Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to comment on how great and fast your service was! I placed my order late afternoon on Monday and the order was received on Thursday. It was way faster than I was expecting and the...
~Adrienne - TX

Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Travel Mugs - Picture Perfect - 12733
Average Customer Review: (89 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(57)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Miss A
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - October 11, 2013
Perfect gift for a dear friend . The mug was an adorable gift and it arrived on time as promised !
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir, NC) - October 8, 2013
I bought this for my buddy and loved it so much I ordered one for myself too! The picture looked fine and it really keeps my coffee warm!
So Cute!
By Courtney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philipsburg, PA) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a birthday present from my daughter (shes 3) to her dad and it's just so adorable.. I know he's going to love drinking his coffee in the morning while looking at the pictures of her!
Great
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out great. It is a little harder to see the picture since it's printed on a shiny metal surface, but still looks good. And as usual extremely fast shipping. Ordered this Monday night, recieved it Wed morning.
Very nice mug!
By Lindsay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the mug for a gift for my father in law's retirement gift. We put our favorite pictures of his grandchildren on the mug. They turned out perfect!! Professionally done.
Father's Day Gift for my Son and Son-In-Law
By Jennie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both dads loved their personalized travel mugs. Delivery in time for Father's Day and the pics looked great. Though I thought that the pics were not as bright as would have liked, but my husband said that was because they were printed on metal. I ordered a coffee mug a while back and the pics were very clear; so I guess hubby was right, the surface may change the look of the pics. Still I was very pleased with the finished product and was very happy to give this as a gift. I will order one for my husband come this 'Grandparents Day in September'.
Travel Mug
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The travel mug with family photos was an excellent Father's Day gift. My husband loved it with loving memories of his family.
Perfect Father's Day Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiram, GA) - June 19, 2013
I purchased this for my husband for Father's Day and added 4 pictures of him and our daughter. He absolutely loved it! It was his favorite gift of all!!
Beautiful!
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, PA) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband for Father's Day. I put five pictures of my husband and son together (from the moment my husband held our son for the first time, up until a couple months ago) around it. It came out amazing. I made the photos black and white, and it came out looking expensive and classy, yet was under $20. Highly recommend.
LOVE IT!!
By Brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tomball, TX) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my Husbands Fathers Day gift and I can not wait to give it to him! It turned out perfect and better than I expected! The mug is good quality and the pictures showed up great on it. I Love it and I know my husband will too!
Wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir, NC) - June 12, 2013
I ordered this for my best friend and it came out so nice! It's for his birthday, but I'm not gonna wait that long to give it to him. He's going to love it! The quality is nice and the picture turned out great!
Great Mug
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures look great. Looks really good on the travel mug
Awesome
By Marlena K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom absolutely Loved this coffee mug and as soon as she seen the pictures I put on it she started crying. I put 2 baby pictures of my brother and I and two pictures of us now, Me in College and My brother in the US Army. She couldn't stop crying with joy. I was thrilled that something so simple brought so much joy into her life :)
Loved It
By Ashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa , CA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this coffee mug for my mother in law and it came out beautiful. I've ordered this mug before in the black and white version, but this one with the color print and label option made it 10x better. Would definitely recommend as a gift.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes Beach, FL) - May 5, 2013
Surprised how well the photos looked! Quality of mug is also nice. I bought this for a father's day gift & can't wait to give it to him!!
picture perfect
By Jeremy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plato, MO) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wife was super happy with it as a mothers present. She took it to work to show it off and 3 of her coworkers wanted to know where i got it from so they could get one for there wives.
Travel photo mug
By Meghan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great mug...so happy with how it came out! Shipped quickly too :)
Great cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, MT) - June 17, 2014
I really enjoyed the quality of the cup and the print but I wish the pictures could be lighter. They just aren't as clear as they are on white.
Short but sweet
By Shasta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, SC) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the mug I noticed right away that it was alot smaller than the normal travel mug. My husband can still use this as a coffee cup every day but going on a 20-30 min trip he will have to use our older travel mug. The pictures turned out great and the wording was great. Overall I am very satisfied with the way the mug turned out. I just wish it was a bit bigger.
It is lovely.
By Chandrashekhar P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - April 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just for <20 bucks, you can bring a smile on the face of your friend/colleague.
good cup
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
great item but photo is dark
Great mug!
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, AL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug was just as expected. Pictures looked great! Ordered this as a Christmas present & was very pleased to give!
Great Idea but pics are a little dark
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - December 27, 2013
I love this mug and so did the Dad I gave it to, however the pictures came out a little dark on the mug. It still looks great and he loves it. I read reviews prior to purchasing so I knew that this was a possibility, I just want to make sure that others are aware too.
MUGS
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, MN) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very practical gift that my dad loved of his grandkids. One negative is that the pictures are not as clear due to the gray stainless steel, but other than that great quality.
Dark
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - December 17, 2013
The photos came out a little dark, so be sure to use very bright photos on this item. The mug itself was exactly as expected.
daughter's book cup
By barb K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed my daughter's two published book covers on a travel mug for her - they turned out very well. I would have liked them lightened up a bit - but the covers themselves were dark green. I think she will be delighted and I look forward to adding covers to future mugs when she publishes her next novel.
Good, but not perfect
By Matthew E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menlo Park, CA) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you need a car mug, this is one of the few options I've seen. It is a quality mug. The only downside is the pictures will be a bit dark and also - probably harder to fix - the shiny steel surface of the mug is so reflective that it makes appreciating the pictures a bit of a challenge. That said, I'm comparing this to the *stunning* clarity of the ceramic mugs we've purchased in the past. Would be great if PersonalizationMall could create some kind of a "matte white" decal beneath the pictures to give a better "canvas" for the photos.

That said, my recipient loved it, and it remains a solid option if you want a travel mug.
Very good travel mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 20, 2013
Good value for purchase - only drawback was the pictures didn't seem contrasted enough from the mug, so it made the pictures a little less sharp / clear. But, overall was pretty pleased with it.
good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - April 8, 2013
Its nice in shape, good in quality, easy to use, the pics are clear
Cheap quality, dark pictures.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - June 22, 2014
I purchased this mug for my husband. The pictures came out very dark even though I light them up. Also, the lid of the mug had some pieces of plastic. In general the quality of the mug looks cheap. But it keeps the coffee warm.
Travel Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripley, WV) - February 24, 2014
Mug keeps beverages hot/cold as it should. Photo on the silver background just doesn't show up well, though.
Good service but not happy with the mug
By jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't say enough about the excellent and reliable service. But the mug was not impressive. The photos were extremely hard to see and would not order it again. We ordered other products and they came out very clear.
Love it BUT
By Lindsey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro , TN) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything about this mug except the fact that it's says the website on the side of the mug. I'm not sure if I missed some fine print saying it would be on there or they were sneaky.
Travel Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - December 16, 2013
Travel mug is nice and arrived on time. The picture looks great on the mug. The only thing I don't like is that the mug is not made in the U.S.A.
disappointed
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mauldin, SC) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these mugs because I thought they were such a neat idea. They are a neat idea, however the pictures turned out so dark on the metal that you can hardly see them. When designing the mugs the colors looked great but that's not how they turned out. Yes, they will still serve a purpose as they are very nice mugs but the whole point as a gift was the personalization.
Like the mug but photos too dark
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - June 21, 2013
Loved the mug, but the photos were really dark. It was a father's day gift. My husband loved it. The photos that I uploaded were not dark photos so I was pretty surprised when I opened it and they were so dark. Other than that, the mug was good.
Pictures are very small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UPPER ARLINGTON, OH) - June 16, 2014
I was disappointed with this mug. I ordered this mug with two pictures for my father and the My Favorite Faces mug for my father-in-law. With the two picture layout, the pictures were very small. Half the cup is blank so I'm not sure why they didn't make the pictures bigger. I think the Favorite Faces mug made a much nicer gift.
Hard to see
By saied M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the Quality of photos were good but on the mug photos came out dark and hard to see
No guarantee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 22, 2014
Product itself is great but you offered guaranteed Valentine's Day delivery and it arrived the Monday after.
Disappointed
By Kristina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Angeles, WA) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed in the quality of the pictures as they appeared on the stainless steal mug. They lacked color and clarity and were very difficult to see. They did not appear at all like to mugs pictured in the catalog. I gave the mug as a gift for my daughter in law. I wanted to return it but she said not to bother.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved