Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - Picture Perfect - 12730
Average Customer Review: (677 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Outstanding Unique gift!
By Lynne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - June 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used these mugs for 3 years now as gifts for people judging competitions. It's easy to import your photos and select your text. Others were quite curious and jealous about these very cool mugs! I will continue to use them for future events!
Mothers day gift
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atwater, CA) - May 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug came out perfect !
great gift
By Marcus W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, GA) - May 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this as a mothers day gift for my grandmother and it turned out so perfect!the picture quality was absolutely perfect! definitely going to use this site again!
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weyauwega, WI) - May 16, 2017
Super easy and product arrived as shown and on time.
Very happy
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product! Turned out exactly like the preview photo!
Great Mothers Day gift
By Arlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my mom for Mother's day, included pic's of all her kids with their kids. I was able to get it in her favorite color, purple, and she absolutely loved it. She refuses to use it, says she is going to display it.

Thank you Personalization Mall for another memorable gift.

Happy in FL.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven , FL) - May 15, 2017
Everything was perfect. The pictures were clear and beautiful. My mother loved it. We are planning on getting a few more as well. It came on time and was beautifully wrapped. I loved it and more importantly, she loves it.
Great job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - May 14, 2017
I ordered 4 for Mother's Day and they came out great. Pictures looked good, the colors of the mugs were as pictured. I had free shipping and everything arrived timely and nicely packaged. Will definitely order again!
Picture-mug great gift!
By Kyle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DELMAR, NY) - May 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this 6-picture mug as birthay pruesent. The mug celebrates our first anniversary of owning a boat. The 6 pics featured each of the kids and us on the boat last year and I wrote our boat's name on bottom and my husband's name on top. He loves it!
Excellent!
By Denairio B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - April 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my mothers birthday that neither she or I was expecting to be as great as it was. The quality & details were perfect! She loved it!
Photo mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cambridge, MA) - April 21, 2017
It's awesome
Clear and beautiful
My friend love it
Highly recommend
Fast delivery
Mug was awesome
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, MI) - April 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not have been happier with these mugs. I ordered one for me and my husband. Now, we can have our morning coffee "with" our grandchildren! The color was vivid and images sharp. Thank you for such a beautiful keepsake!
Coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, IL) - April 8, 2017
My sister loves the mug. Turn around time is very fast and customer service is excellent.
Perfect
By Ashley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - April 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came exactly as the preview showed it would. It was a great birthday gift.
Great gifts
By Amber V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster, KY) - April 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as early mothers day gifts for my mom and mother in law. They turned out perfect and both of them cried when they saw it. Both of them use it as their coffee and tea mug now
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - March 28, 2017
Just shouldn't give more than three picture options
Loved it!!!
By Simone V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mena, AR) - March 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy to see this when it came in and it didn't take nearly as long as I expected. It looked great and looked exactly like what it showed me on the preview. I am very happy with this purchase! Can't wait for my aunt to see it!
Great gift
By Derby C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, KY) - March 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought about 30 of these as a senior gift and they simply loved it. It came on time and the mugs were practically flawless
Picture Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - March 25, 2017
When Personalized advertised "Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Mug," they were right on target. When we received the items (all Christmas presents) they were perfect. I can't thank the company for helping me to finish my Christmas shopping earlier than I normally do!
n/a
By KIM D H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
n/a
Love
By Cassie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - March 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my item sooner than expected and it looks exactly like the picture on the website
Perfect Replacement made easy
By Bruce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, MA) - March 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had to re-order a special mug given as a gift after a "mishap" :-(

Re-ordering the EXACT same mug could not have been easier. Just a couple of mouse clicks and you're done. Nice feature which this site offers during these "emergency" replacements :-)

And nobody will ever need to know what happened to the original.

As always, the mug itself was of high standard and durable (unless they fall a couple of feet and hit granite - just sayin')
Great quality
By Anny G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perth Amboy, NJ) - March 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this coffee mug for my best friend's birthday. I was surprised by the quality of the product. It came out very nice and colorful. I recommend this product to anyone looking for a great quality gift.

Personalized coffee cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - March 12, 2017
I purchased several of these cups for friends and family. Two of my family members us them for decorating because,'they are too pretty to drink from'.
love it
By KIM D H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
n/a
Fish mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - March 5, 2017
I loved it!! It was so it was cheap and it's a really good mug
Photo mug
By Jeanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very please with the mug and speed of production!
Awesome mug with images
By Lee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft washington, MD) - February 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a family member experiencing first child. The images were perfect and looked just as clear as the photo I upload. I will definitely be purchasing other items from your site. I highly recommend to others!!
I was impressed and content
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delphi, IN) - February 27, 2017
I had seen some bad reviews and was worried but it showed up and it looked great! My only qualm is that the color stops and the handles and doesn't wrap around but I understand why it does that and that I knew this when I placed my order. I'm super excited to give this gift.
Awesome
By michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warren, PA) - February 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loves it
Love it
By Veronica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - February 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my mug! The colors are very nice and the images clear
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - February 23, 2017
What a great gift for very little money!
Photo mg
By janet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelocta, PA) - February 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is beautiful washes perfectly a good buy
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gandeeville, WV) - February 22, 2017
The cup is of top quality, the pictures were perfect, the item arrived very well packaged, and I am very pleased with no complaints.
Beautiful Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Portland, ME) - February 21, 2017
I had a "Grampy" mug made for my husband for Valentine's Day. I especially liked the format that allowed me to use 6 pictures, and they all came out with beautiful accurate color and clear resolution. It was also nice to be able to choose captions for it, as well as the background color. The mug will make a nice remembrance of one granddaughter's 3 year old adventures.
Jermald
By Jermald C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germany) - February 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this cup as a gift for my wife. Picture quality was perfect and the item shipped and arrived extremely fast. Thank you!!!
Love my Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - February 18, 2017
Love the outcome of the mug I customized on your site. The colors were beautiful and the photos were just as clear as a paper copy. Thank you!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - February 17, 2017
Came out perfect .
Mugs
By Claudia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Celina, TX) - February 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely happy with the product and it's quality. Fast delivery. Will definitely recommend the company to families and friends and will use their services again.
Great gift
By Amanpreet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - February 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my fiancé for
Valentine's Day. He drinks coffee all day long, I figured a mug with pictures of us on it would be cute. It turned out really good and came really fast in the mail. The pictures look great on the mug and the quality is high no problems in the dish washer either.
Highly recommended for anyone as a sweet thoughtful gift.
Page 1 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved