Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - Picture Perfect - 12730
Average Customer Review: (617 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Pet memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville , TN) - January 15, 2017
Mugs came and I was surprised by how beautiful and clear photos were.Mugs are top quality and lettering was evenly placed on them.Photos were blended well with next one on cup so that each catch your eye.
So perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 15, 2017
The mug looks amazing and arrived before it was supposed to according to shipping times so I was able to give it to the recipient in time for his birthday!
I loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - January 14, 2017
I bought two mugs for my daughter's godparents and I absolutely love them they came out perfect the pictures were perfect the color was perfect everything is perfect !!!!
Photo Mug Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - January 10, 2017
Mug was nice quality and photos were glossy and clear. Receiver of the mug was thrilled with it too.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - January 10, 2017
Arrived faster than expected. Very well packaged. I ordered these cups as gifts to be given at the family reunion to relatives. Absolutely love the quality. I did 3-photo option. Images turned out very good. Very well done.
Love it!!
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, MA) - January 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality item and pictures are clear!!
Photo Mug
By Jorge A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift this kind of photo mug and my daughter really love it the quality is very good and they delivered on time.
Picture perfect mug was a great gift everyone loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Susanville, CA) - January 2, 2017
Service was very good. Pictures very clear and fast delivery. I will order more products from you
Great Quality
By Dustin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - January 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and super fast turn around.
Photo Mug
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - January 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, price and very fast shipping. Very happy with my purchase. I will be ordering again.
Coffee mug
By Becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, MO) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were impressed! The picture quality and craftsmanship turned out great!
Great colors and depth!
By angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yermo, CA) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cups with pics we ordered were a hit with everyone we gave them too, the colors and vivid and pics are duplicated nicely.love this company and will be using them again soon
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas , GA) - December 31, 2016
I ordered these Mugs as Christmas gift. I have never been disappointed with any order from personization Mall Great quality
5 photo coffee mug
By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it
Coffee mug
By Becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, MO) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were impressed! The picture quality and craftsmanship turned out great!
Perfect gifts for the holidays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - December 30, 2016
I made 4 personalized mugs for each member of my family, and it was such a pleasant surprise for them to see different photos on each of their mugs. Despite having misleading shipping info on the homepage, I was satisfied with my purchase.

The process for making the mugs was kind of long but very thorough, and I do appreciate seeing the finished product of each mug. I even flubbed on the shipping address, but customer service quickly corrected it and it didn't delay my package. Mugs arrived in great shape. They're wonderful and would order them again!
Excellent Gift
By Eva W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, RI) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect present!
Excellent quality
By Ben V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this mug for my mom, the picture quality was outstanding!
Love it
By Jasmin O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup is beautiful great job done
Happy Great-Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, NC) - December 29, 2016
We were very pleased at how well the mugs for the children's great-grandparents turned out. They loved them!
Mug Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - December 29, 2016
Excellent value. Easy to add photos which were displayed correctly and very clearly. Shipping was fast, packing was secure. It was a gift and the recipient could not thank me enough. I will return to Personalization Mall-products are upscale.
happy customer
By Lindsey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORWALK , CT) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these mugs for my grandparents. They absolutely love the mugs! So happy with how the pictures came out. I will definitely order from personalization mall in the future.
Very happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohnton, PA) - December 29, 2016
I was very happy, as was the recipient of the personalized photo mug that I gave as a Christmas gift. It was a huge hit and I will not hesitate to create another one in the future!
BFF coffee mug
By Phyllis G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a BFF of 54 years. I gathered up old photos of us and put them on this coffee mug. She absolutely loved it! Now I'm wishing I had made one for myself! Looks good!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belair, MD) - December 28, 2016
Just perfect! Adorable and sweet. This mug makes a wonderful gift
Photo coffee mug
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonburg , OH) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures on coffee mug turned out great. Will make a wonderful gift for my grandfather
Exceeded my expectations!
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a photo mug for my aunt as a Christmas gift and it came out wonderfully! The pictures were very clear and the mug is of high quality. It was also nicely packaged. Very pleased!
Coffee Cup
By Jeffrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castleton, NY) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift and fast delivery.
Personalized photo mugs excellent item
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was delivered as shown in the catalog. Pictures were professionally put on the mug with great clarity. The writing was spaced out perfectly. My parents loved the mugs it's their favorite gift
Grand mothers gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 27, 2016
This was the perfect gift mom loved it!!! The pictures turned out amazing on the mugs...
Lifetime Customer
By Tafia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased six items from personalization mall.com, and each exceeded expectations. Each gift recipient loves their personalized items, and the clarity of their pictures or names.

Thank you.

Sincerely,
A Lifetime Customer
GREAT mug
By Gayle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, MI) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my granddad who lives in California. This gift lit up his face, he tells me that he refuses to wash the cup. LOL He absolutely loves it. I love the uniqueness of the cup and the personalfeel of it. I love it and will DO again
Best Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selkirk, NY) - December 27, 2016
Got this present for my son's grandparents (husband's side) and they absolutely adored them!Thank you for fast shipping and a beautiful gift!
Great product
By Summer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleasantly surprised with these mugs. Would definitely order these again.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonac, MI) - December 27, 2016
The coffee mug turned out perfect. Pictures were very clear. Shipping was very fast. I would definitely order from this site again.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - December 27, 2016
It turned out great, very happy with it
Photo mug
By Delores V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-law love the mug. She was pleased.
Mug review
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, CA) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My personal mug came out perfect! Images were clear and my friend loved the mug as well.
Photo Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glidden, IA) - December 25, 2016
Coffee mug was a huge hit! Exactly like I wanted.
Christmas Mug for Grandma JoJo
By Rhonda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathedral City, CA) - December 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Daddy loved his mug with his favorite fur babies, Kheper and Cleopatra!
Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved