Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Favorite Faces Personalized Photo Collage Tie customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Ties - Favorite Faces - 12728
Average Customer Review: (107 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(97)
4 star:
(10)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Custom Photo Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 5, 2014
I can't say enough wonderful things about my ordering experience and product. I had received gifts in the past from the website so I thought I would try it out. My tie is amazing, shipping was super fast and I can't wait to give the gift to the person. I am very pleased.
Great gift!
By Jonny P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was made quickly, it shipped fast, and my wife loves it! She works at the Cheesecake Factory so he wears a lot of ties! Good quality, I wish the back could be something other than white though, but I understand it prints better on white
Beautiful Tie
By Christina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellbrook, OH) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pics came out great and looked stunning! The tie was a decent quality.
Absolutely loved it
By Jr T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for this wonderful gift, my Father & Family absolutely loved it. It came here perfectly wrapped with a gift box inside. You guys capture every moment of those pictures perfectly in that tie. Thank You again...??
Excellent Father's Day Gift
By Jacqueline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotia, NY) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie came out fantastic! The pictures are even clearer on the tie than they appeared on the computer when ordering. As always with Personalization Mall, the quality of the product and the customer service were amazing!!! The order was processed, shipped and received within 3 days!!!
the best gift
By Bedelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yiu can not go wrong with this gift it has many forever memories!
Awesome Father's Day gift
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoddard, NH) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my husband from our two boys... he loved it! Thank you!!
One amazing tie!
By Rita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finleyville, PA) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this tie for a very special young man who I have the please of calling my friend. He was so excited that he had been picked to go fishing with Brett Keisel from the Pittsburgh Steelers. I wanted to create a wonderful memory for him and what better way than with a tie. Marty loves to wear ties and now he can look at his amazing day when ever he wants.
Thank you for such great service.
Awesome picture tie
By Tiffany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochelle, IL) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
If I could give this item ten stars I would!! I love these ties... my husband loves these ties... his patients are always commenting on how unique and precious they are... I have had several friends ask where we order them from. Over all... this is an awesome tie! New born pictures, wedding, family outings... you can remember any event. It makes an awesome gift at an affordable price!
Best gift ever for Dad
By Edna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Took 5 minutes to create the "gift of a lifetime" as my husband described his tie. My son picked out photos. Wonderful !!!
Great Fathers Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - June 19, 2014
This was fabulous. My husband was so excited with it. The back of the tie is all white which surprised me but it was still very nice. I love that you can use up to 5 pictures. I used pictures of my daughters and grandson. It is a real conversation starter!!
Awesome
By Troy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great idea and PersonalizationMall did a fantastic job as always!
Awesome Tie
By Carol Sue A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway, NJ) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this tie for my new husband for father's day...it was beautiful, great quality and beautifully wrapped....would definitely recommend this to others!
Great product!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Booneville, AR) - June 17, 2014
Ordered as a Father's Day gift and the product arrived quickly and was perfect! Dad received lots of compliments!
Fabulous
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spruce Pine, NC) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this tie! Great colors and good quality!
Adorable
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longton, KS) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this tie for my husband for Fathers Day. He found out about it ahead of time and couldn't wait to wear it. It turned out great!
Fathers Day Gift for Daughters Great Grandfather
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMinnville, TN) - June 11, 2014
I purchased this tie as a gift for my husband grandfather as a Fathers Day gift from my daughter. He and his wife keep my daughter during the day while I am at work and my daughter absolutely adores him and he her. So I wanted to get him something traditional yet unique and I ran across these ties. I am very happy with the product and it is of great quality and the pictures all look great printed on the tie. The only reason I did not give all 5 Stars is because the back of the tie is white and doesn't completely match the dark colors on the front of the tie. I showed this tie (and the other that I purchased for my husband as part of his first fathers day gift) to my coworkers and they absolutely loved it and gave big complements on the quality. They couldn't believe how inexpensive it was and they had to know where they could get one as well. Everything I have purchased from Personalization Mall has been of very good quality and prices, and I am already planning my next purchases!
Father's Day Tradition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - June 8, 2014
These ties have become a Father's day tradition for my husband (and now my father-in-law too). They wear them proudly to church on Father's Day and they always get lots of compliments. Love them!
Awesome Tie!
By Connie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tie came out way better than expectd. Best Birthday gift ever!
great personal gift
By Shanon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nampa, ID) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved how the pictures came out---
Personalized Tie
By Tenna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Hills, MO) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality of product, website is easy to use, great price, and great speed in shipping.
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Moline, IL) - December 13, 2013
I have been looking for a collage tie that I liked for quite some time...I loved that I could use 5 pics. The quality of the tie is wonderful - the pics were placed in a perfect collage and dispersed wonderfully as to see the different photos perfect. I am very excited to give this as a gift!
Birthday Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, OR) - December 4, 2013
We created a tie for my father-in-law for his birthday. He is one of those people that is extra hard to find a gift for. We chose picts from a recent family photo session with lots of picts of our children. We received an email from him today and he is THRILLED with the tie and told us it will be very precious to him. That is the biggest thanx we could receive from him.
Process to make and order the tie was pretty easy and pkg arrived within very reasonable amount of time. We will definitely be ordering more products in the future.
Happy Uncle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorheesville, NY) - November 28, 2013
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my stepson. The photos look beautiful and I'm glad I ordered black and white (more subdued). I know he's going to love this unique gift.
Wonderful Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huber Heights, OH) - November 24, 2013
I ordered 1 for my father and 1 for my father in law as gifts with their "new" grandchild on it, they LOVED them. Very personal gift and yet the tie seemed of high quality.
Favorite Faces Personalized Photo Collage Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanton, CA) - November 4, 2013
I ordered this for my Pop's B-Day.
The tie has the appearance of silk. The black & white photos of his folks were printed flawlessly & glossy. Everyone at the party passed it around & was very impressed!
The tie & I were a hit! Thank you
One very small detail & the only reason for the 4 instead of 5 star rating, the seam down the back of the tie could be sealed or sewn a touch better. But, still awesome...
Terrific Tie!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Park, PA) - July 9, 2013
We bought this gift as a birthday gift for my dad. Turned out better than expected! He wore the tie and outfit(my siblings bought other parts of the outfit to match) often show it off. He got lots of compliments from everyone, including random people on the street! Will definitely consider getting it for other male relatives.
Personalized Tie
By Colleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo collage ties at adorable. I made a tie for my husband for Father's Day, we do not have children, I used pictures of our dogs and cats and made a second tie with pictures of our chickens. The pictures pint out nicely on the tie. It definitely is a conversation piece!
The only thing I did not care for was the back of the tie. Apparently the pictures are printed on the material in the shape of a tie, so after folded and sewn in the tie shape, the back is left white, when you tie the tie it twists and shows the edges of the white backing. It would be nicer if the back was black or even better would be if the pictures were printed on the whole piece of material so there is no problem with edges showing.
Otherwise it is a cute idea and my husband loved his tie, he wore it the next day!
The Best Father's Day Gift!
By Adrian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved his gift! Not only do he have us in his heart but he wore us around his neck on Father's Day!
Tie
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, KY) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered this for my husband for Father's Day. I seen this and have never seen anything else like this before! When he wore it I church he gotten so many comments! Theses are really nice and extremely cheap and easy to do! Would recommend it for anybody!
Big Hit!
By marylou F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (washingtonville, NY) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the tie to my dad for Father's day.
With the birth of our first grandchild made him
A great- grandpa! So something special was in
Order. The tie included pix of his grandchildren
And his great-grandson! Tie was beautifully
Made! Pix clear and bright! Nice quality!
Price fantastic! I will be back again!
Awesome Fathers Day gift
By Sara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie turned out to be awesome! My husband got lots of compliments on it and the pictures looked clear and cute! The only thing I'd say is it might be a little shorter than a normal tie because once it was tied on, the back part was only a few inches long. We'll just get him a tie clip to wear with it and it will be fine.
Fathers day
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second tie I got for my dad and were pleased both times with this item. It is a good quality tie and it comes out great. I recommend this product
Priceless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahomet, IL) - June 17, 2013
The quality is very impressive
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DRACUT, MA) - June 17, 2013
was a hit on Father's day!! All the pictures were very clear, it was perfect!!
Photo Collage Tie
By Janet D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, GA) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality & quick service. Gave as Father's Day gifts to my son, husband, and dad. Everyone loved the tie. This will be a SPECIAL keepsake.
Love this tie!
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my dad for Father's Day. He absolutely loved it! He thought it was the coolest gift ever. It turned out great!
The cutest tie in the world! More than 5 Stars!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 14, 2013
I was a little skeptical about ordering this tie for Father's Day. I did and am more than pleased with it. I chose 5 of the best pics I own of my 1 year old and the anticipation of giving this to my husband for father's day is growing more and more each day. I am sure he is going to LOVE it. I ordered it in silver/black/white tones so it blends with all of my husband's work shirts. The tie is actually a much more brilliant shimmery silver metallic color than I expected. I LOVE LOVE LOVE this tie. It is the perfect rmost sentimental, and most useful gift for any male. This tie deserves a 10 star! Thank you so much!
How it looks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - June 11, 2013
The tie is very beautiful and detailed and looks like the pictures I chose. I know it's going to be appreciated it's too fabulous. Thank You Again. P.M.
Photo Collage Tie
By Janet D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, GA) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceptional quality and adorable keepsake of my grandon's pic's for my son's father's day. I know my son will LOVE the tie! Another terrific gift from personlization mall. Thanks!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved