Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - Picture Perfect - 12730
Average Customer Review: (450 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Ibeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead , FL) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, my mom love it. It came just as it did in the picture
Loved it
By TINA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLAYMONT, DE) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it nice
Grandma will love it!!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield , CA) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for offering this wonderful service, you make it very easy and I get to see what I designed before I order it!!! Grandma will love it
Cup
By Erin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shiloh, IL) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
For Mother's Day. Fast delivery and very cute
Looks Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - April 27, 2016
The mug looks fantastic! My friend is so pleased with the mug and I was thrilled with the quality of the pictures and how well they appear. The wording adds to the overall charm. Great size as well. Wonderful price for a terrific gift!
A Treasure
By Dianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to celebrate my wedding in a day-to-day fashion, so I chose this mug. It has surpassed all of my expectations!!! Now I can celebrate every morning !! It is truly a treasure beyond words!!! Thank you, Personalization Mall for your true craftsmanship!!
Photo mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia Station, OH) - April 16, 2016
I have ordered at least 10 cups and plan on doing more. Great gifts for people and seeing how much my baby is growing up.
Personalized cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, SC) - April 16, 2016
My photo coffee cup turned out perfect. i forgot to add a coupon at checkout and called customer service, they immediately credited that money back to me. I'm very pleased with everything and shipping was fast.
Picture Mug
By Jodee E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roscommon,, MI) - April 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 for my grandchildren on Sunday, they received them on Thursday! They absolutely love them!
Awesome Coffee Mug
By Sherri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - April 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very quality work! The pictures look great and the mug is very nice too.
Pictures were clear and well done
By Lyudmila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures were clear, colors were bright, and quality was spot on. I ordered 1 of these for a family member then ordered 4 more for different family members and they all loved their personalized mugs! Thank you for the quick turnaround and great quality.
Cups for bridal party
By Caroline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - April 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these cups all with different pics and different colors. I used the text to ask each woman if they would be my bridesmaid. It was a personal way to ask and they now have a momento to keep. Everyone loved their gift and have not heard anything negative about quality.
Picture perfect mug
By Evelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - April 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug turned out beautiful, the colors were vibrant. Very quick delivery. I will definitely recommend Personalization mall to my friends and family.
Mug
By Michael J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the mug. It was a gift for my dad and the mug itself is awesome and sturdy. The pics & personalization came out awesome!!! Quick delivery and couldn't ask for anything more. Will be ordering more for upcoming Mother's Day. Thanks so much.
photo mug 3 pic
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, NH) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always love the way their mugs come out. Great picture quality. I like how you can write a lot of words on the mug.
GREAT MUGS!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambria, CA) - March 19, 2016
This is the second time I have ordered mugs from personalizationmall and I have to say I am very happy with both orders. This time I ordered the 15 ounce mugs rather than the 11 ounce mugs and I'm very pleased with the results. The mugs are high-quality and the photos come out Crisp & clear -- Great product.
Vivid Colors, Crisp Images
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynnewood, PA) - March 19, 2016
My former photo mug supplier stopped making mugs that had multiple images and I needed to find a replacement company. I decided to take a chance on Personalization. It turns out they make a beautiful quality mug. The colors are vivid, the photos are crisp and true. I ordered additional copies after the first mugs were delivered.
Picture perfect
By Jen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine hill, NJ) - March 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mugs were adorable. Pics clear, good quality and fast. Bought 13 for family and can't wait to give them to everyone. I love them !
drinking mug
By Genevieve J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came out absolutely beautiful, my friend loved the gift.
SIMPLY FABULOUS!
By Leslie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banning, CA) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and his new wife LOVED their personalized mugs!
Fabulous gift
By pam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (poland, NY) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my uncles 80th birthday .he loved it so much.and i was very pleased with how clear the pictures were and the quality of the mug.I had it gift wrapped and even that was done perfectly.Thanks!!will definitely order from this web site again.
Best mug ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark , NJ) - March 7, 2016
Love my mug so much brought this second one for my dear friend she loved it an how I customized the pictures very professionally done high quality will buy again
Vacation Memory Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Chasse, LA) - March 6, 2016
I ordered this mug for us so we can sip on our coffee and enjoy the memories from a great family trip. We love it!
Love the personalized cups!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poulsbo, WA) - March 4, 2016
I am thrilled with the quality of the cups, the photo quality and the color intensity. Great product, will make excellent Easter gifts.
awesome gift
By Alexis J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west middlesex, PA) - February 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We made this for an elderly friend as a gift. She loved it. She has called me three times to tell me how much she likes it. I will be sure to order more of these
Superior workmanship and lightning fast shipping
By Glenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, OH) - February 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I lost 2 of my younger brothers in the past 2 years. I wanted something to commemorate both of them and this was just the best deal. I was so pleased with how easy it was to order and upload the pictures, the excellent service, and fast fast shipment. I hope I will not be in need of anything like this in the near future, but if I am, this is the company I will use.
Great gift for boyfriend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific Palisades, CA) - February 22, 2016
Great gift for an anniversary or Valentine's day. My boyfriend loved having multiple pictures on something he would use every morning. Pictures were of good quality too! Highly recommended
Clear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood , NY) - February 21, 2016
Great little gift pictures are clear amazing gift
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 21, 2016
The print quality of the pics and overall colors were awesome. The mug quality is not the best but is still above average. Anyways its worth
Great customer service
By Melanie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I got the mug it had broken in shipping. I made a quick call to the customer service rep and go a new mug 3 days later no problem!
Quality Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 17, 2016
This mug turned out great. It was first time shopping here and I am pleased. The photos came out clear and were printed in the correct places. I also love that it is heavy and sturdy. I am looking for this to last years!
LOVE this!
By Hali H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - February 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so beyond happy with this purchase. I bought one with pictures of my daughter and my nieces for my sister plus one each with pictures of my daughter for my mom and dad for Valentine's Day! They loved it and so I bought myself one too! I'll be purchasing more in the future most definitely. They are awesome and so well made!
perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahaurita, AZ) - February 12, 2016
Classy and perfect gift.
best gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 8, 2016
I purchased many of these for the women in my family with every delivery I received a tearful call or visit due to the sentiment.easy to order fast delivery out of the many I ordered not one disappointed
Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galeton, PA) - February 7, 2016
My husband had passed away 3 years ago. I purchased this mug as a memory mug. The 3 pictures look really great. The mug is of high quality, value and shipped very fast.
Wife Loved It.
By Anand M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - February 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Creative gift idea. Take your favorite pictures and put on a coffee cup which you drink every day.
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CUMMING, GA) - January 31, 2016
Makes a great gift! Delivered a lot quicker than expected.
Personalized photo mug
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - January 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They did a terrific job and I love my mug. I have ordered 3 and I love all three.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, ME) - January 31, 2016
I had these made as Christmas gifts and they were perfect ! Everything about them is high quality, from the mug itself to the photos and text. I would highly recommend this product.
Good quality
By Archana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington , VA) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purched this mug for my husband in our anniversary. He loved it. I like the picture's quality.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved