Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - Picture Perfect - 12730
Average Customer Review: (628 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Family photo mug
By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havre, MT) - March 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug itself was great, the reason for the "4 star rating" was do to the packing of the mug. It wasn't packed very secure, when it arrived it was rattling around in the box, I thought for sure it would be cracked or broken and was gearing up to send it back or at least email for a refund. But all was well, when my daughter-in-law opened it the mug was in one piece and she loved it. 5 stars for the photo mug. "0" star for the packing.
Great quality
By Anny G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perth Amboy, NJ) - March 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this coffee mug for my best friend's birthday. I was surprised by the quality of the product. It came out very nice and colorful. I recommend this product to anyone looking for a great quality gift.

Personalized coffee cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - March 12, 2017
I purchased several of these cups for friends and family. Two of my family members us them for decorating because,'they are too pretty to drink from'.
Photo mg
By janet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelocta, PA) - February 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is beautiful washes perfectly a good buy
Beautiful Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Portland, ME) - February 21, 2017
I had a "Grampy" mug made for my husband for Valentine's Day. I especially liked the format that allowed me to use 6 pictures, and they all came out with beautiful accurate color and clear resolution. It was also nice to be able to choose captions for it, as well as the background color. The mug will make a nice remembrance of one granddaughter's 3 year old adventures.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - February 11, 2017
This was a gift for my husband. He really loves it. Although he won't use it because he doesn't want to ruin it. Lol
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, MA) - February 9, 2017
Great quality mug, clear pictures, and vivid color!! Great gift!
Will buy more
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - February 5, 2017
This turned out great and we will definitely be back to create more
Great mug
By Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Elizabeth, MO) - February 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug turned out great! Quality of printing was excellent. Looked as it did on the computer screen. Extremely fast turn around time. Will order again. I gave them as gifts and the recipients were well pleased.
Photo Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lehighton, PA) - January 23, 2017
This mug is great. Works as advertised. Holds my coffee and more cat pictures are always welcome.
Great Product
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - January 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs are a perfect keepsake for members of my congregations. They love them.
Excellent product
By James J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, OH) - January 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We like to have mugs with our grandchildren's pictures on them. These mugs are nice quality and the images are very clear and bright. The order process was easy.
Love this!!
By Nicoia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Image quality is excellent and the product is exactly what I asked for. Fast shipping and delivery. Will definitely purchase again.
Picture perfect mug was a great gift everyone loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Susanville, CA) - January 2, 2017
Service was very good. Pictures very clear and fast delivery. I will order more products from you
Excellent Gift
By Eva W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, RI) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect present!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belair, MD) - December 28, 2016
Just perfect! Adorable and sweet. This mug makes a wonderful gift
Photo coffee mug
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonburg , OH) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures on coffee mug turned out great. Will make a wonderful gift for my grandfather
Coffee Cup
By Jeffrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castleton, NY) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift and fast delivery.
Personalized photo mugs excellent item
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was delivered as shown in the catalog. Pictures were professionally put on the mug with great clarity. The writing was spaced out perfectly. My parents loved the mugs it's their favorite gift
GREAT mug
By Gayle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, MI) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my granddad who lives in California. This gift lit up his face, he tells me that he refuses to wash the cup. LOL He absolutely loves it. I love the uniqueness of the cup and the personalfeel of it. I love it and will DO again
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonac, MI) - December 27, 2016
The coffee mug turned out perfect. Pictures were very clear. Shipping was very fast. I would definitely order from this site again.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - December 27, 2016
It turned out great, very happy with it
Photo Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glidden, IA) - December 25, 2016
Coffee mug was a huge hit! Exactly like I wanted.
Christmas Mug for Grandma JoJo
By Rhonda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathedral City, CA) - December 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Daddy loved his mug with his favorite fur babies, Kheper and Cleopatra!
Coffee cup.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgis, MI) - December 21, 2016
I LOVE it! It's perfect! The quality is AMAZING. My mother is going to fall in love with it.
Beautiful mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABILENE, TX) - December 18, 2016
Quality pictures, fast service, good packaging. I've used this company for years and have never been disappointed, ever! Highly recommend.
Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewerton, NY) - December 17, 2016
Absolutely loved this gift! Got it for my fiancé and my sisters loved the idea so much we bought more for our parents for Christmas! Awesome idea and for a great price too!
Mug
By Pam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cannon Falls, MN) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several mugs and have never been disappointed. I have checked other sites and found this to be the best price.
Loved it
By JENNY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure what to expect, but when the mug arrived I loved it. The pictures look great and the mug isn't cheap, it's a good quality ceramic mug. Great job Personalization!
Perfect !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg , SC) - December 7, 2016
Christmas gift for my grandmother and it came out PERFECT. What i love about this site is that you can view exactly what your product will look like before you purchase it.
great service
By Tami B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Ridge, MO) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality and quick turnaround I always get from this company. My Dad will love the coffee cup with pictures of his Grandson and Great-Grandson. Perfect Christmas present. Thank you.
Happy Customer...Can't Wait for Christmas!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor City, NJ) - November 29, 2016
Ordered this mug for a dear friend for Christmas. Cannot wait to see her reaction. The mug is beautiful...absolutely love it!!
WE LOVE YOU GREAT GRANSDMA
By GILBERT T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
HAD A COFFEE CUP MADE FOR MY MOTHER FROM HER GREAT GRAND KIDS. IT CAME OUT BEAUTIFUL. I DID NOT NOTICE THE AMOUNT OF LETTERS THAT WERE ALLOWED. ONE NAME WAS MISSING A LETTER, BUT STILL IT WAS ALL GOOD.THE NAME MAKENZIE THE "E" DID NOT FIT. BUT IT READS MAKENZI THE SAME...
Awesome gift
By Quintessa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift for a parent or grandparent
Christmas cocoa mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomah, WI) - November 2, 2016
The cocoa mugs turned out great! Nice size and clear pictures. A basket filled with each family's personal cups, cocoa, marshmallows, etc. will be comforting on a cold, winter's night.
Great gift
By Matilde C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (homestead, FL) - October 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Luv it
Great value and product
By Charlene J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - October 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter gave me a personalized photo coffee mug last Christmas which has become my favorite. This year I ordered a mug for everyone in the family. What a delight to see the finished products! Had such a good time choosing the 3 photos and color, plus personalizations for each person. Cant wait to see their faces Christmas morning when they see their own special mug!
Very nice mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - October 14, 2016
I was very happy with the way the mug turned out. Would definitely order again.
Perfect gift
By Brent B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this mug for my mom who loves drinking coffee every morning and she loved it!
Photo Mug
By Lisa I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCORD, MA) - October 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been using personalization mall for years...
This is the second mug I have purchased with great success.
Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved