Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - Picture Perfect - 12730
Average Customer Review: (610 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohnton, PA) - December 29, 2016
I was very happy, as was the recipient of the personalized photo mug that I gave as a Christmas gift. It was a huge hit and I will not hesitate to create another one in the future!
BFF coffee mug
By Phyllis G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a BFF of 54 years. I gathered up old photos of us and put them on this coffee mug. She absolutely loved it! Now I'm wishing I had made one for myself! Looks good!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belair, MD) - December 28, 2016
Just perfect! Adorable and sweet. This mug makes a wonderful gift
Photo coffee mug
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonburg , OH) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures on coffee mug turned out great. Will make a wonderful gift for my grandfather
Exceeded my expectations!
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a photo mug for my aunt as a Christmas gift and it came out wonderfully! The pictures were very clear and the mug is of high quality. It was also nicely packaged. Very pleased!
Coffee Cup
By Jeffrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castleton, NY) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift and fast delivery.
Personalized photo mugs excellent item
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was delivered as shown in the catalog. Pictures were professionally put on the mug with great clarity. The writing was spaced out perfectly. My parents loved the mugs it's their favorite gift
Grand mothers gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 27, 2016
This was the perfect gift mom loved it!!! The pictures turned out amazing on the mugs...
Lifetime Customer
By Tafia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased six items from personalization mall.com, and each exceeded expectations. Each gift recipient loves their personalized items, and the clarity of their pictures or names.

Thank you.

Sincerely,
A Lifetime Customer
GREAT mug
By Gayle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, MI) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my granddad who lives in California. This gift lit up his face, he tells me that he refuses to wash the cup. LOL He absolutely loves it. I love the uniqueness of the cup and the personalfeel of it. I love it and will DO again
Best Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selkirk, NY) - December 27, 2016
Got this present for my son's grandparents (husband's side) and they absolutely adored them!Thank you for fast shipping and a beautiful gift!
Great product
By Summer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleasantly surprised with these mugs. Would definitely order these again.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonac, MI) - December 27, 2016
The coffee mug turned out perfect. Pictures were very clear. Shipping was very fast. I would definitely order from this site again.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - December 27, 2016
It turned out great, very happy with it
Photo mug
By Delores V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-law love the mug. She was pleased.
Mug review
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, CA) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My personal mug came out perfect! Images were clear and my friend loved the mug as well.
Photo Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glidden, IA) - December 25, 2016
Coffee mug was a huge hit! Exactly like I wanted.
Christmas Mug for Grandma JoJo
By Rhonda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathedral City, CA) - December 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Daddy loved his mug with his favorite fur babies, Kheper and Cleopatra!
Coffee cup
By Bridgette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, MI) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery and great picture quality
AWESOME
By Chantal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Country Club Hills, IL) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time purchasing with Personalizationmall.com and the entire experience went PERFECTLY!!! This mug was a beautiful work of Art. When I received it, I was deeply impressed with the packaging and the craftsmanship. I liked it So much that I proceeded to order ALL my Christmas gifts from them. And those too were absolute Perfection. I truly loved the attention to detail. Personalizationmall.com is an EXCEPTIONAL Product.
Gift was a Hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - December 23, 2016
Purchased for coworkers. Used pictures they had displayed in their offices. What a hit!! Nice quality mug too!
Personaluzed mugs
By Carolyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verrado, AZ) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with our personalized mugs and the efficient, timely delivery of them
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, OH) - December 23, 2016
Exceeded my expectations! I was afraid the pics would be blurry, but it turned out great!
Exceeded My Expectations
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington , NC) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug turned out beautiful. I was delighted when I saw it. The photos were sharp and clear. Nice sturdy mug, too. I would definitely recommend. Also, shipping was lightening fast.
Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Mug
By Debora B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Four Oaks, NC) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was a big hit with all the grandparents that received it!
He's goin' to love it
By Michael F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IA) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
For my grandson (8) who wanted his own mug, in this case with his mug on it.
Coffee cup.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgis, MI) - December 21, 2016
I LOVE it! It's perfect! The quality is AMAZING. My mother is going to fall in love with it.
The perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adel, IA) - December 21, 2016
What a way to help the new grand parents celebrate the birth of my first greatgrand-child.
PICTURE PERFECT PHOTO MUG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA CLARITA, CA) - December 20, 2016
We ordered 2 sets of Picture Mugs. These picture mugs make wonderful gifts. We used pictures of our friends & family to put on the mugs and the pictures came out just beautiful. Our friends & family just loved these mugs. Great Job Personalization Mall. So happy we found you!
Orders I have received
By Gina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just wanted to thank you all for such amazing products! I have ordered twice in the last couple of months and have been more than pleased with the results both times! Quality product and insane quick delivery!! I will tell everyone I know! Thank you!!
Cute
By Graciela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Jackson, TX) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my dad. I like it but its a small mug! my mistake, didnt read the ounces. Its super cute thought but i went ahead and ordered another mug from this website to gift him thats much bigger. I will gift him both. They are wonderful mugs! Packaged well and arrived super fast! I have no complaints!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 20, 2016
Great quality picture, it was better than expected. Nice Christmas present. Thank you!!!
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - December 19, 2016
I absolutely love how this mug turned out! I like them so much I purchased 2! The order came super fast and the photos turned out fantastic!
Great purchase!
By Ariadna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how you can personalize theses mugs,they shipped very fast and well packaged! I have always ordered from this site and I am never disappointed!
Great gift idea
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Molalla, OR) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out really good! I love this website, I have used it a lot, its nice for something to be personalized for family.
PERFECT
By Tracy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Weymouth, MA) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been using personalization mall for some time and every purchase is spectacular! I love this new family mug for my husband and can't wait for him to open it on Christmas morning. Amazing job, very happy customer! :-)
Great gift idea
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, FL) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a wonderful gift
Awesome Conversation Piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KANSAS CITY, KS) - December 19, 2016
We actually put our Business logo on the cup, with our photo. We are seriously thinking about ordering more, to give to clients. The qualiry, and super fast service, has made me a personalization fan, for life
Beautiful mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABILENE, TX) - December 18, 2016
Quality pictures, fast service, good packaging. I've used this company for years and have never been disappointed, ever! Highly recommend.
Cup for my dad
By Carmen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm love how the images appeared on the cup for dad for his Christmas gift. ??
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved