Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - Picture Perfect - 12730
Average Customer Review: (212 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(197)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Picture perfect mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danvers, MN) - December 28, 2014
It was picture perfect! It was easy to design, came quickly, and was completely as expected.
perfect
By susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport news, VA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered 2 of these mugs as gifts.. with 3 photos from a trip to Ireland. The pictures came out great. The dark blue trim is very nice. The only thing I suggest is that you know if the mug is for a left or right handed person if you want a certain photo to face the recipient. I wish I had paid attention to that...but the gifts were well received..and delivered quickly..
We have ordered several times from them and have never ben disappointed.
Cute photo mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheatfield, IN) - December 28, 2014
Vey happy with the adorable coffee mug. Came out better than I'd hoped. There was a mix up on the address, but I contacted the company and all was corrected at once and I was guaranteed delivery by Christmas. Was very happy the speedy way it was handled.
Great product
By Felicia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami , FL) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
Very pleased
By Cara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Splendora , TX) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked exactly like I hoped it would. I was a little nervous about how the pictures would turn out since they were from my cell phone but it looked great! It made a great Christmas gift.
Perfect!
By Robin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carolina, RI) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures came out beautiful. This was a gift and Papa was so excited
Mean muggin!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (villa park, CA) - December 27, 2014
It came out great. The mug looks good and my mother loved it! The only problem was the photo with the pumpkin did come out a little wonky. The photo originally looked like it had a filter but it didn't have one. It's not a big deal because its still looks ok it just is ultra yellow, more yellow then the original photo. I am not sure if its because of my photo or its a mistake on their part. That issue didn't stop it from being a great gift because all the other photos came out so clear.
Great Quality Mug!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 27, 2014
I loved my mug! Photo quality was great. Ability/ease of customization was awesome. Only thing.. wish you were able to choose a black mug instead of just white with the black color around the pictures. Maybe that can be arranged in the future!!
Love!
By carrie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dakota, IL) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
Nice!!
By gregory B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gray court, SC) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 3 for Christmas gifts, with photos of our new grandson. The pictures are clear and the border colors are vibrant. Went over very well!
Gift for Grandma
By Martha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug turned out so well...just like the preview. The pictures were clear and the quality was great. Shipped very quickly as well. I will definitely order more for gifts.
great gift
By rodney l B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chattanooga, TN) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the pictures turned out beautiful for the size of the cup. I cannot think of a better gift idea. thank you!
Adorable mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - December 23, 2014
I purchased this mug as a gift for my grandmother. I included photos of all her great-grandchildren on it. I know she will love it! Its absolutely adorable!
Great photo mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - December 23, 2014
I was very satisfied with my order. Everything was true to my specifications and the mug came out very nice.
Totally Satisfied!!
By Eileen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with these mugs! The pictures came out better than I thought. I love them! I may have to order more!!
Excellent Product, Quality and Shipping
By JANETTE A. (LINCOLN, CA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the overall quality of the product and the delivery was very quick. I highly recommend to all. I bought 6 personalized collage mugs for my family.
Cup
By karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elkton, MD) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so happy, it got here before Christmas. I want everyone to know,I had no troubles with my replacement. My cup is a gift and it is beautiful.
Thanks so much
Kkbrab
really nice
By Giuliana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALEXANDRIA, VA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug has a good quality and the photos look perfect. The personaluzation creates a perfect gift and it was really a good quality.
christmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - December 19, 2014
Excellant quality
Happy Hunter
By SUSAN Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALMERTON, PA) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super job. Like the wrap around photos on mug . Looks great & husband likes it.
excellent mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - December 18, 2014
I just made 3 of these for Christmas presents and they are excellent. The quality of the mug is high and the printing is very good. The process was easy and quick.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - December 17, 2014
The quality of the print on the mug was pretty decent. I love that I was able to personalize every word and add names! Truly personalized this gift.
Picture perfect mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, TX) - December 17, 2014
I love this! This turned out amazing!!!!! So happy with it! Plus they got it to me quickly!
A Cup For Life
By Bianca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The way I ordered this makes it a perfect gift for any new Daddy.
Such a great product
By lauren F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (abington, MA) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my fiancé from our pet bunny :) the quality of the pictures on the cup look great! Would definitely order again
Fun!
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved them so much, I made a cup for each family member! The photos were very clear and was exactly as I ordered them.
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moncks Corner, SC) - December 12, 2014
When I orded this mug my only concern was how compressed the images would be. To my surprise, the qaulity of the images were literally perfect! I could not have been happier! Everyone at the party went crazy of this mug! I will definately be ordering for this company again!
Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 12, 2014
Photos look great on the mug!
collage picture mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - December 12, 2014
Great way to share old photos or new with a friend.
4 Photo Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canajoharie, NY) - December 10, 2014
Love the mug! The pictures came out so clear and the color of the mug I chose was blue, which is perfect for my son when he opens his Christmas gift. Thank you for getting it here fast!! I am so pleased that I even ordered one more photo mug for another gift.
Coffee Mug
By Jessica M. (Mount Olive, AL) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent!
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - December 10, 2014
When I ordered this, I expected some cheap mug with faded, offset printing. What I got, however, was the total opposite! It's beyond what I could have hoped for! You have exceeded my expectations!
beautiful
By katherinne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality a really good product
Great
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was expecting!
Fantastic photo mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - December 5, 2014
Ordered 15oz coffee mug with 3 pictures. Clarity and color superb. Gift for my dad's birthday. He was thrilled. Daily use for coffee and soups. Will only hand wash as to not fade pictures. Easy to order using computer not good on mobile.
Great quality
By David W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syosset, NY) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photos on the mug were very high quality and exactly as ordered. The 16 oz mug is just the right size and the large handle allows you to put your hand through it and around the mug for a firm warm grip.
So Cute!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (howell, MI) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my husband. Had pictures of our sons put on it and it turned out so cute! The images are so clear and large. Nice large mug too.
Photo mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fiskdale, MA) - November 29, 2014
Very impressed with product quality and fast delivery!
Great gift for grandparents
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NY) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a huge hit with the grandparents! The pictures were clear and it shipped fast!
Picture Gift mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, CA) - November 25, 2014
I ordered this mug as a gift and it turned out adorable.It is very good quality and done well.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved