Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Travel Mugs - Picture Perfect - 12733
Average Customer Review: (103 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(66)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Such a cute idea
By Breanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plympton, MA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these. They look great and hold up after many handwashes.
A huge hit!
By Maureen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son-in-law said that this coffee mug with he and his sons picture on it was the best gift of the holiday! He admits he stifled a few tears.
My only disappointment was that the edging was black rather than the blue I ordered - as this was an NFL Colt's themed mug.
Favorite gift giver
By monica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richmond, VA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the stainless steel mug along with several other tumblers for Christmas presents for several members of our family and let's just say they were ALL a big hit!! Everyone loves them and the grandparents couldn't be more proud to be able to show off their grandson!
Love the products, delivered on time and all around very pleased with everything I have purchased and will continue to use and recommend their products!
Thanks for making the "cool" gift giver this year!!
My husband loves his new coffee mug
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is a geocacher and I personalized the mug with his geocaching name and logo. He was so surprised and loved his mug. It was his only present that he posted on Facebook! LOL! Mug was of great quality and the image looked great!
This product works great
By Genevieve J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The travel mug was a gift for a very dear friend and she cried her eyes out when she saw it. the mug came out beautifully. My friend will treasure it forever.
this was a very special gift
By DEBORAH C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (austintown, OH) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A guy I work with fought for a year to get legal custody of his son and he won and he hired a photographer to take these photos and I uploaded them on to your stainless coffee mug and make a personal statement on it,, He had tears after opening it .. He said it was the best gift he ever received,,, Thank you
Love it!
By Kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't given the mugs as gifts yet, so they haven't been used and I can't attest to their quality as travel mugs, but they look awesome! My son's picture came out fantastically, and his blue eyes pop. I did a very close, cropped photo of his face. That's the kind of shot I would suggest for the best quality. I can't wait for the recipients to open them on Christmas.
Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - November 16, 2013
I bought this mug for a coworker who received a promotion and is moving to a different office. I put her daughter's picture on it. It came out beautifully and everyone was surprised how well the picture showed up on the stainless surface.
Perfect Gift
By DARLENE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South River, NJ) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my husband for Christmas, when I received the package it was broken & I emailed them about the problem & they sent a new one out the next day free of charge no questions asked, I would recommend them to anyone & will be doing business in the future with them.
Miss A
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - October 11, 2013
Perfect gift for a dear friend . The mug was an adorable gift and it arrived on time as promised !
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir, NC) - October 8, 2013
I bought this for my buddy and loved it so much I ordered one for myself too! The picture looked fine and it really keeps my coffee warm!
So Cute!
By Courtney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philipsburg, PA) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a birthday present from my daughter (shes 3) to her dad and it's just so adorable.. I know he's going to love drinking his coffee in the morning while looking at the pictures of her!
Great
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out great. It is a little harder to see the picture since it's printed on a shiny metal surface, but still looks good. And as usual extremely fast shipping. Ordered this Monday night, recieved it Wed morning.
Very nice mug!
By Lindsay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the mug for a gift for my father in law's retirement gift. We put our favorite pictures of his grandchildren on the mug. They turned out perfect!! Professionally done.
Father's Day Gift for my Son and Son-In-Law
By Jennie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both dads loved their personalized travel mugs. Delivery in time for Father's Day and the pics looked great. Though I thought that the pics were not as bright as would have liked, but my husband said that was because they were printed on metal. I ordered a coffee mug a while back and the pics were very clear; so I guess hubby was right, the surface may change the look of the pics. Still I was very pleased with the finished product and was very happy to give this as a gift. I will order one for my husband come this 'Grandparents Day in September'.
Travel Mug
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The travel mug with family photos was an excellent Father's Day gift. My husband loved it with loving memories of his family.
Perfect Father's Day Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiram, GA) - June 19, 2013
I purchased this for my husband for Father's Day and added 4 pictures of him and our daughter. He absolutely loved it! It was his favorite gift of all!!
Beautiful!
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, PA) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband for Father's Day. I put five pictures of my husband and son together (from the moment my husband held our son for the first time, up until a couple months ago) around it. It came out amazing. I made the photos black and white, and it came out looking expensive and classy, yet was under $20. Highly recommend.
LOVE IT!!
By Brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tomball, TX) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my Husbands Fathers Day gift and I can not wait to give it to him! It turned out perfect and better than I expected! The mug is good quality and the pictures showed up great on it. I Love it and I know my husband will too!
Wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir, NC) - June 12, 2013
I ordered this for my best friend and it came out so nice! It's for his birthday, but I'm not gonna wait that long to give it to him. He's going to love it! The quality is nice and the picture turned out great!
Great Mug
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures look great. Looks really good on the travel mug
Awesome
By Marlena K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom absolutely Loved this coffee mug and as soon as she seen the pictures I put on it she started crying. I put 2 baby pictures of my brother and I and two pictures of us now, Me in College and My brother in the US Army. She couldn't stop crying with joy. I was thrilled that something so simple brought so much joy into her life :)
Loved It
By Ashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa , CA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this coffee mug for my mother in law and it came out beautiful. I've ordered this mug before in the black and white version, but this one with the color print and label option made it 10x better. Would definitely recommend as a gift.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes Beach, FL) - May 5, 2013
Surprised how well the photos looked! Quality of mug is also nice. I bought this for a father's day gift & can't wait to give it to him!!
picture perfect
By Jeremy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plato, MO) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wife was super happy with it as a mothers present. She took it to work to show it off and 3 of her coworkers wanted to know where i got it from so they could get one for there wives.
Travel photo mug
By Meghan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great mug...so happy with how it came out! Shipped quickly too :)
Cute mug!
By Marcia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is very sturdy and a cute gift. I purchased it for my son on his birthday with pictures of his family imprinted. My only recommendation would be a little larger picture.

Thank you again for another great gift option.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, KS) - October 28, 2014
Love seeing my grandson's face on this cup. Pictures did come out darker on the cup then they appeared on the online proof. Still pleased.
Anniversary Gift
By Dylan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - September 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product looked amazing and it was the most beautiful gift that my girlfriend could ask for. There was only one thing wrong with the product and that is that it was dented about 2 milimeters from the lip. I don't know if it got that when it was being shipped or if it was accidently dented when being buffered or something.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - August 17, 2014
I'm really happy with this product, and how my picture design turned out! It is definitely great for traveling, you won't spill your drinks. The pictures turned out great and very pretty looking on the steel background. Shipping was fast.
Great cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, MT) - June 17, 2014
I really enjoyed the quality of the cup and the print but I wish the pictures could be lighter. They just aren't as clear as they are on white.
Short but sweet
By Shasta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, SC) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the mug I noticed right away that it was alot smaller than the normal travel mug. My husband can still use this as a coffee cup every day but going on a 20-30 min trip he will have to use our older travel mug. The pictures turned out great and the wording was great. Overall I am very satisfied with the way the mug turned out. I just wish it was a bit bigger.
It is lovely.
By Chandrashekhar P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - April 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just for <20 bucks, you can bring a smile on the face of your friend/colleague.
good cup
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
great item but photo is dark
Beautiful mug slow delivery
By kevin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copperas Cove, TX) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup is great and the images are very clear and sharp, but I paid for guaranteed delivery by Valentine's day and it didn't even come close to making it.
Great mug!
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, AL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug was just as expected. Pictures looked great! Ordered this as a Christmas present & was very pleased to give!
Great Idea but pics are a little dark
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - December 27, 2013
I love this mug and so did the Dad I gave it to, however the pictures came out a little dark on the mug. It still looks great and he loves it. I read reviews prior to purchasing so I knew that this was a possibility, I just want to make sure that others are aware too.
MUGS
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, MN) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very practical gift that my dad loved of his grandkids. One negative is that the pictures are not as clear due to the gray stainless steel, but other than that great quality.
Dark
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - December 17, 2013
The photos came out a little dark, so be sure to use very bright photos on this item. The mug itself was exactly as expected.
daughter's book cup
By barb K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed my daughter's two published book covers on a travel mug for her - they turned out very well. I would have liked them lightened up a bit - but the covers themselves were dark green. I think she will be delighted and I look forward to adding covers to future mugs when she publishes her next novel.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved