Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Favorite Faces Personalized Photo Collage Tie customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Ties - Favorite Faces - 12728
Average Customer Review: (295 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Super fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winona, MN) - June 27, 2017
I made a tie using my Grandkids swimming photos. The tie turned out super cute. I am very happy with my purchase.
Made for Daddy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Station, NY) - June 26, 2017
My husband loves it. My son want to show all the times they had together during football season since he was 4 years old until present time. He had tears in his eyes of joy.
Best Father's Day Gift EVER!
By Bonnie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Vista, VA) - June 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 ties for my husband with the faces of our 5 children as well as a tie with our grandchildren. He loved it!!! And when he wore it to church on Sunday, EVERYONE asked him where he got it, because they were so impressed! It was a hit! And the shipping was super fast. This was his favorite gift! Thank you!
Perfect!
By Crystal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Springs, FL) - June 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the best personalized gift I've ever bought! It was exactly how I made it, and was exactly what it looked like on the site! I loved that every picture I added showed up on the screen so I knew how the pictures would look together before it was finalized. I would recommend this product to anyone!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, TX) - June 23, 2017
It came out so amazingly awesome. I didn't think it would look as good as it did but it was perfect. I have mever been upset with any order i have gotten with personalization mall and i have been ordering from them for years now. You guys are awesome <3
Father's Day Gift - Success
By kimberlee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tarpon springs, FL) - June 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfection. My dad loved it, all the Grandkids on a tie. He wears a shirt and tie weekly to church what a better way to show off his grandkids then a tie. He received so many complaints, friends were impressed. Great price, shippped quickly so if you are looking so something unique - go for it!!
Father's Day gift
By Lindsay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, NC) - June 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect! I used my little girl's dance pictures and they turned out wonderful!
Favorite faces tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - June 19, 2017
I ordered the tie for my husband for Father's Day it is beautiful the pictures look great we are very happy with it he loves it so much!!!
Very quick shipping very nice tie I will order another one!!!
Fantastic!
By Ashly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, VA) - June 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a Father's Day gift for my step-dad with pictures of his grandchildren. He got teary-eyed he loved it so much! Everyone went crazy over it. Great quality, clear images.
Best Thing to Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - June 19, 2017
I ordered this TIE uneasy of the quality. I am not the person that shops online at all but I figured what the heck. Let me order it If I dont like It I'll ask for a refund. Long story Short I get the tie and the quality is beyond what I expected. The material and quality are very pleasing and the best Part is My hubby Loved it!!!!! He couldn't wait to wear It. Plus everyone who saw a photo has asked where I got it now they want to get one for their husbands
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, WY) - June 13, 2017
Got this for my husband for father's day. It is well made, the pictures are nice, I kind of wish they were printed on the back as well but it is heavy enough that it will lay flat. I think he will love it!
Nice tie, the pictures look great
By Catherine Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turners Falls, MA) - June 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures are great, the only thing I'm concerned with, it is extremely shiny. Not sure my son will wear it. He can hang it in his office, because the tie with the pictures is priceless! It's his first Fathers Day, so I know he will love it.
Adorable tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - June 2, 2017
My daughter loved this tie. It is very well made and fast shipping
exceptional customer service
By spencer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white hall, MD) - January 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I submitted artwork for a necktie that turned
out to be a bit bright for business attire.
You graciously shipped me a darker tie... no
questions asked. Awesome! A great product!
Best tie ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 26, 2016
My husband loved his tie with his daughters on it. The pictures came out bright and exact. Personalization Mall did a great job!
Tie for son who is a teacher!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 18, 2016
I ordered this tie as a gift for my son who is a teacher, and likes to wear entertaining ties every day. He has young children, whose pictures are featured on the tie. It arrived and the pictures are good quality. Very cool and unique gift. I know he will like it because I've given him one in the past after his first child was born-figured he needed an update!
Photo Tie
By Jeannie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was beyond excited to see the finished product. I'm excited for my new son-in-law to receive it. It's one of my favorite gifts that I purchased this year!
Love it
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Grove, NY) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always get a photo tie for my husband either he kids pictures. This was another great selection.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brown city, MI) - December 13, 2016
My daughter drew her teachers name for secret Santa this year. She wanted the gift to be very special so she started browsing the internet for the perfect gift ... she stumbled across personalizationmall on accident and the idea of a personalized tie was born! She got some great/funny selfies of the students. She and uploaded the pictures and created the tie by herself.
Truthfully, I wasn't expecting anything that great but the quality is amazing! It's the PERFECT gift!!!
Grandkids!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dix hills, NY) - November 27, 2016
This tie is perfect for our PopPop! All 7 kids!!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wisconsin Dells, WI) - August 15, 2016
I made a collage tie for my father with old pictures of us. I am planning to give it to him on my wedding day to thank him for walking me down the aisle. The photos I used are not the best quality (30+ years old), mostly in sepia colors (to match my mom's red dress). I was very nervous about how they would turn out but I was pleasantly surprised! I have created another collage tie for my fiance before at Walmart, and the quality of the tie and colors don't come close, let alone the number of pictures allowed in their product - one!
Personalization Mall has the better product for sure! Happy with the choice I made and will purchase again!Can't wait to see my Dad's face when I give this lovely sentimental gift to him!
personalized tie
By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, AR) - August 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful gift for my son. Great quality, speedy delivery. Thanks so much.
Best tie ever
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (strongsville, OH) - July 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality very impressed
Collage Tie
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galeton, PA) - July 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie was sooooo nice! Great colors, pics not blurry. Crisp clean product and the receiver loved it too!
So special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake balboa, CA) - June 28, 2016
3rd time I've ordered my husband a Father's Day tie and second time I've ordered from this company. I LOVE it my son is 3 and it's a tradition now , will be ordering one next year my sug would b more design opt and if the tie was a black tie with pictures printed on it instead of a white tie with pictures put on it. Color options would be nice too but If not pos a black tie option would b preferable. This year I waited until last min to order and paid $26 ship more than the tie! Not cool
a wonderful gift!
By laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethany, CT) - June 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the ties -- the images are bright and crisp, the pattern is really eye-catching. All the recipients adored the ties, they're one of a kind!! Can't wait to make more!
Perfect tie for grandpa
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - June 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this tie to grandpa for Father's Day I included 5 pictures of the grandkids. He just loved it!
Fathers Day Tie
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whites Creek, TN) - June 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was great and the pictures turned out great. My father was very pleased.
fabulous
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this tie!! My husband was thrilled to get this tie with our girls on it and our trip to Hawaii! fabulous Father's Day gift!! (not your ordinary tie!)
Perfect!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - June 17, 2016
I love this tie! The pictures turned out wonderful!
Awesome Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nashua, NH) - June 17, 2016
I ordered this tie two weeks before Fathers Day and received it according to the shipping dates given. Upon opening I found the tie had a pull in the fabric causing a line through the photos. I called the customer service and with out any problems I was promptly shipped a new one. I was worried it wouldn't arrive on time because I had called the Monday before Father's Day but it arrived by Friday and the tie was perfect!!
Photo Tie
By Traci M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, we are so amazed with the beauty of this tie. This is so much better than we imagined. My dad is going to be thrilled when he opens up this amazing gift. The quality of the material to the clearness of the pictures is fantastic. We are super happy as he will be on Sunday. Thank you for helping us make the day a little more special for a special dad and grandpa.
Beautiful tie
By Josephine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Struthers, OH) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie came quickly, was easy to order and set up the way I wanted and came gift wrapped so elegantly. Great price for the product as well.
Awesome
By Kathryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - May 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So many compliments for this
Fantastic!
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this tie for my son-in-law for father's day. I know it will be a hit. It is A-1 in quality, colors, etc. Thank you!
Beautiful
By Barbara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brentwood, MD) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
??I bought this tie for my husband's birthday and he couldn't be any happier. He loves it to pieces. He cant wait to wear it to church this Sunday
Picture tie
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's absolutely awesome!!! The pictures are very clear, the tie itself is a very nice material. Will have to keep this in mind for the future
Coaches gift
By Adria B H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythewood, SC) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie is awesome!! And the kids coach now has his winning season on something everyone can see!!
Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - March 21, 2016
I absolutely loved the tie. This is my 3 tie.
Great fun gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Draper , UT) - March 4, 2016
I have ordered this tie 3 times and it is such a fun gift and easy to order once you figure out how to place and cut the photos. The quality of the print and tie is good.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved