Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I was extremely pleased with my purchase and so was the recipient. My greatest surprise and delight was that I ordered it on the Sunday before Christmas and it was delivered Christmas Eve as...
    ~Debra - CA

    Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - Picture Perfect - 12730
    Average Customer Review: (100 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (94)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Love it
    By crystal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mansfield, TX) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got the mug for my fathers birthday and he loved it. He liked that I could add so many pics. He is so proud of his grand kids and this is just one way he can show it off. Also good quality.
    amazing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richland , WA) - April 7, 2014
    It was all I wanted and the price was amazing I plan on ordering alot more of them for family in the next few months you do an amazing job
    ktm family
    By kenneth M. (lynn, MA) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Hi i would love to see what am srlecting
    Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Mug- 15 oz.-3 Photo
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castleton, NY) - February 24, 2014
    The mug came really fast. It was an excellent job of making it, we love it.
    Personalized Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadlands, VA) - January 31, 2014
    The mug was high quality and the pictures were beautiful. I want to order 10 more!
    photo mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - January 17, 2014
    I bought this mug for a friend for Christmas. She became a grandma when her daughters had the babies a day apart. One boy, one girl. The photos came out great. She loved it.
    Personalized Coffee mug for Grandmama.
    By Geneva L. Coleman H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linthicum Heights, MD) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the mug was as described. It is sturdy and medium weight. The photo layout wrapped around the mug with no stretch distortion. I used the ajustment tools on the website for fitting each pic. My mom adored the personalization! We never find items that say Grandmama. The glossy finish makes the photos and text stand out. Great product.
    These make perfect gifts
    By yvette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (magalia, CA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality, better than expected. We ordered a total of six differet mugs for gifts and all were a hit. People love the personal photo and their names on them. I was a little concerned about the quality of some of the photos I used but they came out great. I also love that we get to preview each design. Will order more. 5 stars
    These make the best gifts!
    By yvette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (magalia, CA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality, better than expected. We ordered a total of six differet mugs for gifts and all were a hit. People love the personal photo and their names on them. I was a little concerned about the quality of some of the photos I used but they came out great. I also love that we get to preview each design. Will order more. 5 stars
    Family photo mugs
    By Pauline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardiner , MT) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These turned out great. I will be ordering again in the future. Great product and great price.
    product and service
    By Pauline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardiner , MT) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The end product is perfect. Price is also great
    The website is a little slow so you have to be patient
    The end results are fantastic. I will be ordering again
    Mugs
    By Charlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rayland, OH) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mugs are beautiful and I would order agin
    Beautiful Item!!! Excellent Quick Shipping and Price too!
    By Marcie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massena , NY) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my child's daycare provider and it turned out beautifully. So impressed with the quality and the price. Thank you!
    GREAT JOB, GREAT SERVICE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SURPRISE, AZ) - November 22, 2013
    GO NO FURTHER THIS IS THE PLACE TO PURCHASE
    Personalization
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington , TX) - November 9, 2013
    Extremely quick service & delivery. Really easy to personalize items with pictures with easy to follow instructions.
    Super birthday gift
    By Sean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munising, MI) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this coffee mug with pictures that I chose and it turned out awesome. Perfect birthday gift for my best friend in a Turkey.
    Great purchase!
    By Meghan Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, MN) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought these as special gifts for our end of year/5 year celebration of our community choir. People really enjoyed them and thought they looked GREAT so I've ended up buying several more and I assume I will continue to do so when the choir resumes again in the fall. They make a great memento and are very nice!
    Helpful tips
    By Cynthia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newhall, CA) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved the coffee mug. It's durable and holds a amount of coffee. I've washed it every morning sense Father's Day and even put it in our microwave, no problems whatsoever. The one thing that I would change on it is the color. I ordered it in black border and the photos that I had personalized it with were on the dark side so grey would have worked out better. My fault. Keep that in mind when your picking out your photos.

    Thanks Personalization Mall.com,
    Warmest Regards, Cynthia
    Amazing
    By durga Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - June 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got exactly what I want......,
    Thank you so much
    I'm sure I will be back to this personalization mall again
    School mugs
    By Sonia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomall, PA) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gorgeous mugs, we used them for gifts for students and staff.
    Always Satisfied
    By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange Park, IL) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Once again, I was happy with my purchase. The quality for the money, the very fast delivery. People will be happy with this purchase.
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sault Ste Marie, Ontario) - June 12, 2013
    The 3 mugs I ordered of my 2 granddaughters arrived very quickly and were of great quality...pictures were very clear..very special gifts for great grandparents for mothers and fathers day and a special aunt for her birthday
    Great Gift!
    By Chelsea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Vista, NE) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one of these for my Mom and another for my Mother in Law for Mother's day and they have pictures of my daughter on them. They loved them! I think the picture quality turned out really well and they were reasonably priced. I will have to see how they hold up after they've been used for awhile but for now I am really happy with them!
    Excellent gift!
    By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely pleased with the photo quality on the mug! What a great gift for any occasion :)
    Awesome product and quality
    By lauren R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san clemente, CA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this coffee mug not sure how the picture quality would turn out(have had some bad experiences) but I could not be happier with this product. They do a great job and would recommend to anyone!:-)
    GREAT MUG!
    By Quan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great nice looking MUG!great price too!
    So beautiful!
    By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - May 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mug with green trim came out so beautiful. Used cat pictures for my sisters deceased cat and it made an adorable memorial.
    Coffee cup
    By Randa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this cup. It is for my mother-in-law. I lost my husband recently and this cup is made of pictures of her and her son. The quality is wonderful and I know she will enjoy drinking her nightly hot chocolate out of it. I have gotten cups before and am always pleased with them.
    Papa Moses
    By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this design Love the quality!
    Papa Moses
    By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - March 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this design!
    Great mug
    By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It came out great! I got the bigger size as a present for my father with three pictures of my son and they came out great! I was very pleased and my father was very happy!
    Nice Mug
    By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellington, CT) - June 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pictures on the mug came out very nice, and my husband loves bringing it to work so he can show off pictures of his babies!
    Father's Day mug - 2013
    By Jaynellen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I couldn't be more delighted with the product. The photos are vivid and bright and the mug itself is of high quality.
    Excellent Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FONTANA, CA) - June 25, 2013
    The cup is beautiful! I use it for all my drinks. The pictures look perfect on the cup! The colors are so vibrant. The personalization is perfect. Everyone that sees the cup, wants one. Excellent product!!!
    Picture Perfect
    By Dana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, OK) - October 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 7 of these photo cups for all my family for Christmas. They are awesome, fun to design just the way you want it, the background colors are vibrant and the photos you choose are very clear! These personalized cups make great gifts for anyone! GREAT PRODUCT!
    quick service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - September 6, 2013
    they delivered on time. the product was perfect.
    Picture mug is perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - September 27, 2013
    The mug is beautiful,the picture are crisp and bright, better than in the previews. Love it.
    great!
    By Stephanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I made a coffe mug for my husband.it looks beautiful,my husband loves it.you did a exelent work.
    I'm a happy, happy customer
    By olga R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plantation, FL) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 8 photo mugs different colors. I took it upon myself just by what people were saying in there comments and I'm glad I did. It came earlier than expected. The mugs were a party favor and every one was surprised. The photos and colors came out beautiful and shiny on all 8 mugs, they enjoyed it!
    Fathers Day Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - June 29, 2013
    Very happy with Fathers Day mug. Great price and pictures came sharp and clear.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved