Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Travel Mugs - Picture Perfect - 12733
Average Customer Review: (189 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(124)
4 star:
(30)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(13)
1 star:
(7)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Perfect for Small Business
By Katherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, PA) - July 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted travel mugs with my company logo and these are great. As a small business owner I had been disappointed that so many other vendors required a minimum number order when all I wanted was a few for family and friends. These mugs are great! I was able to put my company name and logo on them and advertise my business. Great quality and after several months of daily use they look as good as the day I opened the box.
'Just Because' gift for a friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - July 16, 2015
Placed an older picture of my friend and his children on this cup, and he loved it.
Thrilled with results
By Kaila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snoqualmie, WA) - July 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to give half the credit to my adorable children for the fantastic mug- but the other half certainly goes to the quality of the printing. My husband started a new job for which he needed a new travel mug which happened to coincide with father's day. The only detail that could have been better is a 20 oz. option. But hey cutting back on the amount of coffee during a 45 minute commute may be a good thing. Love the mug and love the quality of guest service I received.
Best gift for dad, grandpa or anyone who drinks coffee on the go!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - July 6, 2015
I purchased a mug similar to this a couple years back when black and white were the only option. We never placed it in the microwave. We washed it gently. It still looks almost good as new! The new ones in color are OUTSTANDING! I've gifted them to nearly every family member with rave reviews from all. Thank you, personalizationmall.com! We always manage to find them on sale for under $20!
Love the photo mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, SC) - July 3, 2015
Ordered Father's Day photo mugs for my sons in laws & they were amazing!
Great Father's Day gift
By Audri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, great quality
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - June 28, 2015
The quality of the images was great as well as the quality of the product. Arrived very fast and was a great present. Will buy again.
Great Father's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - June 25, 2015
My Dad absolutely loved seeing all of his children on this mug. He enjoys coffee so this was perfect.
PERFECT!!
By Jo Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Sandy, TN) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS SUCH A HIT WITH FATHERS DAY!! EVERYONE LOVED IT!! ONLY THING THE DAY AFTER I PURCHASED IT, IT WENT ON SALE AGAIN FOR LESS!!
Show off
By Rolanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (63033, MO) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for yourself or others. Totally creative and a great conversation piece. I will continue to buy gifts and order from this company because the price is reasonable and the gifts are amazing. Everybody loves them! Thanks so much.
Awesome
By Amanda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindale , GA) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the way the cup looked.
Great Gift
By Sarah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I customized a mug for fathers day that was a combination of photos of my son and his dad and it was his favorite gift. He said he loved it and the photos turned out great, the originals were all high resolution which i'm sure helped but the overall finished product was awesome. I would recommend this as a gift and will probably return to get another one for someone else at a later date. Great gift. The preview shows it with a darker hue that what it actually turned out as, that was my original concern but it was much brighter and clearer than what I had anticipated.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic City, NJ) - June 15, 2015
I bought this for my hubby for father's day... Absolutely BEAUTIFUL... it looks a lot better than what I expected. He love it all his friends loved it... My kids were left in awe (which never happens) overall... great gift, great price, definitely worth it... I uploaded a pic it is a little dark.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellensburg, WA) - June 15, 2015
I have gotten one of these cups the past 2 years and he loves them! Pictures of our three kids for father's day :)
Travel mug
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This travel coffee mug was a Father's Day gift and turned out wonderful! Being able to customize the pictures and text made it very special!
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - June 14, 2015
The product was exactly what I was wanting and expecting. Great site.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hanford, CA) - June 6, 2015
It is absolutely beautiful, I got this for my dad for father's day.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - June 5, 2015
What a great gift for a great teacher!
A coffee cup to remember
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Leavenworth, KS) - June 2, 2015
We bought this as a Father's Day gift for Grandpa. The pictures turned out great! The service was also great as was the quick delivery of the product.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - May 30, 2015
I purchased these for the "grandpas" for Father's Day. The mug quality exceeded my expectations and the photos are impressively clear (uploaded from an iPhone.)
I highly recommend this product!
Beautiful!
By Zulema S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 of these for the bride and groom to put in a basket with k-cups for their new coffee maker. The pictures on the mugs came out beautifully! Will definitely order more for other occasions. Thank You!
Great Product - wish it was bigger
By David K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Really liked it a lot. The only major complaint was the wish that it held more coffee (but that is only from the coffee fanatics). Easy to set up and make it look good. Had a glitch in shipping - one was damaged. However, the company responded immediately and had the replacement as quick as possible. I really enjoy working with personalizationmall.com
Wonderful Grandma / Grandpa gift
By Shellie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These travel mugs are a great item because they fit in most vehicle cup holders and don't fall over. They are easy to wash and don't have any hidden parts that can't be cleaned. We loved that the container itself was not plastic (good for hot or cold beverages). The bonus was being able to personalize these for the grandparents. We are always looking for gifts for Grandma and Grandpa and these were perfect. They loved them and the picture came out perfectly. Thanks Personalization Mall !!!
Travel Mug
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loving and fun way to keep special moments in mind on a daily basis while travelling about.
Beautiful place
By Alicia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - May 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Im very happy with this web,they have so many beautiful items for gifts for a low price
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - April 28, 2015
This is a very solid cup. Looks great with the printing on it. I was very happy with it and will order again.
The best personalization gifts
By Alicia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful item, very fast shipping, not expensive item
Great Showcase item
By David K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - April 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Usually we purchase ties, but this year we wanted something for everyone rather than just for men. This product was extremely popular. The processing and arrival was just in time for our event, even though we ordered very late. Love doing business with Personalizationmall.com
LOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - April 10, 2015
Out of all the EXPENSIVE gifts I bought my husband, he loved his mug the best. Will order again
Great gift for coffee drinkers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toano, VA) - March 5, 2015
Bought three of these for three members of my family. They loved the personalization aspect of them and the "themes" I picked for each cup. Some were family centered, some were more nostalgic, but all were greatly appreciated by the recipients.
Custom Pic mug
By robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport beach, CA) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has to be the easiest personalized and custom project ever. Easy to upload the pics, crop and confirm, speedy delivery...
wonderful coffee thermos
By Tiffany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this thermos is a great there is a full steel thermos easy to in the picture came out perfectly clear on it that I wanted to post it on it
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, KY) - February 21, 2015
Perfect Gift Idea!!! Speedy shipped and delivery! Saved my hide for V Day!
travel mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (daphne, AL) - February 14, 2015
Love it
great for marketing
By Coretta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used my image and logo and added a slogan. It's a conversation piece for sure. It looks professional and the mug seems sturdy. Love it
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 13, 2015
Love the work that was done! Just like how I designed it on the website!!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAlester, OK) - January 13, 2015
My item was more than I could have hoped for, absolutely love it!
Nina mug
By mindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ellicott city, MD) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT was a beautiful mug for a memorial of our lost pet
High quality but shiny
By Matthew D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is high quality and the lid is excellent too. It is very usable as a travel mug. The mug is stainless steel and on some parts of the photos are shiny like the mug. This can be distracting but the mug looks great.
Beautiful all around
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JEFFERSON, OH) - January 3, 2015
I have purchased several of these photo mugs for myself and as gifts. The images printed on the steel cup create a subtle and stylish personalization that is sure to impress and inspire. I'm certain more will be headed our way soon.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved