Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Water Bottle customer reviews

Personalized Photo Water Bottles - Picture Perfect - 12732
Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(31)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Excellent like all the other products here
By Matthew D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a cousin who doesn't drink coffee. The printing on the white background is excellent and really makes the photos pop. It is of the same high quality as the mugs I purchased as well. The spout part is great too, much better than expected. I expected this to be poor but it is not at all.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORFOLK, NE) - December 26, 2014
The perfect gift for that hard to buy for person.
Absolutely fabulous
By Hollie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my stepmom and it was awesome!!! She loved it.
Very nice
By Tiffany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount airy, NC) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had never heard of this company so I was just going with my gut and hoped for the best. When it arrived I check it out to make sure it was going to be alright to give as a Christmas gift. I absolutely love it. Wish I got everyone one.
Great product!
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product..Fast shipping..I was a little hesitant, but Pix used turned out fantastic!..Highly recommend!!
Picture Perfect Puppy
By Heidi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moundsville, WV) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a water bottle designed with my son's girlfriend's pet Corgi. The picture quality came out beautifully, and the name was written correctly. In addition, the gift arrived in a very timely manner! It will be a sweet Christmas gift for sure!
Make Your Water Bottle Your Own
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - November 25, 2014
Great idea. Excellent quality. The pics came out great on the bottle. Love it!
Excellent Choice !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - June 9, 2014
Great gift for any age ! Very nice quality and a huge hit !
Vibrant picture/ great water bottle!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, CO) - May 14, 2014
I ordered 3 of these (2 as gifts) and they turned out perfect! The picture and words are very clear and bright. I love this water bottle, I had received it as a promotional item with another company a while back and I have been trying to track it down- thanks!!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DIXIE, GA) - May 10, 2014
I haven't tested the actual product, however it looks great. The pictures on the bottle turned out perfect. Going to be such a good Mother's Day gift for my mom!
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - April 11, 2014
Pictures came out clear and look great on item
Personal Info
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Inn, SC) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the product. I was disappointed in the guaranteed delivery date. It was 5 days late and this was a gift.
Great gift
By Shawna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain iron, MN) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a photo water bottle for my son's grandfather, who walks a lot. He loved it. My older son chose the photos that went on the bottle and the outline color. Thank you.
Great quality!
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston , WV) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! I used pictures from my older iPhone and it turned out very clear.
Came exactly as previewed
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. Looks so nice and clean and the preview showed exactly what I was getting. My husband loves it!
Soccer coaches loved these water bottles!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Carlos, CA) - November 25, 2013
Excellent quality and speedy delivery!
Personalized water bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, OR) - November 25, 2013
Turned out very nice and professional. I do wish this was available in plastic bottles.
High Quality
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
High Quality - definitely worth the price! Highly recommend!
custom water bottles
By suzanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tuxedo park, NY) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 water bottles w picture customization and I was a little concerned after reading the reviews about some pictures not being true to color - well I did not experience that issue on ANY of the bottles I purchased - they all look terrific. I will be ordering more for xmas gifts.
Miss A
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - October 11, 2013
Our daughter really loves her gift! It was delivered to our doorsteps right on time as promised !!!
Looks great
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The water bottle looks great, and as usual extremely fast shipping. I ordered this Monday night, recieved it Wed morning. I love this website.
H2o bottles
By melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colchester, VT) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are great
Exceeded my expectations
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, NJ) - September 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the photos on these water bottles was far beyond what I expected, amazing!, and the fine quality of the bottle itself was enhanced by the 2 lids that were included allowing my daughters to decide which they would prefer to use (I ordered 2 bottles, a 5 photo and a 6 photo, for each of my girls)
Great gift waterbottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MO) - August 2, 2013
This was exactly what I was looking for to give as a gift to a teacher!
AWSOME
By ERIKA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)


MY DAUGHTER IN LAW LIKED IT AND THE KIDS COULDN`T BELIEVE HOW TO PUT THERE PICTURES ON THERE, LOL. GOOD JOB.
Great quality equal to large chain stores.
By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imler, PA) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When ordering this item I was a little scared for the quality as I have done most of my photo gifts from a large chain store, but when this product arrived I was totally happy with quality of the pictures and the product. Must say it was superior to what I had ordered from the large chain stores!! Thanks for the great gift for Father's Day.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paola, KS) - June 18, 2013
This was a great gift for dad! Great price, great quality and speedy delivery!
Great gift
By Krishtian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for someone who is hard to shop for but you know drinks a lot of water.
Personal and Good Quality
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality water bottle with options for number of photos. Great gift to give someone!
She loved it!
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Airy, MD) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cool. A big hit on mother's day.
Picture perfect!
By Cara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
at first I was worried about the photos coming out clear but I was really surprised at how well the pictures came out.
Just Love My New Water Bottle!
By Cora T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snohomish, WA) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really Love my Water Bottle! My husband got this for me with our Granddaughter's on it, my Favorite pictures of them!! The pictures turned out Very Pretty!! I received it SO FAST!!! Excellent Service!! The only reason I gave it 4 stars is that the bottle "sweats" quite a bit with Ice added to beverage or water. Otherwise, it's a wonderful bottle and I highly recommend buying it!
a present for mommy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 28, 2014
seems to be good quality. pictures look great on there. loved the process of aligning the pictures on the bottle. you know what you get.
The kids will,love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manasssas, VA) - December 27, 2014
The water bottles were smaller then I thought they would be but still very unique gifts. The kids loved that the water bottles had pictures on them.
Great gift
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longs, SC) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As expected
ordered these as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - June 5, 2014
I ordered two for my son and his girlfriend who do a lot of hiking in the Bay area...They looked just as they should and they were delighted with the product!
Loved it!
By Katherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nine Mile Falls, WA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
picture was very clear, loved the font and choices for personalization. solid feel to it, should last a long time!
Good item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm beach gardens , FL) - December 7, 2013
Happy with the water bottle quality and pictures showed up great. Wish it was a larger size. I might not have noticed if there was a choice on the size as it could be larger for me
water bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MI) - November 23, 2013
Love it
Really Nice Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerdale, NJ) - June 9, 2013
The bottle is really good quality and the photos are really nice. My only complaint is that the water does not stay cold very long.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved