Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - Picture Perfect - 12730
Average Customer Review: (638 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - February 11, 2017
This was a gift for my husband. He really loves it. Although he won't use it because he doesn't want to ruin it. Lol
Great Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madill, OK) - February 11, 2017
Had such fun putting the photos on this mug...it was easy and allowed for a variety of photos. The mug has pictures of my great-grandson...can't wait to show it to him...I had made a photo mug for his sister, my great-granddaughter, and he wanted one of his own. The mug is exactly as I had hoped...size is perfect and the color of the mug is a beautiful blue and the photos are exactly the color of the original photos...all placed as I had arranged them. I have ordered several of these photo mugs over the years for myself and family and friends and have always been pleased with the finished product. The mug arrived on the date given. I am sure I will order more in the future.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, MA) - February 9, 2017
Great quality mug, clear pictures, and vivid color!! Great gift!
Will buy more
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - February 5, 2017
This turned out great and we will definitely be back to create more
Very cute
By Lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out great, you really MUST use very high quality BRIGHT photos though. Don't try to use a photo with a filter on it, don't try to use a photo with shadows. Just choose a very bright sharp photo.
Great mug
By Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Elizabeth, MO) - February 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug turned out great! Quality of printing was excellent. Looked as it did on the computer screen. Extremely fast turn around time. Will order again. I gave them as gifts and the recipients were well pleased.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - January 31, 2017
I made this for a gift and the person loved it. It was perfect.
Photo Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lehighton, PA) - January 23, 2017
This mug is great. Works as advertised. Holds my coffee and more cat pictures are always welcome.
High quality and fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - January 22, 2017
I had chance to order from those guys 3 years ago and recently, both times prints were great and delivery was faster even than I expected. Since both times I was ordering gifts: printed cups, bottle bottles etc, I needed it to be delivered before specific date and this company did a great job! Everything is nicely and securely packed!

My only advice, make sure you will pick the best quality photos for your prints since they are not adjusting it, they just use whatever you provided.
Great Product
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - January 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs are a perfect keepsake for members of my congregations. They love them.
Easy, Meaningful Gift
By Sarah I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - January 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was extremely easy to make this 4 photo mug. There are a good variety of choices for the border colors. The quality of the pictures is excellent. The mug is15oz, so a little taller than the standard mug and is very nicely shaped. The picture preview function is fantastic and accurate, so what you order really is what arrives at your door! This was not my first order and I continue to be 100% satisfied...they do an outstanding job at Personalizationmall!
Excellent product
By James J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, OH) - January 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We like to have mugs with our grandchildren's pictures on them. These mugs are nice quality and the images are very clear and bright. The order process was easy.
Love this!!
By Nicoia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Image quality is excellent and the product is exactly what I asked for. Fast shipping and delivery. Will definitely purchase again.
Pet memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville , TN) - January 15, 2017
Mugs came and I was surprised by how beautiful and clear photos were.Mugs are top quality and lettering was evenly placed on them.Photos were blended well with next one on cup so that each catch your eye.
So perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 15, 2017
The mug looks amazing and arrived before it was supposed to according to shipping times so I was able to give it to the recipient in time for his birthday!
I loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - January 14, 2017
I bought two mugs for my daughter's godparents and I absolutely love them they came out perfect the pictures were perfect the color was perfect everything is perfect !!!!
Photo Mug Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - January 10, 2017
Mug was nice quality and photos were glossy and clear. Receiver of the mug was thrilled with it too.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - January 10, 2017
Arrived faster than expected. Very well packaged. I ordered these cups as gifts to be given at the family reunion to relatives. Absolutely love the quality. I did 3-photo option. Images turned out very good. Very well done.
Love it!!
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, MA) - January 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality item and pictures are clear!!
Photo Mug
By Jorge A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift this kind of photo mug and my daughter really love it the quality is very good and they delivered on time.
Picture perfect mug was a great gift everyone loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Susanville, CA) - January 2, 2017
Service was very good. Pictures very clear and fast delivery. I will order more products from you
Great Quality
By Dustin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - January 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and super fast turn around.
Photo Mug
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - January 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, price and very fast shipping. Very happy with my purchase. I will be ordering again.
Coffee mug
By Becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, MO) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were impressed! The picture quality and craftsmanship turned out great!
Great colors and depth!
By angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yermo, CA) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cups with pics we ordered were a hit with everyone we gave them too, the colors and vivid and pics are duplicated nicely.love this company and will be using them again soon
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas , GA) - December 31, 2016
I ordered these Mugs as Christmas gift. I have never been disappointed with any order from personization Mall Great quality
5 photo coffee mug
By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it
Coffee mug
By Becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, MO) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were impressed! The picture quality and craftsmanship turned out great!
Perfect gifts for the holidays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - December 30, 2016
I made 4 personalized mugs for each member of my family, and it was such a pleasant surprise for them to see different photos on each of their mugs. Despite having misleading shipping info on the homepage, I was satisfied with my purchase.

The process for making the mugs was kind of long but very thorough, and I do appreciate seeing the finished product of each mug. I even flubbed on the shipping address, but customer service quickly corrected it and it didn't delay my package. Mugs arrived in great shape. They're wonderful and would order them again!
Excellent Gift
By Eva W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, RI) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect present!
Excellent quality
By Ben V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this mug for my mom, the picture quality was outstanding!
Love it
By Jasmin O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup is beautiful great job done
Happy Great-Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, NC) - December 29, 2016
We were very pleased at how well the mugs for the children's great-grandparents turned out. They loved them!
Mug Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - December 29, 2016
Excellent value. Easy to add photos which were displayed correctly and very clearly. Shipping was fast, packing was secure. It was a gift and the recipient could not thank me enough. I will return to Personalization Mall-products are upscale.
happy customer
By Lindsey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORWALK , CT) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these mugs for my grandparents. They absolutely love the mugs! So happy with how the pictures came out. I will definitely order from personalization mall in the future.
Very happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohnton, PA) - December 29, 2016
I was very happy, as was the recipient of the personalized photo mug that I gave as a Christmas gift. It was a huge hit and I will not hesitate to create another one in the future!
BFF coffee mug
By Phyllis G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a BFF of 54 years. I gathered up old photos of us and put them on this coffee mug. She absolutely loved it! Now I'm wishing I had made one for myself! Looks good!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belair, MD) - December 28, 2016
Just perfect! Adorable and sweet. This mug makes a wonderful gift
Photo coffee mug
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonburg , OH) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures on coffee mug turned out great. Will make a wonderful gift for my grandfather
Exceeded my expectations!
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a photo mug for my aunt as a Christmas gift and it came out wonderfully! The pictures were very clear and the mug is of high quality. It was also nicely packaged. Very pleased!
Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved