Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - Picture Perfect - 12730
Average Customer Review: (458 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Never disappointed
By Maya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother LOVED her birthday gift, a coffee mug with pictures of my brothers & I. I truly LOVE this site, I order all my gifts from here
Great gift to give....
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - August 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have enjoyed the cups I have ordered for friends and family that have been a creative way to remember a special memory.
New grandmother gift
By Jo Ann A G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPLENDORA, TX) - July 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my daughter and her first grandchild.
Fabulous gift!
By Bonnie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffield, CT) - July 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized coffee mug for my husband's birthday. It was easy to format with the tools and directions provided. It arrived within 3 days and the quality was exceptional. He loves it!
15 oz pic mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, OH) - June 30, 2016
Has 4 pictures on it .came out awesome my boyfriend loves it .pictures came out good .shipped fast .will order from here again.
MY FAVORITE COFFEE MUG
By LORRAINE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOWELL, MA) - June 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT. WHEN I HAVE MY COFFEE, MY 5 GRANDKIDS ARE STARING RIGHT AT ME. HAVE HAD THESE MADE IN THE PAST WHEN KIDS WERE SMALLER, NOW I NEEDED TO UPDATE.
Great Grandpa Mug
By margret L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (racine, WI) - June 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee mug turned out absolutely adorable. Color, pictures, personalization all are great. Now every time my dad drinks his coffee he will toast with his great grandbabies! thank you!
She loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - June 20, 2016
I ordered this for my niece who just had a baby and I wanted to memorialize the event. She loved the mug and now asked me to help with one for my nephew. I think it was a huge success. Thank you for always doing an awesome job.
Muggin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andersonville , TN) - June 18, 2016
My 2nd purchase of this mug as a gift. Excellent quality printing, vivid colors. Nice weight.
Perfect
By Jashea T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guyton, GA) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my best friend's birthday, and not only did it arrive in a timely manner, but everything on the cup turned out pristine! The pictures were excellent quality, great color and visibility, pictures and quotes perfectly positioned with no typos. I got it in a beautiful turquoise and the color holds up very nicely! The cup itself arrived in optimum condition-no chips, cracks, breaks, or weak points. Would definitely buy again.
Iris Bithday Gift
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - June 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece said that when she gave my cousin, and her other co-workers their gifts they started balling like a baby because of the uniqueness of it and the thoughtfulness of it.
Thank you!
By isela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - June 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it!!!!
Coffee mug for Father's day
By HANNAH OR DERRICK W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DICKSON, TN) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
For my father in law who is constantly saying he wishes he had pictures of his new grand baby to carry around, and after giving him wallet pictures and him not using them, we decided for Father's day let give him a coffee mug with pictures.. the quality of thelse pictures is amazing!! So perfect it's like looking back on the day they were taken!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodruff, SC) - June 6, 2016
Everything I expected to get and it was delivered on time! It's a great gift for dad or really anyone! I love how easy it was to customize it. Will use again!
Sunny Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - June 4, 2016
My friend's fur baby passed and she received this cup from me. She loved it! Even though I made a type-o, make sure you proofread! Good quality and good price.
Perfect!
By Zoe L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Proctorville , OH) - June 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great! Shipped fast!
Memory Mug
By James D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful mug. Pictures showed up clear and beautiful. My grandmother cried when I gave it to her for Mothers Day. Got one for my mother in law as well.
Exactly how I pictured
By Ingrid C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug showed up exactly how I had expected. Arrived very quickly. Nana loved it for Mother's Day
Awesome gift
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, NY) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product, love that it's in color
Awesome Job
By shawna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't typically write reviews, but given the exceptional quality of the personalized mug that I had made for my someone as a gift, I absolutely had to comment. They did such an awesome job; better than I expected, actually.
So pleased with Pmall's work, I ordered from them again & can definitely recommend them to anyone!
Loved it
By TINA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLAYMONT, DE) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it nice
Grandma will love it!!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield , CA) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for offering this wonderful service, you make it very easy and I get to see what I designed before I order it!!! Grandma will love it
Personalized picture mug
By Suzanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHINO, CA) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was a gift for a friend...he loved it, but one picture was a little blurry.. The image may have been too big, but he still loved it....
Cup
By Erin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shiloh, IL) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
For Mother's Day. Fast delivery and very cute
Looks Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - April 27, 2016
The mug looks fantastic! My friend is so pleased with the mug and I was thrilled with the quality of the pictures and how well they appear. The wording adds to the overall charm. Great size as well. Wonderful price for a terrific gift!
Cups for bridal party
By Caroline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - April 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these cups all with different pics and different colors. I used the text to ask each woman if they would be my bridesmaid. It was a personal way to ask and they now have a momento to keep. Everyone loved their gift and have not heard anything negative about quality.
GREAT MUGS!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambria, CA) - March 19, 2016
This is the second time I have ordered mugs from personalizationmall and I have to say I am very happy with both orders. This time I ordered the 15 ounce mugs rather than the 11 ounce mugs and I'm very pleased with the results. The mugs are high-quality and the photos come out Crisp & clear -- Great product.
drinking mug
By Genevieve J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came out absolutely beautiful, my friend loved the gift.
SIMPLY FABULOUS!
By Leslie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banning, CA) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and his new wife LOVED their personalized mugs!
Fabulous gift
By pam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (poland, NY) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my uncles 80th birthday .he loved it so much.and i was very pleased with how clear the pictures were and the quality of the mug.I had it gift wrapped and even that was done perfectly.Thanks!!will definitely order from this web site again.
Love the personalized cups!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poulsbo, WA) - March 4, 2016
I am thrilled with the quality of the cups, the photo quality and the color intensity. Great product, will make excellent Easter gifts.
Superior workmanship and lightning fast shipping
By Glenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, OH) - February 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I lost 2 of my younger brothers in the past 2 years. I wanted something to commemorate both of them and this was just the best deal. I was so pleased with how easy it was to order and upload the pictures, the excellent service, and fast fast shipment. I hope I will not be in need of anything like this in the near future, but if I am, this is the company I will use.
Quality Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 17, 2016
This mug turned out great. It was first time shopping here and I am pleased. The photos came out clear and were printed in the correct places. I also love that it is heavy and sturdy. I am looking for this to last years!
LOVE this!
By Hali H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - February 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so beyond happy with this purchase. I bought one with pictures of my daughter and my nieces for my sister plus one each with pictures of my daughter for my mom and dad for Valentine's Day! They loved it and so I bought myself one too! I'll be purchasing more in the future most definitely. They are awesome and so well made!
perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahaurita, AZ) - February 12, 2016
Classy and perfect gift.
best gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 8, 2016
I purchased many of these for the women in my family with every delivery I received a tearful call or visit due to the sentiment.easy to order fast delivery out of the many I ordered not one disappointed
Photo Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - January 29, 2016
Nice finishing.
Clarity of the pictures
By Larry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cup for my sister-in-laws 75th birthday,she absolutely loved it.The pictures were very clear & well placed,I'm completely satisfied with my purchase !!!!
Personalized mug
By Annette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington , DE) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend loved her mug. Your website is very user friendly.
Pugriffic!
By Dianne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mug the quality if Great! and we received it really fast!
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved