Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - Picture Perfect - 12730
Average Customer Review: (368 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Amazing Product
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs were awesome!! I ordered them as Chhristmas gifts for the grandparents and were a huge success. Everyone loved them. The color was bright and the pictures were clear. I would definitely order these again!!
Great mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Babylon, NY) - December 31, 2015
I purchased two of these as a grandparent gift and couldn't have been more pleased. Everyone commented on how great the photo quality came out on the cups- nothing was lost in the transfer. Very nice! I'd definitely order again!
Coffee Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - December 31, 2015
I got this cup for my dad and it turned out beautiful. He refuses to drink out of it because he is afraid of messing it up or breaking it. Picture quality is exceptional.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - December 31, 2015
I was so absolutely pleased with the quality of this mug and the quality of the pictures and wording on the mug. The size was perfect for that person who wants a larger cup of coffee or tea. I purchased it as a gift for my daughter and she loved it too as did the rest of the family!
Personalized mug
By Annette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington , DE) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend loved her mug. Your website is very user friendly.
Pugriffic!
By Dianne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mug the quality if Great! and we received it really fast!
Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 29, 2015
My sister said, "Best gift!" She loved it. Washes in dishwasher wonderfully.
A big hit!
By Meril A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out beautifully, just what I wanted. A very welcome gift for a new Dad!
Bette
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, MS) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought several of these, and they all turned out great. One broke in shopping, and all I did was call and they shipped another one express shipping. Wonderful customer service and products.
Love the mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 29, 2015
I bought 2 mugs..one for great Grandma & one for great Grandpa! I was very very happy with the way they turned out and they loved them even more!! Thank you personalisationmall.com!
Great product!!! - Picture Perfect Photo Mug
By June S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Posen, IL) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Rec'd the picture perfect personalized photo mug. Gave as a Christmas gift. It was an extraordinary hit!! The pictures came out perfect and the receiver couldn't stop saying thank you!! Everyone that saw it was in "awe"!! Such a blessing!! Thank you for such quality work!! :)
Best Christmas gifts!
By Ally H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savona, NY) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 8 of these for christmas presents and they turned out AMAZING I will certainly be ordering again in the future!
Happy grandparents!
By Molly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring City, PA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We made a collage of the grandkids and selected the favorite color for each grandparent...boy were they happy on Christmas morning!! Great size, great price!
photo mug
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove , IL) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these mugs for various people over the years. They make a fantastic gift. The quality is true to the pictures you upload. I'm always amazed on how great they turn out. I highly recommend this mug (one of my favorites).
Christmas Mug
By Vanessa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami, FL) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the Mug to my husband for Christmas and he cried, he love the coffee mug and pic came out perfect. Thanks so much for doing a great job.
Great
By Ashley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, TX) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great prices, great products, quick and easy!
Very nice gift
By Perine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Union, WV) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was exactly what I ordered and was a perfect Christmas gift.
Amazing gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - December 27, 2015
This brought my two sisters, mom and brother all to tears - every gift I have ordered from you has brought such a beautiful reaction from the recipient. You do a wonderful job and truly have helped make gift giving so much more memorable and meaningful.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somers, CT) - December 27, 2015
I got this mug for my husband for Christmas and we both absolutely loved it. I could never have imagined that it would have come out so good! I will definitely be shopping with the company again!
Excellent gift idea!!
By manuel V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, MS) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a cup for my grandma and she loved it!
She lives out of town and was so excited to see pictures of the kids.
Great
By Bobbi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this mug! It turned out better than expected! Personalization mall did such a great job. Great gift!
Loyal Customer Will Stay Loyal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - December 24, 2015
Have been a fan and customer of this site for about three years now. Everything has been super high quality, clear, precise and quickly received. This mug was NO EXCEPTION. I sent high quality pictures which did not lose anything in the process. Highly recommend for great choices, quality, processing and shipping.
Cute
By Loren G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, PA) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Keeps my little boy always little
Birthday picture mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - December 23, 2015
I sent the mug to my son for his fortieth birthday, It had three pictures on it. He sent me a video of the mug, I am very pleased with the finished product
great gift
By IRENE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SLATE HILL, NY) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality delivered quickly,photos are very clear and full of color
wow!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift! The price was low and quality was More then I expected. Super fast as well. Received this in less then a week! What super idea for a gift that will be loved!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - December 18, 2015
I always love the way things are personalized just for me and this cup says it all. My kids and husband are on it and just enjoy having my drink every time I use this. To top it noone else use it just because people will know its not their cup lol I purchased one and my sisters loved it so I gave them their own. They are very happy of their gift.
With love and laughter 25 Years
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - December 17, 2015
Great job very happy with product.
love
By erika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (erie, PA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it. Its better than i thought it would be
Incredible photos
By Tawnya A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my stepson mom for Christmas and I'm completely in love with it. I was worried the photos wouldn't come out nicely but the quality was great. The photo wrap so you can see how the photos would look on the mug was incredible it helped see how the pictures would be placed making it easier to move them into a great collage. I ordered more after I received this shipment becuase they were so nice and a great price!
Amazing
By Lavada A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWPORT NEWS, VA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are amazing. Clear pictures very solid and perfect size. Will definitely be ordering more. Highly recommended.
Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VICTORVILLE, CA) - December 14, 2015
Ordered this as a present for my mom. Still in the box but I'm very happy with how it turned out
Great Gift
By Brooke C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, LA) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my grandmother a few months ago & so far so good. The pictures came out perfect & still look brand new after being dishwashed numerous times
Coffee mug
By Sherry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fultonville , NY) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My coffee mugs came out great !
Best personal gift ever!
By francesca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sound beach, NY) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What better idea than to give a personalized gift of a mug with photos. Perfect for anyone who enjoys a hot brew of any kind holding a mug with pictures that relate to their life personally. It is the best gift. Mug quality excellent. Pictures are bright, vibrant. Price very reasonable. I have used this option for gifts often and always with heartfelt raves and feedback from the receiver.

Adorable for a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - December 10, 2015
Looks wonderful.. :)
Very nice
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow, KY) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was very nice and shipped quickly. Colors were true.
Mug
By Karmen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this item. So pleased that I've ordered 7 more personalized items! I can't wait to receive them.
A Memory Forever
By Jill M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Post Falls, ID) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this Tall ceramic mug...man-size! Quality is excellent. Quality of photos is great. Will provide a forever memory of my husband's first year in his own business. Very fast turn-around with shipping. Don't know how they can do it so fast. Highly recommend this site.
Picture mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carteret, NJ) - December 4, 2015
Came out great
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved