Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Travel Mugs - Picture Perfect - 12733
Average Customer Review: (184 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(119)
4 star:
(30)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(13)
1 star:
(7)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - June 14, 2015
The product was exactly what I was wanting and expecting. Great site.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hanford, CA) - June 6, 2015
It is absolutely beautiful, I got this for my dad for father's day.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - June 5, 2015
What a great gift for a great teacher!
A coffee cup to remember
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Leavenworth, KS) - June 2, 2015
We bought this as a Father's Day gift for Grandpa. The pictures turned out great! The service was also great as was the quick delivery of the product.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - May 30, 2015
I purchased these for the "grandpas" for Father's Day. The mug quality exceeded my expectations and the photos are impressively clear (uploaded from an iPhone.)
I highly recommend this product!
Beautiful!
By Zulema S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 of these for the bride and groom to put in a basket with k-cups for their new coffee maker. The pictures on the mugs came out beautifully! Will definitely order more for other occasions. Thank You!
Great Product - wish it was bigger
By David K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Really liked it a lot. The only major complaint was the wish that it held more coffee (but that is only from the coffee fanatics). Easy to set up and make it look good. Had a glitch in shipping - one was damaged. However, the company responded immediately and had the replacement as quick as possible. I really enjoy working with personalizationmall.com
Wonderful Grandma / Grandpa gift
By Shellie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These travel mugs are a great item because they fit in most vehicle cup holders and don't fall over. They are easy to wash and don't have any hidden parts that can't be cleaned. We loved that the container itself was not plastic (good for hot or cold beverages). The bonus was being able to personalize these for the grandparents. We are always looking for gifts for Grandma and Grandpa and these were perfect. They loved them and the picture came out perfectly. Thanks Personalization Mall !!!
Travel Mug
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loving and fun way to keep special moments in mind on a daily basis while travelling about.
Beautiful place
By Alicia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - May 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Im very happy with this web,they have so many beautiful items for gifts for a low price
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - April 28, 2015
This is a very solid cup. Looks great with the printing on it. I was very happy with it and will order again.
The best personalization gifts
By Alicia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful item, very fast shipping, not expensive item
Great Showcase item
By David K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - April 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Usually we purchase ties, but this year we wanted something for everyone rather than just for men. This product was extremely popular. The processing and arrival was just in time for our event, even though we ordered very late. Love doing business with Personalizationmall.com
LOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - April 10, 2015
Out of all the EXPENSIVE gifts I bought my husband, he loved his mug the best. Will order again
Great gift for coffee drinkers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toano, VA) - March 5, 2015
Bought three of these for three members of my family. They loved the personalization aspect of them and the "themes" I picked for each cup. Some were family centered, some were more nostalgic, but all were greatly appreciated by the recipients.
Custom Pic mug
By robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport beach, CA) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has to be the easiest personalized and custom project ever. Easy to upload the pics, crop and confirm, speedy delivery...
wonderful coffee thermos
By Tiffany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this thermos is a great there is a full steel thermos easy to in the picture came out perfectly clear on it that I wanted to post it on it
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, KY) - February 21, 2015
Perfect Gift Idea!!! Speedy shipped and delivery! Saved my hide for V Day!
travel mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (daphne, AL) - February 14, 2015
Love it
great for marketing
By Coretta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used my image and logo and added a slogan. It's a conversation piece for sure. It looks professional and the mug seems sturdy. Love it
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 13, 2015
Love the work that was done! Just like how I designed it on the website!!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAlester, OK) - January 13, 2015
My item was more than I could have hoped for, absolutely love it!
Nina mug
By mindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ellicott city, MD) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT was a beautiful mug for a memorial of our lost pet
High quality but shiny
By Matthew D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is high quality and the lid is excellent too. It is very usable as a travel mug. The mug is stainless steel and on some parts of the photos are shiny like the mug. This can be distracting but the mug looks great.
Beautiful all around
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JEFFERSON, OH) - January 3, 2015
I have purchased several of these photo mugs for myself and as gifts. The images printed on the steel cup create a subtle and stylish personalization that is sure to impress and inspire. I'm certain more will be headed our way soon.
Great product
By Angel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my husband. He really likes it. No complaints other than I wish it came in a little bit bigger size. Pictures and text came out great!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 29, 2014
Exactly as advertised
dad loves his personalized travel mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, IL) - December 28, 2014
All the relatives asked where I got it for my husband. It turned out great!
Garys Mug
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA, VA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug is great quality; pictures clear and text stands out. Very pleased!
perfect gift
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as an Christmas gift and it came out perfect
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten island, NY) - December 27, 2014
It came on time and looked great
Great!
By Sonja C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chili, NY) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gift!
love it!
By Daniel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i really love this.i would recommend that you use a very vivid clear picture because it is printed over the aluminum and one of my pics was a bit dark and didnt show up as well as the others but i still love it and am sure my hiusband will too
ah-mazing!
By Kendyl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made one for my husband for christmas - we just had a baby and wanted to get him something sort of cheesy but something he could use. Product turned out great, its actually a nice quality mug. I just had to lighten the picture I used before purchasing it. Thanks !
The perfect gift for my Father
By Lyndsay R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad is a family man and absolutely crazy about his grand babies! He's going to be thrilled with this gift, as it's simply beautiful!
Great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, OH) - December 17, 2014
Gave this to my sister-in-law for Christmas from my daughter. ( I liked it so much that I could not wait to give it to her!) She loved that it had their pictures on it and can show off her niece while drinking her coffee. I love giving gifts from pmall!
Personalized Mug
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't believe how great the picture turned out on the mug, it looked really neat! Excellent quality.
Love this travel mug
By Eugenia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, MS) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This travel mug turned out so great!! I ordered 8 of them for family members and I am sure they will love them too! Great item and super fast shipping.
Love!
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my husband from our granddaughter. He will love it.
AWESOME!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DANVILLE, AL) - December 7, 2014
High quality product, images look great and incredible turn around time! Couldn't be more satisfied!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved