Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have ordered something before and to be honest it gives that personal touch that you need whether it's a gift or just something you want for yourself. I love it and will be using...
    ~Angela - GA

    Favorite Faces Personalized Photo Collage Tie customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Collage Ties - Favorite Faces - 12728
    Average Customer Review: (100 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (91)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Awesome picture tie
    By Tiffany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochelle, IL) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    If I could give this item ten stars I would!! I love these ties... my husband loves these ties... his patients are always commenting on how unique and precious they are... I have had several friends ask where we order them from. Over all... this is an awesome tie! New born pictures, wedding, family outings... you can remember any event. It makes an awesome gift at an affordable price!
    Best gift ever for Dad
    By Edna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Took 5 minutes to create the "gift of a lifetime" as my husband described his tie. My son picked out photos. Wonderful !!!
    Great Fathers Day gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - June 19, 2014
    This was fabulous. My husband was so excited with it. The back of the tie is all white which surprised me but it was still very nice. I love that you can use up to 5 pictures. I used pictures of my daughters and grandson. It is a real conversation starter!!
    Awesome
    By Troy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such a great idea and PersonalizationMall did a fantastic job as always!
    Personalized tie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roaring River, NC) - June 19, 2014
    Love, love, love this tie & my husband loved it even more for Father's Day!! The price was great & he got so many compliments!
    Best Gift EVER!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, PA) - June 18, 2014
    Wow!! I purchased this tie as a Father's Day gift and it was a HUGE hit. My dad showed it to everyone he came in contact with. I included photos of all 8 of his granchildren (in 4 groups of twos) plus a family photo with both of my parents and my siblings. Definitely the best gift I could have purchased! Excellent quality and fast shipping too!
    Great gift for Dads!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (farmingdale, NY) - June 18, 2014
    Great gift for Dads, Grandpas, etc. Photo quality is excellent. Easy to upload your own pictures for placement on the tie. Highly recommend. This is the third one I've purchased as a gift
    Awesome tie!
    By Jennie Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NH) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughters wanted to get a special tie for their dad this Father's Day. They helped me pick out the pictures and were thrilled with the final product. The pictures were clear and it is so fun to have more than 1 picture on the tie. My husband loved the gift and wore it the next day to work. I would definitely order it again!
    Big hit!
    By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado, AR) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a father's day gift for my dad. I put the faces of his 5 great grandkids on this tie and he loved it. The picture's were flawless and so beautiful on the fabric. I am hooked on PersonalizationMall.com!
    Great gift
    By Joy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers , NY) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome. My husband, father, and father inlaw all loved their ties! Everyone who saw them loved them as well. Super sweet and great gift!
    Awesome Tie
    By Carol Sue A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway, NJ) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this tie for my new husband for father's day...it was beautiful, great quality and beautifully wrapped....would definitely recommend this to others!
    Great product!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Booneville, AR) - June 17, 2014
    Ordered as a Father's Day gift and the product arrived quickly and was perfect! Dad received lots of compliments!
    collage ties
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - June 16, 2014
    I decided to do ties for Father's Day gift for my children. OMG! I just couldn't wait to receive them in the mail to see what they actually look like in person.They were awesome the quality and color is nice. Thanks so much. I would definitely recommend this site to others. This will not be the last time I purchase from you.
    Fabulous
    By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spruce Pine, NC) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this tie! Great colors and good quality!
    Wonderful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - June 14, 2014
    This tie was a pleasant surprise! Beautiful, great quality, arrived on time and for a great price. What more could I have asked for. Thank you!
    Adorable
    By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longton, KS) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this tie for my husband for Fathers Day. He found out about it ahead of time and couldn't wait to wear it. It turned out great!
    Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - June 13, 2014
    Everything about it is great!!
    Love this tie!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hornell, NY) - June 10, 2014
    This is a beautiful tie! Love it! Great Father’s Day gift!
    Father's Day Tradition
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - June 8, 2014
    These ties have become a Father's day tradition for my husband (and now my father-in-law too). They wear them proudly to church on Father's Day and they always get lots of compliments. Love them!
    Birthday Gift
    By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I uploaded photos of Grand Children. Sent in the order. The tie was amazing.
    What a great gift this is.
    Awesome Tie!
    By Connie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Tie came out way better than expectd. Best Birthday gift ever!
    Amazing Tie
    By Melinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband absolutely loved the tie! So unique!
    Personalized Tie
    By Tenna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Hills, MO) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality of product, website is easy to use, great price, and great speed in shipping.
    Nice Tie!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thatcher, AZ) - December 29, 2013
    This tie was well made and long enough for my husband. I have ordered photo ties before and they always seem too short but this one was not. Also I loved that I could use 5 different photos on one tie! I have 5 kids so it worked out perfectly! I would recommend this company to any one.
    Quality Product
    By mark T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarks summit, PA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Product. Excellent Service. Received on time.
    Personal Fun meets Modern Cool!
    By Claudia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stormville, NY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I made this tie for my husband for Christmas, I used 5 photos from this past winning football season with my son that he coaches, and my older son in high school and his football jersey. I kept the pics in blue and white overall hues. It came out FANTASTIC, it is funky cool and really adorable all at the same time. Pics of my sons running with the ball, our last name on back of jersey looks awesome. You can do vacations, birthday parties parties, any themes. He loved it!
    photo collage tie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 27, 2013
    I love how I could put a collage of pictures onto this tie and showcase all the grandchildren for my dad!
    Beautiful Photo Collage Tie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - December 26, 2013
    I'm very happy with the photo collage tie I ordered from you. It was very well done and the recipient loved it.
    the best of the best
    By janine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bethel park, PA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the quality is great, the workmanship is great,arrived before even promise, everything is excellent
    Personalized Tie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hotchkiss, CO) - December 22, 2013
    This was the perfect gift. I was a little hesitant at the thought of what 5 pictures would look like on a tie. We got it in the mail quickly and it is the perfect gift!
    Great Product
    By mark T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarks summit, PA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent product and service
    Awesome Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - December 16, 2013
    Love, Love, Love this tie. It is of superb quality , a wonderful gift & cant wait for the recipient to open it!!!
    Photo Ties are awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tehachapi, CA) - December 14, 2013
    I love the photo ties I ordered from you. I thought it would be a perfect gift for my husband and dad for Christmas. I cant wait to give it to them. They look awesome!!! Service was excellent too. I received them quickly and the price was very reasonable. Thanks again.
    Great Quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Moline, IL) - December 13, 2013
    I have been looking for a collage tie that I liked for quite some time...I loved that I could use 5 pics. The quality of the tie is wonderful - the pics were placed in a perfect collage and dispersed wonderfully as to see the different photos perfect. I am very excited to give this as a gift!
    Birthday Tie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, OR) - December 4, 2013
    We created a tie for my father-in-law for his birthday. He is one of those people that is extra hard to find a gift for. We chose picts from a recent family photo session with lots of picts of our children. We received an email from him today and he is THRILLED with the tie and told us it will be very precious to him. That is the biggest thanx we could receive from him.
    Process to make and order the tie was pretty easy and pkg arrived within very reasonable amount of time. We will definitely be ordering more products in the future.
    Great Gift
    By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paarker, CO) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This tie came out great. I was very impressed with the tie because it didn't cut off faces. Even at the part where the tie got thinner the pictures are centered on that section so you see the entire picture.
    Love the Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dardanelle, AR) - November 28, 2013
    Was pleasantly surprised with this tie! Quality and color of my photos more than met my expectations!
    Happy Uncle
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorheesville, NY) - November 28, 2013
    I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my stepson. The photos look beautiful and I'm glad I ordered black and white (more subdued). I know he's going to love this unique gift.
    Wonderful Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huber Heights, OH) - November 24, 2013
    I ordered 1 for my father and 1 for my father in law as gifts with their "new" grandchild on it, they LOVED them. Very personal gift and yet the tie seemed of high quality.
    Perfect!
    By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    High quality, great designs - highly recommend
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved