Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Favorite Faces Personalized Photo Collage Tie customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Ties - Favorite Faces - 12728
Average Customer Review: (213 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Fantastic!
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this tie for my son-in-law for father's day. I know it will be a hit. It is A-1 in quality, colors, etc. Thank you!
Beautiful
By Barbara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brentwood, MD) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
??I bought this tie for my husband's birthday and he couldn't be any happier. He loves it to pieces. He cant wait to wear it to church this Sunday
Picture tie
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's absolutely awesome!!! The pictures are very clear, the tie itself is a very nice material. Will have to keep this in mind for the future
Coaches gift
By Adria B H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythewood, SC) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie is awesome!! And the kids coach now has his winning season on something everyone can see!!
Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - March 21, 2016
I absolutely loved the tie. This is my 3 tie.
Great fun gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Draper , UT) - March 4, 2016
I have ordered this tie 3 times and it is such a fun gift and easy to order once you figure out how to place and cut the photos. The quality of the print and tie is good.
a tie with personality
By Diana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get something different for my salesmen husband for Valentine's Day. When I saw the tie I thought, "no one would have this and it would be hit not only with my husband but with his customers as well". It was so easy to put together, just picked 5 different pictures and the system placed them perfectly on the tie. And I was very surprised at the great quality. I would have given it 5 stars if the back of the tie would have been a darker color instead of white.
Out of the Bx Gift
By Tamesha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this tie for my husbands ministry. Instead of using a photo, I placed his ministry logo. It turned out BEAUTIFUL! He was elated, and gas decide to order more.
Tie
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paarker, CO) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made and great material. I have now purchased 3 of these over the years and my dad gets many compliments every time he wears it.
one more wish
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would love this tie if I were able to arrange the pictures. I chose a 5 picture tie and one of my grandchildren are only visible once--really high up where the others are visible at least twice. In addition, a place for a year would be awesome.
Amazing
By william W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodland hills, CA) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new tie with photos of my dog on it. I've had soo many compliments on it and people always want to know where I got it.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MD) - January 1, 2016
I ordered this for my principal(I am a secretary at a middle school) I used photos of our school mascot and color blocks I got online of our school colors. I was pleasantly surprised at how clear the "pictures" turned out on the tie. I think it will be fun for him to wear at school events.
Teacher present
By Abby T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this tie! The images are very clear and it's exactly what I wanted!
Seriously AMAZING.
By Chloe C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearfield, UT) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was a little slow, but I did order during the holiday sale/rush. It was much better in person than I anticipated - and my husband LOVED receiving it. Very well made - great customer service.
For the man with everything!
By Monica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington , NC) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality tie and the picture quality was great, very clear and well placed photos. Can't wait for Christmas!
Not what I thought
By ERIKA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPENCER, OK) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My product was not what I expected for a photo tie. Concept is great but I don't know if it was the coloring of the photo or my actual photos. The photos once printed came out way to dark and I can't see the full photo at all. It turned out to be a waste of my money to be honest. Maybe I could have picked the original color instead of the enhancement, or maybe they could have sent an email to say the color was too dark. A lot of if's at this point. But lessoned learned!!!
Favorite gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, OH) - November 29, 2015
My dad loves this tie, it was his favorite present
Collage Tie
By Latasha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
He really loved his collage Photo Tie. The picture quality was great and it arrived in a timely manner. This product is excellent
I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - September 20, 2015
I love the Great customer care. Everything came quickly. Very easy to use the online ordering. I loved the ties, unfortunately my husband wasn't as receptive. Now I have to order a different kind of tie. Men, you never can please them.
Love it
By Tamala B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - July 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is amazing. My hubby loved it.
Good sentimental gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - July 18, 2015
It's hard to get a sentimental gift for men. This is something that they would probably enjoy and use. It's a little difficult to insert more than one picture in the tie. The quality is fine. However, I wish that the back of the tie is not white so it won't get dirty easily.
I Am Still Smiling!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarpon Springs, FL) - July 1, 2015
I got these in June for Christmas presents for my sisters. We go on a Music cruise every January and meet some of our favorite musicians. I am still laughing and remember our last trip. I know we will have fun wearing these with tee shirts and having a good time. If you know us, keep my secret gift until Sandy Beaches Cruise!!!!
Father's Day gift
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monkton, MD) - July 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this tie for my husband for Father's Day. He just became a grandpop this year. The pictures on the tie were of our grandson. The tie was just beautiful. The colors were very vivid. He loved this tie.
Great Quality- Pictures turned out Great!
By Kasie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anna, IL) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting the tie to be thin and low quality, or the pictures to be a little pixelated... but I was completely wrong! The tie is great quality, the pictures are clear, and my husband LOVES it!
Excellent gift
By Thelma C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Well printed. Proud to give to my dad for Father's Day
Tie One On...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Beach, CA) - June 27, 2015
Purchased this for a conference in San Francisco, as I thought it would bring the product front and center when speaking with potential customers. GREAT color and quality.
A Top Tie
By Gwen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - June 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I and the recipient of the tie were well pleased with it. I got it as a Father's Day gift for my dad. The 5 pictures I selected were awesome as they were positioned in such a way where every pic was seen. I chose the color tie instead of black & white ans was not disappointed. This purchase received so many compliments on Facebook as well as by strangers and people I know that I simply & proudly told them, "See PersonalizationMall.com.
Dad's tie
By Les & Char W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - June 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My tie was a hit at church. Several people came up to me throughout church saying how great of an idea it was to have tie with photos of my kids on it. They asked me where I got it done - they wanted to get one done. Great job!
BIG SMILES
By carol Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this personalized tie to my husband for Father's Day. Best FD tie he's ever received. All pics of his 4 month old grandson!!! He loved it and the quality is top notch!!! Thank you.
Perfect gift
By Tracey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality. Very vivid pictures. Each of the selected photos have a focal point position. I've bought 3 now. Each were wonderful!
Beautiful
By Catherine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very high quality feels like silk tie! My husband loved it and received many, many compliments when he wore this on Father's Day. Very well made tie. Love Pmall!
Just Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (daleville, VA) - June 23, 2015
We ordered this for Father's Day and it was awesome. Turned out better then I could have imagined!! Pictures are clear delivery was quick great price and just a wonderful product that drew lots of great comments! Thank you!!!
Personalized Photo Collage Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 23, 2015
My husband really liked this tie.When it came I really was surprised how nice it is. It came so quickly too. I didn't think I would get it by Father's day. Very nice job.
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMOR, CO) - June 23, 2015
I gave this to my husband as a Father's Day gift and he loved it. The pictures came out beautifully on the tie fabric and it appears to be good quality.
couldn't be happier!!!
By mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best personalized picture tie I have found! The pictures are collaged & one can actually see them without the aid of a magnifying glass. Speedy shipping & decent price. Impressed! Thanks so much!
Only one complaint...
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is quite shiny. Makes the photos a little harder to see in certain lights. Otherwise great.
All tied up
By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy, fast, cheap and adorable!!! I made this tie for my dad and can't wait to give it to him! It was so easy to make and shipped even faster! Perfect for my dad!
More than expected!
By Monique J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this personalized tie was great!
Much better than expected, showed off to some of the fellas at work as a preview! All agreed unanimously that this is an excellent gift for Father's Day. This gift was a steal for the price. Can't wait till Dad opens this box.
Great tie!
By Tracey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality tie, I was very pleased with it and so was my dad. I got the black and white one. I gave 4 stars instead of 5 just because the pictures weren't quite as bold as in the preview and the black and white had a very slight yellow tinge- small, picky points to an otherwise perfect gift. I put pictures of my dads grandchildren on the tie and he wore it proudly to his grandsons wedding- it was a hit!
Photo tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campton, NH) - June 12, 2015
Love how this tie came out! My husband will love it! The quality is great!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved