Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - Picture Perfect - 12730
Average Customer Review: (366 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - January 16, 2016
Love it! Came out really well. Great gift for anyone
Fantastic way to remember our vacation!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiburon, CA) - January 9, 2016
We have several of these mugs with photos from fun trips we have taken. Selecting one of these picture mugs for my coffee makes me smile every morning. Great quality and so easy to create!
so cool
By Kelly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Springfield, OH) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great look, quality and price..
Photo mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weymouth, MA) - January 5, 2016
Mug arrived with small chip in it and new one was sent immediately to replace it
Very happy with service and products
PERFECT GIFT
By Chanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERFECT GIFT FOR ANY OCCASION....PICTURES COMES OUT NICE AND GLOSSY...U WILL LOVE IT
Perfect
By Mycie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia , CA) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything came at once and the mugs were EXACTLY like the preview was. The picture I picked for the mugs were the exact quality of the pic I had on my phone. I loved it and will order from here for all my personalized items. Ordered from here for my wedding 4 years ago and loved those items too! Thank you
bestie mug
By Krystal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got the idea from Jimmy Fallon and Justin Timberlakes bestie mug. We have been friends for 12 years strong and counting. I received mine in the mail first and had to replicate the celebrity besties mugs if you haven't seen it Google it!! Well I am very please with the quality and efficiency of you all!! This actually go to her the day before promised!! Thank you so much and very good prices!!
perfect
By Mabel Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roosevelt, UT) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are good quality cups, not flimsy & easily breakable. I also like that there was not just 1 size or color. The pictures look great. We have run them through the dishwasher several times, & all is great.
Amazing Product
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs were awesome!! I ordered them as Chhristmas gifts for the grandparents and were a huge success. Everyone loved them. The color was bright and the pictures were clear. I would definitely order these again!!
Great mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Babylon, NY) - December 31, 2015
I purchased two of these as a grandparent gift and couldn't have been more pleased. Everyone commented on how great the photo quality came out on the cups- nothing was lost in the transfer. Very nice! I'd definitely order again!
Coffee Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - December 31, 2015
I got this cup for my dad and it turned out beautiful. He refuses to drink out of it because he is afraid of messing it up or breaking it. Picture quality is exceptional.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - December 31, 2015
I was so absolutely pleased with the quality of this mug and the quality of the pictures and wording on the mug. The size was perfect for that person who wants a larger cup of coffee or tea. I purchased it as a gift for my daughter and she loved it too as did the rest of the family!
Personalized mug
By Annette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington , DE) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend loved her mug. Your website is very user friendly.
Pugriffic!
By Dianne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mug the quality if Great! and we received it really fast!
Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 29, 2015
My sister said, "Best gift!" She loved it. Washes in dishwasher wonderfully.
A big hit!
By Meril A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out beautifully, just what I wanted. A very welcome gift for a new Dad!
Bette
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, MS) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought several of these, and they all turned out great. One broke in shopping, and all I did was call and they shipped another one express shipping. Wonderful customer service and products.
Love the mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 29, 2015
I bought 2 mugs..one for great Grandma & one for great Grandpa! I was very very happy with the way they turned out and they loved them even more!! Thank you personalisationmall.com!
Great product!!! - Picture Perfect Photo Mug
By June S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Posen, IL) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Rec'd the picture perfect personalized photo mug. Gave as a Christmas gift. It was an extraordinary hit!! The pictures came out perfect and the receiver couldn't stop saying thank you!! Everyone that saw it was in "awe"!! Such a blessing!! Thank you for such quality work!! :)
Best Christmas gifts!
By Ally H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savona, NY) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 8 of these for christmas presents and they turned out AMAZING I will certainly be ordering again in the future!
Happy grandparents!
By Molly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring City, PA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We made a collage of the grandkids and selected the favorite color for each grandparent...boy were they happy on Christmas morning!! Great size, great price!
photo mug
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove , IL) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these mugs for various people over the years. They make a fantastic gift. The quality is true to the pictures you upload. I'm always amazed on how great they turn out. I highly recommend this mug (one of my favorites).
Christmas Mug
By Vanessa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami, FL) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the Mug to my husband for Christmas and he cried, he love the coffee mug and pic came out perfect. Thanks so much for doing a great job.
Great
By Ashley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, TX) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great prices, great products, quick and easy!
Very nice gift
By Perine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Union, WV) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was exactly what I ordered and was a perfect Christmas gift.
Amazing gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - December 27, 2015
This brought my two sisters, mom and brother all to tears - every gift I have ordered from you has brought such a beautiful reaction from the recipient. You do a wonderful job and truly have helped make gift giving so much more memorable and meaningful.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somers, CT) - December 27, 2015
I got this mug for my husband for Christmas and we both absolutely loved it. I could never have imagined that it would have come out so good! I will definitely be shopping with the company again!
Excellent gift idea!!
By manuel V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, MS) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a cup for my grandma and she loved it!
She lives out of town and was so excited to see pictures of the kids.
Great
By Bobbi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this mug! It turned out better than expected! Personalization mall did such a great job. Great gift!
Loyal Customer Will Stay Loyal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - December 24, 2015
Have been a fan and customer of this site for about three years now. Everything has been super high quality, clear, precise and quickly received. This mug was NO EXCEPTION. I sent high quality pictures which did not lose anything in the process. Highly recommend for great choices, quality, processing and shipping.
Cute
By Loren G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, PA) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Keeps my little boy always little
Birthday picture mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - December 23, 2015
I sent the mug to my son for his fortieth birthday, It had three pictures on it. He sent me a video of the mug, I am very pleased with the finished product
great gift
By IRENE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SLATE HILL, NY) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality delivered quickly,photos are very clear and full of color
wow!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift! The price was low and quality was More then I expected. Super fast as well. Received this in less then a week! What super idea for a gift that will be loved!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - December 18, 2015
I always love the way things are personalized just for me and this cup says it all. My kids and husband are on it and just enjoy having my drink every time I use this. To top it noone else use it just because people will know its not their cup lol I purchased one and my sisters loved it so I gave them their own. They are very happy of their gift.
With love and laughter 25 Years
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - December 17, 2015
Great job very happy with product.
love
By erika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (erie, PA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it. Its better than i thought it would be
Incredible photos
By Tawnya A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my stepson mom for Christmas and I'm completely in love with it. I was worried the photos wouldn't come out nicely but the quality was great. The photo wrap so you can see how the photos would look on the mug was incredible it helped see how the pictures would be placed making it easier to move them into a great collage. I ordered more after I received this shipment becuase they were so nice and a great price!
Amazing
By Lavada A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWPORT NEWS, VA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are amazing. Clear pictures very solid and perfect size. Will definitely be ordering more. Highly recommended.
Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VICTORVILLE, CA) - December 14, 2015
Ordered this as a present for my mom. Still in the box but I'm very happy with how it turned out
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved