Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - Picture Perfect - 12730
Average Customer Review: (566 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - December 19, 2016
I absolutely love how this mug turned out! I like them so much I purchased 2! The order came super fast and the photos turned out fantastic!
Great purchase!
By Ariadna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how you can personalize theses mugs,they shipped very fast and well packaged! I have always ordered from this site and I am never disappointed!
Great gift idea
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Molalla, OR) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out really good! I love this website, I have used it a lot, its nice for something to be personalized for family.
PERFECT
By Tracy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Weymouth, MA) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been using personalization mall for some time and every purchase is spectacular! I love this new family mug for my husband and can't wait for him to open it on Christmas morning. Amazing job, very happy customer! :-)
Great gift idea
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, FL) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a wonderful gift
Awesome Conversation Piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KANSAS CITY, KS) - December 19, 2016
We actually put our Business logo on the cup, with our photo. We are seriously thinking about ordering more, to give to clients. The qualiry, and super fast service, has made me a personalization fan, for life
Beautiful mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABILENE, TX) - December 18, 2016
Quality pictures, fast service, good packaging. I've used this company for years and have never been disappointed, ever! Highly recommend.
Cup for my dad
By Carmen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm love how the images appeared on the cup for dad for his Christmas gift. ??
Awesome
By Shopper (MENTOR, OH) - December 17, 2016
I ordered this for my daughter with pics of her cats on it. Its darling.
The pink is a bright pink. Just perfect
Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewerton, NY) - December 17, 2016
Absolutely loved this gift! Got it for my fiancé and my sisters loved the idea so much we bought more for our parents for Christmas! Awesome idea and for a great price too!
Prompt Delivery
By Kay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missoula, MT) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always worry about things making it before Christmas. It arrived in plenty of time. Exactly what I ordered!
Personalized photo mug
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Melbourne, FL) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for giving as gifts or for yourself. Nice quality
Personalized photo mug
By patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug exceeded my expectations! It's beautiful! A great, inexpensive gift!
Photo Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hbg, PA) - December 16, 2016
I am very Pleased with my purchase. Colors are bright and i really love the Mug.
Mug
By Pam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cannon Falls, MN) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several mugs and have never been disappointed. I have checked other sites and found this to be the best price.
Love it!
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crothersville, IN) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came fast and was exactly what i wanted thank you!!
Photo mug
By Lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is perfect!
Coffee cup for mama
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (federal way, WA) - December 15, 2016
My husband ordered me a coffee cup and I love it. I enjoy the customization of the sayings and the photo print quality is great.
Priceless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belton, TX) - December 15, 2016
I purchased the photo mugs for xmas for my neighbors. Inexpensive but the look on their faces was priceless. No long lines and didn't wait long for it to be shipped.
Perfect
By Mandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth , IN) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this mug three times now as Christmas gifts. Love them! I get them for grandparents with grandchildren pictures on it. My dad uses his every day since last year and it still looks great!
Loved it
By JENNY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure what to expect, but when the mug arrived I loved it. The pictures look great and the mug isn't cheap, it's a good quality ceramic mug. Great job Personalization!
LOVE
By doretha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cahokia, IL) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE IT
Precious Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 14, 2016
The quality of the coffee mug was great. The images I chose looked perfect on the mug as well. Two addntl things I like too were the price of the mug and the quick delivery of the item.
Perfect gift
By Sara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a Christmas gift for my grandmother from her great grand babies and I know she's going to love it!
So Pleased!!!
By Cheryl I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison , WI) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized mug I bought on a whim will be one of the best gifts I have ever given. The quality of the mug and the layout is amazing. I will be doing more of these in the future.
Photo Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - December 14, 2016
I bought these mugs as Christmas gifts for family and they turned out beautifully. I cannot wait to give them to their recipients. The mug is of great quality and will last a long time. I highly recommend them.
Nice gift to give!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - December 13, 2016
A pleasant mug with a crimson border makes a nice present for my mother, with pictures of her grandchildren. I am confident she will like it when she opens it on Christmas Day.
Coffee mugs
By Lesley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pollock, LA) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am in love with these coffee mugs! Easy Christmas present for family members and received them very quickly!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Hills, CA) - December 12, 2016
nicely printed!
love it
By doretha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cahokia, IL) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanna thank you so much for doing a great job on the coffee mugs.
Perfect present
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashtabula , OH) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a friend and I LOVE the way it turned out! I can not wait to give it to her for Christmas!!
Great Mugs!!
By Germith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Palm Beach , FL) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs are exactly what I expected. Great gifts for the grandparents.
Nice size & good quality.
By Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELLABELL , GA) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice mug. Good quality and extremely fast shipping. I am impressed with how quickly this arrived. Photos look nice and it is a keepsake of great 2016 moments of joy. Couldn't be happier.
Coffee mug
By Brittany E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveport, OH) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast delivery, first time ordering from this website and the mug looked very nice with the pictures on it. I loved it. Thank you!!!
Beautiful!
By Karna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestnut Hill, MA) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Clear photos and bright colors :) Highly recommend!
Awesome
By Brooke S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farwell, MI) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out perfect!
Perfection!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 9, 2016
All I can say is beautiful job! and quick delivery!!
Personalized Mugs
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Post Mills, VT) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a great time creating the set of four mugs I purchased for a Christmas present. They all look wonderful!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Daytona, FL) - December 7, 2016
Just what I wanted. Thank you so so much.
Perfect !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg , SC) - December 7, 2016
Christmas gift for my grandmother and it came out PERFECT. What i love about this site is that you can view exactly what your product will look like before you purchase it.
Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved