Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
So easy to use. I love that you can preview the personalization and try different fonts!
~Diana - NY

Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - Picture Perfect - 12730
Average Customer Review: (100 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(94)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
i love it
By carla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lancaster, CA) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best gift ever thank you
Great Product
By Emy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erath, LA) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the product, speed of production and delivery was beyond my expectations! I will be buying from here in the future!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - June 9, 2014
Mug came out beautiful. Pictures were very clear. Would definitely order again.
Personalized mug
By Shawn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the mug for Mother's Day. The mug arrived the Wed before shattered! I called customer service immediately. I attached a picture to the email the rep gave me while she put in a replacement order. My beautiful mug arrived that Friday! The pictures are clear and just perfect! It's an awesome mug! GREAT customer service too!
Very Pleased with Personalized Mug
By Diana S B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tequesta, FL) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my mother. She loved it! Was not only a wonderful personal touch but had such clarity in the photos. Made for a happy Nana...
Memorable!
By Taqiyya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-law absolutely loved her gift. I added pictures of her two grand children, me and husband, and a picture of her and husband (her son). She cried when she held her coffee mug (as she is a daily coffee drinker) and held us tightly for her special gift! As usual, I am a happy customer!!! :)
Highly Recommend !
By Elizabeth Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, OH) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mugs came out great!! I ordered for Mother's Day and they came right in time & look fabulous!
Personalized photo mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 14, 2014
Bought this cup as a present for my daughter's teachers. Loved how it turned out!
superb
By loretta D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roanoke, VA) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was a gift for my daughter from her 2 year old son for mother's day. Her reaction was priceless! The photos were perfectly placed and the colors were vibrant. She has used it every day since receiving it and absolutely loves it. I would highly recommend this product to anyone.
Good size, nice color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - May 3, 2014
We made this mug for our nanny, and she loved it. We chose baby blue color which turned out beautifully. She couldn't decide whether she should keep it in our house or take it home, so I ornered a second one so she has one whenever she wants a cup of coffee. Great mug.
amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richland , WA) - April 7, 2014
It was all I wanted and the price was amazing I plan on ordering alot more of them for family in the next few months you do an amazing job
nice
By Florina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it ! Twx
ktm family
By kenneth M. (lynn, MA) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi i would love to see what am srlecting
Photo mug- 11oz-3 photos
By Rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, MI) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this mug! Turned out better than I thought.
Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Mug- 15 oz.-3 Photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castleton, NY) - February 24, 2014
The mug came really fast. It was an excellent job of making it, we love it.
2nd Time...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH BLOOMFIELD, OH) - February 23, 2014
This is the second time I ordered a mug with pics and I have no complains. All intact and properly wrapped to keep it from breaking. A gift for my mother-in-law and she loves it.
Beautiful
By Brandi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, VA) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother In Law Loved The Mug So Much She Cried. I Was Impressed With The Clarity Of pictures And The Brightness Of The Background Color. This Is My second Purchase Here And Ther Will Be Many More. the Products Are Quality And Priced Right!
Good quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - February 10, 2014
I shop at personalization mall for years . And I am always happy with their products.
very satisfied
By Ayisha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be my 4th mug purchase and I am very satisfied with the quality and turn around time.
Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadlands, VA) - January 31, 2014
The mug was high quality and the pictures were beautiful. I want to order 10 more!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 30, 2014
We bought this for my mother as a Christmas present and she loved it!!
photo mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - January 17, 2014
I bought this mug for a friend for Christmas. She became a grandma when her daughters had the babies a day apart. One boy, one girl. The photos came out great. She loved it.
Beautifully Done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 14, 2014
Very happy with the way this turned out. The proud Mother was happy with her gift. I can't say how the imagery holds up over time in the dishwasher.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rich Hill, MO) - January 13, 2014
Got this cup for my sister with pics of my kids on it and she loved it
Personalized Coffee mug for Grandmama.
By Geneva L. Coleman H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linthicum Heights, MD) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the mug was as described. It is sturdy and medium weight. The photo layout wrapped around the mug with no stretch distortion. I used the ajustment tools on the website for fitting each pic. My mom adored the personalization! We never find items that say Grandmama. The glossy finish makes the photos and text stand out. Great product.
A super cute year in review in 1 mug
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother LOVED this gift from her grandson. We titled it for the year it displayed and we put all the major milestones of the baby's year on the mug. The layout, dark purple color, title, all looked GREAT.
Great Mug
By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Momma loved the mug...great quality, quick work, wonderful all around!
Excellent Product and Service!
By Holly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for doing an amazing job in such a quick turn around time! Prompt two day delivery was received with expedited shipping. Excellent quality of product, very easy online ordering process with personalization exactly as I ordered it. Will definitely use this website again!!
Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Mug
By Priscilla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created one for my daughter & one for her boyfriend & they loved them, very impressed with the bright & beautiful colors & designs. thanks a bunch.
Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Mug
By Priscilla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Colors are amazing, clear & bright. My family & friends loved it. thanks so much!
These make perfect gifts
By yvette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (magalia, CA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, better than expected. We ordered a total of six differet mugs for gifts and all were a hit. People love the personal photo and their names on them. I was a little concerned about the quality of some of the photos I used but they came out great. I also love that we get to preview each design. Will order more. 5 stars
These make the best gifts!
By yvette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (magalia, CA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, better than expected. We ordered a total of six differet mugs for gifts and all were a hit. People love the personal photo and their names on them. I was a little concerned about the quality of some of the photos I used but they came out great. I also love that we get to preview each design. Will order more. 5 stars
Love it
By Sharon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a friend at work.... Already planning on my next Christmas gifts and this will be on top of my list. Pictures are clear, shipped and received faster than expected..... Can not say enough good things about this mug.
Brought 3 coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - December 27, 2013
Love them all 3 are perfect
Family photo mugs
By Pauline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardiner , MT) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out great. I will be ordering again in the future. Great product and great price.
Fabulous Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forman, ND) - December 26, 2013
These personalized photo mugs are excellent in quality. Photos and printing are sharp and clear and they were done so fast! They shipped out the day after I ordered. I would recommend these to all my friends.
Very nice photo cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - December 24, 2013
Product delivered as advertised, quick processing and delivery. A satisfied customer.
product and service
By Pauline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardiner , MT) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The end product is perfect. Price is also great
The website is a little slow so you have to be patient
The end results are fantastic. I will be ordering again
Again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osterville, MA) - December 21, 2013
I am definitely going to order from here again. The mug is good quality, and the pictures look super on it. Should have ordered more.....
Mugs
By Charlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rayland, OH) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mugs are beautiful and I would order agin
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved