Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - Picture Perfect - 12730
Average Customer Review: (369 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahaurita, AZ) - February 12, 2016
Classy and perfect gift.
best gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 8, 2016
I purchased many of these for the women in my family with every delivery I received a tearful call or visit due to the sentiment.easy to order fast delivery out of the many I ordered not one disappointed
Photo Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - January 29, 2016
Nice finishing.
Clarity of the pictures
By Larry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cup for my sister-in-laws 75th birthday,she absolutely loved it.The pictures were very clear & well placed,I'm completely satisfied with my purchase !!!!
Personalized mug
By Annette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington , DE) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend loved her mug. Your website is very user friendly.
Pugriffic!
By Dianne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mug the quality if Great! and we received it really fast!
Centering the lettering
By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worland, WY) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was unhappy about the top and bottom not being centered on the cup. 2015 was way left on the top and Nicholas Family was way right on the bottom.
Amazing gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - December 27, 2015
This brought my two sisters, mom and brother all to tears - every gift I have ordered from you has brought such a beautiful reaction from the recipient. You do a wonderful job and truly have helped make gift giving so much more memorable and meaningful.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somers, CT) - December 27, 2015
I got this mug for my husband for Christmas and we both absolutely loved it. I could never have imagined that it would have come out so good! I will definitely be shopping with the company again!
Cute
By Loren G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, PA) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Keeps my little boy always little
With love and laughter 25 Years
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - December 17, 2015
Great job very happy with product.
Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VICTORVILLE, CA) - December 14, 2015
Ordered this as a present for my mom. Still in the box but I'm very happy with how it turned out
Coffee mug
By Sherry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fultonville , NY) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My coffee mugs came out great !
Ms
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee mug came out very nice. I was pleased with the photos and message on the mug. Just the first morning sip of coffee will put a smile on my face, for sure.
Very nice
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow, KY) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was very nice and shipped quickly. Colors were true.
A Memory Forever
By Jill M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Post Falls, ID) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this Tall ceramic mug...man-size! Quality is excellent. Quality of photos is great. Will provide a forever memory of my husband's first year in his own business. Very fast turn-around with shipping. Don't know how they can do it so fast. Highly recommend this site.
Grandma Mug
By Vickie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, GA) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mug and my mother feel in love with it as well. You did a perfect job on the mug and will be ordering more.
Thank you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashton, WV) - December 1, 2015
Turned out great.
No Questions Asked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castro Valley, CA) - November 27, 2015
First, I'm a four-year customer of this site and have never been disappointed in an ordered item.

About three weeks ago we ordered a personalized coffee mug for our son. The cup arrived in five pieces (not good). I called customer service on a Saturday and a young lady apologized for the broken mug, assuring me a replacement would be sent out the following Tuesday. It was!

Great way to insure our continued loyalty and shopping at Personalizationmall.com.

Thanks
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - November 24, 2015
Great item! Pictures are super clear and speedy delivery!
Love the cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - November 23, 2015
Love this cup. Great quality of pictures appear well on cup .
good product to show appreciation to vet
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug allowed me to show several happy and fun moments in my dog's life and thank our vet for helping us keep him healthy fir 14.5 years. This size is perfecr for that large morning cup of coffee
Beautiful mugs!
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WADDY, KY) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 100 mugs with photos for client appreciation gifts. They were shipped to us very quickly and the quality exceeds what we anticipated! Thank you! We'll be ordering again!!
Great way to announce new baby to my mom!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, WA) - September 10, 2015
We bought this mug to announce to my mother that we were expecting baby #4. The photos came out so clear and the colors were identical to the original photos. Great product. Fast shipping. Very happy with how it turned out and my mother was thrilled with her birthday gift!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TN) - August 28, 2015
WOW!!!! I love the cup I ordered, it's Perfect! And I got my order really fast.Thank you so very much ??
Love this product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 22, 2015
We made this cup for my Husband's Mom with our pictures from Ireland on it. It turned out beautifully and she loved it.
She Loved It
By Fletcher S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashville, OH) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product that delivered quickly. The wife loved it.
Best gift!
By pauline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - August 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug to make my pregnancy announcements to certain people and everyone loved it! One of them came out wrong because I spelt it in Greek and they put it in American but I kept it because I found it funny lol. Honestly love this company and the gifts I can make for family and friends!
Quality Mug
By Dara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was probably the fifth or sixth time (maybe more) that I have purchased a mug from this company. The work has always been excellent, the mug is of good quality, hefty but not heavy. And I am always pleased with the way my personal photos are incorporated. If you are looking for a perfect gift or just want to memorialize a special person or pet, you can't go wrong with this item. And the price is excellent.
Surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madill, OK) - July 20, 2015
Loved the color of the photo and mug, quality, and quick delivery. My great granddaughter saw a mug with her mother's picture (my granddaughter) that I had made over 20 years ago and she wanted her picture on a mug...done. She is so thrilled and great grandmother is happy! Beautiful!
Gift for my granddaughter
By Howard K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City , MD) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
She was totally pleased with the mug and intends to keep it on her desk at
her office where she works.
amaizing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bowdon, GA) - July 18, 2015
Muy buena calidad, fácil creación, envió muy rápido .... altamente recomendable
A+
By Jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe , LA) - July 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and fast shipping. Highly recommend.
love this mug!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - June 1, 2015
This mug is very high quality. The pictures that I put on it are very clear. The color is right on. Thank you.
Great Mother's Day gift
By Ashley O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt , TX) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my mother-in-law. Didn't see it, but she loved it and even keeps it at work to show everyone her grandson.
LOVE IT! I want my own
By Marylee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mickleton, NJ) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
While I was ordering Mother's Day gifts for my Mother and Mother-in-Law, I did Father's Day gifts as well. My husband does not drink coffee on the way to work so I ordered the white ceramic mug for him. I loved it so much more than the stainless steel travel mugs I ordered for others. The colors were gorgeous and the colors really popped. Love this mug...now I want one for myself!!
Cat Lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - May 1, 2015
This was a retirement gift for a co-worker and she loved it.
photo mug 6 pix 11oz
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, NH) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the mug in the mail I opened it right away. It is perfect. The pictures are clear and exactly how I had cropped them. The writing I chose was also clear. The pictures on the cup dont look runny. I even did the whole order on my phone. The pictures still look amazing. So happy with the mug.
Perfect fathers day
By Krystal K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, Ks, KS) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came in a timely mannor and was better than i could have imagined. Looks so much better in person than online. My inital fear was the pictures from my phone would not be big enough to come out clear on the mug, but boy was i wrong! Its perfect! Brought tears to my hubbys eyes :)
Quality Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - March 21, 2015
I ordered 5 of these mugs for groomsman gifts. I received my order only 3 days later and the pictures and mugs are great quality and value for the price. I would order these again. I also ordered a sign separately. This company does great work and gets things shipped out quickly.
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved