Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just rec'd my order and I couldn't believe how quickly it got here. I ordered it on Friday morning and it was in the mail when I got home Monday afternoon--WOW!! I am very pleased with the service...
~Diana - AR

Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - Picture Perfect - 12730
Average Customer Review: (80 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(74)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 30, 2014
We bought this for my mother as a Christmas present and she loved it!!
photo mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - January 17, 2014
I bought this mug for a friend for Christmas. She became a grandma when her daughters had the babies a day apart. One boy, one girl. The photos came out great. She loved it.
Beautifully Done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 14, 2014
Very happy with the way this turned out. The proud Mother was happy with her gift. I can't say how the imagery holds up over time in the dishwasher.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rich Hill, MO) - January 13, 2014
Got this cup for my sister with pics of my kids on it and she loved it
Personalized Coffee mug for Grandmama.
By Geneva L. Coleman H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linthicum Heights, MD) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the mug was as described. It is sturdy and medium weight. The photo layout wrapped around the mug with no stretch distortion. I used the ajustment tools on the website for fitting each pic. My mom adored the personalization! We never find items that say Grandmama. The glossy finish makes the photos and text stand out. Great product.
A super cute year in review in 1 mug
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother LOVED this gift from her grandson. We titled it for the year it displayed and we put all the major milestones of the baby's year on the mug. The layout, dark purple color, title, all looked GREAT.
Great Mug
By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Momma loved the mug...great quality, quick work, wonderful all around!
Excellent Product and Service!
By Holly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for doing an amazing job in such a quick turn around time! Prompt two day delivery was received with expedited shipping. Excellent quality of product, very easy online ordering process with personalization exactly as I ordered it. Will definitely use this website again!!
Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Mug
By Priscilla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created one for my daughter & one for her boyfriend & they loved them, very impressed with the bright & beautiful colors & designs. thanks a bunch.
Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Mug
By Priscilla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Colors are amazing, clear & bright. My family & friends loved it. thanks so much!
These make perfect gifts
By yvette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (magalia, CA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, better than expected. We ordered a total of six differet mugs for gifts and all were a hit. People love the personal photo and their names on them. I was a little concerned about the quality of some of the photos I used but they came out great. I also love that we get to preview each design. Will order more. 5 stars
These make the best gifts!
By yvette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (magalia, CA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, better than expected. We ordered a total of six differet mugs for gifts and all were a hit. People love the personal photo and their names on them. I was a little concerned about the quality of some of the photos I used but they came out great. I also love that we get to preview each design. Will order more. 5 stars
Love it
By Sharon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a friend at work.... Already planning on my next Christmas gifts and this will be on top of my list. Pictures are clear, shipped and received faster than expected..... Can not say enough good things about this mug.
Brought 3 coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - December 27, 2013
Love them all 3 are perfect
Family photo mugs
By Pauline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardiner , MT) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out great. I will be ordering again in the future. Great product and great price.
Fabulous Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forman, ND) - December 26, 2013
These personalized photo mugs are excellent in quality. Photos and printing are sharp and clear and they were done so fast! They shipped out the day after I ordered. I would recommend these to all my friends.
Very nice photo cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - December 24, 2013
Product delivered as advertised, quick processing and delivery. A satisfied customer.
product and service
By Pauline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardiner , MT) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The end product is perfect. Price is also great
The website is a little slow so you have to be patient
The end results are fantastic. I will be ordering again
Again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osterville, MA) - December 21, 2013
I am definitely going to order from here again. The mug is good quality, and the pictures look super on it. Should have ordered more.....
Mugs
By Charlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rayland, OH) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mugs are beautiful and I would order agin
It looks awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - December 18, 2013
The items look even better than I thought and it was fast and easy to order them. I'm really happy with my purchase!
Beautiful Item!!! Excellent Quick Shipping and Price too!
By Marcie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massena , NY) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my child's daycare provider and it turned out beautifully. So impressed with the quality and the price. Thank you!
Beautiful Item!!! Excellent Quick Shipping and Price too!
By Marcie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massena , NY) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my child's daycare provider and it turned out beautifully. So impressed with the quality and the price. Thank you!
Photo mugs
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get these mugs every year. The perfect size for the keurig machine. Excellent Christmas gifts.
Great quality, wonderful gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley stream, NY) - December 2, 2013
This year, our first grandchild was born and I took advantage of this great mug to give my husband as well as her mommy and daddy, a mug with several of her pictures on it. I was able to pick the photos I knew were special to them and viola! a special gift was also born. The quality of this mug is excellent..heavy, a good size and they were loved by all those who received them. Great purchase..
Great Service!!!
By Carla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup came just as advertised. And it came so QUICK!! The pictures are very clear and this will make a wonderful gift. I am so happy with it.
Personalized Photo Mugs
By Nina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (killeen, TX) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the Quality and Variety that I am sure yo recommend and shop again. Great Prices as well.

GREAT JOB, GREAT SERVICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SURPRISE, AZ) - November 22, 2013
GO NO FURTHER THIS IS THE PLACE TO PURCHASE
Personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington , TX) - November 9, 2013
Extremely quick service & delivery. Really easy to personalize items with pictures with easy to follow instructions.
Super birthday gift
By Sean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munising, MI) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this coffee mug with pictures that I chose and it turned out awesome. Perfect birthday gift for my best friend in a Turkey.
I'm a happy, happy customer
By olga R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plantation, FL) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 8 photo mugs different colors. I took it upon myself just by what people were saying in there comments and I'm glad I did. It came earlier than expected. The mugs were a party favor and every one was surprised. The photos and colors came out beautiful and shiny on all 8 mugs, they enjoyed it!
Picture Perfect
By Dana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, OK) - October 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 of these photo cups for all my family for Christmas. They are awesome, fun to design just the way you want it, the background colors are vibrant and the photos you choose are very clear! These personalized cups make great gifts for anyone! GREAT PRODUCT!
Picture mug is perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - September 27, 2013
The mug is beautiful,the picture are crisp and bright, better than in the previews. Love it.
quick service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - September 6, 2013
they delivered on time. the product was perfect.
Great purchase!
By Meghan Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, MN) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these as special gifts for our end of year/5 year celebration of our community choir. People really enjoyed them and thought they looked GREAT so I've ended up buying several more and I assume I will continue to do so when the choir resumes again in the fall. They make a great memento and are very nice!
Fathers Day Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - June 29, 2013
Very happy with Fathers Day mug. Great price and pictures came sharp and clear.
Helpful tips
By Cynthia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newhall, CA) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved the coffee mug. It's durable and holds a amount of coffee. I've washed it every morning sense Father's Day and even put it in our microwave, no problems whatsoever. The one thing that I would change on it is the color. I ordered it in black border and the photos that I had personalized it with were on the dark side so grey would have worked out better. My fault. Keep that in mind when your picking out your photos.

Thanks Personalization Mall.com,
Warmest Regards, Cynthia
great!
By Stephanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a coffe mug for my husband.it looks beautiful,my husband loves it.you did a exelent work.
Nice Mug
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellington, CT) - June 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures on the mug came out very nice, and my husband loves bringing it to work so he can show off pictures of his babies!
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FONTANA, CA) - June 25, 2013
The cup is beautiful! I use it for all my drinks. The pictures look perfect on the cup! The colors are so vibrant. The personalization is perfect. Everyone that sees the cup, wants one. Excellent product!!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved