Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - Picture Perfect - 12730
Average Customer Review: (547 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Coffee cup.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgis, MI) - December 21, 2016
I LOVE it! It's perfect! The quality is AMAZING. My mother is going to fall in love with it.
Beautiful mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABILENE, TX) - December 18, 2016
Quality pictures, fast service, good packaging. I've used this company for years and have never been disappointed, ever! Highly recommend.
Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewerton, NY) - December 17, 2016
Absolutely loved this gift! Got it for my fiancé and my sisters loved the idea so much we bought more for our parents for Christmas! Awesome idea and for a great price too!
Mug
By Pam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cannon Falls, MN) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several mugs and have never been disappointed. I have checked other sites and found this to be the best price.
Loved it
By JENNY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure what to expect, but when the mug arrived I loved it. The pictures look great and the mug isn't cheap, it's a good quality ceramic mug. Great job Personalization!
Perfect !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg , SC) - December 7, 2016
Christmas gift for my grandmother and it came out PERFECT. What i love about this site is that you can view exactly what your product will look like before you purchase it.
great service
By Tami B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Ridge, MO) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality and quick turnaround I always get from this company. My Dad will love the coffee cup with pictures of his Grandson and Great-Grandson. Perfect Christmas present. Thank you.
Happy Customer...Can't Wait for Christmas!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor City, NJ) - November 29, 2016
Ordered this mug for a dear friend for Christmas. Cannot wait to see her reaction. The mug is beautiful...absolutely love it!!
WE LOVE YOU GREAT GRANSDMA
By GILBERT T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
HAD A COFFEE CUP MADE FOR MY MOTHER FROM HER GREAT GRAND KIDS. IT CAME OUT BEAUTIFUL. I DID NOT NOTICE THE AMOUNT OF LETTERS THAT WERE ALLOWED. ONE NAME WAS MISSING A LETTER, BUT STILL IT WAS ALL GOOD.THE NAME MAKENZIE THE "E" DID NOT FIT. BUT IT READS MAKENZI THE SAME...
Awesome gift
By Quintessa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift for a parent or grandparent
Christmas cocoa mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomah, WI) - November 2, 2016
The cocoa mugs turned out great! Nice size and clear pictures. A basket filled with each family's personal cups, cocoa, marshmallows, etc. will be comforting on a cold, winter's night.
Great gift
By Matilde C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (homestead, FL) - October 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Luv it
Great value and product
By Charlene J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - October 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter gave me a personalized photo coffee mug last Christmas which has become my favorite. This year I ordered a mug for everyone in the family. What a delight to see the finished products! Had such a good time choosing the 3 photos and color, plus personalizations for each person. Cant wait to see their faces Christmas morning when they see their own special mug!
Very nice mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - October 14, 2016
I was very happy with the way the mug turned out. Would definitely order again.
Perfect gift
By Brent B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this mug for my mom who loves drinking coffee every morning and she loved it!
Photo Mug
By Lisa I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCORD, MA) - October 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been using personalization mall for years...
This is the second mug I have purchased with great success.
Mugs
By Mindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun valley, ID) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these mugs for gifts and for home
Great photo mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, PA) - September 19, 2016
I got this photo mug as a gift and I am completely satisfied and I think my friend will really like it! I highly recommend it.
Coffee cups memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bennettsville, SC) - September 18, 2016
I have really enjoyed all my coffee cups with my grandkids n families they are the best gift,
Exactly what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneseo, IL) - September 6, 2016
I hesitated to try to create a mug because other companies didn't allow changes in the wording to make mine more personal. I was surprised at how easy it was to create the mug! It arrived earlier than I expected and was exactly what I wanted! I'm pleased with it and I hope Personalization Mall will continue to improve on text placement and font choices so people can create exactly what they want.
Never disappointed
By Maya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother LOVED her birthday gift, a coffee mug with pictures of my brothers & I. I truly LOVE this site, I order all my gifts from here
Great gift to give....
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - August 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have enjoyed the cups I have ordered for friends and family that have been a creative way to remember a special memory.
New grandmother gift
By Jo Ann A G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPLENDORA, TX) - July 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my daughter and her first grandchild.
Fabulous gift!
By Bonnie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffield, CT) - July 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized coffee mug for my husband's birthday. It was easy to format with the tools and directions provided. It arrived within 3 days and the quality was exceptional. He loves it!
15 oz pic mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, OH) - June 30, 2016
Has 4 pictures on it .came out awesome my boyfriend loves it .pictures came out good .shipped fast .will order from here again.
MY FAVORITE COFFEE MUG
By LORRAINE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOWELL, MA) - June 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT. WHEN I HAVE MY COFFEE, MY 5 GRANDKIDS ARE STARING RIGHT AT ME. HAVE HAD THESE MADE IN THE PAST WHEN KIDS WERE SMALLER, NOW I NEEDED TO UPDATE.
Great Grandpa Mug
By margret L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (racine, WI) - June 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee mug turned out absolutely adorable. Color, pictures, personalization all are great. Now every time my dad drinks his coffee he will toast with his great grandbabies! thank you!
She loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - June 20, 2016
I ordered this for my niece who just had a baby and I wanted to memorialize the event. She loved the mug and now asked me to help with one for my nephew. I think it was a huge success. Thank you for always doing an awesome job.
Muggin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andersonville , TN) - June 18, 2016
My 2nd purchase of this mug as a gift. Excellent quality printing, vivid colors. Nice weight.
Perfect
By Jashea T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guyton, GA) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my best friend's birthday, and not only did it arrive in a timely manner, but everything on the cup turned out pristine! The pictures were excellent quality, great color and visibility, pictures and quotes perfectly positioned with no typos. I got it in a beautiful turquoise and the color holds up very nicely! The cup itself arrived in optimum condition-no chips, cracks, breaks, or weak points. Would definitely buy again.
Iris Bithday Gift
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - June 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece said that when she gave my cousin, and her other co-workers their gifts they started balling like a baby because of the uniqueness of it and the thoughtfulness of it.
Thank you!
By isela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - June 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it!!!!
Coffee mug for Father's day
By HANNAH OR DERRICK W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DICKSON, TN) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
For my father in law who is constantly saying he wishes he had pictures of his new grand baby to carry around, and after giving him wallet pictures and him not using them, we decided for Father's day let give him a coffee mug with pictures.. the quality of thelse pictures is amazing!! So perfect it's like looking back on the day they were taken!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodruff, SC) - June 6, 2016
Everything I expected to get and it was delivered on time! It's a great gift for dad or really anyone! I love how easy it was to customize it. Will use again!
Sunny Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - June 4, 2016
My friend's fur baby passed and she received this cup from me. She loved it! Even though I made a type-o, make sure you proofread! Good quality and good price.
Perfect!
By Zoe L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Proctorville , OH) - June 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great! Shipped fast!
Memory Mug
By James D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful mug. Pictures showed up clear and beautiful. My grandmother cried when I gave it to her for Mothers Day. Got one for my mother in law as well.
Exactly how I pictured
By Ingrid C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug showed up exactly how I had expected. Arrived very quickly. Nana loved it for Mother's Day
Awesome gift
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, NY) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product, love that it's in color
Awesome Job
By shawna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't typically write reviews, but given the exceptional quality of the personalized mug that I had made for my someone as a gift, I absolutely had to comment. They did such an awesome job; better than I expected, actually.
So pleased with Pmall's work, I ordered from them again & can definitely recommend them to anyone!
Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved