Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Travel Mugs - Picture Perfect - 12733
Average Customer Review: (135 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(89)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(6)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten island, NY) - December 27, 2014
It came on time and looked great
Great!
By Sonja C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chili, NY) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gift!
love it!
By Daniel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i really love this.i would recommend that you use a very vivid clear picture because it is printed over the aluminum and one of my pics was a bit dark and didnt show up as well as the others but i still love it and am sure my hiusband will too
ah-mazing!
By Kendyl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made one for my husband for christmas - we just had a baby and wanted to get him something sort of cheesy but something he could use. Product turned out great, its actually a nice quality mug. I just had to lighten the picture I used before purchasing it. Thanks !
The perfect gift for my Father
By Lyndsay R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad is a family man and absolutely crazy about his grand babies! He's going to be thrilled with this gift, as it's simply beautiful!
Great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, OH) - December 17, 2014
Gave this to my sister-in-law for Christmas from my daughter. ( I liked it so much that I could not wait to give it to her!) She loved that it had their pictures on it and can show off her niece while drinking her coffee. I love giving gifts from pmall!
Personalized Mug
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't believe how great the picture turned out on the mug, it looked really neat! Excellent quality.
Love this travel mug
By Eugenia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, MS) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This travel mug turned out so great!! I ordered 8 of them for family members and I am sure they will love them too! Great item and super fast shipping.
Love!
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my husband from our granddaughter. He will love it.
AWESOME!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DANVILLE, AL) - December 7, 2014
High quality product, images look great and incredible turn around time! Couldn't be more satisfied!
Awesome gifts..
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Court House, OH) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized mugs make a perfect gift for the hard to buy for person.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, TX) - December 2, 2014
I got it for my best friend on her birthday with pictures of our group, she loved it!
Perfect for gifting!
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Court House, OH) - November 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first personalized travel mug that I ordered was so nice that I ordered another for a different family member. These are perfect for the "hard to buy for" people in any family...I absolutely love them!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - November 10, 2014
It turned out perfect. I put qr codes on as part of one of my images and the both scanned perfect when I got it. Shipment was faster then I expected. I was 100% happy with the entire purchase and experience. I will order from then again.
Exactly what I was looking for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - November 9, 2014
Really top quality mug and the photos look great. The shipping was really fast too!
thoughtful
By Veronica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice useable keepsake with time captured photos. Makes wonderful gift.
great grandparents gift
By Joy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - October 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures turned out great. Like it said when pictures were picked, they are on the dark side, but they looked great. Showed everyone and they plan on giving one as a gift. The travel mug kept my coffee hot, too.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - September 23, 2014
My husband and I were really impressed with how lovely the pictures were on his mug. We're very happy with how great it turned out. He's used it one day and no leaks so far.
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snohomish, WA) - July 11, 2014
I wanted a personalized photo mug for my husband and was able to create one very easily through PersonalizationMall.com. The mug arrived and my husband is very pleased. The photo turned out perfectly. It's the perfect size for coffee on the go. We also like that it is stainless steel. It will definitely fair better if accidentally dropped. I'm planning to purchase more!
Couldn't ask for more.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeburg, IL) - June 23, 2014
This product was shipped extremely fast and my husband absolutely loved it. We were very happy with the finished product and the quick service. Thank you!
Perfect Father's Day Gift!
By Lynette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for mu husband for Father's Day. He loves it. He uses it every day. The quality is great, the pictures look wonderful and it was so easy. At under $20, it's a great value.
better than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelousas, LA) - June 20, 2014
I ordered this travel mug the week before Father's Day. It came in 5 days. I thought the pictures would be dark and obscured but they were not. My husband loved it. One thing I would do however and I did for this order...I was concerned that my phone picture would be too dark on the steel background so I lightened it a shade. It turned out perfect.
Great mug for anyone on the go
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria , KY) - June 20, 2014
I made this mug for my husband for Father's Day and put his Gran daughter's photos all over it. For the writing I put "Happy Father's Day, Monicka Loves you" He loves the mug and takes it to work everyday. It keeps the coffee warm and has a good seal lid for the top of it.
Love, love, love it!
By Angie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, WI) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a Father's Day gift and he thought it was spectacular! Thanks for the awesome product.
father's day gift
By Carla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, NY) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it...great pic quality
Fathers day mug!
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slocomb, AL) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son was wonderfully surprised by his gift and loved it!
Excellent for any gift
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater , NJ) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these and they arrived promptly and met my expectations 100%. I highly recommend this.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - June 16, 2014
i was a little skeptical about having a photo on steel base but it came out really good. I will definitely recommend to friends and I will order more to give gifts.
Good quality and clear picture.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - June 16, 2014
Purchased this as a Father's day gift. The coffee mug is good quality and the picture came out very clear. My husband really liked having the family on the coffee mug he will use every morning. Great gift.
Great mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburyport, MA) - June 16, 2014
Love this mug! I bought one for my husband and my dad for father's day - they came out great!
Perfect gift
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, NY) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift, it turned out beautiful. Shipped faster than expected. Products are always of great quality from Personalization Mall, I have ordered items several times. Only note I will make is to use bright pictures for this one, they show up best against the silver.
Happy Father's Day
By Maria M. (Burr ridge, IL) - June 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love you
Love it
By Wesley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vance, AL) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Birthday gift & was a big success
Great Father's Day Tradition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - June 2, 2014
We buy one every year for my husband as a Father's Day gift. Each one has a picture of him and our son. Now, we have a collection through the years. He loves them.
Awesome!!!
By Tara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panhandle, TX) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my mom for Mother's Day and she loved it!! It is a great product and the picture and writing look very good.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - May 12, 2014
This came out nice on this mug. The picts are in color and look good. The quality of this mug is nice.
Easy to place the order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - May 12, 2014
It is a great way of personalizing the gifts. My children and friends I have given the gifts to have loved receiving them.
Most awesome and rewarding
By Tierra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom and was much better than what I even expected! It came so beautifully and even all her friends and people in the family are amazed at such good quality of the cup and also the quality of the pictures! This was the best gift I ever got her or anyone for that matter and it made the price seem so low compared to how it looks in real life and seeing the person's reaction when seeing this made the price even more worth it! I will not shop anywhere else for gifts to those I love!
Did it again!
By Tom W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avoca, IA) - May 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
PM did it again they took care of my Mother's Day needs quickly and with a great product!
great coffee mug
By Richard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture is clear and colorful. It looks great for when you are not home and need to see your child. Well worth the money
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved