Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - Picture Perfect - 12730
Average Customer Review: (124 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(116)
4 star:
(8)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Good delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spain) - November 22, 2014
In my case, the main objective was the gift to arrive at time, and it did. Plus, the recipient liked it, so good service here.
What a beautiful keepsake!
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokomis, FL) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband, adding three of my favorite photos of him with our grandson, whom he adores. The mug turned out beautifully, with brilliant, full color photos and distinct, clear printing on it, as well. I am very pleased with this purchase and can highly recommend the Personalization Mall!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, TX) - November 16, 2014
I am very happy with this purchase. It arrived on time and looks just like the picture. I can't wait to give these as a Christmas gift.
Photo Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - November 15, 2014
Project turned out great. All three pictures submitted for mug were crisp and clear. I received the mug in a timely manner!
personalized photo mugs
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick service and quality product! Using your services again and again. Never fail :)
Best Photo Mug Yet
By David B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Searsport, ME) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered photo mugs before from other places and liked what I purchased. However, this one from PersonalizationMall was such a substantial mug, and the reproduction of the photos so sharp and clear that it made the other company's mug look second rate. This mug was excellent and so beyond my expectations that I was blown away. It could not have been better.
Great Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 9, 2014
I purchased this as a gift for my friend's birthday. She loved her surprise and was very happy with the result.
Perfect
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte C H, VA) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is perfect. I put my daughters pictures on it as a gift to my grandmother and I know she is just going to absolutely love it!
Great mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - October 18, 2014
I've ordered mugs before and have always been happy with them.
Very good
By reham A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - October 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a nice one
personal mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - September 22, 2014
My family loved the personal touch. Thank you.
Adorable
By Emily P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loves Park, IL) - August 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Great quality and fast shipping as always!!!
My Husbands birthday gift
By Amber M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - August 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second picture mug I have bought for my husband from this site. Although they were different styles, my husband has loved them both, and I plan on ordering it again in the future.
Great way to start your day
By Arlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery Village, MD) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several of these mugs as gifts. Everyone who received them loved them. The 15 ounce mug allows for several pictures. It is nice to wake up in the morning and have coffee time with those that make you smile.
Picture Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - August 23, 2014
The images submitted came across crystal clear. This mug is A-1 quality and something that I would order time and time again.
Very cute!
By Mima S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - August 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutest! I ordered two. One for my son and one for my daughter-in-law. They came out so nice! The pictures printed very nicely and the finished product looks very professional. I can't wait for their anniversary so I can give them to the kids.
Picture Perfect: A great "gift idea"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, MA) - August 2, 2014
I ordered 3 custom designed mugs. I used a group of beach photos of our son's family.....it was a perfect gift/souvenir for our daughter-in-law, her mom and I. They loved it and so do I.
For those who only store photos on their phone!
By Evelyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved the photos I selected that were captured in different moments of his 40th year, what better mug for his 40th Birthday! After seeing the finished product was a little envious I didn't make one for myself!
Photo Mug
By Hope H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I truly love this! The colors were amazing and the photos turned out great!
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 5, 2014
I was under a time crunch to get my picture mugs done. I am delighted to say that everything has been perfect, from th easy ordering, the quick turnaround and the speedy delivery. Plus I am very happy w with the quality and beauty of the finished product. I am very satisfied with everything and am pleased to let you know that you have a happy customer.
My Husband loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - July 1, 2014
Pictures on the mug came out clear and mug is a good size! Great present
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 29, 2014
This mug brought brought my dad to tears when he opened this Father's Day gift from his grandsons! The iphone photos came out great and the mug is of good quality.

Will purchase again.
wedding keepsake
By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, , TX) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just after my daughter's wedding I took 5 pictures that captured the moment and used those to create a mug full of memories. Very high quality and quick turn around. I love this mug!!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jennings, LA) - June 19, 2014
We got this for my father in law from my daughter on Father's Day. He loved it! I was impressed with it but I am always impressed with items from Personalization Mall!! Ordered another one for my dad for his birthday!
Perfect gift!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinmundy, IL) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I find myself turning to Personalizationmall more often. I love giving gifts that are special!
The mug I gave my Dad for Father's Day was perfect.
A product to cherish for years to come
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Augustine, TX) - June 18, 2014
This was the perfect item to get for a special loved one. The photos included on the mug allow for time to stand still, if only for a moment. Durable mug with various options on colors, size/capacity, wording, etc. The finished product turned out wonderfully and will be cherished - no matter how long the item is kept or cleaned. Would definitely purchase another one.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - June 18, 2014
I always buy my personalized items from here. The pictures are clear and they have great prices!
The Best Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - June 17, 2014
Personalization mall.com has the best gifts ever and was perfect n flawless n made my family very happy.
Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowville, NY) - June 17, 2014
It was a Happy Father's Day at our house.
Fathers day picture cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midway park, NC) - June 16, 2014
I have always loved giving these coffee mugs for gifts, and this did not disappoint. They are beautiful. This one was the biggest mug yet, and that was particularly nice.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonifay, FL) - June 15, 2014
Shipping was fast as promised, mug was just as pictured. Awesome experience as always.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonifay, FL) - June 15, 2014
Shipping was fast as promised, mug was just as pictured. Awesome experience as always.
i love it
By carla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lancaster, CA) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best gift ever thank you
Great Product
By Emy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erath, LA) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the product, speed of production and delivery was beyond my expectations! I will be buying from here in the future!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - June 9, 2014
Mug came out beautiful. Pictures were very clear. Would definitely order again.
Personalized mug
By Shawn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the mug for Mother's Day. The mug arrived the Wed before shattered! I called customer service immediately. I attached a picture to the email the rep gave me while she put in a replacement order. My beautiful mug arrived that Friday! The pictures are clear and just perfect! It's an awesome mug! GREAT customer service too!
Very Pleased with Personalized Mug
By Diana S B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tequesta, FL) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my mother. She loved it! Was not only a wonderful personal touch but had such clarity in the photos. Made for a happy Nana...
Memorable!
By Taqiyya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-law absolutely loved her gift. I added pictures of her two grand children, me and husband, and a picture of her and husband (her son). She cried when she held her coffee mug (as she is a daily coffee drinker) and held us tightly for her special gift! As usual, I am a happy customer!!! :)
Highly Recommend !
By Elizabeth Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, OH) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mugs came out great!! I ordered for Mother's Day and they came right in time & look fabulous!
Personalized photo mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 14, 2014
Bought this cup as a present for my daughter's teachers. Loved how it turned out!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved