Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - Picture Perfect - 12730
Average Customer Review: (612 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Coffee mug
By Becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, MO) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were impressed! The picture quality and craftsmanship turned out great!
Great colors and depth!
By angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yermo, CA) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cups with pics we ordered were a hit with everyone we gave them too, the colors and vivid and pics are duplicated nicely.love this company and will be using them again soon
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas , GA) - December 31, 2016
I ordered these Mugs as Christmas gift. I have never been disappointed with any order from personization Mall Great quality
5 photo coffee mug
By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it
Coffee mug
By Becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, MO) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were impressed! The picture quality and craftsmanship turned out great!
Perfect gifts for the holidays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - December 30, 2016
I made 4 personalized mugs for each member of my family, and it was such a pleasant surprise for them to see different photos on each of their mugs. Despite having misleading shipping info on the homepage, I was satisfied with my purchase.

The process for making the mugs was kind of long but very thorough, and I do appreciate seeing the finished product of each mug. I even flubbed on the shipping address, but customer service quickly corrected it and it didn't delay my package. Mugs arrived in great shape. They're wonderful and would order them again!
Excellent Gift
By Eva W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, RI) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect present!
Excellent quality
By Ben V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this mug for my mom, the picture quality was outstanding!
Love it
By Jasmin O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup is beautiful great job done
Happy Great-Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, NC) - December 29, 2016
We were very pleased at how well the mugs for the children's great-grandparents turned out. They loved them!
Mug Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - December 29, 2016
Excellent value. Easy to add photos which were displayed correctly and very clearly. Shipping was fast, packing was secure. It was a gift and the recipient could not thank me enough. I will return to Personalization Mall-products are upscale.
happy customer
By Lindsey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORWALK , CT) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these mugs for my grandparents. They absolutely love the mugs! So happy with how the pictures came out. I will definitely order from personalization mall in the future.
Very happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohnton, PA) - December 29, 2016
I was very happy, as was the recipient of the personalized photo mug that I gave as a Christmas gift. It was a huge hit and I will not hesitate to create another one in the future!
BFF coffee mug
By Phyllis G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a BFF of 54 years. I gathered up old photos of us and put them on this coffee mug. She absolutely loved it! Now I'm wishing I had made one for myself! Looks good!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belair, MD) - December 28, 2016
Just perfect! Adorable and sweet. This mug makes a wonderful gift
Photo coffee mug
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonburg , OH) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures on coffee mug turned out great. Will make a wonderful gift for my grandfather
Exceeded my expectations!
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a photo mug for my aunt as a Christmas gift and it came out wonderfully! The pictures were very clear and the mug is of high quality. It was also nicely packaged. Very pleased!
Coffee Cup
By Jeffrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castleton, NY) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift and fast delivery.
Personalized photo mugs excellent item
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was delivered as shown in the catalog. Pictures were professionally put on the mug with great clarity. The writing was spaced out perfectly. My parents loved the mugs it's their favorite gift
Grand mothers gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 27, 2016
This was the perfect gift mom loved it!!! The pictures turned out amazing on the mugs...
Lifetime Customer
By Tafia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased six items from personalization mall.com, and each exceeded expectations. Each gift recipient loves their personalized items, and the clarity of their pictures or names.

Thank you.

Sincerely,
A Lifetime Customer
GREAT mug
By Gayle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, MI) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my granddad who lives in California. This gift lit up his face, he tells me that he refuses to wash the cup. LOL He absolutely loves it. I love the uniqueness of the cup and the personalfeel of it. I love it and will DO again
Best Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selkirk, NY) - December 27, 2016
Got this present for my son's grandparents (husband's side) and they absolutely adored them!Thank you for fast shipping and a beautiful gift!
Great product
By Summer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleasantly surprised with these mugs. Would definitely order these again.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonac, MI) - December 27, 2016
The coffee mug turned out perfect. Pictures were very clear. Shipping was very fast. I would definitely order from this site again.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - December 27, 2016
It turned out great, very happy with it
Photo mug
By Delores V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-law love the mug. She was pleased.
Mug review
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, CA) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My personal mug came out perfect! Images were clear and my friend loved the mug as well.
Photo Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glidden, IA) - December 25, 2016
Coffee mug was a huge hit! Exactly like I wanted.
Christmas Mug for Grandma JoJo
By Rhonda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathedral City, CA) - December 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Daddy loved his mug with his favorite fur babies, Kheper and Cleopatra!
Coffee cup
By Bridgette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, MI) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery and great picture quality
AWESOME
By Chantal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Country Club Hills, IL) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time purchasing with Personalizationmall.com and the entire experience went PERFECTLY!!! This mug was a beautiful work of Art. When I received it, I was deeply impressed with the packaging and the craftsmanship. I liked it So much that I proceeded to order ALL my Christmas gifts from them. And those too were absolute Perfection. I truly loved the attention to detail. Personalizationmall.com is an EXCEPTIONAL Product.
Gift was a Hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - December 23, 2016
Purchased for coworkers. Used pictures they had displayed in their offices. What a hit!! Nice quality mug too!
Personaluzed mugs
By Carolyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verrado, AZ) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with our personalized mugs and the efficient, timely delivery of them
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, OH) - December 23, 2016
Exceeded my expectations! I was afraid the pics would be blurry, but it turned out great!
Exceeded My Expectations
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington , NC) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug turned out beautiful. I was delighted when I saw it. The photos were sharp and clear. Nice sturdy mug, too. I would definitely recommend. Also, shipping was lightening fast.
Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Mug
By Debora B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Four Oaks, NC) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was a big hit with all the grandparents that received it!
He's goin' to love it
By Michael F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IA) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
For my grandson (8) who wanted his own mug, in this case with his mug on it.
Coffee cup.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgis, MI) - December 21, 2016
I LOVE it! It's perfect! The quality is AMAZING. My mother is going to fall in love with it.
The perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adel, IA) - December 21, 2016
What a way to help the new grand parents celebrate the birth of my first greatgrand-child.
Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved