something unique - go for it!!
Awesome Tie!
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - June 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a second photo tie for my husband for Father's Day this year! I cannot recommend this company highly enough! The tie is very high quality and the photos are clear and spaced perfectly! As I researched the internet, I returned here because it also had the best price and I was already familiar with the quality. Photo ties are such a unique gift and HERE is the place to order one!!
Perfectly personalized
By sonal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - June 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the tie for Father's Day for my dad. He loved the tie. In fact I ordered 2 ties. One for my dad and one for my father-in-law. The quality was excellent. The pictures were very vibrant. I was very pleased with the results. I would definitely order again.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - June 20, 2017
This turned out even better than I had expected. The tie is silky and great quality and the images are very clear on the tie.
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowbrook , IL) - June 20, 2017
Decent quality for the price. My husband loved it!
Father's Day
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plesantville, NJ) - June 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product for my step dad for father day. The quality of the material was very nice and not to expensive. I will use this wed site again to order
Father's Day gift
By Lindsay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, NC) - June 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect! I used my little girl's dance pictures and they turned out wonderful!
Favorite faces tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - June 19, 2017
I ordered the tie for my husband for Father's Day it is beautiful the pictures look great we are very happy with it he loves it so much!!!
Very quick shipping very nice tie I will order another one!!!
Fantastic!
By Ashly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, VA) - June 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a Father's Day gift for my step-dad with pictures of his grandchildren. He got teary-eyed he loved it so much! Everyone went crazy over it. Great quality, clear images.
Best Thing to Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - June 19, 2017
I ordered this TIE uneasy of the quality. I am not the person that shops online at all but I figured what the heck. Let me order it If I dont like It I'll ask for a refund. Long story Short I get the tie and the quality is beyond what I expected. The material and quality are very pleasing and the best Part is My hubby Loved it!!!!! He couldn't wait to wear It. Plus everyone who saw a photo has asked where I got it now they want to get one for their husbands
Fathers Day Tie
By Robin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - June 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great Father's Day gift, especially for a new father. And, a great price!
Dad loved it!
By Cheri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - June 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you get the father-in-law that has or buys everything he wants? Now you know. Easy to personalize and fun going through old photos of my husband to include. Shipped it directly to him out of state for Father's Day. He wore it out to breakfast with his golf buddies. He was quite proud to show it off.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kitty Hawk, NC) - June 18, 2017
I bought this tie for my husband's first Father's Day. The picture quality is amazing. My biggest problem was uploading the pictures from my phone. I got very frustrated trying to figure out how to upload and crop the photos. In the end I used my desk top computer. I would do it all over againg just to see my husband's reaction. Priceless.
Amazing
By Adlynn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - June 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it
Everything came out amazing with such great quality ive told all my friends and will recommend this site for anyone! I am a happy customer
Nice Product and Even Better Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - June 16, 2017
The product is what you would expect, nice presentation and good quality but the service from Personalization Mall is what will keep me coming back.
To no fault of PM, my initial package was delivered to a wrong address and rejected by that party. USPS took their time in getting the item back, which delayed my timeline with the items even further. PM recognized this, created a rush order and also sent the item next day shipping.
Thanks to top notch service, we have the items in time.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, WY) - June 13, 2017
Got this for my husband for father's day. It is well made, the pictures are nice, I kind of wish they were printed on the back as well but it is heavy enough that it will lay flat. I think he will love it!
personalized tie
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, GA) - June 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful tie and great quality!
They loved it in Japan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton Wy, WY) - June 11, 2017
I ordered a tie for my husband for Father's Day. He loved it. Then we took a trip to Japan to visit some friends. My husband wore the tie and used it to show all his friends pictures of our children. They loved it so much that I ordered one for a friend (with pictures of his children) and sent it to him in Japan. Truly a treasured item. Amazing quality. Worth every penny. Thank you!
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - June 5, 2017
This product was everything that I wanted it to be and more. I was skeptical at first, but it was beautiful upon arrival. The gift recipient of the tie, thought it was the best thing ever!
Fun Father's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tobaccoville , NC) - June 5, 2017
I bought this as a "fun" gift to go along with some other Father's Day gifts. The pictures came out great on the tie and seems like good quality. I am happy with the outcome.
Adorable tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - June 2, 2017
My daughter loved this tie. It is very well made and fast shipping
Fabulous!
By Kayla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COQUILLE, OR) - May 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie I ordered is just exactly what I was hoping for. Great quality fabric and the pictures are clear and well positioned. It's fabulous! I'm very impressed and will order other products in the future.
excellent!
By Maria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - May 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved his tie n we used it for his graduation pictures. He's gotten a lot but a lot of compliments. The quality is good n u can see every picture clearly. People asked where we bought it.
grandkid tie
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - March 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this tie, but I am concerned that if we have any more than 5 grandkids this will not work for us any more... plus, it looks as thought we play favorites due to the placement of the pictures.
Neck tie
By Paula P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow , VT) - March 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality pictures on the fabric.
Collage Tie
By Marion J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kensington , PA) - February 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a birthday gift and they love it.
exceptional customer service
By spencer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white hall, MD) - January 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I submitted artwork for a necktie that turned
out to be a bit bright for business attire.
You graciously shipped me a darker tie... no
questions asked. Awesome! A great product!
Great Quality
By Brittany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cochran, GA) - January 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the tie was much better than expected. The picture quality was great especially when using iPhone camera photos.
Great Product
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing custom tie for super low price. Crazy fast shipping. Great quality
Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orem, UT) - January 2, 2017
Looked great
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky mount, VA) - December 30, 2016
I was so pleased with the tie that came. It was great material, the pictures looked great and it arrived in 2-3 days after I ordered it. The only complaint is that on one of the pictures it looked like a piece of string had gotten caught in that part of scanning so it wasn't repeated, but other than that super super pleased!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved