Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Personalization Mall is my absolute first choice for all gifts. Thank you for providing quality products at great prices and wonderful customer service. Kudos.
    ~Susan - CA

    Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - Picture Perfect - 12730
    Average Customer Review: (112 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (106)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonifay, FL) - June 15, 2014
    Shipping was fast as promised, mug was just as pictured. Awesome experience as always.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonifay, FL) - June 15, 2014
    Shipping was fast as promised, mug was just as pictured. Awesome experience as always.
    i love it
    By carla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lancaster, CA) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Best gift ever thank you
    Great Product
    By Emy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erath, LA) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the product, speed of production and delivery was beyond my expectations! I will be buying from here in the future!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - June 9, 2014
    Mug came out beautiful. Pictures were very clear. Would definitely order again.
    Personalized mug
    By Shawn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered the mug for Mother's Day. The mug arrived the Wed before shattered! I called customer service immediately. I attached a picture to the email the rep gave me while she put in a replacement order. My beautiful mug arrived that Friday! The pictures are clear and just perfect! It's an awesome mug! GREAT customer service too!
    Very Pleased with Personalized Mug
    By Diana S B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tequesta, FL) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for my mother. She loved it! Was not only a wonderful personal touch but had such clarity in the photos. Made for a happy Nana...
    Memorable!
    By Taqiyya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother-in-law absolutely loved her gift. I added pictures of her two grand children, me and husband, and a picture of her and husband (her son). She cried when she held her coffee mug (as she is a daily coffee drinker) and held us tightly for her special gift! As usual, I am a happy customer!!! :)
    Highly Recommend !
    By Elizabeth Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, OH) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mugs came out great!! I ordered for Mother's Day and they came right in time & look fabulous!
    Personalized photo mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 14, 2014
    Bought this cup as a present for my daughter's teachers. Loved how it turned out!
    superb
    By loretta D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roanoke, VA) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug was a gift for my daughter from her 2 year old son for mother's day. Her reaction was priceless! The photos were perfectly placed and the colors were vibrant. She has used it every day since receiving it and absolutely loves it. I would highly recommend this product to anyone.
    Good size, nice color
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - May 3, 2014
    We made this mug for our nanny, and she loved it. We chose baby blue color which turned out beautifully. She couldn't decide whether she should keep it in our house or take it home, so I ornered a second one so she has one whenever she wants a cup of coffee. Great mug.
    amazing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richland , WA) - April 7, 2014
    It was all I wanted and the price was amazing I plan on ordering alot more of them for family in the next few months you do an amazing job
    nice
    By Florina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it ! Twx
    ktm family
    By kenneth M. (lynn, MA) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Hi i would love to see what am srlecting
    Photo mug- 11oz-3 photos
    By Rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, MI) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely love this mug! Turned out better than I thought.
    Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Mug- 15 oz.-3 Photo
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castleton, NY) - February 24, 2014
    The mug came really fast. It was an excellent job of making it, we love it.
    2nd Time...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH BLOOMFIELD, OH) - February 23, 2014
    This is the second time I ordered a mug with pics and I have no complains. All intact and properly wrapped to keep it from breaking. A gift for my mother-in-law and she loves it.
    Beautiful
    By Brandi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, VA) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Mother In Law Loved The Mug So Much She Cried. I Was Impressed With The Clarity Of pictures And The Brightness Of The Background Color. This Is My second Purchase Here And Ther Will Be Many More. the Products Are Quality And Priced Right!
    Good quality product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - February 10, 2014
    I shop at personalization mall for years . And I am always happy with their products.
    very satisfied
    By Ayisha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This will be my 4th mug purchase and I am very satisfied with the quality and turn around time.
    Personalized Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadlands, VA) - January 31, 2014
    The mug was high quality and the pictures were beautiful. I want to order 10 more!
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 30, 2014
    We bought this for my mother as a Christmas present and she loved it!!
    photo mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - January 17, 2014
    I bought this mug for a friend for Christmas. She became a grandma when her daughters had the babies a day apart. One boy, one girl. The photos came out great. She loved it.
    Beautifully Done
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 14, 2014
    Very happy with the way this turned out. The proud Mother was happy with her gift. I can't say how the imagery holds up over time in the dishwasher.
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rich Hill, MO) - January 13, 2014
    Got this cup for my sister with pics of my kids on it and she loved it
    Personalized Coffee mug for Grandmama.
    By Geneva L. Coleman H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linthicum Heights, MD) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the mug was as described. It is sturdy and medium weight. The photo layout wrapped around the mug with no stretch distortion. I used the ajustment tools on the website for fitting each pic. My mom adored the personalization! We never find items that say Grandmama. The glossy finish makes the photos and text stand out. Great product.
    A super cute year in review in 1 mug
    By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother LOVED this gift from her grandson. We titled it for the year it displayed and we put all the major milestones of the baby's year on the mug. The layout, dark purple color, title, all looked GREAT.
    Great Mug
    By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Momma loved the mug...great quality, quick work, wonderful all around!
    Excellent Product and Service!
    By Holly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thanks for doing an amazing job in such a quick turn around time! Prompt two day delivery was received with expedited shipping. Excellent quality of product, very easy online ordering process with personalization exactly as I ordered it. Will definitely use this website again!!
    Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Mug
    By Priscilla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I created one for my daughter & one for her boyfriend & they loved them, very impressed with the bright & beautiful colors & designs. thanks a bunch.
    Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Mug
    By Priscilla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Colors are amazing, clear & bright. My family & friends loved it. thanks so much!
    These make perfect gifts
    By yvette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (magalia, CA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality, better than expected. We ordered a total of six differet mugs for gifts and all were a hit. People love the personal photo and their names on them. I was a little concerned about the quality of some of the photos I used but they came out great. I also love that we get to preview each design. Will order more. 5 stars
    These make the best gifts!
    By yvette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (magalia, CA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality, better than expected. We ordered a total of six differet mugs for gifts and all were a hit. People love the personal photo and their names on them. I was a little concerned about the quality of some of the photos I used but they came out great. I also love that we get to preview each design. Will order more. 5 stars
    Love it
    By Sharon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for a friend at work.... Already planning on my next Christmas gifts and this will be on top of my list. Pictures are clear, shipped and received faster than expected..... Can not say enough good things about this mug.
    Brought 3 coffee mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - December 27, 2013
    Love them all 3 are perfect
    Family photo mugs
    By Pauline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardiner , MT) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These turned out great. I will be ordering again in the future. Great product and great price.
    Fabulous Mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forman, ND) - December 26, 2013
    These personalized photo mugs are excellent in quality. Photos and printing are sharp and clear and they were done so fast! They shipped out the day after I ordered. I would recommend these to all my friends.
    Very nice photo cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - December 24, 2013
    Product delivered as advertised, quick processing and delivery. A satisfied customer.
    product and service
    By Pauline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardiner , MT) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The end product is perfect. Price is also great
    The website is a little slow so you have to be patient
    The end results are fantastic. I will be ordering again
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved