Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - Picture Perfect - 12730
Average Customer Review: (218 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(203)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Very pleased as usual
By Crystal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized mug looks great. I love that I can see what it is going to look like before even completing my order.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, NJ) - February 9, 2015
The mugs were perfect and arrived so quickly
I have always had an excellent experience when ordering from you
I have recommended you to many of my friends
Perfect!
By Anna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin , NJ) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect quality of this product. Photos was in perfect condition. I will recommend this product to everyone who wants to do something special for their loving people. I'm very glad with this purchase!
Great product
By richard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (northfield, NH) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was perfect. very happy with results and this company
Wonderful gift
By Althea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Triangle, VA) - January 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it! The pictures on the mug was clear and detailed, my husband loved it!
Perfect!
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug looks exactly like the preview and was a beautiful going-away gift for a colleague!
Mom & Dad LOVED it!
By GEORGE Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethany, CT) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a pair of these for my parents with pics of our dogs and theirs on the mug and they absolutely LOVED them!
Wonderful memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARK RIDGE, IL) - January 11, 2015
Captured my grandson's first Christmas in photos on this mug. Turned out even better than expected, and the mug is a good size and nice quality. A cherished post Christmas gift for the family.
personalized mug
By Adam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Haven, MI) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out perfect it was a gift and she loved it
Drinking coffee with a smile
By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Interlochen, MI) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As good as any coffee mug can be. Quality of the mug is great, the coloring is great, and the layout of my chosen pictures came out better than I expected. Friends are now ordering their own creations from the website.
Beautiful photo mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - January 8, 2015
Final product is gorgeous quality of photos is superior
photo cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jupiter, FL) - January 6, 2015
Beautiful mug at a great price! Love that you can add two lines of personalization. Very good value and a nice item!
Perfect gift!
By wendy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la plata, MD) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We didn't want to give our 2-year old granddaughter's daycare providers the typical teacher apple items (which they receive tons of) but wanted to personally thank them with a useful keepsake. Photos of our girl with the words "Thank you Ms. Gina for caring for me!" signed "Love Chevi" on a coffee mug nearly brought tears to her eyes.
Happy with the personalized photo mug
By Anna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived in good condition and as described in the order. No surprises. No let downs. I've been a happy customer since 2010 =')
My sister was delighted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - January 1, 2015
This has always made a great gift for any occasion and a lasting memory. The quality is excellent.
Love
By Gigi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chagrin Falls, OH) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift and the photos were sharp and bright! My family loved these personalized mugs :)
Love
By Gigi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chagrin Falls, OH) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift and the photos were sharp and bright! My family loved these personalized mugs :)
Awesome mug, great price
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillipsburg, NJ) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order picture mugs every year for my mother and mother-in-law, and always use Personalization Mall. I'm always highly satisfied with the quality and price. The preview is very accurate. Plus, the product is saved in your account, making it easy to reorder (such as in the event that your cat knocks it off the counter and breaks it). Highly recommend the product.
Great gift for Grandma
By Christie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my Grandmother for Christmas. I did not get to see it in person, because I had it sent directly to her, but she called right away and said how beautiful it was.
Perfect size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 30, 2014
I have these as a gift to my parents. They loved them. The best part is that they are bigger mugs. Not the typical small size mugs you see. Being able to send the larger mugs made this the perfect gift for my Dad who drinks coffee and my Mom who drinks her tea. They have the small size mugs.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - December 29, 2014
I bought this photo mug for my daughter-in-law and it was a big winner. She loves the cup, the photos, and the thought behind it. The quality of the mug and the photos couldn't be better. I will be buying more soon. The package arrived a day ahead of schedule during the Christmas rush. That was very appreciated. Thank you!
Picture perfect mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danvers, MN) - December 28, 2014
It was picture perfect! It was easy to design, came quickly, and was completely as expected.
perfect
By susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport news, VA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered 2 of these mugs as gifts.. with 3 photos from a trip to Ireland. The pictures came out great. The dark blue trim is very nice. The only thing I suggest is that you know if the mug is for a left or right handed person if you want a certain photo to face the recipient. I wish I had paid attention to that...but the gifts were well received..and delivered quickly..
We have ordered several times from them and have never ben disappointed.
Cute photo mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheatfield, IN) - December 28, 2014
Vey happy with the adorable coffee mug. Came out better than I'd hoped. There was a mix up on the address, but I contacted the company and all was corrected at once and I was guaranteed delivery by Christmas. Was very happy the speedy way it was handled.
Great product
By Felicia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami , FL) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
Very pleased
By Cara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Splendora , TX) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked exactly like I hoped it would. I was a little nervous about how the pictures would turn out since they were from my cell phone but it looked great! It made a great Christmas gift.
Perfect!
By Robin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carolina, RI) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures came out beautiful. This was a gift and Papa was so excited
Mean muggin!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (villa park, CA) - December 27, 2014
It came out great. The mug looks good and my mother loved it! The only problem was the photo with the pumpkin did come out a little wonky. The photo originally looked like it had a filter but it didn't have one. It's not a big deal because its still looks ok it just is ultra yellow, more yellow then the original photo. I am not sure if its because of my photo or its a mistake on their part. That issue didn't stop it from being a great gift because all the other photos came out so clear.
Great Quality Mug!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 27, 2014
I loved my mug! Photo quality was great. Ability/ease of customization was awesome. Only thing.. wish you were able to choose a black mug instead of just white with the black color around the pictures. Maybe that can be arranged in the future!!
Love!
By carrie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dakota, IL) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
Nice!!
By gregory B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gray court, SC) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 3 for Christmas gifts, with photos of our new grandson. The pictures are clear and the border colors are vibrant. Went over very well!
Gift for Grandma
By Martha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug turned out so well...just like the preview. The pictures were clear and the quality was great. Shipped very quickly as well. I will definitely order more for gifts.
great gift
By rodney l B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chattanooga, TN) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the pictures turned out beautiful for the size of the cup. I cannot think of a better gift idea. thank you!
Adorable mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - December 23, 2014
I purchased this mug as a gift for my grandmother. I included photos of all her great-grandchildren on it. I know she will love it! Its absolutely adorable!
Great photo mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - December 23, 2014
I was very satisfied with my order. Everything was true to my specifications and the mug came out very nice.
Totally Satisfied!!
By Eileen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with these mugs! The pictures came out better than I thought. I love them! I may have to order more!!
Excellent Product, Quality and Shipping
By JANETTE A. (LINCOLN, CA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the overall quality of the product and the delivery was very quick. I highly recommend to all. I bought 6 personalized collage mugs for my family.
Cup
By karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elkton, MD) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so happy, it got here before Christmas. I want everyone to know,I had no troubles with my replacement. My cup is a gift and it is beautiful.
Thanks so much
Kkbrab
really nice
By Giuliana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALEXANDRIA, VA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug has a good quality and the photos look perfect. The personaluzation creates a perfect gift and it was really a good quality.
christmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - December 19, 2014
Excellant quality
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved