Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Favorite Faces Personalized Photo Collage Tie customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Ties - Favorite Faces - 12728
Average Customer Review: (172 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(147)
4 star:
(24)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Even better than expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - April 10, 2015
This is going to make the perfect anniversary gift. Love it. Images came out so crisp and clear. The only problem is that I now want to order one for every tie wearer in our family.
Exactly What I Ordeted
By Don B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Norriton, PA) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a custom photo tie for a charity event. OK...I didn't "need " it...I wanted it. I thought it would be a great PR tool. I found your site, designed my tie (very easy to do so) and it arrived a few days later in perfect condition. Obviously these are not fine silk designer ties....but they are perfect for special events and I will certainly reorder them again....and again.
Awesome Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - March 5, 2015
I cannot recommend this tie enough! Very high quality:) Best grandpa present ever!
Photo Tie
By Beverly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson West, MO) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabulous, Beautiful tie and wonderful service. Quality is great. Very pleased indeed.
Better than Expected
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was received very quickly and was better than expected. The photos reproduced very clearly
Lovely tie
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've made two of these now for my father in law and he loves them! He gets compliments on them wherever he goes. Plus it's an excuse to talk about his grand kids. Awesome product.
Best Gift Ever
By Judy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Godson now age 30 wears a tie everyday, and is really looking forward to sharing with his co-workers the "passion of his youth"....baseball, when he wears this tie to work. HE LOVED THIS GIFT!
A huge hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslyn, PA) - December 27, 2014
This tie was a gift for my brother-in-law who is a proud first-time grandfather. He could not wait to wear it to work to show off his new grandson! It was so easy to design and the quality is very good! It will be a treasured gift for a long time!
collage tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 27, 2014
I purchased the collage tie for my husband as a gift and it def exceeded my expectations when it arrived. It is a beautiful tie and the pic quality (from my cell ohone) came out beautiful. Whether or not my husband actually wears it is the question...:) but it is a beautiful keep sake. I will definitely try other products from this company! Thank you!!
Personalized tie
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse, OH) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie is great quality and the printing is very clear. Additionally, the service at this place is great, fulfillment speedy and my whole order was wonderful.
Perfect!
By Lara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, CT) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie was fantastic! Great quality and the pictures came out far better than I expected. It was the perfect gift!
Perfect gift for difficult-to-buy-for man.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lyon, MI) - December 19, 2014
This was the perfect gift to showcase my son-in-law's photographic work and his adorable son. The process was very simple from beginning to end and the final product was well done.
Great Tie
By Jason M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this for my father for Christmas and I liked it so much I made one for me. Not even joking, I had at least 10 people comment on my tie the very first day I got it.
photo tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blue springs, MO) - December 8, 2014
AMAZING!!! Quality exceeded my expectations. Will order again.
Very nice tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placitas , NM) - December 7, 2014
Loved the tie I purchased. It was easy to create, I got it super fast, and it was nicer then I expected.
Fun Gift for Grandpa!
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Falls, WI) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad wears ties to work every day and he LOVES his kids and grandkids...and loves to talk about them. What better way to get to brag about his kids and grandkids than to wear them around his neck. The quality is great and I know he'll put it to good use.
Very pleased!
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not expect to be so impressed with this product. I ordered this for my husband with digital photos of his military squadron patches. The quality of the digital pictures is clear and the pattern is very balanced. I would recommend this to anyone wanting to give a very unique gift that will be worn.
Wonderful Gift!
By Leigh V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MUSCLE SHOALS, AL) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the tie that I was able to personalize with special photos. I know that my son and my father will be thrilled with these!
So cute!
By RaeLyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - October 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So my father in law is a pastor and always asks for ties! I have been wanting to get him a tie with all the grandkids pictures on it and found this one. I just know he will love it!! It is great quality and the pictures are evenly spread out (there are 5 grandkids). I would absolutely recommend this product!
Uniqueness
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW KENSINGTON, PA) - October 21, 2014
I believe giving men "Ties" as a gift is so cliche anymore.... But these were just awesome. I put pictures of my church family (this gift was for my pastor) for our Pastor Appreciation gift. We wont give them to him until Saturday but this has to be one of the best gifts we got him. Church staff (board of trustees) approved!
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - October 4, 2014
My dad LOVES this tie! He wears it all the time and gets tons of compliments. The picture quality is great. Ordering another for his birthday!
Photo Collage Tie
By A. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - August 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product! I purchased one last year for my husband and every one just raved about it, this year I bought one for my son in-law's Birthday. What a great conversation piece.
Custom Photo Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 5, 2014
I can't say enough wonderful things about my ordering experience and product. I had received gifts in the past from the website so I thought I would try it out. My tie is amazing, shipping was super fast and I can't wait to give the gift to the person. I am very pleased.
Great Image Quality
By John P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kellyville, OK) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not got to wear these ties yet, but they look great. The image quality is top notch. They looked a little better than I expected. One thing I did not expect was the back of the tie is white, which is not a problem. I am greatly pleased with my purchase.
Great gift!
By Jonny P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was made quickly, it shipped fast, and my wife loves it! She works at the Cheesecake Factory so he wears a lot of ties! Good quality, I wish the back could be something other than white though, but I understand it prints better on white
Tie
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect, fast shipping.
Perfect gift!
By Colleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Atkinson, WI) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband absolutely loved this gift! I personalized it with pictures of our children as a Father's Day present. I am extremely happy with the quality of the material and size of the tie (my husband is tall and I was afraid it might be too short).
Beautiful Tie
By Christina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellbrook, OH) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pics came out great and looked stunning! The tie was a decent quality.
Absolutely loved it
By Jr T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for this wonderful gift, my Father & Family absolutely loved it. It came here perfectly wrapped with a gift box inside. You guys capture every moment of those pictures perfectly in that tie. Thank You again...??
Excellent Father's Day Gift
By Jacqueline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotia, NY) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie came out fantastic! The pictures are even clearer on the tie than they appeared on the computer when ordering. As always with Personalization Mall, the quality of the product and the customer service were amazing!!! The order was processed, shipped and received within 3 days!!!
the best gift
By Bedelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yiu can not go wrong with this gift it has many forever memories!
Great Father's Day gift, even for big kids!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANTIOCH, CA) - June 20, 2014
We put pictures of my grown up kids on the tie for Father's Day gift. It is a good enough quality tie that it was classy. Very fun. It calls for 5 photos to be added, but I only used 3 photos, so I had to upload two of the same photos twice, and then those photos were in the pattern more often. We like the black and white.
Awesome Father's Day gift
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoddard, NH) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my husband from our two boys... he loved it! Thank you!!
Great Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, MS) - June 19, 2014
This is an awesome gift! We gave it to my husband for father's day and he loved it!
Awesome
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift, quality, personalized and unique.
One amazing tie!
By Rita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finleyville, PA) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this tie for a very special young man who I have the please of calling my friend. He was so excited that he had been picked to go fishing with Brett Keisel from the Pittsburgh Steelers. I wanted to create a wonderful memory for him and what better way than with a tie. Marty loves to wear ties and now he can look at his amazing day when ever he wants.
Thank you for such great service.
Awesome picture tie
By Tiffany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochelle, IL) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
If I could give this item ten stars I would!! I love these ties... my husband loves these ties... his patients are always commenting on how unique and precious they are... I have had several friends ask where we order them from. Over all... this is an awesome tie! New born pictures, wedding, family outings... you can remember any event. It makes an awesome gift at an affordable price!
Best gift ever for Dad
By Edna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Took 5 minutes to create the "gift of a lifetime" as my husband described his tie. My son picked out photos. Wonderful !!!
Great Fathers Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - June 19, 2014
This was fabulous. My husband was so excited with it. The back of the tie is all white which surprised me but it was still very nice. I love that you can use up to 5 pictures. I used pictures of my daughters and grandson. It is a real conversation starter!!
Awesome
By Troy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great idea and PersonalizationMall did a fantastic job as always!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved