Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - Picture Perfect - 12730
Average Customer Review: (402 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahaurita, AZ) - February 12, 2016
Classy and perfect gift.
best gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 8, 2016
I purchased many of these for the women in my family with every delivery I received a tearful call or visit due to the sentiment.easy to order fast delivery out of the many I ordered not one disappointed
Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galeton, PA) - February 7, 2016
My husband had passed away 3 years ago. I purchased this mug as a memory mug. The 3 pictures look really great. The mug is of high quality, value and shipped very fast.
Wife Loved It.
By Anand M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - February 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Creative gift idea. Take your favorite pictures and put on a coffee cup which you drink every day.
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CUMMING, GA) - January 31, 2016
Makes a great gift! Delivered a lot quicker than expected.
Personalized photo mug
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - January 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They did a terrific job and I love my mug. I have ordered 3 and I love all three.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, ME) - January 31, 2016
I had these made as Christmas gifts and they were perfect ! Everything about them is high quality, from the mug itself to the photos and text. I would highly recommend this product.
Good quality
By Archana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington , VA) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purched this mug for my husband in our anniversary. He loved it. I like the picture's quality.
Photo Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - January 29, 2016
Nice finishing.
My Grandmother loved it!
By Amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, KY) - January 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a Birthday gift for my grandmother and she loved it! It came just the way I wanted it and made it! GREAT!
GREAT PRODUCT GREAT SERVICE !
By Ed C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roachdale, IN) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
PRODUCT ARRIVED IN GREAT SHAPE AND WAS A GIFT. IT WAS GREATLY APPRECIATED !
VERY GOOD SERVICE FROM THE TIME ORDERED TO ARRIVAL !
THANKS !
ED
Clarity of the pictures
By Larry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cup for my sister-in-laws 75th birthday,she absolutely loved it.The pictures were very clear & well placed,I'm completely satisfied with my purchase !!!!
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miranda, CA) - January 22, 2016
My 8 year old grandson loved the photos of himself on his own special mug.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - January 16, 2016
Love it! Came out really well. Great gift for anyone
Fantastic way to remember our vacation!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiburon, CA) - January 9, 2016
We have several of these mugs with photos from fun trips we have taken. Selecting one of these picture mugs for my coffee makes me smile every morning. Great quality and so easy to create!
so cool
By Kelly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Springfield, OH) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great look, quality and price..
Photo mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weymouth, MA) - January 5, 2016
Mug arrived with small chip in it and new one was sent immediately to replace it
Very happy with service and products
PERFECT GIFT
By Chanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERFECT GIFT FOR ANY OCCASION....PICTURES COMES OUT NICE AND GLOSSY...U WILL LOVE IT
Perfect
By Mycie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia , CA) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything came at once and the mugs were EXACTLY like the preview was. The picture I picked for the mugs were the exact quality of the pic I had on my phone. I loved it and will order from here for all my personalized items. Ordered from here for my wedding 4 years ago and loved those items too! Thank you
bestie mug
By Krystal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got the idea from Jimmy Fallon and Justin Timberlakes bestie mug. We have been friends for 12 years strong and counting. I received mine in the mail first and had to replicate the celebrity besties mugs if you haven't seen it Google it!! Well I am very please with the quality and efficiency of you all!! This actually go to her the day before promised!! Thank you so much and very good prices!!
perfect
By Mabel Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roosevelt, UT) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are good quality cups, not flimsy & easily breakable. I also like that there was not just 1 size or color. The pictures look great. We have run them through the dishwasher several times, & all is great.
Amazing Product
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs were awesome!! I ordered them as Chhristmas gifts for the grandparents and were a huge success. Everyone loved them. The color was bright and the pictures were clear. I would definitely order these again!!
Great mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Babylon, NY) - December 31, 2015
I purchased two of these as a grandparent gift and couldn't have been more pleased. Everyone commented on how great the photo quality came out on the cups- nothing was lost in the transfer. Very nice! I'd definitely order again!
Coffee Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - December 31, 2015
I got this cup for my dad and it turned out beautiful. He refuses to drink out of it because he is afraid of messing it up or breaking it. Picture quality is exceptional.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - December 31, 2015
I was so absolutely pleased with the quality of this mug and the quality of the pictures and wording on the mug. The size was perfect for that person who wants a larger cup of coffee or tea. I purchased it as a gift for my daughter and she loved it too as did the rest of the family!
Personalized mug
By Annette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington , DE) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend loved her mug. Your website is very user friendly.
Pugriffic!
By Dianne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mug the quality if Great! and we received it really fast!
Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 29, 2015
My sister said, "Best gift!" She loved it. Washes in dishwasher wonderfully.
A big hit!
By Meril A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out beautifully, just what I wanted. A very welcome gift for a new Dad!
Bette
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, MS) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought several of these, and they all turned out great. One broke in shopping, and all I did was call and they shipped another one express shipping. Wonderful customer service and products.
Love the mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 29, 2015
I bought 2 mugs..one for great Grandma & one for great Grandpa! I was very very happy with the way they turned out and they loved them even more!! Thank you personalisationmall.com!
Great product!!! - Picture Perfect Photo Mug
By June S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Posen, IL) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Rec'd the picture perfect personalized photo mug. Gave as a Christmas gift. It was an extraordinary hit!! The pictures came out perfect and the receiver couldn't stop saying thank you!! Everyone that saw it was in "awe"!! Such a blessing!! Thank you for such quality work!! :)
Best Christmas gifts!
By Ally H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savona, NY) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 8 of these for christmas presents and they turned out AMAZING I will certainly be ordering again in the future!
Happy grandparents!
By Molly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring City, PA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We made a collage of the grandkids and selected the favorite color for each grandparent...boy were they happy on Christmas morning!! Great size, great price!
photo mug
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove , IL) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these mugs for various people over the years. They make a fantastic gift. The quality is true to the pictures you upload. I'm always amazed on how great they turn out. I highly recommend this mug (one of my favorites).
Christmas Mug
By Vanessa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami, FL) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the Mug to my husband for Christmas and he cried, he love the coffee mug and pic came out perfect. Thanks so much for doing a great job.
Great
By Ashley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, TX) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great prices, great products, quick and easy!
Very nice gift
By Perine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Union, WV) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was exactly what I ordered and was a perfect Christmas gift.
Amazing gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - December 27, 2015
This brought my two sisters, mom and brother all to tears - every gift I have ordered from you has brought such a beautiful reaction from the recipient. You do a wonderful job and truly have helped make gift giving so much more memorable and meaningful.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somers, CT) - December 27, 2015
I got this mug for my husband for Christmas and we both absolutely loved it. I could never have imagined that it would have come out so good! I will definitely be shopping with the company again!
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved