Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - Picture Perfect - 12730
Average Customer Review: (456 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Never disappointed
By Maya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother LOVED her birthday gift, a coffee mug with pictures of my brothers & I. I truly LOVE this site, I order all my gifts from here
Great gift to give....
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - August 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have enjoyed the cups I have ordered for friends and family that have been a creative way to remember a special memory.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - August 8, 2016
Awesome! Can't wait to give this away to see the reaction I get!
New grandmother gift
By Jo Ann A G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPLENDORA, TX) - July 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my daughter and her first grandchild.
Fabulous gift!
By Bonnie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffield, CT) - July 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized coffee mug for my husband's birthday. It was easy to format with the tools and directions provided. It arrived within 3 days and the quality was exceptional. He loves it!
Adorable
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale, NY) - July 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was a little larger than the red one I had made. Great for Those who want a larger mug. Customizing was easy. Order was shipped quickly. Why go anywhere else when you can make someone a great gift for a great price right here!
Adorable
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale, NY) - July 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good weight, price and size. As usual my order was processed and delivered quickly.
It is so easy to make a special personalized gift on this site, that I rarely shop anywhere else anymore.
Excellent
By Alisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flemington, NJ) - July 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality! These mugs are wonderful. The pictures are large and clear to see. The colors are bold and look very nice. I ordered from a different site and the pictures were so small you could barely see them. Love these mugs and will
Continue to order them as gifts!
Im love with my mug
By Elaine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - July 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The best place for persolaized ,,,thank you !!!
Great picture mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - July 9, 2016
Ordered a mug for my son and he loved it! Pictures came out great and the mug was exactly as I wanted it. You can customize the wording to be included on the mug if you like.
perfect for babies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - July 5, 2016
I purchase this mug for my friends new born baby and the absolutely love it! To every customer this is a good buy.
Great coffee mug
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - July 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a relative and had her favorite pictures put onto it. She absolutely loved it!
Good customer Service
By Anet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - July 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my mug . Excellent Service and Products
made my husband cry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - July 2, 2016
This personalized mug for Father's day brought tears to my husband's eyes! The picture quality was perfect and the gift box was classy.
15 oz pic mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, OH) - June 30, 2016
Has 4 pictures on it .came out awesome my boyfriend loves it .pictures came out good .shipped fast .will order from here again.
MY FAVORITE COFFEE MUG
By LORRAINE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOWELL, MA) - June 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT. WHEN I HAVE MY COFFEE, MY 5 GRANDKIDS ARE STARING RIGHT AT ME. HAVE HAD THESE MADE IN THE PAST WHEN KIDS WERE SMALLER, NOW I NEEDED TO UPDATE.
Photo mug
By mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (morgan hill, CA) - June 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast and quick service. The mug came out amazing. Can't wait to shop for more.
Great Grandpa Mug
By margret L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (racine, WI) - June 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee mug turned out absolutely adorable. Color, pictures, personalization all are great. Now every time my dad drinks his coffee he will toast with his great grandbabies! thank you!
Great job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 22, 2016
I purchased this for my father in law. It arrived broken. I sent an email and they sent a new one. He loves it. Thank you!
She loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - June 20, 2016
I ordered this for my niece who just had a baby and I wanted to memorialize the event. She loved the mug and now asked me to help with one for my nephew. I think it was a huge success. Thank you for always doing an awesome job.
Picture Perfect
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this large 15 ouncer for my dad for Father's Day. He is a man who loves his coffee so the large mug was a hit. We share a love for hot rods and the 4 images of our memories that I added to the mug were also a hit. This was a win win win - he loves the mug and loves the photos and I love seeing him happy.
Excellent
By Afton W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Star City, AR) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is exactly how I wanted it. Pictures turned out great!
Muggin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andersonville , TN) - June 18, 2016
My 2nd purchase of this mug as a gift. Excellent quality printing, vivid colors. Nice weight.
Perfect
By Jashea T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guyton, GA) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my best friend's birthday, and not only did it arrive in a timely manner, but everything on the cup turned out pristine! The pictures were excellent quality, great color and visibility, pictures and quotes perfectly positioned with no typos. I got it in a beautiful turquoise and the color holds up very nicely! The cup itself arrived in optimum condition-no chips, cracks, breaks, or weak points. Would definitely buy again.
Perfect Size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Mills, PA) - June 13, 2016
Perfect, especially for multiple pictures
Perfect!
By Alyne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is perfect. It was delivered very fast and the quality of the pictures was just what we expected. Thank you :)
Iris Bithday Gift
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - June 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece said that when she gave my cousin, and her other co-workers their gifts they started balling like a baby because of the uniqueness of it and the thoughtfulness of it.
Thank you!
By isela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - June 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it!!!!
Coffee mug for Father's day
By HANNAH OR DERRICK W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DICKSON, TN) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
For my father in law who is constantly saying he wishes he had pictures of his new grand baby to carry around, and after giving him wallet pictures and him not using them, we decided for Father's day let give him a coffee mug with pictures.. the quality of thelse pictures is amazing!! So perfect it's like looking back on the day they were taken!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maringouin, LA) - June 6, 2016
I ordered matching mugs for my parents' wedding anniversary with pictures of their only grandaughter with messages that read, "Best Pop Ever" and "Best Nana Ever". They were both deeply moved by the quality of the photos on the mugs. The gift was definitely a hit. Photo and item quality are top notch.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodruff, SC) - June 6, 2016
Everything I expected to get and it was delivered on time! It's a great gift for dad or really anyone! I love how easy it was to customize it. Will use again!
Graduation Mugs
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, WI) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs I created to give as graduation gifts turned out great! Pictures show clearly. Easy to order. Great price for quality of product. I chose black mugs, so only hiccup was a really light colored pic showing with a gray tint--but still decent. Many compliments.
Sunny Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - June 4, 2016
My friend's fur baby passed and she received this cup from me. She loved it! Even though I made a type-o, make sure you proofread! Good quality and good price.
Perfect!
By Zoe L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Proctorville , OH) - June 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great! Shipped fast!
Outstanding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - May 24, 2016
I have purchased over 35 of these mugs as gifts and they were a huge hit! Very easy to upload images and make adjustments as necessary. I give these as gifts for judges and volunteers to remember our special event. Hugely well received and highly recommended!
Love my mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando , FL) - May 21, 2016
I LOVE my coffee mug with my personal pictures. Thank you for fast service and an excellent product.
Very nice
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved this mug for a mother's day gift.
Great Service & Gifts
By Marybeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby, OH) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So very happy with the 2 mugs i ordered. They turned out great and arrived within a few days, as promised! They were also packaged securely. I will definitely be ordering again in the near future.
Perfect Mothers Day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - May 20, 2016
Ordered this for my first Mothers Day, loved the bright blue color and the pictures that I submitted from my iPhone came out clear and beautiful!
Looks very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - May 17, 2016
Product looks great. Very pleased.
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved