Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - Picture Perfect - 12730
Average Customer Review: (436 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Thank you!
By isela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - June 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it!!!!
Coffee mug for Father's day
By HANNAH OR DERRICK W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DICKSON, TN) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
For my father in law who is constantly saying he wishes he had pictures of his new grand baby to carry around, and after giving him wallet pictures and him not using them, we decided for Father's day let give him a coffee mug with pictures.. the quality of thelse pictures is amazing!! So perfect it's like looking back on the day they were taken!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maringouin, LA) - June 6, 2016
I ordered matching mugs for my parents' wedding anniversary with pictures of their only grandaughter with messages that read, "Best Pop Ever" and "Best Nana Ever". They were both deeply moved by the quality of the photos on the mugs. The gift was definitely a hit. Photo and item quality are top notch.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodruff, SC) - June 6, 2016
Everything I expected to get and it was delivered on time! It's a great gift for dad or really anyone! I love how easy it was to customize it. Will use again!
Graduation Mugs
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, WI) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs I created to give as graduation gifts turned out great! Pictures show clearly. Easy to order. Great price for quality of product. I chose black mugs, so only hiccup was a really light colored pic showing with a gray tint--but still decent. Many compliments.
Sunny Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - June 4, 2016
My friend's fur baby passed and she received this cup from me. She loved it! Even though I made a type-o, make sure you proofread! Good quality and good price.
Perfect!
By Zoe L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Proctorville , OH) - June 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great! Shipped fast!
Outstanding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - May 24, 2016
I have purchased over 35 of these mugs as gifts and they were a huge hit! Very easy to upload images and make adjustments as necessary. I give these as gifts for judges and volunteers to remember our special event. Hugely well received and highly recommended!
Love my mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando , FL) - May 21, 2016
I LOVE my coffee mug with my personal pictures. Thank you for fast service and an excellent product.
Very nice
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved this mug for a mother's day gift.
Great Service & Gifts
By Marybeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby, OH) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So very happy with the 2 mugs i ordered. They turned out great and arrived within a few days, as promised! They were also packaged securely. I will definitely be ordering again in the near future.
Perfect Mothers Day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - May 20, 2016
Ordered this for my first Mothers Day, loved the bright blue color and the pictures that I submitted from my iPhone came out clear and beautiful!
Looks very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - May 17, 2016
Product looks great. Very pleased.
Nice nug
By jason L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount royal, NJ) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
All good
Memory Mug
By James D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful mug. Pictures showed up clear and beautiful. My grandmother cried when I gave it to her for Mothers Day. Got one for my mother in law as well.
Exactly how I pictured
By Ingrid C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug showed up exactly how I had expected. Arrived very quickly. Nana loved it for Mother's Day
Awesome gift
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, NY) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product, love that it's in color
Awesome Job
By shawna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't typically write reviews, but given the exceptional quality of the personalized mug that I had made for my someone as a gift, I absolutely had to comment. They did such an awesome job; better than I expected, actually.
So pleased with Pmall's work, I ordered from them again & can definitely recommend them to anyone!
Love it
By Ibeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead , FL) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, my mom love it. It came just as it did in the picture
Loved it
By TINA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLAYMONT, DE) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it nice
Grandma will love it!!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield , CA) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for offering this wonderful service, you make it very easy and I get to see what I designed before I order it!!! Grandma will love it
Cup
By Erin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shiloh, IL) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
For Mother's Day. Fast delivery and very cute
Looks Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - April 27, 2016
The mug looks fantastic! My friend is so pleased with the mug and I was thrilled with the quality of the pictures and how well they appear. The wording adds to the overall charm. Great size as well. Wonderful price for a terrific gift!
A Treasure
By Dianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to celebrate my wedding in a day-to-day fashion, so I chose this mug. It has surpassed all of my expectations!!! Now I can celebrate every morning !! It is truly a treasure beyond words!!! Thank you, Personalization Mall for your true craftsmanship!!
Photo mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia Station, OH) - April 16, 2016
I have ordered at least 10 cups and plan on doing more. Great gifts for people and seeing how much my baby is growing up.
Personalized cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, SC) - April 16, 2016
My photo coffee cup turned out perfect. i forgot to add a coupon at checkout and called customer service, they immediately credited that money back to me. I'm very pleased with everything and shipping was fast.
Picture Mug
By Jodee E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roscommon,, MI) - April 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 for my grandchildren on Sunday, they received them on Thursday! They absolutely love them!
Awesome Coffee Mug
By Sherri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - April 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very quality work! The pictures look great and the mug is very nice too.
Pictures were clear and well done
By Lyudmila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures were clear, colors were bright, and quality was spot on. I ordered 1 of these for a family member then ordered 4 more for different family members and they all loved their personalized mugs! Thank you for the quick turnaround and great quality.
Cups for bridal party
By Caroline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - April 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these cups all with different pics and different colors. I used the text to ask each woman if they would be my bridesmaid. It was a personal way to ask and they now have a momento to keep. Everyone loved their gift and have not heard anything negative about quality.
Picture perfect mug
By Evelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - April 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug turned out beautiful, the colors were vibrant. Very quick delivery. I will definitely recommend Personalization mall to my friends and family.
Mug
By Michael J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the mug. It was a gift for my dad and the mug itself is awesome and sturdy. The pics & personalization came out awesome!!! Quick delivery and couldn't ask for anything more. Will be ordering more for upcoming Mother's Day. Thanks so much.
photo mug 3 pic
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, NH) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always love the way their mugs come out. Great picture quality. I like how you can write a lot of words on the mug.
GREAT MUGS!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambria, CA) - March 19, 2016
This is the second time I have ordered mugs from personalizationmall and I have to say I am very happy with both orders. This time I ordered the 15 ounce mugs rather than the 11 ounce mugs and I'm very pleased with the results. The mugs are high-quality and the photos come out Crisp & clear -- Great product.
Vivid Colors, Crisp Images
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynnewood, PA) - March 19, 2016
My former photo mug supplier stopped making mugs that had multiple images and I needed to find a replacement company. I decided to take a chance on Personalization. It turns out they make a beautiful quality mug. The colors are vivid, the photos are crisp and true. I ordered additional copies after the first mugs were delivered.
Picture perfect
By Jen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine hill, NJ) - March 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mugs were adorable. Pics clear, good quality and fast. Bought 13 for family and can't wait to give them to everyone. I love them !
drinking mug
By Genevieve J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came out absolutely beautiful, my friend loved the gift.
SIMPLY FABULOUS!
By Leslie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banning, CA) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and his new wife LOVED their personalized mugs!
Fabulous gift
By pam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (poland, NY) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my uncles 80th birthday .he loved it so much.and i was very pleased with how clear the pictures were and the quality of the mug.I had it gift wrapped and even that was done perfectly.Thanks!!will definitely order from this web site again.
Best mug ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark , NJ) - March 7, 2016
Love my mug so much brought this second one for my dear friend she loved it an how I customized the pictures very professionally done high quality will buy again
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved