Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Favorite Faces Personalized Photo Collage Tie customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Ties - Favorite Faces - 12728
Average Customer Review: (262 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Picture tie
By Wanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my father in law and had his great grandsons pictures on it. It exceeded my expectations. The color was true to the photo. Highly recommend
Tie for son who is a teacher!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 18, 2016
I ordered this tie as a gift for my son who is a teacher, and likes to wear entertaining ties every day. He has young children, whose pictures are featured on the tie. It arrived and the pictures are good quality. Very cool and unique gift. I know he will like it because I've given him one in the past after his first child was born-figured he needed an update!
Incredible Gift!!!
By Melanie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mosinee, WI) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made 2 ties for my dad one in color from my daughter & one in black & white from my son for their Poppa for Christmas. They were quick & easy to do & they turned out AMAZING...far exceeding my expectations!!! We can't wait to give them for Christmas he is going to absolutely LOVE them!!!
Photo Tie
By Jeannie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was beyond excited to see the finished product. I'm excited for my new son-in-law to receive it. It's one of my favorite gifts that I purchased this year!
Love it
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Grove, NY) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always get a photo tie for my husband either he kids pictures. This was another great selection.
collage ties
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 15, 2016
I bought 2 collage ties for my family members and 1 for my boss.. I am really impressed on how the setup was and how easy it was to make it. If I had any questions the customer service was very helpful. The service of getting the ties to me was in a timely manner. I really appreciate this company and all that it has to offer. Thanks again for making our Christmas a very special one.
Loved the Tie!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 14, 2016
I bought this as a Christmas gift and can't wait to give it to him. I had never heard of Personalization Mall before and was a bit hesitant but for the price, I figured I would give it a try. I got the tie and was so happy with out it turned out. In the long term hopefully it will hold up for many years with all th grand kids faces all over it. However, I do find the process of making the tie with downloading the pictures a bit frustrating and I am a computer savy person and I've made several photo gifts through other sites. This one was not as user friendly and I would put aside a good block of time to download the pictures. Also you choose where the pictures go, it just dumps the pictures as you download them. But over all, I would definately use this site again. Great gifts!!!!
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brown city, MI) - December 13, 2016
My daughter drew her teachers name for secret Santa this year. She wanted the gift to be very special so she started browsing the internet for the perfect gift ... she stumbled across personalizationmall on accident and the idea of a personalized tie was born! She got some great/funny selfies of the students. She and uploaded the pictures and created the tie by herself.
Truthfully, I wasn't expecting anything that great but the quality is amazing! It's the PERFECT gift!!!
Photo Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finley, ND) - December 13, 2016
I loved the tie - had the 5 photos and each one at some point was displayed prominently.
Nice products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsville,, NY) - December 9, 2016
This is the second photo tie I have bought. I bought one last year too. Nice quality and the pictures look great! Well worth buying. My husbands favorite tie by far!
Grandkids!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dix hills, NY) - November 27, 2016
This tie is perfect for our PopPop! All 7 kids!!
Men's photo tie
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles , MO) - November 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie turned out great! A fun surprise for a dad's bday gift! Nice, silky tie, good quality. Easy to order and quick delivery with nice packaging! I would order another tie and other products from Personalization
Mall again! Thank you!!!
Very Satisified
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - September 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved it! The quality was wonderful, the pictures were very clear and the it was done very nicely. Would highly recommend.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wisconsin Dells, WI) - August 15, 2016
I made a collage tie for my father with old pictures of us. I am planning to give it to him on my wedding day to thank him for walking me down the aisle. The photos I used are not the best quality (30+ years old), mostly in sepia colors (to match my mom's red dress). I was very nervous about how they would turn out but I was pleasantly surprised! I have created another collage tie for my fiance before at Walmart, and the quality of the tie and colors don't come close, let alone the number of pictures allowed in their product - one!
Personalization Mall has the better product for sure! Happy with the choice I made and will purchase again!Can't wait to see my Dad's face when I give this lovely sentimental gift to him!
personalized tie
By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, AR) - August 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful gift for my son. Great quality, speedy delivery. Thanks so much.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - July 26, 2016
Very happy with this purchase.
Best tie ever
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (strongsville, OH) - July 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality very impressed
Fathers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 11, 2016
My husband loves his tie. I plan on buying one every fathers day so he can see how much our daughter has grown from the last year. Everyone that saw it absolutely loved it and was very impressed with it.
Collage Tie
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galeton, PA) - July 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie was sooooo nice! Great colors, pics not blurry. Crisp clean product and the receiver loved it too!
a wonderful gift!
By laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethany, CT) - June 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the ties -- the images are bright and crisp, the pattern is really eye-catching. All the recipients adored the ties, they're one of a kind!! Can't wait to make more!
Perfect tie for grandpa
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - June 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this tie to grandpa for Father's Day I included 5 pictures of the grandkids. He just loved it!
Fathers Day Tie
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whites Creek, TN) - June 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was great and the pictures turned out great. My father was very pleased.
fabulous
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this tie!! My husband was thrilled to get this tie with our girls on it and our trip to Hawaii! fabulous Father's Day gift!! (not your ordinary tie!)
Love this tie
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the tie is fantastic. The pictures came out so well. Love it
Perfect!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - June 17, 2016
I love this tie! The pictures turned out wonderful!
Awesome Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nashua, NH) - June 17, 2016
I ordered this tie two weeks before Fathers Day and received it according to the shipping dates given. Upon opening I found the tie had a pull in the fabric causing a line through the photos. I called the customer service and with out any problems I was promptly shipped a new one. I was worried it wouldn't arrive on time because I had called the Monday before Father's Day but it arrived by Friday and the tie was perfect!!
Best gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens , GA) - June 17, 2016
This collage tie was the best gift ever. I designed the tie with different pictures of my son and gave to my husband and father for Father's Day. The pictures printed out great and the tie and overall product was colorful and a great quality! They loved the ties. This gift was very personable.
Dad's favorite gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, UT) - June 14, 2016
I would highly recommend this product. I was pleased with the quality and promptness. Customer service is excellent. With four kids it's not often I take time to give a review, but this tie gets a thumbs up!??
Photo Tie
By Traci M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, we are so amazed with the beauty of this tie. This is so much better than we imagined. My dad is going to be thrilled when he opens up this amazing gift. The quality of the material to the clearness of the pictures is fantastic. We are super happy as he will be on Sunday. Thank you for helping us make the day a little more special for a special dad and grandpa.
WORTH EVERY PENNY!
By Doni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The turn around time from ordering to the delivery.Was EXTREMELY FAST! I had mixed feelings at first,due to others people's opinions. I'm personally GLAD I made the choice to order it! This gift was for my husband's father's day gift! He just loved it! The quality/look and feel of the tie is OUTSTANDING! The price was not a bother nor was the shipping fee!This is just an AWESOME PRODUCT!I will be ordering again!This tie looks better than name brand high-end ties I sometimes buy for my husband.
Beautiful tie
By Josephine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Struthers, OH) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie came quickly, was easy to order and set up the way I wanted and came gift wrapped so elegantly. Great price for the product as well.
Awesome
By Kathryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - May 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So many compliments for this
An Awesome Father's Day Present!
By Christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - May 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves and looks forward to his Father's Day tie every year! This is my 5th year creating a tie for him. (It is so neat to see how the kids grow up in his ties!) They always turn out so awesome! Thank you Personalization Mall for another great gift!
Fantastic!
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this tie for my son-in-law for father's day. I know it will be a hit. It is A-1 in quality, colors, etc. Thank you!
Beautiful
By Barbara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brentwood, MD) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
??I bought this tie for my husband's birthday and he couldn't be any happier. He loves it to pieces. He cant wait to wear it to church this Sunday
Picture tie
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's absolutely awesome!!! The pictures are very clear, the tie itself is a very nice material. Will have to keep this in mind for the future
Great tie -great buy!
By Lindsay L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cramerton, NC) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third time purchasing a tie from PM. Always a favorite gift!
Tie for first Father'said Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, MD) - May 23, 2016
I am very pleased with this product. PM walked me through the creation process making it very easy to crop the pictures and to see the tie before the order was finalized. I will give this to my son on his very first Father'said Day. It turned out so well, my boss plans to give one to her nephews for their first Father's Day!
Very cute, great quality, very vibrant colors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangeburg, NY) - May 11, 2016
I couldn't believe how nice this tie turned out. I thought it would look dull or blurry, but the colors are very bright and the photos are sharp. I will definitely buy this again.
Coaches gift
By Adria B H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythewood, SC) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie is awesome!! And the kids coach now has his winning season on something everyone can see!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved