Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Favorite Faces Personalized Photo Collage Tie customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Ties - Favorite Faces - 12728
Average Customer Review: (230 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
WORTH EVERY PENNY!
By Doni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The turn around time from ordering to the delivery.Was EXTREMELY FAST! I had mixed feelings at first,due to others people's opinions. I'm personally GLAD I made the choice to order it! This gift was for my husband's father's day gift! He just loved it! The quality/look and feel of the tie is OUTSTANDING! The price was not a bother nor was the shipping fee!This is just an AWESOME PRODUCT!I will be ordering again!This tie looks better than name brand high-end ties I sometimes buy for my husband.
Beautiful tie
By Josephine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Struthers, OH) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie came quickly, was easy to order and set up the way I wanted and came gift wrapped so elegantly. Great price for the product as well.
Awesome
By Kathryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - May 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So many compliments for this
An Awesome Father's Day Present!
By Christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - May 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves and looks forward to his Father's Day tie every year! This is my 5th year creating a tie for him. (It is so neat to see how the kids grow up in his ties!) They always turn out so awesome! Thank you Personalization Mall for another great gift!
Fantastic!
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this tie for my son-in-law for father's day. I know it will be a hit. It is A-1 in quality, colors, etc. Thank you!
Beautiful
By Barbara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brentwood, MD) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
??I bought this tie for my husband's birthday and he couldn't be any happier. He loves it to pieces. He cant wait to wear it to church this Sunday
Picture tie
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's absolutely awesome!!! The pictures are very clear, the tie itself is a very nice material. Will have to keep this in mind for the future
Great tie -great buy!
By Lindsay L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cramerton, NC) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third time purchasing a tie from PM. Always a favorite gift!
Tie for first Father'said Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, MD) - May 23, 2016
I am very pleased with this product. PM walked me through the creation process making it very easy to crop the pictures and to see the tie before the order was finalized. I will give this to my son on his very first Father'said Day. It turned out so well, my boss plans to give one to her nephews for their first Father's Day!
Very cute, great quality, very vibrant colors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangeburg, NY) - May 11, 2016
I couldn't believe how nice this tie turned out. I thought it would look dull or blurry, but the colors are very bright and the photos are sharp. I will definitely buy this again.
Coaches gift
By Adria B H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythewood, SC) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie is awesome!! And the kids coach now has his winning season on something everyone can see!!
Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - March 21, 2016
I absolutely loved the tie. This is my 3 tie.
Great fun gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Draper , UT) - March 4, 2016
I have ordered this tie 3 times and it is such a fun gift and easy to order once you figure out how to place and cut the photos. The quality of the print and tie is good.
Out of the Bx Gift
By Tamesha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this tie for my husbands ministry. Instead of using a photo, I placed his ministry logo. It turned out BEAUTIFUL! He was elated, and gas decide to order more.
Best Place on Earth for Unique Gifts They'll Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gig Harbor, WA) - February 14, 2016
I've bought so many fun personalized gifts on this site and I've never been disappointed. My friends and family cherish the items I've created. From the personalized photo collage on a tie, to tender words inscribed on keepsakes of various sorts, to reunion banners, Xmas and special occasion gifts - all personalized to make them stand out as one in a million gifts. I highly recommend this site. With superlative quality and incredibly fast and affordable shipping and delivery,I'm always delighted by this service and by the surprise and joy these gifts give to their recipients.
Tie
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paarker, CO) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made and great material. I have now purchased 3 of these over the years and my dad gets many compliments every time he wears it.
Collage tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponchatoula, LA) - January 30, 2016
My husband loved it!
Amazing
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Vernon, IN) - January 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out even better than expected. I did the black and white tie with pictures of my brothers dog and gave it to him for his birthday. He was in love and wore it to work the next day - everyone asked him where he got it from! Perfect gift.
Amazing
By william W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodland hills, CA) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new tie with photos of my dog on it. I've had soo many compliments on it and people always want to know where I got it.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MD) - January 1, 2016
I ordered this for my principal(I am a secretary at a middle school) I used photos of our school mascot and color blocks I got online of our school colors. I was pleasantly surprised at how clear the "pictures" turned out on the tie. I think it will be fun for him to wear at school events.
Great ties!
By Reid M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochelle, IL) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality ties and beautiful prints. I receive nothing but compliments on the ties.
Perfect Gift For the Man Who Has Everything!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, UT) - December 28, 2015
This is the second tie I've ordered on this website. My dad loves the first one so much that I decided to create another one. They are good quality and are a fun gift to give.
Great results
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Osos, CA) - December 28, 2015
This tie was for my husband and he loved it! I placed four pictures of our two sons on the tie. The tie itself was nice quality and the pictures are placed well on the fabric. The picture quality also turned out so clear! Great gift.
Loved this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - December 27, 2015
I made this for my Dad for Christmas. Made mine with black and white pics and it looked awesome! Such a unique gift for the man who has everything. He loved it! I gave so many awesome gifts from Personalization Mall and they were all a huge hit! Thanks so much!
Teacher present
By Abby T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this tie! The images are very clear and it's exactly what I wanted!
Seriously AMAZING.
By Chloe C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearfield, UT) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was a little slow, but I did order during the holiday sale/rush. It was much better in person than I anticipated - and my husband LOVED receiving it. Very well made - great customer service.
For the man with everything!
By Monica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington , NC) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality tie and the picture quality was great, very clear and well placed photos. Can't wait for Christmas!
Great Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 17, 2015
Ordered this tie for a Christmas gift, when it arrived I was very surprised how nice the tie was. The silk tie with pictures will be a great gift for a man who has everything.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Henrietta, NY) - December 11, 2015
Tie came out great! Great color and black & white photos, pictures were clear, and it came on time as promised.
So fun!!
By Casey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love it!! Great gift idea!!
Favorite gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, OH) - November 29, 2015
My dad loves this tie, it was his favorite present
Collage Tie
By Latasha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
He really loved his collage Photo Tie. The picture quality was great and it arrived in a timely manner. This product is excellent
My Husband Loves This Tie!
By Sherri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, UT) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second photo tie I have purchased for my husband because he loved the first one I gave him so much. In fact, he wears it more than some of his other ties. He loves to show off his grandchildren whenever he wears it. The pictures are so clear and the layout is great. If you're going to give a tie for a gift this is definitely a winner. The tie is a little wider than some of the others my husband wears, but he likes it anyway because of the pictures. One recommendation I have is to use pictures that have brighter colors or colors that a man would want to have on a tie. The first tie I created had a lot of pink because that was the color of outfit and background for some of the pictures I chose to use of my granddaughter. But my husband still liked it. For this second tie I was able to use pictures with less pink and I like how it looks even more.
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - November 2, 2015
This is my fourth photo tie and they keep getting better. Great quality and the photos look outstanding! I get compliments every day!!!!
Wonderful gift!
By Kendra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - September 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband's birthday. He loved it. Everyone thought it was greatest gift ever. It was well made and the pictures were very clear. I will continue to buy them as she gets older.
I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - September 20, 2015
I love the Great customer care. Everything came quickly. Very easy to use the online ordering. I loved the ties, unfortunately my husband wasn't as receptive. Now I have to order a different kind of tie. Men, you never can please them.
Ties with faces
By Bertha Lambert L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tacoma, WA) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice material and the printed material look so nice that I had to order another one for a gift.
Clear Photos - great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - September 19, 2015
The photos look very sharp and the colors are perfect! Lovely item -- I know it will be a hit.
Birthday Gift to a Friend
By Edwin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really happy with the final product,impressed with quality of the tie and colors were vivid. What made it more special was the reaction my friend had when he saw the tie and that was priceless.
Love it
By Tamala B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - July 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is amazing. My hubby loved it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved