Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Favorite Faces Personalized Photo Collage Tie customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Ties - Favorite Faces - 12728
Average Customer Review: (116 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(104)
4 star:
(12)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Awesome tie!
By Jennie Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NH) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughters wanted to get a special tie for their dad this Father's Day. They helped me pick out the pictures and were thrilled with the final product. The pictures were clear and it is so fun to have more than 1 picture on the tie. My husband loved the gift and wore it the next day to work. I would definitely order it again!
Big hit!
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado, AR) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a father's day gift for my dad. I put the faces of his 5 great grandkids on this tie and he loved it. The picture's were flawless and so beautiful on the fabric. I am hooked on PersonalizationMall.com!
Great gift
By Joy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers , NY) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome. My husband, father, and father inlaw all loved their ties! Everyone who saw them loved them as well. Super sweet and great gift!
Awesome Tie
By Carol Sue A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway, NJ) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this tie for my new husband for father's day...it was beautiful, great quality and beautifully wrapped....would definitely recommend this to others!
Great product!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Booneville, AR) - June 17, 2014
Ordered as a Father's Day gift and the product arrived quickly and was perfect! Dad received lots of compliments!
collage ties
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - June 16, 2014
I decided to do ties for Father's Day gift for my children. OMG! I just couldn't wait to receive them in the mail to see what they actually look like in person.They were awesome the quality and color is nice. Thanks so much. I would definitely recommend this site to others. This will not be the last time I purchase from you.
Fabulous
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spruce Pine, NC) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this tie! Great colors and good quality!
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - June 14, 2014
This tie was a pleasant surprise! Beautiful, great quality, arrived on time and for a great price. What more could I have asked for. Thank you!
Adorable
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longton, KS) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this tie for my husband for Fathers Day. He found out about it ahead of time and couldn't wait to wear it. It turned out great!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - June 13, 2014
Everything about it is great!!
Love this tie!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hornell, NY) - June 10, 2014
This is a beautiful tie! Love it! Great Father’s Day gift!
Father's Day Tradition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - June 8, 2014
These ties have become a Father's day tradition for my husband (and now my father-in-law too). They wear them proudly to church on Father's Day and they always get lots of compliments. Love them!
Birthday Gift
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I uploaded photos of Grand Children. Sent in the order. The tie was amazing.
What a great gift this is.
Awesome Tie!
By Connie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tie came out way better than expectd. Best Birthday gift ever!
Amazing Tie
By Melinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband absolutely loved the tie! So unique!
Personalized Tie
By Tenna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Hills, MO) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality of product, website is easy to use, great price, and great speed in shipping.
Nice Tie!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thatcher, AZ) - December 29, 2013
This tie was well made and long enough for my husband. I have ordered photo ties before and they always seem too short but this one was not. Also I loved that I could use 5 different photos on one tie! I have 5 kids so it worked out perfectly! I would recommend this company to any one.
Quality Product
By mark T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarks summit, PA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product. Excellent Service. Received on time.
Personal Fun meets Modern Cool!
By Claudia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stormville, NY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this tie for my husband for Christmas, I used 5 photos from this past winning football season with my son that he coaches, and my older son in high school and his football jersey. I kept the pics in blue and white overall hues. It came out FANTASTIC, it is funky cool and really adorable all at the same time. Pics of my sons running with the ball, our last name on back of jersey looks awesome. You can do vacations, birthday parties parties, any themes. He loved it!
photo collage tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 27, 2013
I love how I could put a collage of pictures onto this tie and showcase all the grandchildren for my dad!
Beautiful Photo Collage Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - December 26, 2013
I'm very happy with the photo collage tie I ordered from you. It was very well done and the recipient loved it.
the best of the best
By janine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bethel park, PA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the quality is great, the workmanship is great,arrived before even promise, everything is excellent
Personalized Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hotchkiss, CO) - December 22, 2013
This was the perfect gift. I was a little hesitant at the thought of what 5 pictures would look like on a tie. We got it in the mail quickly and it is the perfect gift!
Great Product
By mark T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarks summit, PA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and service
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - December 16, 2013
Love, Love, Love this tie. It is of superb quality , a wonderful gift & cant wait for the recipient to open it!!!
Photo Ties are awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tehachapi, CA) - December 14, 2013
I love the photo ties I ordered from you. I thought it would be a perfect gift for my husband and dad for Christmas. I cant wait to give it to them. They look awesome!!! Service was excellent too. I received them quickly and the price was very reasonable. Thanks again.
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Moline, IL) - December 13, 2013
I have been looking for a collage tie that I liked for quite some time...I loved that I could use 5 pics. The quality of the tie is wonderful - the pics were placed in a perfect collage and dispersed wonderfully as to see the different photos perfect. I am very excited to give this as a gift!
Birthday Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, OR) - December 4, 2013
We created a tie for my father-in-law for his birthday. He is one of those people that is extra hard to find a gift for. We chose picts from a recent family photo session with lots of picts of our children. We received an email from him today and he is THRILLED with the tie and told us it will be very precious to him. That is the biggest thanx we could receive from him.
Process to make and order the tie was pretty easy and pkg arrived within very reasonable amount of time. We will definitely be ordering more products in the future.
Great Gift
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paarker, CO) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie came out great. I was very impressed with the tie because it didn't cut off faces. Even at the part where the tie got thinner the pictures are centered on that section so you see the entire picture.
Love the Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dardanelle, AR) - November 28, 2013
Was pleasantly surprised with this tie! Quality and color of my photos more than met my expectations!
Happy Uncle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorheesville, NY) - November 28, 2013
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my stepson. The photos look beautiful and I'm glad I ordered black and white (more subdued). I know he's going to love this unique gift.
Wonderful Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huber Heights, OH) - November 24, 2013
I ordered 1 for my father and 1 for my father in law as gifts with their "new" grandchild on it, they LOVED them. Very personal gift and yet the tie seemed of high quality.
Perfect!
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, great designs - highly recommend
Can't wait for Christmas morning!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robeline, LA) - November 16, 2013
Every Christmas since our son was born, I have bought my hubby a personalized tie, but this one may be THE BEST. I love being able to have more than one photo on the tie. I included photos from throughout the year to show how much he has grown. This tie would also be great for dads or granddads with more than one child/grandchild. I am addicted to this site.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandia Park, NM) - October 21, 2013
My dad loves his tie! What a great gift idea and inexpensive..thanks!
Really great!
By Gina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, WI) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say, with the coupon code and sale price I choose this one over walmart's because it was cheaper, but Its amazingly better! The colors are fantastic and photos are well placed! I highly recommend this tie!!
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banner Elk, NC) - October 4, 2013
This is a great quality tie and it looks flawless... great price also!
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - October 4, 2013
This was terrific. Pics were clear and the tie is so much fun to look at. Can't wait to the holidays to give this gift.
Terrific Tie!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Park, PA) - July 9, 2013
We bought this gift as a birthday gift for my dad. Turned out better than expected! He wore the tie and outfit(my siblings bought other parts of the outfit to match) often show it off. He got lots of compliments from everyone, including random people on the street! Will definitely consider getting it for other male relatives.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (statesville, NC) - July 3, 2013
I ordered last minute for Fathers Day. Quick & easy ordering, the photos turned out great, good quality and my husband loved it. Thanks so much.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved