Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Favorite Faces Personalized Photo Collage Tie customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Ties - Favorite Faces - 12728
Average Customer Review: (175 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(149)
4 star:
(25)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Memory tie
By Marjorie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this tie for a member of our faculty who was leaving for another job. It combined a logo from his present job with a logo from his new job. It was beautiful. The material was soft and the photos were well placed. I love Personalization Mall!!
Perfect gift
By Tracey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality. Very vivid pictures. Each of the selected photos have a focal point position. I've bought 3 now. Each were wonderful!
Beautiful
By Catherine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very high quality feels like silk tie! My husband loved it and received many, many compliments when he wore this on Father's Day. Very well made tie. Love Pmall!
Excellent tie!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Townsend, MA) - June 23, 2015
My husband loved his tie! He has both of our grandsons pictures with him all day long as he wears it. He gets many many compliments on it! Great Father's Day gift!
Just Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (daleville, VA) - June 23, 2015
We ordered this for Father's Day and it was awesome. Turned out better then I could have imagined!! Pictures are clear delivery was quick great price and just a wonderful product that drew lots of great comments! Thank you!!!
Personalized Photo Collage Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 23, 2015
My husband really liked this tie.When it came I really was surprised how nice it is. It came so quickly too. I didn't think I would get it by Father's day. Very nice job.
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMOR, CO) - June 23, 2015
I gave this to my husband as a Father's Day gift and he loved it. The pictures came out beautifully on the tie fabric and it appears to be good quality.
couldn't be happier!!!
By mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best personalized picture tie I have found! The pictures are collaged & one can actually see them without the aid of a magnifying glass. Speedy shipping & decent price. Impressed! Thanks so much!
Father's Day Gift
By Angel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, DE) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures came out fantastic. and doing them in Sepia really worked well. the only drawback was that the reverse of the tie is bright white satin. the way the tie is laid out in the sample you are lead to believe the entire fabric is printed however it is just the front. Still a great product.
Just as pictured
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures appear true to preview and quality seems pretty good. Fabric does seem rather shiny and may be a little hard to tied.
Amazing!
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie was so cute, and it was good quality too!
All tied up
By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy, fast, cheap and adorable!!! I made this tie for my dad and can't wait to give it to him! It was so easy to make and shipped even faster! Perfect for my dad!
More than expected!
By Monique J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this personalized tie was great!
Much better than expected, showed off to some of the fellas at work as a preview! All agreed unanimously that this is an excellent gift for Father's Day. This gift was a steal for the price. Can't wait till Dad opens this box.
Great experience!
By Alicia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton , IL) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality of the pictures of the two different ties I ordered. The pictures weren't blurry at all! I was also impressed on how fast I received the ties. I got them within 48 hours!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ISLIP TERRACE, NY) - June 12, 2015
I put pictures of my children on a tie for my husband it looks great!!! He will be very proud to wear it on father's day!
Just as Described
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photos are clear and the tie is very eye-catching.
Photo tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campton, NH) - June 12, 2015
Love how this tie came out! My husband will love it! The quality is great!
Great
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, AR) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item is so cute. They need to have where the photos are more kinda thrown on there versus all in a straight row and cuts some of them off.
Good Price, good product
By JASON V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love personalization mall. Their products are always of good quality, and their pricing is fair. This is my 3rd tie from them and I love it. I get numerous compliments on this tie every time I wear it. Easily recommended.
personalized tie for daddy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ronkonkoma, NY) - May 25, 2015
This tie came quickly and is awesome!!! My husband and sons were so excited.
Happy Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - May 25, 2015
Ordered 3 ties for Father's Day....no ugly ties on board this year. They are beyond perfect and I know will be a huge hit!
Extremely fine tie for the money!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson, MO) - May 10, 2015
This was a big hit at my dad's birthday party. Very nice item!
Even better than expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - April 10, 2015
This is going to make the perfect anniversary gift. Love it. Images came out so crisp and clear. The only problem is that I now want to order one for every tie wearer in our family.
Exactly What I Ordeted
By Don B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Norriton, PA) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a custom photo tie for a charity event. OK...I didn't "need " it...I wanted it. I thought it would be a great PR tool. I found your site, designed my tie (very easy to do so) and it arrived a few days later in perfect condition. Obviously these are not fine silk designer ties....but they are perfect for special events and I will certainly reorder them again....and again.
Awesome Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - March 5, 2015
I cannot recommend this tie enough! Very high quality:) Best grandpa present ever!
Photo Tie
By Beverly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson West, MO) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabulous, Beautiful tie and wonderful service. Quality is great. Very pleased indeed.
Better than Expected
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was received very quickly and was better than expected. The photos reproduced very clearly
Lovely tie
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've made two of these now for my father in law and he loves them! He gets compliments on them wherever he goes. Plus it's an excuse to talk about his grand kids. Awesome product.
Best Gift Ever
By Judy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Godson now age 30 wears a tie everyday, and is really looking forward to sharing with his co-workers the "passion of his youth"....baseball, when he wears this tie to work. HE LOVED THIS GIFT!
A huge hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslyn, PA) - December 27, 2014
This tie was a gift for my brother-in-law who is a proud first-time grandfather. He could not wait to wear it to work to show off his new grandson! It was so easy to design and the quality is very good! It will be a treasured gift for a long time!
collage tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 27, 2014
I purchased the collage tie for my husband as a gift and it def exceeded my expectations when it arrived. It is a beautiful tie and the pic quality (from my cell ohone) came out beautiful. Whether or not my husband actually wears it is the question...:) but it is a beautiful keep sake. I will definitely try other products from this company! Thank you!!
Personalized tie
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse, OH) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie is great quality and the printing is very clear. Additionally, the service at this place is great, fulfillment speedy and my whole order was wonderful.
Perfect!
By Lara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, CT) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie was fantastic! Great quality and the pictures came out far better than I expected. It was the perfect gift!
Perfect gift for difficult-to-buy-for man.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lyon, MI) - December 19, 2014
This was the perfect gift to showcase my son-in-law's photographic work and his adorable son. The process was very simple from beginning to end and the final product was well done.
Great Tie
By Jason M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this for my father for Christmas and I liked it so much I made one for me. Not even joking, I had at least 10 people comment on my tie the very first day I got it.
photo tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blue springs, MO) - December 8, 2014
AMAZING!!! Quality exceeded my expectations. Will order again.
Very nice tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placitas , NM) - December 7, 2014
Loved the tie I purchased. It was easy to create, I got it super fast, and it was nicer then I expected.
Fun Gift for Grandpa!
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Falls, WI) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad wears ties to work every day and he LOVES his kids and grandkids...and loves to talk about them. What better way to get to brag about his kids and grandkids than to wear them around his neck. The quality is great and I know he'll put it to good use.
Very pleased!
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not expect to be so impressed with this product. I ordered this for my husband with digital photos of his military squadron patches. The quality of the digital pictures is clear and the pattern is very balanced. I would recommend this to anyone wanting to give a very unique gift that will be worn.
Wonderful Gift!
By Leigh V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MUSCLE SHOALS, AL) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the tie that I was able to personalize with special photos. I know that my son and my father will be thrilled with these!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved