Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - Picture Perfect - 12730
Average Customer Review: (402 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Grandma will love it!!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield , CA) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for offering this wonderful service, you make it very easy and I get to see what I designed before I order it!!! Grandma will love it
Personalized picture mug
By Suzanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHINO, CA) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was a gift for a friend...he loved it, but one picture was a little blurry.. The image may have been too big, but he still loved it....
Cup
By Erin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shiloh, IL) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
For Mother's Day. Fast delivery and very cute
Looks Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - April 27, 2016
The mug looks fantastic! My friend is so pleased with the mug and I was thrilled with the quality of the pictures and how well they appear. The wording adds to the overall charm. Great size as well. Wonderful price for a terrific gift!
Cups for bridal party
By Caroline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - April 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these cups all with different pics and different colors. I used the text to ask each woman if they would be my bridesmaid. It was a personal way to ask and they now have a momento to keep. Everyone loved their gift and have not heard anything negative about quality.
GREAT MUGS!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambria, CA) - March 19, 2016
This is the second time I have ordered mugs from personalizationmall and I have to say I am very happy with both orders. This time I ordered the 15 ounce mugs rather than the 11 ounce mugs and I'm very pleased with the results. The mugs are high-quality and the photos come out Crisp & clear -- Great product.
drinking mug
By Genevieve J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came out absolutely beautiful, my friend loved the gift.
SIMPLY FABULOUS!
By Leslie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banning, CA) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and his new wife LOVED their personalized mugs!
Fabulous gift
By pam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (poland, NY) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my uncles 80th birthday .he loved it so much.and i was very pleased with how clear the pictures were and the quality of the mug.I had it gift wrapped and even that was done perfectly.Thanks!!will definitely order from this web site again.
Love the personalized cups!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poulsbo, WA) - March 4, 2016
I am thrilled with the quality of the cups, the photo quality and the color intensity. Great product, will make excellent Easter gifts.
Superior workmanship and lightning fast shipping
By Glenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, OH) - February 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I lost 2 of my younger brothers in the past 2 years. I wanted something to commemorate both of them and this was just the best deal. I was so pleased with how easy it was to order and upload the pictures, the excellent service, and fast fast shipment. I hope I will not be in need of anything like this in the near future, but if I am, this is the company I will use.
Quality Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 17, 2016
This mug turned out great. It was first time shopping here and I am pleased. The photos came out clear and were printed in the correct places. I also love that it is heavy and sturdy. I am looking for this to last years!
LOVE this!
By Hali H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - February 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so beyond happy with this purchase. I bought one with pictures of my daughter and my nieces for my sister plus one each with pictures of my daughter for my mom and dad for Valentine's Day! They loved it and so I bought myself one too! I'll be purchasing more in the future most definitely. They are awesome and so well made!
perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahaurita, AZ) - February 12, 2016
Classy and perfect gift.
best gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 8, 2016
I purchased many of these for the women in my family with every delivery I received a tearful call or visit due to the sentiment.easy to order fast delivery out of the many I ordered not one disappointed
Photo Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - January 29, 2016
Nice finishing.
Clarity of the pictures
By Larry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cup for my sister-in-laws 75th birthday,she absolutely loved it.The pictures were very clear & well placed,I'm completely satisfied with my purchase !!!!
Personalized mug
By Annette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington , DE) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend loved her mug. Your website is very user friendly.
Pugriffic!
By Dianne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mug the quality if Great! and we received it really fast!
Centering the lettering
By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worland, WY) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was unhappy about the top and bottom not being centered on the cup. 2015 was way left on the top and Nicholas Family was way right on the bottom.
Amazing gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - December 27, 2015
This brought my two sisters, mom and brother all to tears - every gift I have ordered from you has brought such a beautiful reaction from the recipient. You do a wonderful job and truly have helped make gift giving so much more memorable and meaningful.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somers, CT) - December 27, 2015
I got this mug for my husband for Christmas and we both absolutely loved it. I could never have imagined that it would have come out so good! I will definitely be shopping with the company again!
Cute
By Loren G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, PA) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Keeps my little boy always little
With love and laughter 25 Years
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - December 17, 2015
Great job very happy with product.
Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VICTORVILLE, CA) - December 14, 2015
Ordered this as a present for my mom. Still in the box but I'm very happy with how it turned out
Coffee mug
By Sherry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fultonville , NY) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My coffee mugs came out great !
Ms
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee mug came out very nice. I was pleased with the photos and message on the mug. Just the first morning sip of coffee will put a smile on my face, for sure.
Very nice
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow, KY) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was very nice and shipped quickly. Colors were true.
A Memory Forever
By Jill M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Post Falls, ID) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this Tall ceramic mug...man-size! Quality is excellent. Quality of photos is great. Will provide a forever memory of my husband's first year in his own business. Very fast turn-around with shipping. Don't know how they can do it so fast. Highly recommend this site.
Grandma Mug
By Vickie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, GA) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mug and my mother feel in love with it as well. You did a perfect job on the mug and will be ordering more.
Thank you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashton, WV) - December 1, 2015
Turned out great.
No Questions Asked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castro Valley, CA) - November 27, 2015
First, I'm a four-year customer of this site and have never been disappointed in an ordered item.

About three weeks ago we ordered a personalized coffee mug for our son. The cup arrived in five pieces (not good). I called customer service on a Saturday and a young lady apologized for the broken mug, assuring me a replacement would be sent out the following Tuesday. It was!

Great way to insure our continued loyalty and shopping at Personalizationmall.com.

Thanks
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - November 24, 2015
Great item! Pictures are super clear and speedy delivery!
Love the cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - November 23, 2015
Love this cup. Great quality of pictures appear well on cup .
good product to show appreciation to vet
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug allowed me to show several happy and fun moments in my dog's life and thank our vet for helping us keep him healthy fir 14.5 years. This size is perfecr for that large morning cup of coffee
Beautiful mugs!
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WADDY, KY) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 100 mugs with photos for client appreciation gifts. They were shipped to us very quickly and the quality exceeds what we anticipated! Thank you! We'll be ordering again!!
Great way to announce new baby to my mom!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, WA) - September 10, 2015
We bought this mug to announce to my mother that we were expecting baby #4. The photos came out so clear and the colors were identical to the original photos. Great product. Fast shipping. Very happy with how it turned out and my mother was thrilled with her birthday gift!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TN) - August 28, 2015
WOW!!!! I love the cup I ordered, it's Perfect! And I got my order really fast.Thank you so very much ??
Love this product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 22, 2015
We made this cup for my Husband's Mom with our pictures from Ireland on it. It turned out beautifully and she loved it.
She Loved It
By Fletcher S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashville, OH) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product that delivered quickly. The wife loved it.
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved