Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - Picture Perfect - 12730
Average Customer Review: (185 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(173)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Mom & Dad LOVED it!
By GEORGE Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethany, CT) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a pair of these for my parents with pics of our dogs and theirs on the mug and they absolutely LOVED them!
Wonderful memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARK RIDGE, IL) - January 11, 2015
Captured my grandson's first Christmas in photos on this mug. Turned out even better than expected, and the mug is a good size and nice quality. A cherished post Christmas gift for the family.
Perfect gift!
By wendy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la plata, MD) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We didn't want to give our 2-year old granddaughter's daycare providers the typical teacher apple items (which they receive tons of) but wanted to personally thank them with a useful keepsake. Photos of our girl with the words "Thank you Ms. Gina for caring for me!" signed "Love Chevi" on a coffee mug nearly brought tears to her eyes.
Love
By Gigi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chagrin Falls, OH) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift and the photos were sharp and bright! My family loved these personalized mugs :)
Love
By Gigi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chagrin Falls, OH) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift and the photos were sharp and bright! My family loved these personalized mugs :)
Perfect size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 30, 2014
I have these as a gift to my parents. They loved them. The best part is that they are bigger mugs. Not the typical small size mugs you see. Being able to send the larger mugs made this the perfect gift for my Dad who drinks coffee and my Mom who drinks her tea. They have the small size mugs.
Perfect!
By Robin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carolina, RI) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures came out beautiful. This was a gift and Papa was so excited
Totally Satisfied!!
By Eileen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with these mugs! The pictures came out better than I thought. I love them! I may have to order more!!
Cup
By karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elkton, MD) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so happy, it got here before Christmas. I want everyone to know,I had no troubles with my replacement. My cup is a gift and it is beautiful.
Thanks so much
Kkbrab
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - December 17, 2014
The quality of the print on the mug was pretty decent. I love that I was able to personalize every word and add names! Truly personalized this gift.
Picture perfect mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, TX) - December 17, 2014
I love this! This turned out amazing!!!!! So happy with it! Plus they got it to me quickly!
Such a great product
By lauren F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (abington, MA) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my fiancé from our pet bunny :) the quality of the pictures on the cup look great! Would definitely order again
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moncks Corner, SC) - December 12, 2014
When I orded this mug my only concern was how compressed the images would be. To my surprise, the qaulity of the images were literally perfect! I could not have been happier! Everyone at the party went crazy of this mug! I will definately be ordering for this company again!
Super EASY and cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 10, 2014
This was so easy that I actually did it using my phone! Just make sure that you are using quality photos as I used a dark one and it came out even darker on the mug!
beautiful
By katherinne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality a really good product
What a beautiful keepsake!
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokomis, FL) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband, adding three of my favorite photos of him with our grandson, whom he adores. The mug turned out beautifully, with brilliant, full color photos and distinct, clear printing on it, as well. I am very pleased with this purchase and can highly recommend the Personalization Mall!
Photo Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - November 15, 2014
Project turned out great. All three pictures submitted for mug were crisp and clear. I received the mug in a timely manner!
personalized photo mugs
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick service and quality product! Using your services again and again. Never fail :)
Best Photo Mug Yet
By David B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Searsport, ME) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered photo mugs before from other places and liked what I purchased. However, this one from PersonalizationMall was such a substantial mug, and the reproduction of the photos so sharp and clear that it made the other company's mug look second rate. This mug was excellent and so beyond my expectations that I was blown away. It could not have been better.
Perfect
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte C H, VA) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is perfect. I put my daughters pictures on it as a gift to my grandmother and I know she is just going to absolutely love it!
Very Easy To Create Unique Mug
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had to crop pictures a bit to create mug, but it looks really good and will be a great birthday gift.
My Husbands birthday gift
By Amber M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - August 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second picture mug I have bought for my husband from this site. Although they were different styles, my husband has loved them both, and I plan on ordering it again in the future.
Love it
By crystal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mansfield, TX) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got the mug for my fathers birthday and he loved it. He liked that I could add so many pics. He is so proud of his grand kids and this is just one way he can show it off. Also good quality.
amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richland , WA) - April 7, 2014
It was all I wanted and the price was amazing I plan on ordering alot more of them for family in the next few months you do an amazing job
ktm family
By kenneth M. (lynn, MA) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi i would love to see what am srlecting
Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Mug- 15 oz.-3 Photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castleton, NY) - February 24, 2014
The mug came really fast. It was an excellent job of making it, we love it.
Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadlands, VA) - January 31, 2014
The mug was high quality and the pictures were beautiful. I want to order 10 more!
photo mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - January 17, 2014
I bought this mug for a friend for Christmas. She became a grandma when her daughters had the babies a day apart. One boy, one girl. The photos came out great. She loved it.
Personalized Coffee mug for Grandmama.
By Geneva L. Coleman H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linthicum Heights, MD) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the mug was as described. It is sturdy and medium weight. The photo layout wrapped around the mug with no stretch distortion. I used the ajustment tools on the website for fitting each pic. My mom adored the personalization! We never find items that say Grandmama. The glossy finish makes the photos and text stand out. Great product.
These make perfect gifts
By yvette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (magalia, CA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, better than expected. We ordered a total of six differet mugs for gifts and all were a hit. People love the personal photo and their names on them. I was a little concerned about the quality of some of the photos I used but they came out great. I also love that we get to preview each design. Will order more. 5 stars
These make the best gifts!
By yvette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (magalia, CA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, better than expected. We ordered a total of six differet mugs for gifts and all were a hit. People love the personal photo and their names on them. I was a little concerned about the quality of some of the photos I used but they came out great. I also love that we get to preview each design. Will order more. 5 stars
Family photo mugs
By Pauline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardiner , MT) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out great. I will be ordering again in the future. Great product and great price.
product and service
By Pauline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardiner , MT) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The end product is perfect. Price is also great
The website is a little slow so you have to be patient
The end results are fantastic. I will be ordering again
Mugs
By Charlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rayland, OH) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mugs are beautiful and I would order agin
Beautiful Item!!! Excellent Quick Shipping and Price too!
By Marcie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massena , NY) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my child's daycare provider and it turned out beautifully. So impressed with the quality and the price. Thank you!
GREAT JOB, GREAT SERVICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SURPRISE, AZ) - November 22, 2013
GO NO FURTHER THIS IS THE PLACE TO PURCHASE
Personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington , TX) - November 9, 2013
Extremely quick service & delivery. Really easy to personalize items with pictures with easy to follow instructions.
Super birthday gift
By Sean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munising, MI) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this coffee mug with pictures that I chose and it turned out awesome. Perfect birthday gift for my best friend in a Turkey.
Great purchase!
By Meghan Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, MN) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these as special gifts for our end of year/5 year celebration of our community choir. People really enjoyed them and thought they looked GREAT so I've ended up buying several more and I assume I will continue to do so when the choir resumes again in the fall. They make a great memento and are very nice!
Helpful tips
By Cynthia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newhall, CA) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved the coffee mug. It's durable and holds a amount of coffee. I've washed it every morning sense Father's Day and even put it in our microwave, no problems whatsoever. The one thing that I would change on it is the color. I ordered it in black border and the photos that I had personalized it with were on the dark side so grey would have worked out better. My fault. Keep that in mind when your picking out your photos.

Thanks Personalization Mall.com,
Warmest Regards, Cynthia
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved