Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - Picture Perfect - 12730
Average Customer Review: (559 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Coffee cup for mama
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (federal way, WA) - December 15, 2016
My husband ordered me a coffee cup and I love it. I enjoy the customization of the sayings and the photo print quality is great.
Priceless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belton, TX) - December 15, 2016
I purchased the photo mugs for xmas for my neighbors. Inexpensive but the look on their faces was priceless. No long lines and didn't wait long for it to be shipped.
Perfect
By Mandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth , IN) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this mug three times now as Christmas gifts. Love them! I get them for grandparents with grandchildren pictures on it. My dad uses his every day since last year and it still looks great!
Loved it
By JENNY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure what to expect, but when the mug arrived I loved it. The pictures look great and the mug isn't cheap, it's a good quality ceramic mug. Great job Personalization!
LOVE
By doretha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cahokia, IL) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE IT
Precious Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 14, 2016
The quality of the coffee mug was great. The images I chose looked perfect on the mug as well. Two addntl things I like too were the price of the mug and the quick delivery of the item.
Perfect gift
By Sara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a Christmas gift for my grandmother from her great grand babies and I know she's going to love it!
So Pleased!!!
By Cheryl I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison , WI) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized mug I bought on a whim will be one of the best gifts I have ever given. The quality of the mug and the layout is amazing. I will be doing more of these in the future.
Photo Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - December 14, 2016
I bought these mugs as Christmas gifts for family and they turned out beautifully. I cannot wait to give them to their recipients. The mug is of great quality and will last a long time. I highly recommend them.
Nice gift to give!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - December 13, 2016
A pleasant mug with a crimson border makes a nice present for my mother, with pictures of her grandchildren. I am confident she will like it when she opens it on Christmas Day.
Coffee mugs
By Lesley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pollock, LA) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am in love with these coffee mugs! Easy Christmas present for family members and received them very quickly!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Hills, CA) - December 12, 2016
nicely printed!
love it
By doretha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cahokia, IL) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanna thank you so much for doing a great job on the coffee mugs.
Perfect present
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashtabula , OH) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a friend and I LOVE the way it turned out! I can not wait to give it to her for Christmas!!
Great Mugs!!
By Germith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Palm Beach , FL) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs are exactly what I expected. Great gifts for the grandparents.
Nice size & good quality.
By Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELLABELL , GA) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice mug. Good quality and extremely fast shipping. I am impressed with how quickly this arrived. Photos look nice and it is a keepsake of great 2016 moments of joy. Couldn't be happier.
Coffee mug
By Brittany E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveport, OH) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast delivery, first time ordering from this website and the mug looked very nice with the pictures on it. I loved it. Thank you!!!
Beautiful!
By Karna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestnut Hill, MA) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Clear photos and bright colors :) Highly recommend!
Awesome
By Brooke S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farwell, MI) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out perfect!
Perfection!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 9, 2016
All I can say is beautiful job! and quick delivery!!
Personalized Mugs
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Post Mills, VT) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a great time creating the set of four mugs I purchased for a Christmas present. They all look wonderful!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Daytona, FL) - December 7, 2016
Just what I wanted. Thank you so so much.
Perfect !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg , SC) - December 7, 2016
Christmas gift for my grandmother and it came out PERFECT. What i love about this site is that you can view exactly what your product will look like before you purchase it.
Good Deal
By charontie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome!
great service
By Tami B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Ridge, MO) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality and quick turnaround I always get from this company. My Dad will love the coffee cup with pictures of his Grandson and Great-Grandson. Perfect Christmas present. Thank you.
Perfect Mug
By francesca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sound beach, NY) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality ceramic mug Perfect size - not too big; not to small. Personalized graphics come out wonderful on on this mug. Whenever I do personalized mugs, I choose this one.
Happy Customer...Can't Wait for Christmas!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor City, NJ) - November 29, 2016
Ordered this mug for a dear friend for Christmas. Cannot wait to see her reaction. The mug is beautiful...absolutely love it!!
Great photo mugs
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallston, MD) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how clear they turned out!
Coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missoula, MT) - November 27, 2016
Perfect gift for friends and family
WE LOVE YOU GREAT GRANSDMA
By GILBERT T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
HAD A COFFEE CUP MADE FOR MY MOTHER FROM HER GREAT GRAND KIDS. IT CAME OUT BEAUTIFUL. I DID NOT NOTICE THE AMOUNT OF LETTERS THAT WERE ALLOWED. ONE NAME WAS MISSING A LETTER, BUT STILL IT WAS ALL GOOD.THE NAME MAKENZIE THE "E" DID NOT FIT. BUT IT READS MAKENZI THE SAME...
Gift
By LaShawn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome job!! The mug received many compliments as I gave them as gifts in rememberance of a loved one just passed. So well, I was asked to order more. Thank you!!
Gift for Mom
By LaShawn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little skeptical of one picture being that it is old but the results are amazing!! Thank you!!
Happy
By Corey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Clarendon , VT) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my father's birthday. The quality of the pictures came out great and the mug is of good quality too. I had no problems with shipping. All-around great gift couldn't be happier.
Great Gifts
By Dorothy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, WI) - November 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't know how these mugs would look. Ordering 15 at one time all of them different would be an expense I couldn't afford. These turned out great!!!!! They are Christmas gifts for my kids and spouses and grandkids. I think everyone will be very happy with their gift!
The Perfect Gift!
By Selena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Clermont, FL) - November 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created a mug for my hubby (for our anniversary) and he LOVED IT!!!! The pictures were clear and the background accent color was vivid. I loved that I was able to create the mug via phone. This company was quick to produce the product and shipping was quick. I will DEFINITELY order my personalized items from this company!!
Grandma
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, NJ) - November 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations. Would definitely buy again.
Picture Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsville , KY) - November 21, 2016
Absolutely loved the mug! The picture quality and clarity was perfect!
Great gift
By Hannah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new Kensington, PA) - November 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out great, cannot wait to give it for a Christmas gift! I've ordered 1 the last 2 years in a row that's how much I like it.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loris, SC) - November 15, 2016
Turned out beautiful. Got as Christmas presents for my mom and mother in law. I know they'll love them!
Favorite photo gift
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - November 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a gift as I have many times. I love the quality of the photos and it is so enjoyable to look at the photos year after year. My family loves receiving a personal, practical gift.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved