Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - Picture Perfect - 12730
Average Customer Review: (133 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(125)
4 star:
(8)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
beautiful
By katherinne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality a really good product
What a beautiful keepsake!
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokomis, FL) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband, adding three of my favorite photos of him with our grandson, whom he adores. The mug turned out beautifully, with brilliant, full color photos and distinct, clear printing on it, as well. I am very pleased with this purchase and can highly recommend the Personalization Mall!
Photo Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - November 15, 2014
Project turned out great. All three pictures submitted for mug were crisp and clear. I received the mug in a timely manner!
personalized photo mugs
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick service and quality product! Using your services again and again. Never fail :)
Best Photo Mug Yet
By David B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Searsport, ME) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered photo mugs before from other places and liked what I purchased. However, this one from PersonalizationMall was such a substantial mug, and the reproduction of the photos so sharp and clear that it made the other company's mug look second rate. This mug was excellent and so beyond my expectations that I was blown away. It could not have been better.
Perfect
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte C H, VA) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is perfect. I put my daughters pictures on it as a gift to my grandmother and I know she is just going to absolutely love it!
Very Easy To Create Unique Mug
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had to crop pictures a bit to create mug, but it looks really good and will be a great birthday gift.
My Husbands birthday gift
By Amber M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - August 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second picture mug I have bought for my husband from this site. Although they were different styles, my husband has loved them both, and I plan on ordering it again in the future.
Love it
By crystal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mansfield, TX) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got the mug for my fathers birthday and he loved it. He liked that I could add so many pics. He is so proud of his grand kids and this is just one way he can show it off. Also good quality.
amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richland , WA) - April 7, 2014
It was all I wanted and the price was amazing I plan on ordering alot more of them for family in the next few months you do an amazing job
ktm family
By kenneth M. (lynn, MA) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi i would love to see what am srlecting
Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Mug- 15 oz.-3 Photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castleton, NY) - February 24, 2014
The mug came really fast. It was an excellent job of making it, we love it.
Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadlands, VA) - January 31, 2014
The mug was high quality and the pictures were beautiful. I want to order 10 more!
photo mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - January 17, 2014
I bought this mug for a friend for Christmas. She became a grandma when her daughters had the babies a day apart. One boy, one girl. The photos came out great. She loved it.
Personalized Coffee mug for Grandmama.
By Geneva L. Coleman H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linthicum Heights, MD) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the mug was as described. It is sturdy and medium weight. The photo layout wrapped around the mug with no stretch distortion. I used the ajustment tools on the website for fitting each pic. My mom adored the personalization! We never find items that say Grandmama. The glossy finish makes the photos and text stand out. Great product.
These make perfect gifts
By yvette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (magalia, CA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, better than expected. We ordered a total of six differet mugs for gifts and all were a hit. People love the personal photo and their names on them. I was a little concerned about the quality of some of the photos I used but they came out great. I also love that we get to preview each design. Will order more. 5 stars
These make the best gifts!
By yvette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (magalia, CA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, better than expected. We ordered a total of six differet mugs for gifts and all were a hit. People love the personal photo and their names on them. I was a little concerned about the quality of some of the photos I used but they came out great. I also love that we get to preview each design. Will order more. 5 stars
Family photo mugs
By Pauline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardiner , MT) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out great. I will be ordering again in the future. Great product and great price.
product and service
By Pauline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardiner , MT) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The end product is perfect. Price is also great
The website is a little slow so you have to be patient
The end results are fantastic. I will be ordering again
Mugs
By Charlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rayland, OH) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mugs are beautiful and I would order agin
Beautiful Item!!! Excellent Quick Shipping and Price too!
By Marcie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massena , NY) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my child's daycare provider and it turned out beautifully. So impressed with the quality and the price. Thank you!
GREAT JOB, GREAT SERVICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SURPRISE, AZ) - November 22, 2013
GO NO FURTHER THIS IS THE PLACE TO PURCHASE
Personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington , TX) - November 9, 2013
Extremely quick service & delivery. Really easy to personalize items with pictures with easy to follow instructions.
Super birthday gift
By Sean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munising, MI) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this coffee mug with pictures that I chose and it turned out awesome. Perfect birthday gift for my best friend in a Turkey.
Great purchase!
By Meghan Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, MN) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these as special gifts for our end of year/5 year celebration of our community choir. People really enjoyed them and thought they looked GREAT so I've ended up buying several more and I assume I will continue to do so when the choir resumes again in the fall. They make a great memento and are very nice!
Helpful tips
By Cynthia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newhall, CA) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved the coffee mug. It's durable and holds a amount of coffee. I've washed it every morning sense Father's Day and even put it in our microwave, no problems whatsoever. The one thing that I would change on it is the color. I ordered it in black border and the photos that I had personalized it with were on the dark side so grey would have worked out better. My fault. Keep that in mind when your picking out your photos.

Thanks Personalization Mall.com,
Warmest Regards, Cynthia
Amazing
By durga Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - June 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got exactly what I want......,
Thank you so much
I'm sure I will be back to this personalization mall again
School mugs
By Sonia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomall, PA) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous mugs, we used them for gifts for students and staff.
Always Satisfied
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange Park, IL) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, I was happy with my purchase. The quality for the money, the very fast delivery. People will be happy with this purchase.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sault Ste Marie, Ontario) - June 12, 2013
The 3 mugs I ordered of my 2 granddaughters arrived very quickly and were of great quality...pictures were very clear..very special gifts for great grandparents for mothers and fathers day and a special aunt for her birthday
Great Gift!
By Chelsea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Vista, NE) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for my Mom and another for my Mother in Law for Mother's day and they have pictures of my daughter on them. They loved them! I think the picture quality turned out really well and they were reasonably priced. I will have to see how they hold up after they've been used for awhile but for now I am really happy with them!
Excellent gift!
By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the photo quality on the mug! What a great gift for any occasion :)
Awesome product and quality
By lauren R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san clemente, CA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this coffee mug not sure how the picture quality would turn out(have had some bad experiences) but I could not be happier with this product. They do a great job and would recommend to anyone!:-)
GREAT MUG!
By Quan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great nice looking MUG!great price too!
So beautiful!
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - May 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug with green trim came out so beautiful. Used cat pictures for my sisters deceased cat and it made an adorable memorial.
Coffee cup
By Randa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cup. It is for my mother-in-law. I lost my husband recently and this cup is made of pictures of her and her son. The quality is wonderful and I know she will enjoy drinking her nightly hot chocolate out of it. I have gotten cups before and am always pleased with them.
Papa Moses
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this design Love the quality!
Papa Moses
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - March 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this design!
Great mug
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out great! I got the bigger size as a present for my father with three pictures of my son and they came out great! I was very pleased and my father was very happy!
Beautiful Item!!! Excellent Quick Shipping and Price too!
By Marcie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massena , NY) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my child's daycare provider and it turned out beautifully. So impressed with the quality and the price. Thank you!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved