Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - Picture Perfect - 12730
Average Customer Review: (257 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(238)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift
By Regina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Gotten for Great Papa James for his birthday=]
Happy Father's Day
By Malgorzata A. (Ridgewood, NY) - June 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love you daddy
Exactly what we wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, VA) - June 18, 2015
So often I order something and when it arrives I'm disappointed by the color, size, or other feature. Things aren't always as they appear online but I've never been disappointed with the photo mugs bought on personalization.com. Thank you!
Sons 1st Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - June 15, 2015
Beautiful craftsmanship. So special and he received in 2 days. Thank you so much. Just like I ordered!!
These make great gifts
By Kathryn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these for all different occasions for all the adult members of my family. They are well done and beautiful. Thanks.
Picture Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - June 12, 2015
I bought this mug for our daughter who became and Aunt 4 weeks ago. The pictures came out perfectly and the quality of the mug is outstanding. Very heavy duty. I would recommend this to everyone.
Perfect
By Chrystelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claypool, AZ) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love how this turned out. Pictures and quality overall is terrific!
Good product, good price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conestoga, PA) - June 2, 2015
I thought the cup came out very good. Good fathers day gift, could put several pictures on it, which was nice.
love this mug!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - June 1, 2015
This mug is very high quality. The pictures that I put on it are very clear. The color is right on. Thank you.
Mother's day mug
By tilly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sacramento, CA) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter for Mother's day, she loved it. Will get another one for Father's day coming up. The pictures came out perfect!!
Great photo quality
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, WI) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used B & W photos on black background. Photos look excellent. Can't wait to give this gift.
Father's Day present
By Lisamarie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - May 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Father's Day present, it came out better than I expected and it's so nice and it came quick to!! I bought a Mother's Day for my Inlaw and now I'm buying one for my husband. The first one for Father's Day was for my father-in-law
Made my wife's day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - May 22, 2015
I ordered this for my wife as a gift for Mother's Day, with pictures of her and our little daughter. The mug was perfect!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - May 18, 2015
My mother wants a photo mug every year with her grandchildren on it. We gave her this for Mother's Day and she loved it. This is a high quality mug and the photos turned out exactly as I designed. I am very pleased with Personalization Mall. We order from them every year.
Perfect Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford , IL) - May 16, 2015
My daughter celebrated her first Mother's Day this year. She loved the personalized photo mug and couldn't wait to use it. The photo's were clear and looked perfect. Next up, a mug for my son-in law on his first Father's Day.
Coffee cup for new Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunedin, FL) - May 16, 2015
This was a Mother's Day gift for my daughter, a new Mom and Twins besides! What a beautiful way to start a day after being up half the night then to see their smiling little faces all over your coffee mug! The cup came out great and will be a conversation piece and keepsake for a long time!
Great Mother's Day gift
By Ashley O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt , TX) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my mother-in-law. Didn't see it, but she loved it and even keeps it at work to show everyone her grandson.
LOVE IT
By Donna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, OH) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister cried she loved it
Perfect for Father's Day!!
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my dad for Father's Day. The pictures look amazing on it, no distortion at all. He's going to love it!
Always a good idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - May 12, 2015
Love the mugs from personalization mall!
they do a great job and always come in a nice box.
Love it
just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oriental, NC) - May 11, 2015
Ordered for special cousin birthdays, exactly what I expected.
all-around quality
By kevin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hasbrouck heights, NJ) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When this item arrived, I was pleasantly surprised. The picture quality is very good and the mug is of high quality.
Christmas Gift
By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, MD) - May 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always looking for useful gifts for the Grandparents with photos of the boys. I usually create photo frames, but decided to get them coffee cups since they are avid coffee drinkers. I loved the idea of the coffee cups. They are useful for everyday! Maybe next Christmas I'll get my own :)
Love it!
By Makyla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted. Pictures look great.
LOVE IT! I want my own
By Marylee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mickleton, NJ) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
While I was ordering Mother's Day gifts for my Mother and Mother-in-Law, I did Father's Day gifts as well. My husband does not drink coffee on the way to work so I ordered the white ceramic mug for him. I loved it so much more than the stainless steel travel mugs I ordered for others. The colors were gorgeous and the colors really popped. Love this mug...now I want one for myself!!
Great gift
By Stacy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harker Heights, TX) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was fun and easy. A great gift idea.
Better than expected!
By Latasha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is way bigger than I expected. The pictures look great And in great quality. Will definitely buy again!!
Beautiful mug
By Darina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture quality and the wording was perfectly done and placed very nice!
Cat Lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - May 1, 2015
This was a retirement gift for a co-worker and she loved it.
Perfect
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Heights, OH) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
the coffee mugs are simply perfect. Great job again!
NANA'S GIFT !
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made a grandmother's birthday special with this personalized photo mug.
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - April 20, 2015
The pictures came out exactly as I thought they would. I cant wait to give it to the godfathers
BIRTHDAY GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALEM, MA) - April 13, 2015
this coffee mug,was a gift for my aunt s 75th birthday,and all i have to say is 2 word s LOVE IT!!! so if anyone s intrested,but not sure about ordering this coffee mug,do not hesitate and GET IT,and you will love it too,this coffee mug is a very good quality!!! and with my picture s,it became a priceless gift!!!
love it
By Shopper (Brooklyn, NY) - April 12, 2015
great personalized gifts!
Super cute mug
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mug staring back at me at my desk at work! Perfect.
photo mug 6 pix 11oz
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, NH) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the mug in the mail I opened it right away. It is perfect. The pictures are clear and exactly how I had cropped them. The writing I chose was also clear. The pictures on the cup dont look runny. I even did the whole order on my phone. The pictures still look amazing. So happy with the mug.
Perfect fathers day
By Krystal K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, Ks, KS) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came in a timely mannor and was better than i could have imagined. Looks so much better in person than online. My inital fear was the pictures from my phone would not be big enough to come out clear on the mug, but boy was i wrong! Its perfect! Brought tears to my hubbys eyes :)
Father's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (somerset, CA) - April 3, 2015
The mug turned out great. And it was less then a week to receive it in the mail. Thanks.
Looks great!
By Adrianne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Margarita, CA) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug turned out so great looking I am thinking of ordering several more as gifts. The pictures came out clear and very professional looking. I love it!
Awesome Birthday Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - March 23, 2015
Great birthday present the coffee mug an absolute hit with my mother in law
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved