Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture Perfect Personalized Canvas Tote customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Tote Bag for Her - 12734
Average Customer Review: (83 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great grandparent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashdown, AR) - December 30, 2015
Got this for my in laws from the grandkids and they loved it! Very good size too
Great
By Lavada A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWPORT NEWS, VA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, picture perfect and larger than expected, which was awesome. ..Love it!
Larger than I thought
By Jill N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, TN) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag is much larger than I thought. The picture I chose is well done, clear, and centered nicely on this very sturdy canvas bag. This is a great gift idea!
Quality bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - November 14, 2015
I was very pleased with the quality of the bag. I was a little nervous at first that it would be cheap because it was a gift, but was pleasantly surprised. I do wish it came in other colors though.
Awesome bag
By Bethanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Put a black and white picture of my in-laws old shore house on the bag, looks really vintage...she will love it!
love this bag
By Ashleigh K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - October 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
when I saw this bag I new it would be perfect for my mom since she's a new grandma this year & I was right! it arrived the other day & is the cutest thing ever, I know she's going to love it. the size is perfect for an outing & the pictures came out better than I expected!!! the material seems like good quality
Second time the charm .. thank you for the excellent service!
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, FL) - October 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag was mistakenly made into a pillow...I had ordered a bag and even the tag on the pillow said "BAG". When I contacted PersonalizationMall.com they were very prompt in correcting the problem and sending out the bag ... the new mother received it in less than a week. Thank you so much .. she loves it and I love the excellent service.
personalized tote bag
By Jamie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort fairfield, ME) - July 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality and looks exceptional. Exceeded my expectations.
GREAT Gift
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a new great-grandmother. It was a perfect gift. The photo looked great on the bag. The bag itself is a nice quality. Since it is being sent to France, it was nice that I could write a personal caption in French.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adelphi, MD) - May 10, 2015
Loved it
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - May 10, 2015
I bought this as a beach bag for my mom, and it's perfect.
personalization photo canvas tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arabi, LA) - March 24, 2015
I love it and my pictures I've choosen to put on there.came out beautifully.I use it everyday for work and whatever I need it's study and just the right size for everything
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - March 22, 2015
This was the best gift anyone could think of. This was the first but won't be the last!!!
durable bag
By Kirsten C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with this product. I bought it as a gift for grandma and had to use a picture of a picture. Overall, I was impressed with the way the item turned out. The bag itself is durable and the size is also good.
awesome
By Jeri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this bag and pics that are put on it, so worth the cost.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - December 30, 2014
This bag came out way better than I thought! Great bag!
mom's bag
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
wife loved it
reasonably priced
brag bag
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks great
reasonably priced
Canvas Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEXINGTON, KY) - December 29, 2014
Turned out really nice. Easy to use program to add photo.
Nice!
By Justin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adamsville, TN) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mother with a picture of us and our saying on it. She loved it! The quality is nice and the bag is very big! Definitely worth it! Thank you.
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manasssas, VA) - December 23, 2014
The tote bag is going to be a great personalized gift.
Doggie Sleepover Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Beach, FL) - December 20, 2014
I bought this for my daughter's lab. It's a great bag at a great price. Whenever the dog goes to a friends house because my daughter has to be away, she has to bring items belonging to Madison for the visit: bowl, dog cookies, leash, etc. This is a Christmas gift - she is going to love it!
Wonderful
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tote bag is made of very strong material. It will be used for a family member to carry her xtra items and also be able to see her Grandchildren that are far away.
Personalized Tote
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a cute idea and the picture turned out great. Can't wait to give this gift this year on Christmas.
Awesome Bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, TN) - December 16, 2014
This bag is better than I expected. I love the size of the bag and the pictures printed great! Ordered the bag as a gift so I don't know yet about its durability. However, it seems to be made of quality materials and the price is very reasonable. I would highly recommend this adorable bag!
Great gift!
By Joan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandwich, IL) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Christmas gift when you cannot think of what to give someone. Everyone loves pictures of their kids!
Perfect. Picture came out nice and bag is nice.
By Joan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandwich, IL) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift option
Great gift idea!
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Setauket , NY) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! I put my kids Xmas picture on the bag and it came out great ! The tote is big and roomy ! I got a great deal during cyber week 33 percent off and got free shipping ! I would highly recommend !
Great bag
By Janine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
gave this as a gift and the receiver just loved it.
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - December 13, 2014
Bag was bigger than I expected and that was a big plus and it came out beautifully..my Aunt loved it..
Great
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected!!
Great bag!!
By Cherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love this bag. I had my dogs picture put on the front and it looks really nice.
It is larger than I thought it was going to be. Great to go shopping with or to the beach!!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - November 15, 2014
Got this for my mom's birthday and didn't know what to expect but it turned out great and I've been dying to give it to her early!
Durable, Great pictures, Affordable!
By Aubre R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTERVILLE, OH) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first item I have ordered from this website and I found the tote to be super durable and not cheap at all. It is really large and the photo's came out really well. I was impressed with the quick delivery and affordable price for such a quality product!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acton, CA) - September 2, 2014
I ordered 3 of these bags and they are lovely. The pictures came out great considering what I sent was computer generated and had been forwarded to me from a family member. They exceeded our expectations.

Grate bag foa a gift
By Rie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - August 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bag for a birthday gift for my mother in law. I ordered 3 days before her birthday expecting she probably won't get it by birthday, but she called me the day before her birthday to tell me that the bag was very cute and she liked it very much. It just took 2 days!!! I'm so happy too that my mother in law liked it!
love it
By Kim P. (Lake Charles, LA) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
so cute
Great Tote for groceries and more
By kathryn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my best friends birthday. She is a new grandmother and she was so impressed with it she started to tear up when she saw the pictures of her grandson I had downloaded from her daughter's facebook page. She said this was the best gift she has ever received from me.
Personalized Perfection!
By Sylvia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, TX) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and our husbands enjoyed a wonderful vacation to the Smoky Mnts in Tennessee!!. Finding this tote was great because we can showcase and enjoy some of our favorite moments right on the bag! Thank you for this Awesome product!
WE love it!
Perfect gift
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osprey, FL) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created a graphic for my sister's 50th anniversary and wanted it printed on something special. This tote bag was just the thing. I was very pleased with the product I received. The print was very vivid. The canvas where the image was placed doesn't feel stiff. I know they will be very happy with this bag for years. Brilliant job. Thank you.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved