Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - Picture Perfect - 12730
Average Customer Review: (265 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(245)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Quality Mug
By Dara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was probably the fifth or sixth time (maybe more) that I have purchased a mug from this company. The work has always been excellent, the mug is of good quality, hefty but not heavy. And I am always pleased with the way my personal photos are incorporated. If you are looking for a perfect gift or just want to memorialize a special person or pet, you can't go wrong with this item. And the price is excellent.
Surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madill, OK) - July 20, 2015
Loved the color of the photo and mug, quality, and quick delivery. My great granddaughter saw a mug with her mother's picture (my granddaughter) that I had made over 20 years ago and she wanted her picture on a mug...done. She is so thrilled and great grandmother is happy! Beautiful!
Gift for my granddaughter
By Howard K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City , MD) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
She was totally pleased with the mug and intends to keep it on her desk at
her office where she works.
amaizing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bowdon, GA) - July 18, 2015
Muy buena calidad, fácil creación, envió muy rápido .... altamente recomendable
A+
By Jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe , LA) - July 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and fast shipping. Highly recommend.
love this mug!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - June 1, 2015
This mug is very high quality. The pictures that I put on it are very clear. The color is right on. Thank you.
Great Mother's Day gift
By Ashley O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt , TX) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my mother-in-law. Didn't see it, but she loved it and even keeps it at work to show everyone her grandson.
LOVE IT! I want my own
By Marylee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mickleton, NJ) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
While I was ordering Mother's Day gifts for my Mother and Mother-in-Law, I did Father's Day gifts as well. My husband does not drink coffee on the way to work so I ordered the white ceramic mug for him. I loved it so much more than the stainless steel travel mugs I ordered for others. The colors were gorgeous and the colors really popped. Love this mug...now I want one for myself!!
Cat Lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - May 1, 2015
This was a retirement gift for a co-worker and she loved it.
photo mug 6 pix 11oz
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, NH) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the mug in the mail I opened it right away. It is perfect. The pictures are clear and exactly how I had cropped them. The writing I chose was also clear. The pictures on the cup dont look runny. I even did the whole order on my phone. The pictures still look amazing. So happy with the mug.
Perfect fathers day
By Krystal K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, Ks, KS) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came in a timely mannor and was better than i could have imagined. Looks so much better in person than online. My inital fear was the pictures from my phone would not be big enough to come out clear on the mug, but boy was i wrong! Its perfect! Brought tears to my hubbys eyes :)
Quality Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - March 21, 2015
I ordered 5 of these mugs for groomsman gifts. I received my order only 3 days later and the pictures and mugs are great quality and value for the price. I would order these again. I also ordered a sign separately. This company does great work and gets things shipped out quickly.
Great products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - March 1, 2015
I love the mugs,perfect gifts!!
PHOTO MUG - PERFECT FOR NEW MOM!!!
By Elaine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my grandson's first Valentine's Day present to his Mommy! I think she said "wow" and "awwww" for about an hour!!! Very high quality - FAST delivery - EVEN DURING A BLIZZARD THAT HIT UPS'S MAIN HUB!!! My family has gone through a lot the past few years. Having the baby is the biggest bright spot. Showing the love he has for his mother eternalized on a coffee mug is simply magical! Thank you!!!
Perfect!
By Anna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin , NJ) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect quality of this product. Photos was in perfect condition. I will recommend this product to everyone who wants to do something special for their loving people. I'm very glad with this purchase!
Great product
By richard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (northfield, NH) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was perfect. very happy with results and this company
Great gift idea
By Debi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - January 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug turned out well. I had a VERY difficult time getting a third picture to upload that I could use though. It either simply wouldn't upload, or it would and be too small to use. Over all, I'm pretty happy with it and I think my daughter will be too.
Mom & Dad LOVED it!
By GEORGE Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethany, CT) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a pair of these for my parents with pics of our dogs and theirs on the mug and they absolutely LOVED them!
Wonderful memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARK RIDGE, IL) - January 11, 2015
Captured my grandson's first Christmas in photos on this mug. Turned out even better than expected, and the mug is a good size and nice quality. A cherished post Christmas gift for the family.
Perfect gift!
By wendy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la plata, MD) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We didn't want to give our 2-year old granddaughter's daycare providers the typical teacher apple items (which they receive tons of) but wanted to personally thank them with a useful keepsake. Photos of our girl with the words "Thank you Ms. Gina for caring for me!" signed "Love Chevi" on a coffee mug nearly brought tears to her eyes.
Love
By Gigi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chagrin Falls, OH) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift and the photos were sharp and bright! My family loved these personalized mugs :)
Love
By Gigi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chagrin Falls, OH) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift and the photos were sharp and bright! My family loved these personalized mugs :)
Perfect size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 30, 2014
I have these as a gift to my parents. They loved them. The best part is that they are bigger mugs. Not the typical small size mugs you see. Being able to send the larger mugs made this the perfect gift for my Dad who drinks coffee and my Mom who drinks her tea. They have the small size mugs.
Perfect!
By Robin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carolina, RI) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures came out beautiful. This was a gift and Papa was so excited
Totally Satisfied!!
By Eileen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with these mugs! The pictures came out better than I thought. I love them! I may have to order more!!
Cup
By karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elkton, MD) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so happy, it got here before Christmas. I want everyone to know,I had no troubles with my replacement. My cup is a gift and it is beautiful.
Thanks so much
Kkbrab
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - December 17, 2014
The quality of the print on the mug was pretty decent. I love that I was able to personalize every word and add names! Truly personalized this gift.
Picture perfect mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, TX) - December 17, 2014
I love this! This turned out amazing!!!!! So happy with it! Plus they got it to me quickly!
Such a great product
By lauren F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (abington, MA) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my fiancé from our pet bunny :) the quality of the pictures on the cup look great! Would definitely order again
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moncks Corner, SC) - December 12, 2014
When I orded this mug my only concern was how compressed the images would be. To my surprise, the qaulity of the images were literally perfect! I could not have been happier! Everyone at the party went crazy of this mug! I will definately be ordering for this company again!
Super EASY and cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 10, 2014
This was so easy that I actually did it using my phone! Just make sure that you are using quality photos as I used a dark one and it came out even darker on the mug!
beautiful
By katherinne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality a really good product
What a beautiful keepsake!
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokomis, FL) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband, adding three of my favorite photos of him with our grandson, whom he adores. The mug turned out beautifully, with brilliant, full color photos and distinct, clear printing on it, as well. I am very pleased with this purchase and can highly recommend the Personalization Mall!
Photo Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - November 15, 2014
Project turned out great. All three pictures submitted for mug were crisp and clear. I received the mug in a timely manner!
personalized photo mugs
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick service and quality product! Using your services again and again. Never fail :)
Best Photo Mug Yet
By David B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Searsport, ME) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered photo mugs before from other places and liked what I purchased. However, this one from PersonalizationMall was such a substantial mug, and the reproduction of the photos so sharp and clear that it made the other company's mug look second rate. This mug was excellent and so beyond my expectations that I was blown away. It could not have been better.
Perfect
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte C H, VA) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is perfect. I put my daughters pictures on it as a gift to my grandmother and I know she is just going to absolutely love it!
Very Easy To Create Unique Mug
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had to crop pictures a bit to create mug, but it looks really good and will be a great birthday gift.
My Husbands birthday gift
By Amber M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - August 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second picture mug I have bought for my husband from this site. Although they were different styles, my husband has loved them both, and I plan on ordering it again in the future.
Love it
By crystal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mansfield, TX) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got the mug for my fathers birthday and he loved it. He liked that I could add so many pics. He is so proud of his grand kids and this is just one way he can show it off. Also good quality.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved